Back

Orleans Toyota

Orléans, ON

3.0
107 Reviews

2035 Mer Bleue Rd.

Orléans, ON

K4A 3T9

Directions

By Type

107 Reviews of Orleans Toyota

September 12, 2022

Picked up our Corolla Hybrid today, Martin, our salesperson, made the experience pleasant and rewarding. Thank you Martin! More

by gerberw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin McAllister
July 28, 2022

Picked-up our new RAV4 yesterday and could not have been more delighted with the process from start to finish (not withstanding the forecast wait time). Our sales rep was Zora and it was our lucky day to ha More

by jonjo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Elsmore
July 26, 2022

Yesterday, new development from the Toyota owner/manager @Robert Parent following my husband’s recent post https://g.co/kgs/12N7sZ. Robert called him before lunch and was berating and went on to insult both More

by Janelle Bah
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Parent
July 26, 2022

I bought a 2022 RAV4 hybrid. Excellent customer service by Zora. Everything was perfectly explained. No hidden fees. I’ll recommend her to anyone looking for a great car like Toy More

by Sambert lalla
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zora
July 24, 2022

I had a terrible experience dealing with Orleans Toyota located on 2035 Mer-Bleue Rd, Orléans, ON K4A 3T9. My Rav4 was towed and received by them on May 24th and I only got my car back on July 20th. Their More

by Jean Bah
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Raymond Lacroix
July 06, 2022

I had a toyota dash cam installed in my Rav4 at the dealership but couldnt connect it to my phone. Jonathan D'Arruda, a service advisor at Orleans Toyota, persisted in trying to resolve the problem and More

by Alicecampbell03ca
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan D'Arruda
May 27, 2022

I was looking for a new dealership, so took our Toyotas in for some basic service. To my surprise Orleans Toyota's service manager is Ray Lacroix. I have known Ray since the 90s, when he managed another se More

by Steve
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Lacroix and Carl
May 08, 2022

Ordered a 2022 Tacoma , and they canceled my order on me after waiting 4months even though the vehicle had an allocation. More

by Jim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Quinn teillet, Jack Henry
March 25, 2022

We had a pleasant experience dealing with Nathan today while picking up our 2022 Venza/Hybrid vehicle. Nathan was friendly, professional, and very thorough in explaining all the details. From the new veh More

by Diane
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
February 14, 2022

Usually great service. dissapointed this time. brought in car for scheduled service in December, service warning came on couple weeks later. made appointment to look at. te More

by christineracine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
not listed
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results