Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Orleans Honda

Ottawa, ON

3.5
95 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2055 Mer Bleue Rd.

Ottawa, ON

K4A 3T9

Directions

95 Reviews of Orleans Honda

Sort by Write a review
April 16, 2021

"Orleans Honda is a dealership that takes care of their..."

- franco.germano

Orleans Honda is a dealership that takes care of their customers from start to finish. I highly recommend dealing with Fadi and Zach. Both these gentlemen took care of my husband and I needs from the moment we started to finish. From making sure I was educated on the HRV to adding inclusions to making sure I got the right colour. They truly made my experience one of a kind. Thank you gentlemen, Orleans Honda ranks #1 in my books

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fadi Hassan
April 06, 2021

"Overall an excellent experience, purchasing my first CRV...."

- c

Overall an excellent experience, purchasing my first CRV. I recommend Jean-Marc, in sales, who tirelessly took care of the details, with his team, to ensure customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean-Marc
March 29, 2021

"It was a great experience to shop and buy a Honda CR-V..."

- msarwaralvi

It was a great experience to shop and buy a Honda CR-V from Orleans Honda. The sales consultant Jean-Marc is a real professional. He was very helpful and very knowledgeable. He answered all our questions and explained everything in great detail about all the features the CR-V has. Manager of finance Harry Abdullah was also very helpful. We will definitely recommend this dealership to our friends and acquittances.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean-Marc Antoine
March 01, 2021

"Picked up my new Honda CRV today. Everything went well...."

- whantle

Picked up my new Honda CRV today. Everything went well. Joel and Ali provided excellent service. Joel went over all the vehicle’s features and was super courteous and helpful. A wonderful sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Scardini, Ali Turkie
February 19, 2021

"I love my new CRV! Je recommande Jean Marc à tous..."

- PB

I love my new CRV! Je recommande Jean Marc à tous ceux/celles qui sont à la recherche d’un vendeur bilingue et compétent!! Very good service received by all involved with the purchase of my CRV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Marc Antoine
February 06, 2021

"Let me start by saying I love my new Cr v and I have..."

- cmwilliamson

Let me start by saying I love my new Cr v and I have driving Hondas since 2007. Parts of this purchase/ lease were very positively. The phone calls I received from Ali, the visit from Joel to my house so he could show me the car were very pleasant. It was mentioned/ask of me if we could get the purchase done quickly so the end of the month quota could be meet and I agreed. The problems were when I puck up the vehicle. when I have picked up a new vehicle in the past it is sitting out clean and shiny and ready to go and as soon as I drove in it would be there. Well not this time....no car to be seen. So I meet with Ali all goes very well...he is very personable and friendly. When it is time for me to get my car...they can't find the second key...so I wait while they look...Joel decided to bring the car out anyway and I at least get to see it. So I for the first time get to sit in it and Joel tells me he will set up my phone ..which we did ( However Ali told me Joel would be going over all the features with me again...this did not happen). I notice at this time that the vehicle says Low fuel...the car was not ready...so he takes it and fills it up. I happen to mention the floor mats and luckily I did because they were not in the vehicle. Joel tells me I can leave and when the key is found I can come and get it or they can bring it to me. I WAS NOT COMING BACK TO GET THE KEY which should have been ready in the first place. Glad to say the the key was delivered to me later that day. Also I asked for the 3M to be put on my car but it was not explained to me that it had changed and I wanted my windows tinted and was never asked for a degree of tint which I must say is a lot lighter than my previous car (by the way I paid for those two services not like when I got my 2018). So to conclude the service overall would be only satisfactory due to above mentioned issues. Carole

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ali (finance) and Joel(sales)
January 28, 2021

"Amazing service and stunning agility to answer, solve and..."

- edovillegas_1999

Amazing service and stunning agility to answer, solve and help you out of a new purchase. Jean Marc and Harry made our life easier. Both were a great help and very cortageous! Recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Marc
January 27, 2021

"Really great sales experience. I just picked up the..."

- SM

Really great sales experience. I just picked up the second vehicle I have purchased from this dealership. All of the staff I dealt with were friendly and professional. They took the time to find me the right deal and never pressured me. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach, Ali, Joel
January 26, 2021

"I have had a really negative experience here. Scia is..."

- MN

I have had a really negative experience here. Scia is rude, unhelpful and dismissive with any issues. I'm tired of having her say she will call back, or get service department to call back and having nothing happen. Highly recommend buying at Dow Honda or elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scia Shortliffe
January 18, 2021

"One of the best dealerships in the city ! I purchased a..."

- moezayat28

One of the best dealerships in the city ! I purchased a Honda Accord 2020 with Hassan and he was so sweet and helpful! He tried his best to give me the deal I want and the best price ! I highly recommend to deal with him! Very nice guy !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hassan
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results