Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Orleans Honda

Ottawa, ON

3.4
98 Reviews

2055 Mer Bleue Rd.

Ottawa, ON

K4A 3T9

Directions

98 Reviews of Orleans Honda

Sort by
June 24, 2021

"They gonna fool you in used car ..don't buy..spend 22k..."

- Mo

They gonna fool you in used car ..don't buy..spend 22k for car with no AC ..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Johnny
June 23, 2021

"On June 9th, I had an appointment set up for 5pm to view..."

- Sal K.

On June 9th, I had an appointment set up for 5pm to view and figure out what payment pricing would be for a 2021 Type R, when I arrived we did a walk through of the vehicle and then we sat down to talk numbers. About 5 minutes later the sales rep walks into the managers office and comes back to tell me someone “JUST” put a deposit on the car therefore it is sold, but I am there in person ready to make a deal for the Type R. So in my opinion this is very unprofessional and disrespectful since i was not given an opportunity to put a deposit on the vehicle. Again, I am there in person with an appointment already scheduled to make a deal on the vehicle. To add fuel to the fire my commute to the dealership was about an hour, which the sales rep was also aware of AND I made it clear at 11AM when I first inquired about the vehicle that I am interested in purchasing it (at this point the ad was listed as pending as soon as we had discussed I will be coming in person so I assumed that I secured my spot but apparently that’s not how it works at Orleans Honda). Highly dissatisfied with my experience with Orleans Honda and there sales team

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hassan Fraitekh
June 04, 2021

"Just picked up my 2017 Honda Civic Hatchback Sport..."

- Kaveh

Just picked up my 2017 Honda Civic Hatchback Sport yesterday from Orleans Honda. Jean-Marc Antoine and Ali Turkie treated my father and I with nothing but respect and kindness. They proved that they genuinely care about their clients and Jean-Marc told me to keep in touch with him if ever I have any questions and concerns. Would definitely recommend dealing with Jean-Marc and Ali!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean-Marc Antoine and Ali Turkie
Jun 15, 2021 -

Orleans Honda responded

Thank you!

May 22, 2021

"Crap Can Service !Accord brought in for intermittent AC..."

- Cheated impoverished Client

Crap Can Service ! Accord brought in for intermittent AC problem. $1700 later out I go but problem still there. I brought the car back and but they can't find the problem. I have little to no AC they have my $1700. Honda Canada sent me back to the Dealer (Gee thanks) Do not trust Orleans Honda. They are incompetent or dishonest or both. No accountability, Will not take proper care of your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
April 16, 2021

"Orleans Honda is a dealership that takes care of their..."

- franco.germano

Orleans Honda is a dealership that takes care of their customers from start to finish. I highly recommend dealing with Fadi and Zach. Both these gentlemen took care of my husband and I needs from the moment we started to finish. From making sure I was educated on the HRV to adding inclusions to making sure I got the right colour. They truly made my experience one of a kind. Thank you gentlemen, Orleans Honda ranks #1 in my books

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fadi Hassan
March 29, 2021

"It was a great experience to shop and buy a Honda CR-V..."

- msarwaralvi

It was a great experience to shop and buy a Honda CR-V from Orleans Honda. The sales consultant Jean-Marc is a real professional. He was very helpful and very knowledgeable. He answered all our questions and explained everything in great detail about all the features the CR-V has. Manager of finance Harry Abdullah was also very helpful. We will definitely recommend this dealership to our friends and acquittances.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean-Marc Antoine
March 01, 2021

"Picked up my new Honda CRV today. Everything went well...."

- whantle

Picked up my new Honda CRV today. Everything went well. Joel and Ali provided excellent service. Joel went over all the vehicle’s features and was super courteous and helpful. A wonderful sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Scardini, Ali Turkie
February 19, 2021

"I love my new CRV! Je recommande Jean Marc à tous..."

- PB

I love my new CRV! Je recommande Jean Marc à tous ceux/celles qui sont à la recherche d’un vendeur bilingue et compétent!! Very good service received by all involved with the purchase of my CRV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Marc Antoine
February 06, 2021

"Let me start by saying I love my new Cr v and I have..."

- cmwilliamson

Let me start by saying I love my new Cr v and I have driving Hondas since 2007. Parts of this purchase/ lease were very positively. The phone calls I received from Ali, the visit from Joel to my house so he could show me the car were very pleasant. It was mentioned/ask of me if we could get the purchase done quickly so the end of the month quota could be meet and I agreed. The problems were when I puck up the vehicle. when I have picked up a new vehicle in the past it is sitting out clean and shiny and ready to go and as soon as I drove in it would be there. Well not this time....no car to be seen. So I meet with Ali all goes very well...he is very personable and friendly. When it is time for me to get my car...they can't find the second key...so I wait while they look...Joel decided to bring the car out anyway and I at least get to see it. So I for the first time get to sit in it and Joel tells me he will set up my phone ..which we did ( However Ali told me Joel would be going over all the features with me again...this did not happen). I notice at this time that the vehicle says Low fuel...the car was not ready...so he takes it and fills it up. I happen to mention the floor mats and luckily I did because they were not in the vehicle. Joel tells me I can leave and when the key is found I can come and get it or they can bring it to me. I WAS NOT COMING BACK TO GET THE KEY which should have been ready in the first place. Glad to say the the key was delivered to me later that day. Also I asked for the 3M to be put on my car but it was not explained to me that it had changed and I wanted my windows tinted and was never asked for a degree of tint which I must say is a lot lighter than my previous car (by the way I paid for those two services not like when I got my 2018). So to conclude the service overall would be only satisfactory due to above mentioned issues. Carole

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ali (finance) and Joel(sales)
January 28, 2021

"Amazing service and stunning agility to answer, solve and..."

- edovillegas_1999

Amazing service and stunning agility to answer, solve and help you out of a new purchase. Jean Marc and Harry made our life easier. Both were a great help and very cortageous! Recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Marc
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results