Back

OpenRoad Lexus Richmond

Richmond, BC

2.6
20 Reviews

5631 Parkwood Way

Richmond, BC

V6V 2M6

Directions
Sort by

20 Reviews of OpenRoad Lexus Richmond

August 17, 2022

Worst dealership you can ever visit. Especially managers and their salesperson are just a headache to you. Never buy a car from them. Even i bought a used jaguar from them. Firstly mr. g More

by hitrajsidhu
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gurpreet
January 06, 2022

Bad experience with the service here ! First the requested loaner car was not assigned today it was snowing and they barely cleaned my car before handing it to me to drive in that snow… being a lad More

by lucky1sahni
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember I’d rather not :)
December 14, 2021

Not the right place to buy a car, be carful with the Manager Mishan Han, the car that I was going to buy, the pick up day, I saw wasn’t clean, missing a seat and scratches $50,000 car the sales person G More

by Luis Matus.
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gurpreet Singh, Mishan Han, Sales Manager
September 26, 2021

Horrible service after buying a brand new Lexus While Horrible service after buying a brand new Lexus While selling you the car they are awesome once sale is made they turn into evil typical car crooks More

by Paul
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Crook
September 21, 2021

convenience location wonderful showroom and good customer service department. Before service. David has checked my car history. More

by Chan's family
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Lai is very friendly, patience and experience. appreciated he helps me to save money on my car maintainance.
August 25, 2021

I recently had an interaction from the GM, Ben.To bad I recently had an interaction from the GM, Ben. To bad he told me all the reasons why my premature tire wearing was my fault on my 2019 Lexus IS 35 More

by Buck
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben
April 21, 2021

I've leased 2 cars here so far and have had so many issues. Just recently their in-store car insurance person called me to solicit business. She said my car insurance is up for renewal and will be emai More

by don't contact me
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
jessi
March 29, 2021

Truly 10 out of 10.Just got my newly leased Lexus today Truly 10 out of 10. Just got my newly leased Lexus today and loved it. Not only the Lexus has exceeded my expectations, but also the excellent serv More

by Benjamin
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
OpenRoad Lexus Richmond Sales Team
March 23, 2021

10/10Attention: Nina Hou @ OpenRoad Lexus,, Henry and 10/10 Attention: Nina Hou @ OpenRoad Lexus,, Henry and Service Staff- A big thank you to you Nina, of course, Henry and your service team... for More

by Rare Diamond
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nina, Henry and service Team
December 03, 2020

After all those year leasing the Lexus, this will be my very first time wring a review. First of all I would like to thanks to all the crew for being very friendly. I have lease in total of 3 Lexus my ver More

by Phung H
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy Yang, Mike
1
1 - 10 of 20 results