Back

OpenRoad Lexus Richmond

Richmond, BC

2.5
26 Reviews

5631 Parkwood Way

Richmond, BC

V6V 2M6

Directions
Sort by

26 Reviews of OpenRoad Lexus Richmond

September 21, 2021

convenience location wonderful showroom and good customer service department. Before service. David has checked my car history. More

by Chan's family
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Lai is very friendly, patience and experience. appreciated he helps me to save money on my car maintainance.
August 25, 2021

I recently had an interaction from the GM, Ben.To bad I recently had an interaction from the GM, Ben. To bad he told me all the reasons why my premature tire wearing was my fault on my 2019 Lexus IS 35 More

by Buck
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben
April 21, 2021

I've leased 2 cars here so far and have had so many issues. Just recently their in-store car insurance person called me to solicit business. She said my car insurance is up for renewal and will be emai More

by don't contact me
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
jessi
March 29, 2021

Truly 10 out of 10.Just got my newly leased Lexus today Truly 10 out of 10. Just got my newly leased Lexus today and loved it. Not only the Lexus has exceeded my expectations, but also the excellent serv More

by Benjamin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
OpenRoad Lexus Richmond Sales Team
March 23, 2021

10/10Attention: Nina Hou @ OpenRoad Lexus,, Henry and 10/10 Attention: Nina Hou @ OpenRoad Lexus,, Henry and Service Staff- A big thank you to you Nina, of course, Henry and your service team... for More

by Rare Diamond
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nina, Henry and service Team
December 03, 2020

After all those year leasing the Lexus, this will be my very first time wring a review. First of all I would like to thanks to all the crew for being very friendly. I have lease in total of 3 Lexus my ver More

by Phung H
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy Yang, Mike
May 25, 2020

The servicewas great and with a lot of friendly staff to help me find the right car .Stacy was very helpful and I am very happy with my new car. More

by Rocky Li
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy yang
February 22, 2019

Service Today I experienced great service at Lexus. The wait time was next to nil and the representative was respectful, courteous and accommodating. I was ve More

by Bindy555
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
December 16, 2017

Saved me, literally Didn’t realize how low my tire tread was an employee at this dealership pointed it out to me. Subsequently visited and set me up with the nicest ri More

by Jackcar1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy , service assistant
October 18, 2017

Outstanding sales and service I don't generally write reviews but when it's as remarkable as the service I received from the team at Open Road Lexus, I feel compelled to. From More

by NQ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam, Jeremy, David