Back

OpenRoad Lexus Richmond

Richmond, BC

2.5
20 Reviews

5631 Parkwood Way

Richmond, BC

V6V 2M6

Directions

By Type

20 Reviews of OpenRoad Lexus Richmond

May 25, 2020

The servicewas great and with a lot of friendly staff to help me find the right car .Stacy was very helpful and I am very happy with my new car. More

by Rocky Li
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy yang
February 22, 2019

Service Today I experienced great service at Lexus. The wait time was next to nil and the representative was respectful, courteous and accommodating. I was ve More

by Bindy555
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
December 16, 2017

Saved me, literally Didn’t realize how low my tire tread was an employee at this dealership pointed it out to me. Subsequently visited and set me up with the nicest ri More

by Jackcar1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy , service assistant
October 18, 2017

Outstanding sales and service I don't generally write reviews but when it's as remarkable as the service I received from the team at Open Road Lexus, I feel compelled to. From More

by NQ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam, Jeremy, David
October 16, 2017

Highly recommend - wouldn't think of going anywhere else! I've leased 3 Lexus from Ollie at OpenRoad over the years and highly recommend the team there. Service is excellent and I wouldn't think of going any More

by Alli S.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ollie
January 06, 2017

Excellent Service!!! I had called around to get quotes for an oil service this was one of the two. The other lexus dealership on Burrard was like 30$ more for the exact sa More

by Rick M.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wilson Yu
January 05, 2017

Excellent Customer Service Lexus has always been known for their standard of quality and customer service. Every time I have entered this dealership I am always impressed with t More

by RoseM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur
January 05, 2017

Top notch service I was really impressed with the OpenRoad Lexus service experience it was professional, courteous and honest. The building itself is quite impressive More

by Carlos Zavarce
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Mantle
July 29, 2016

The Relentless Pursuit of Dissatisfaction It's not often I feel motivated enough to write a review, at most it's because I was offered a points reward for filling it out. But in this case, the More

by danielkwok
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nina H, David L, Pierre W
July 08, 2016

Unprofessional and Irate Sales People This is the first negative review I have ever given, and I don’t want to go into too much painful detail but I feel that the experience I had with thi More

by Jennifer Zapp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Doug Hooper
2