Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

OpenRoad Lexus Richmond

Richmond, BC

4.3
14 Reviews

5631 Parkwood Way

Richmond, BC

V6V 2M6

Directions

14 Reviews of OpenRoad Lexus Richmond

Sort by
April 21, 2021

"I've leased 2 cars here so far and have had so many..."

- don't contact me

I've leased 2 cars here so far and have had so many issues. Just recently their in-store car insurance person called me to solicit business. She said my car insurance is up for renewal and will be emailing me a document to sign. First of all, I didn't even purchase car insurance from the dealership, so why was she calling me to tell me to renew my car insurance? So I received the email with the documents, which I did not sign. She called me many times again and I did not pick up because I was planning on renewing my insurance with my existing insurer. And then when I went to ICBC to renew my license, they said someone did it for me already. So I called the woman from Lexus and she had the audacity to tell me she mailed out the decal and license plate to me already and told me to check my mailbox. One, I did not sign any documents and I did not pick up her phone calls. Two, who on earth mails out decals and license plates???? So now I have to pay $18 to cancel her renewal so that I can get my insurance at ICBC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
jessi
March 29, 2021

"Truly 10 out of 10.Just got my newly leased Lexus today..."

- Benjamin

Truly 10 out of 10. Just got my newly leased Lexus today and loved it. Not only the Lexus has exceeded my expectations, but also the excellent services provided by the Lease Manager, the Sales Manager, the Financial Services Manager and the Delivery Specialist. Will definitely recommend OpenRoad Lexus Richmond to my friends. WELL DONE !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
OpenRoad Lexus Richmond Sales Team
March 23, 2021

"10/10Attention: Nina Hou @ OpenRoad Lexus,, Henry and..."

- Rare Diamond

10/10 Attention: Nina Hou @ OpenRoad Lexus,, Henry and Service Staff- A big thank you to you Nina, of course, Henry and your service team... for taking such wonderful care of me as a customer and of my Lexus SUV vehicle. I know I'm new to the Lexus family but your attention to detail was outstanding. I am very pleased with the results of the exterior detail of my Vehicle. As you and the service department know, I had difficult, exterior mineral deposits that needed removal. The vehicle now has a beautiful shine! Nina, your personality and professionalism was a pleasure...again, Thank you, Kindest Regards, Debra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nina, Henry and service Team
December 03, 2020

"After all those year leasing the Lexus, this will be my..."

- Phung H

After all those year leasing the Lexus, this will be my very first time wring a review. First of all I would like to thanks to all the crew for being very friendly. I have lease in total of 3 Lexus my very first was the NX200t, the second one is the RX350, and just yesterday I bring home the newest RX450h. Special thanks to Tracy Yang (lease ma nager) for helping me going over some options which suits my needs. Wife's happy, daughter's happy and so am I.. .. and also thanks to Mike(manager) for your kindness

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy Yang, Mike
May 25, 2020

"The servicewas great and with a lot of friendly staff to..."

- Rocky Li

The servicewas great and with a lot of friendly staff to help me find the right car .Stacy was very helpful and I am very happy with my new car.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy yang
February 22, 2019

"Service"

- Bindy555

Today I experienced great service at Lexus. The wait time was next to nil and the representative was respectful, courteous and accommodating. I was very impressed and will definitely give a thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
December 16, 2017

"Saved me, literally"

- Jackcar1

Didn’t realize how low my tire tread was an employee at this dealership pointed it out to me. Subsequently visited and set me up with the nicest riding winter wheels, service was great and professional, pricing was best around. Thanks OR Lexus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy , service assistant
October 18, 2017

"Outstanding sales and service"

- NQ

I don't generally write reviews but when it's as remarkable as the service I received from the team at Open Road Lexus, I feel compelled to. From the attentive and knowledgeable sales staff to the courteous and prompt service department, my customer experience has, and continues to be, outstanding. On top of that, The Valet service is amazing and makes it a pleasure to keep my vehicle in great condition. Five stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam, Jeremy, David
October 16, 2017

"Highly recommend - wouldn't think of going anywhere else!"

- Alli S.

I've leased 3 Lexus from Ollie at OpenRoad over the years and highly recommend the team there. Service is excellent and I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ollie
January 06, 2017

"Excellent Service!!!"

- Rick M.

I had called around to get quotes for an oil service this was one of the two. The other lexus dealership on Burrard was like 30$ more for the exact same thing and this location was closer. i brought my car in for an oil service on Saturday - then found out there was a major recall on a part in my engine I think the cap gear and a few other minor recalls. What I thought would be an hour appointment turned into a few days lol. I was helped by Wilson - super nice guy he explained everything to me and let me know it would take a few days give or take depending on whether or not they had the parts in. He gave me a choice for the type of courtesy car I wanted to drive, I got an opportunity to test out the ct200 hybrid which was pretty sweet. The best part is they don't actually make you top up gas at the end - that is service!! I also had the batteries in both of my RFD key fobs changed, plus I had to ask them to look at one of my tires because the pressure kept going down and they repaired the nail in it for 60$+taxes. Oil service fr synthetic was 150$+taxes and the key fobs were 22$. I am extremely pleased with the level of service and integrity from OpenRoad and Wilson and will be doing all of my service appts here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wilson Yu
1
1 - 10 of 14 results