Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Olympic Honda

Guelph, ON

4.5
193 Reviews

995 Woodlawn Road West

Guelph, ON

N1K 1C9

Directions

193 Reviews of Olympic Honda

Sort by
June 14, 2021

"Happy with my new 2021 Honda Accord!Everyone was great...."

- trinavirgin

Happy with my new 2021 Honda Accord! Everyone was great. Thanks to James DelaCruz for his guidance through the process. This is my third car from Honda Guelph.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Delacruz
April 14, 2021

"Jacob was very helpful when it came down to find the..."

- Jalalahmadi23

Jacob was very helpful when it came down to find the right car for my family. We recommend anyone who is interested in a Honda to come visit him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Okula
March 29, 2021

"Jacob goes the extra mile for his clients, helps you..."

- Volkswagen

Jacob goes the extra mile for his clients, helps you leave the lot feeling like you got a good deal and satisfied with your overall purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob
March 26, 2021

"We appreciated Jacob's first-rate service! He was..."

- cathmar

We appreciated Jacob's first-rate service! He was friendly, knowledgeable and prompt to respond. All staff were were friendly and most capable. Many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Werner
5.0
March 23, 2021

"The service was great and they helped getting me the best..."

- Miguel

The service was great and they helped getting me the best possible deal. I would recommend talking to Jacob for all your new car enquiries

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Werner
5.0
Other Employees : Jacob okula
March 14, 2021

"Good sales team and EXCELENT customers service ,Very..."

- Lutfur

Good sales team and EXCELENT customers service ,Very pleased with the level of service, couldn't be better.. - special Thanks to Jacob, very honest and friendly guy !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob
March 03, 2021

"Jacob was awesome! Everything I was looking for in my new..."

- Braden A.

Jacob was awesome! Everything I was looking for in my new lease he was able to help with and was always a phone call away whenever I had questions. Everyone involved in the process including Samantha was super professional and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Okula, Samantha Clark
January 27, 2021

"I had a great experience with Jacob. He was welcoming,..."

- PNH

I had a great experience with Jacob. He was welcoming, very helpful and was very patient during the whole process. He kept me posted on updates and answered any questions I had from the beginning to the end when I picked up the Civic. Samantha was also very friendly and helpful through the finance process. This is the second car that I have picked up from Olympic Honda and am happy with it. It was a pleasure to deal with these folks and very easy. Thank you Jacob for all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob O., Samantha C.
January 12, 2021

"Jacob at Olympic Honda made our entire experience of..."

- Mikey E

Jacob at Olympic Honda made our entire experience of purchasing our brand new CR-V an absolute pleasure. His professionalism, clarity & patience throughout the process was a joy. Thank you Jacob, for going above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Okula
December 27, 2020

"Jacob was fantastic! Amazing customer service! Extremely..."

- Rob

Jacob was fantastic! Amazing customer service! Extremely friendly and courteous. Thank you for getting me into a fantastic new Civic...we love it! Great way to start the new year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Okula
1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results