Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Olympic Honda

4.3

141 Lifetime Reviews

995 Woodlawn Road West, Guelph, Ontario N1K 1C9 Directions
Sales: (519) 836-0640

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

141 Reviews of Olympic Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 09, 2019

"walk in without appointment was accommodated, "

- Mohammad Majumder

Pleased to have the ride to and from work, the driver was extremely courteous and a pleasure to ride with. Appreciated the walk in acceptance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard (shuttle driver)
October 09, 2019

"Brought my accord 2019 for maintenance service. They got..."

- Roks

Brought my accord 2019 for maintenance service. They got quick and good service. All the staff are nice and good. Akso have nice waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Werner
3.0
October 08, 2019

"Jeff the "Customer Experience Manager" is an xxxxxxx."

- Kyle

My experience at Olympic Honda was terrible until Jeff went home. After that Terry and the rest of the team took great care of me and got me on my way as fast as they could. If my only experience had been Jeff, Olympic Honda would be a write-off for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrry, Kyle,
September 23, 2019

"I was quite surprised"

- rdp96

My 2016 Honda Odyssey started making some loud noise at the front right wheel. I called the dealership and they saw me right away, without an appointment because of safety concerns. It turned out to be that the nuts on the wheel were not tighten properly (summer tires put on at a tire shop). They fixed the issue and not even billed me anything. And they were quick about it. To be honest I was quite surprised to see such service in a world where everyone tries to rip you off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service
September 11, 2019

"Poor service "

- Guy

Brought car in for warranty work. " it will take 40 minutes to an hour.ok i'll wait.: 3 hours later. "Just another 15 minuted". 4 hours later " should be another 20.minutes. Enough said. Not once did they come to update me. Now as I look out over the service area Suprise suprise its lunch No body is working on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
August 18, 2019

"Regular Service"

- DS

My new car had service alert for wheel rotation but the service associate checked my vehicle and advised that the wheel rotation not required at this time. They saved my money and provided quick and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Pletsch
July 31, 2019

"High recommend "

- Pooza

I just bought a Honda Civic 2019. It was my first new car, had less idea of everything but customer rep. Sandip helped a lot. Really appreciated the great customer service. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandip
July 28, 2019

"Leasing 2019 Honda Civic"

- 2019 Honda Civic LX

It was very good experience overall. There was some confusion at first with the payment schedule at first, and It was sorted out very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Werner
Other Employees : Sharaz Syed, sales manager and Kambiz Farmand, sales
June 30, 2019

"Buyout vehicle, car inspection"

- Bwisitk1234

Good costumer service, thanks to ian the sales rep, thanks to ian for helping, thanks to ian, thanks to ian, appreciate, thanks, thanks, thanks, thanks, this review shouldnt have word minimun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian, and the guy from service
June 26, 2019

"Great staff- Shoutout to Sandip!!"

- Chintan123

Great service and quick response on queries. Sandip is very knowledgable and helpful sales person. He attended us in less than a minute we walked in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandip Prajapati
1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results