Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Olympic Honda

Guelph, ON

4.5
197 Reviews

995 Woodlawn Road West

Guelph, ON

N1K 1C9

Directions

197 Reviews of Olympic Honda

Sort by
November 09, 2021

"I would like to recommend this dealership. Although they..."

- sgravely.hurst

I would like to recommend this dealership. Although they were booked solidly they took care of my mechanical issue as an emergency. The assistant service manager Terry was courteous and extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Carmichael
October 19, 2021

"I had the easiest time buying my new Honda Civic from..."

- ncellucci

I had the easiest time buying my new Honda Civic from Olympic Honda thanks to the quick response of James De La Cruz. Bill handled all the paperwork as well as my trade in. Very happy with James and Bill. Thank you so much😀

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James DeLa Cruz and Sales Manager Bill
Oct 19, 2021 -

ncellucci responded

A big thank you to James and Bill and their awesome service while handling my trade in and purchasing my new 2022 Honda Civic . Easiest car I’ve ever bought and so happy with it. 😀

August 06, 2021

"Bought our second CRV from Olympic Honda. James DeLaCruz..."

- stella5654

Bought our second CRV from Olympic Honda. James DeLaCruz was great. Friendly, knowledgeable and worked hard to get us a good price. Found some spots on the bumpers that were fixed with no issues. Will take the car for servicing here too. Enjoying driving our CRV Touring. Thanks Olympic Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Werner
5.0
Other Employees : James DeLa Cruz
July 26, 2021

"I feel very happy whit my new car, thanks to mister..."

- delosangeles2559

I feel very happy whit my new car, thanks to mister James Delacruz for his friendly way to advise me through the process of the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Delacruz
Jul 26, 2021 -

delosangeles2559 responded

Òverall i feel very satisfied whit my new purchase at OLIMPIC HONDA

June 14, 2021

"Happy with my new 2021 Honda Accord!Everyone was great...."

- trinavirgin

Happy with my new 2021 Honda Accord! Everyone was great. Thanks to James DelaCruz for his guidance through the process. This is my third car from Honda Guelph.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Delacruz
April 14, 2021

"Jacob was very helpful when it came down to find the..."

- Jalalahmadi23

Jacob was very helpful when it came down to find the right car for my family. We recommend anyone who is interested in a Honda to come visit him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Okula
March 29, 2021

"Jacob goes the extra mile for his clients, helps you..."

- Volkswagen

Jacob goes the extra mile for his clients, helps you leave the lot feeling like you got a good deal and satisfied with your overall purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob
March 26, 2021

"We appreciated Jacob's first-rate service! He was..."

- cathmar

We appreciated Jacob's first-rate service! He was friendly, knowledgeable and prompt to respond. All staff were were friendly and most capable. Many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Werner
5.0
March 23, 2021

"The service was great and they helped getting me the best..."

- Miguel

The service was great and they helped getting me the best possible deal. I would recommend talking to Jacob for all your new car enquiries

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Werner
5.0
Other Employees : Jacob okula
March 14, 2021

"Good sales team and EXCELENT customers service ,Very..."

- Lutfur

Good sales team and EXCELENT customers service ,Very pleased with the level of service, couldn't be better.. - special Thanks to Jacob, very honest and friendly guy !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob
1
...
1 - 10 of 197 results