Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Olympic Honda

Guelph, ON

4.5
179 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

995 Woodlawn Road West

Guelph, ON

N1K 1C9

Directions

179 Reviews of Olympic Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2020

"I recently relocated back to the Guelph area. I have..."

- JY

I recently relocated back to the Guelph area. I have leased new Honda vehicles for the past 20 years from various dealerships. I had a lease expiring and Olympic Honda and their Sales Representative Jacob were extremely helpful in helping me choose my new vehicle after reviewing all of my options. Jacob was extremely knowledgeable and was great to work with. There was no high pressure sales tactics. Jacob understood my needs and worked with me every step of the way. I just picked up my new Honda Accord yesterday and have nothing but good things to say about the overall experience at Olympic Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob, Bill, Samantha
October 22, 2020

"Great experience with service dept when I brought my CRV..."

- Paul123

Great experience with service dept when I brought my CRV in special shout out to Alexus provides great customer service.I would definitely recommend dealership to my friends. Regards Paul Coretti

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Werner
5.0
Other Employees : Alexus
September 10, 2020

"I don't want to give any rate not even o ☆ this honda..."

- Durgabhandari73

I don't want to give any rate not even o ☆ this honda dealer not helpful for at all.I am not recommended to my family and friends to go this Honda dealer.I like Honda but not this dealer. My crv 2019 only 20 thousand km. They do the service saying no problems but it is noisy when I brake they said to me it's need to clean the breaks and lubricate and they charged me $198 for nothing but noisy is even worst . And they said this car is safe even no checking but my son checked the car at home and saying it is a oil leaking and made a photos and showed them they checked the car and found the problem and changed struct for front and hanger bearing and seal replacement under the warranty. But my crv still noisy. I am going to complain them .it's very stressful to drive and terrible to deal like this people.No one go this dealer very polite to sell and giving you bad service trying to make money only not care the value customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terry
August 22, 2020

"We just bought a new CRV from Olympic Honda. We have..."

- Bob and Mary

We just bought a new CRV from Olympic Honda. We have been taking our old CRV their for service for years and, generally speaking, have been quite happy. We worked with a young saleman - Andrew - to purchase our new 2020 CRV and couldn't have been happier. The purchase was handled easily and conveniently for us. All in all, we are very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
July 27, 2020

"Horrible Service"

- Amxserge

Booked an appointment with the Assistant Manager (AM) Saoul last Wednesday. Explained we were serious buyers, wanted to have someone there who could appraise our vehicle and negotiate price on a new CR-V. We explained we had A bad experience earlier in the week at another Guelph dealership and that’s why we were there. Went for a test drive, came back sat with the AM. Asked about the hands free tailgate on the Touring or Black edition and told it didn’t have such even after asking several times. Wrong, it does. Told no one was there to appraise our vehicle even though we asked this when making the appointment. We then discussed some prelim pricing but without an appraisal wasn’t prepared to make any deals. AM told us he was out Friday and Saturday but he would personally get back to us and if he couldn’t the Sales Manager Bill would. Worst case Finance manager Tibor would contact us. ........... Monday night no contact yet. No big deal as I pick up my new CR-V Black edition tomorrow. Sad that no one had the time to get back to us and I wasn’t chasing Olympic Honda to give them my money. Try looking just outside of Guelph as dealers there listen to your needs and deliver. Wouldn’t recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Saoul
July 22, 2020

"I brought my car in for service because the A/C was..."

- Jane

I brought my car in for service because the A/C was blowing hot air. The problem was diagnosed and they recommended replacement of parts. The staff were very friendly and helpful. It was a good experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Werner
3.0
Other Employees : Alexus Gregory
July 08, 2020

"No pressure"

- pat heffernan

Great easy personable service from start to finish. I expected a lot of pressure but such was not. Very pleasurable experience and I am also in sales. Pat Heffernan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales manager and Assistant sakes
July 06, 2020

"Three Weeks of Frustration"

- Rhys

We leased an Odyssey from Olympic Honda and tried to buy it out at the end of our lease. They did the safety check, we had the work done and a bank draft completed as per the instructions of one of their sales managers, Bill Gokavi. Over three weeks after our initial appointment, he keeps telling us to give him a little more time, but he has not given us a bill of sale for the money we provided or returned our ownership. He keeps "promising' he will the next day and then won't call. After 5 requests and 5 times that he ignored us, we had to pass the issue off to a lawyer to get our documents back. The Honda product is great, but this dealership has been absolutely brutal to work with. My advice would be to find a dealership where trust, honesty and respect are important values.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Gokavi
June 25, 2020

"The service to be done was explained well. She was so..."

- Jen

The service to be done was explained well. She was so nice, a lot different from the other guy in the service reception area. That man has an attitude problem. He should know we are paying customers. I dealt with him twice and it was not a good experience. I luckily have a choice who to deal with. So I went to her . The service was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Werner
5.0
June 05, 2020

"used car"

- ztucic

I buy car and I am very happy about it. Price is okay but interest is little high. Very clean car inside and outside. Dealer is very friendly and he show me more cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milan Kecman
1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results