Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Okotoks Honda

Okotoks, AB

4.2
136 Reviews

100 Northgate Blvrd

Okotoks, AB

T1S 1H2

Directions

136 Reviews of Okotoks Honda

Sort by
June 26, 2021

"I just purchased a used Nissan Rogue from Ben and it was..."

- HappyFromCalgary

I just purchased a used Nissan Rogue from Ben and it was a great experience from the start. I was contacting a few places and he was the best and most refreshing approach I got (some places didn’t even contact me back). Gina in finance was also great. I would highly recommend Okotoks Honda. From the friendly receptionist all the way to driving off the lot! 👍🏻👌🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben, Gina
April 25, 2021

"I recently purchased a vehicle from Okotoks Honda and had..."

- Rebamom

I recently purchased a vehicle from Okotoks Honda and had a great experience. Magid brought the vehicle into Calgary for me twice, once for me to test drive it and the next day so I could get it inspected. He waited patiently for the inspection to be over. We then went to the dealership and made the deal. I tried to get a lower price by $500 but they were firm which was fine with me as the mileage was exceptionally low and the price was very good. I had searched across Canada for a similar deal and couldn't find anything even remotely similar. The Carfax was clear. Some dealerships were selling previous rentals, leased cars and cars that had been in accidents. Magid explained everything to me, answered all my questions and was very friendly, polite and professional. I briefly met Burton, the Sales Manager and he was the same. Gina helped me purchase insurance over the phone so I could take the car home that day and she was also great. They obtained the registration for me which was very helpful. Overall the experience was really good and I highly recommend Okotoks Honda and Magid. It was definitely worth the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Magid, Gina, Burton
April 20, 2021

"I will rate the sales as 4.5-5 star but don't be..."

- Omer

I will rate the sales as 4.5-5 star but don't be misguided from their free oil change program. Its where they disguise their other services and make the most money. You book appointment, you drive there in your work time and they say, you cannot avoid any services ( mentioned on the minder) if you want the discount for oil change. And most of these mandatory!!!!! services are visual inspections. They will definitely screw you up there regardless of your financial situation. And you're stuck....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't want to mention
March 17, 2021

"I highly recommend Okotoks Honda! Marvin was very helpful..."

- Hatchback

I highly recommend Okotoks Honda! Marvin was very helpful on finding what I really wanted and Gabe made sure I understand all the financing properly. I am very happy with my 2018 Honda Civic Hatchback Sport Touring! 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin Ogayon
July 28, 2020

"A complete rip off!"

- sjcooke58

Bought a used car from Okotoks Honda last year - our sales person touted the wonderful 'free' oil changes we would be receiving including picking up the vehicle and returning it - no mention of the fact that we had to pay for the oil change if we did not do all of the recommended service! What a scam! When I booked the oil change - also no mention of this little catch - apparently it is in the fine print of the contract. Terrible service - misleading - I expect an apology and a refund!@

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No idea.
December 20, 2019

"Best dealership in town. Sale agent Jerry was so helpful...."

- Pumpurung

Best dealership in town. Sale agent Jerry was so helpful. Service was so good. And everyone is trying to be helpful.this dealership is Highly recommended.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry
October 21, 2019

"Outstanding service!"

- Valerie and Mark Levesque

Great experience. We are extremely happy with our purchase, thank you Magid for your outstanding professional service - you went out of your way to make this deal work for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Magid
September 25, 2019

"A professional and an amazing experience."

- Sally

I had a multi-point vehicle inspection done for my insurance company. When I arrived to pick up my car, John went over the list and explained every detail. The exterior and interior of my car was cleaned spin and span. I will, definitely, return for future service and would recommend the dealership to all my friends and family. It was my first experience with this dealership and a great one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I can't recall all the employees names but John was one and employees who worked on Sept 23/19.
April 04, 2019

"Continuing excellent customer service"

- Seaview

Brian the Service Manager is excellent to deal with. Responsive and helpful and dealt with my issue immediately and without hassle. Nasir is so helpful. The staff give stellar service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian and nasir
February 04, 2019

"Thank you"

- Andrea Cardinal

I would like to thank the wonderful team at Honda Okotoks for making the purchase of my Honda such a great experience. Jillian is a great sales agent who helped me find the perfect vehicle. Burton was terrific in handling any of the concerns I had. Steve in service listened to all my concerns and was helpful in servicing my vehicle. Wayne has been so courteous in driving me to where I need to be while my vehicle has been in service. I wouldn't go anywhere else. The service is top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jillian, Burton, Steve and Wayne
1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results