Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Okotoks Honda

Okotoks, AB

4.6
131 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Okotoks Honda has been a top destination spot for clients from all over for a total Red Carpet & VIP Treatment. Servicing clients from North, South, East, West Calgary and Southern Alberta region, Okotoks Honda is honored and priveledged to offer clients a full line-up of 2012 Honda vehicles PLUS a wide range of exclusive, top-notch Pre-Owned vehicles. Our family owned business, values & principles allow clients to see full transparency when they walk into the showroom. Our primary goal is to establish a valuable relationship with clients that last a lifetime. Visit us today at 100 Northgate Boulevard in Okotoks, just 10 minutes South of Calgary. Reach us 24/7 via phone at 403.842.1100, Facebook, Twitter or online at www.okotokshonda.com.

100 Northgate Blvrd

Okotoks, AB

T1S 1H2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

131 Reviews of Okotoks Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 20, 2019

"Best dealership in town. Sale agent Jerry was so helpful...."

- Pumpurung

Best dealership in town. Sale agent Jerry was so helpful. Service was so good. And everyone is trying to be helpful.this dealership is Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry
October 21, 2019

"Outstanding service!"

- Valerie and Mark Levesque

Great experience. We are extremely happy with our purchase, thank you Magid for your outstanding professional service - you went out of your way to make this deal work for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Magid
September 25, 2019

"A professional and an amazing experience."

- Sally

I had a multi-point vehicle inspection done for my insurance company. When I arrived to pick up my car, John went over the list and explained every detail. The exterior and interior of my car was cleaned spin and span. I will, definitely, return for future service and would recommend the dealership to all my friends and family. It was my first experience with this dealership and a great one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I can't recall all the employees names but John was one and employees who worked on Sept 23/19.
April 04, 2019

"Continuing excellent customer service"

- Seaview

Brian the Service Manager is excellent to deal with. Responsive and helpful and dealt with my issue immediately and without hassle. Nasir is so helpful. The staff give stellar service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian and nasir
February 04, 2019

"Thank you"

- Andrea Cardinal

I would like to thank the wonderful team at Honda Okotoks for making the purchase of my Honda such a great experience. Jillian is a great sales agent who helped me find the perfect vehicle. Burton was terrific in handling any of the concerns I had. Steve in service listened to all my concerns and was helpful in servicing my vehicle. Wayne has been so courteous in driving me to where I need to be while my vehicle has been in service. I wouldn't go anywhere else. The service is top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jillian, Burton, Steve and Wayne
January 31, 2019

"Professional And Amazing Deal!"

- Kigsway

Great Experience! Thank you "Magid" for such an amazing deal and professional service. I will certainly be back with more of my friends. Best regards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Magid Boctor
December 27, 2018

"Never recommend it to anyone."

- Shika

We made a big mistake purchasing our Honda van from Okotoks Honda. The were nice at the time of purchase. When we approached them with the problems in the car. We received wrong answers and wrong diagnosis from them. They could not find the solution to our prproblem. I will never recommend this dealership to my friends. They are just interested selling their product but customer satisfaction hardly matters for them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nazeer
December 10, 2018

"Great experience"

- contractor75

I sent a quick email to Jerry about a couple of used Ridgeline, he replied almost right away, that afternoon the trucks (2) were parked side by side and running (warmed up) ready for me to look at. We went for a drive, had a tight negociation (the fun of buying) and I was off to finance. Corine kept the experience really plaisant with lots of laughs. Cant wait to pick up my new ride and looking forward to a continued relatiuonship with the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Beltran, Corine Vanstone
September 28, 2018

"Service "

- Asif

Overall it’s ok , right person and right place can change the story of your experience. Some time you can’t express your feelings. Amin and Brian resolve my issues . I’m happy . 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
September 11, 2018

"Welcoming and informative treatment"

- Rick

My wife and I were new vehicle shopping, and one of the dealerships we visited Okotoks Honda. We were confused about which model to look at, and found our eyes wandering helplessly around the showroom. Shortly after, we were greeted with a smile by Jacquie, who started a conversation with us not about what car we should buy, but what our needs were and what we were looking for in a vehicle. It made us feel that she cared more about finding the right vehicle for us. After a short conversation, she recommended we look at the Honda Pilot, and mentioned that she was the sales manager, and would connect us with a senior sales team member who'd be happy to help us. She brought over Magid, who spoke with us about the pilot, explained its features, and took us for a long test drive. During the drive, Magid answered all our questions and seemed more eager to help us understand the Pilot's features rather than to hard sell us. After the test drive, we asked about pricing, so Magid offered to take us into his office to work some numbers. He showed us what the vehicle would cost, without pressuring us to sign on the dotted line. After a bit of discussion, my wife and I concluded that while the Pilot was a bit too big for us, we wanted to test drive the smaller CR-V. Because it was almost the end of the day and we needed to head out, Magid booked us for a test drive the next business day at a time convenient for us. He then brought Jacquie over to say goodbye and thank us for coming in, and we headed home. The next business day, we arrived at the dealership to find Magid waiting for us with a smile and warm greeting. With no high pressured sales pitch or lengthy delay, we were test driving the CR-V, and it was much more suited to our needs. Magid was just as enthusiasting and patient explaining all the features. Upon returning to the dealership, we indicated that we would need more time to think about things. Magid thanked us for visiting and told us to call him with any questions or if we wanted to proceed. As it turned out, we made the tough decision that as great as the CR-V was, another vehicle was just a bit more suited for us. This decision wasn't based on anything negative about the CR-V or Okotoks Honda, it was simply the fact that another vehicle was a bit better for us personally. We would highly recommend Okotoks Honda to anyone looking for a new vehicle. You'll feel welcomed from the moment you enter the showroom. We were always welcomed with a smile & an offer of a water/coffee, all our questions were answered, all staff we encountered were friendly, and we never felt pressured to buy a vehicle. Thank you very much to Magid & Jacquie for all your help, we will be recommending Okotoks Honda to everyone we know looking for a vehicle. Also, I'm sure the vehicle we buy won't last forever, so the next time we're in the market we'll definitely pop in and see you again. Thanks again and all the best in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Magid Boctor, Jacquie McPhail
1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results