Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Okotoks Honda

Okotoks, AB

4.1
132 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

100 Northgate Blvrd

Okotoks, AB

T1S 1H2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

132 Reviews of Okotoks Honda

Sort by Write a review
July 28, 2020

"A complete rip off!"

- sjcooke58

Bought a used car from Okotoks Honda last year - our sales person touted the wonderful 'free' oil changes we would be receiving including picking up the vehicle and returning it - no mention of the fact that we had to pay for the oil change if we did not do all of the recommended service! What a scam! When I booked the oil change - also no mention of this little catch - apparently it is in the fine print of the contract. Terrible service - misleading - I expect an apology and a refund!@

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No idea.
December 20, 2019

"Best dealership in town. Sale agent Jerry was so helpful...."

- Pumpurung

Best dealership in town. Sale agent Jerry was so helpful. Service was so good. And everyone is trying to be helpful.this dealership is Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry
October 21, 2019

"Outstanding service!"

- Valerie and Mark Levesque

Great experience. We are extremely happy with our purchase, thank you Magid for your outstanding professional service - you went out of your way to make this deal work for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Magid
September 25, 2019

"A professional and an amazing experience."

- Sally

I had a multi-point vehicle inspection done for my insurance company. When I arrived to pick up my car, John went over the list and explained every detail. The exterior and interior of my car was cleaned spin and span. I will, definitely, return for future service and would recommend the dealership to all my friends and family. It was my first experience with this dealership and a great one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I can't recall all the employees names but John was one and employees who worked on Sept 23/19.
April 04, 2019

"Continuing excellent customer service"

- Seaview

Brian the Service Manager is excellent to deal with. Responsive and helpful and dealt with my issue immediately and without hassle. Nasir is so helpful. The staff give stellar service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian and nasir
February 04, 2019

"Thank you"

- Andrea Cardinal

I would like to thank the wonderful team at Honda Okotoks for making the purchase of my Honda such a great experience. Jillian is a great sales agent who helped me find the perfect vehicle. Burton was terrific in handling any of the concerns I had. Steve in service listened to all my concerns and was helpful in servicing my vehicle. Wayne has been so courteous in driving me to where I need to be while my vehicle has been in service. I wouldn't go anywhere else. The service is top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jillian, Burton, Steve and Wayne
January 31, 2019

"Professional And Amazing Deal!"

- Kigsway

Great Experience! Thank you "Magid" for such an amazing deal and professional service. I will certainly be back with more of my friends. Best regards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Magid Boctor
December 27, 2018

"Never recommend it to anyone."

- Shika

We made a big mistake purchasing our Honda van from Okotoks Honda. The were nice at the time of purchase. When we approached them with the problems in the car. We received wrong answers and wrong diagnosis from them. They could not find the solution to our prproblem. I will never recommend this dealership to my friends. They are just interested selling their product but customer satisfaction hardly matters for them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nazeer
December 10, 2018

"Great experience"

- contractor75

I sent a quick email to Jerry about a couple of used Ridgeline, he replied almost right away, that afternoon the trucks (2) were parked side by side and running (warmed up) ready for me to look at. We went for a drive, had a tight negociation (the fun of buying) and I was off to finance. Corine kept the experience really plaisant with lots of laughs. Cant wait to pick up my new ride and looking forward to a continued relatiuonship with the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Beltran, Corine Vanstone
September 28, 2018

"Service "

- Asif

Overall it’s ok , right person and right place can change the story of your experience. Some time you can’t express your feelings. Amin and Brian resolve my issues . I’m happy . 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results