Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Okotoks Chevrolet Buick GMC

Okotoks, AB

4.8
343 Reviews

101 Northgate Dr

Okotoks, AB

T1S 0H9

Directions

343 Reviews of Okotoks Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by
May 19, 2021

"5 star review for Kevin Goldsmith and the GMC dealership..."

- Saul

5 star review for Kevin Goldsmith and the GMC dealership in Okotoks. Bought a GMC Sierra SLT for a great price. Thank you for the great service and comfortable visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Zhu
5.0
Other Employees : Kevin Goldsmith
May 26, 2021 -

Okotoks Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review. We appreciate your business and are glad to know that Kevin could deliver a great purchasing experience. Sincerely, Kyra Thomson, Sales Manager.

May 06, 2021

"Hi we recently bought a 2012 GMC Terrain from okotoks gmc..."

- Tig_ger_75

Hi we recently bought a 2012 GMC Terrain from okotoks gmc from Kevin Goldsmith With out a doubt he was great to work with. I would give him a 5 star if he was on the list

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Goldsmith
5.0
May 10, 2021 -

Okotoks Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Kevin had a great time working with you to find the perfect vehicle. We look forward to doing business with you in future as well. Sincerely, Kyra Thomson, Sales Manager.

April 13, 2021

"We recently purchased a 2021 Yukon Denali from Kevin..."

- KB

We recently purchased a 2021 Yukon Denali from Kevin Goldsmith at Okotoks GM and it was without a doubt the best car buying experience we have ever had! Kevin went above and beyond to find us the best vehicle and get us the best deal. He was genuine and finding the best option for us, rather than just making a sale, always seemed to be his primary focus. He was available when it worked for our schedules, even outside of business hours, got back to us quickly with answers to any questions we had, was always respectful of our time and didn't call us constantly hounding us to buy. It was a very relaxed, no pressure, experience at Okotoks GM from the minute we walked into the dealership which definitely made the process more enjoyable and honestly buying a new car should be enjoyable! We love our new GMC Yukon Denali and will definitely be returning to Okotoks GM in the future and will recommend the dealership to friends and family, it's worth the drive out of town!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Goldsmith
5.0
Apr 29, 2021 -

Okotoks Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi KB, We are so happy to hear that your experience was great Okotoks GM, Kevin Goldsmith has been a valuable member to our team. Thank you for choosing Okotoks GM, Enjoy your ride! Sincerely, Kyra Thomson, Sales Manager.

March 13, 2021

"Bailey is so wonderful. She is very informative about any..."

- trish.dmytriw

Bailey is so wonderful. She is very informative about any questions I had and I would strongly recommend that you contact her anytime you visit the dealership for any of your auto buying needs. Such a professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bailey Silverson
5.0
Mar 17, 2021 -

Okotoks Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for the great review about Bailey! Sincerely, Kyra Thomson, Sales Manager.

March 10, 2021

"My husband and I recently purchased a beautiful little..."

- adridixo

My husband and I recently purchased a beautiful little car here! I knew the moment we took the car out for a test drive that I loved it -Kevin S was so patient with us.. he was respectful, knowledgable and worked so hard (actually, he went above and beyond) to make sure all of our questions were answered (and, I had many of them!) -purchasing a vehicle can be stressful! -and I felt confident knowing that I was being given all the information I needed in order to be able to make an informed decision. I didn't feel pushed at all -I was able to take my time without rushing, which was very important to me. If you decide to purchase here, make sure Kevin S is available to help you! A big thank you to Michael in finance too.. you also made everything so much easier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Seitz
5.0
Kyra Thomson
5.0
Michael Zhu
5.0
Mar 17, 2021 -

Okotoks Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review! Sincerely, Kyra Thomson, Sales Manager.

March 10, 2021

"Kevin was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was..."

- NatW

Kevin was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was patient, knowledgeable, friendly and very thorough! Will definitely recommend him to people looking to buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Seitz
5.0
Mar 17, 2021 -

Okotoks Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the great review ab out Kevin! Sincerely, Kyra Thomson, Sales Manager.

March 05, 2021

"Kevin was a pleasure to work with!He was very..."

- Geoff B.

Kevin was a pleasure to work with! He was very knowledgeable regarding all aspects of the vehicle. He is concerned about customer satisfaction as opposed to just making the quick sale! I would not hesitate to go back to Kevin in the future and would highly recommend him to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Seitz
5.0
Mar 17, 2021 -

Okotoks Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks Geoff, for the great review about Kevin! Sincerely, Kyra Thomson, Sales Manager.

March 05, 2021

"Kevin listens! A car salesman that listens?! I know!!!As..."

- Tara

Kevin listens! A car salesman that listens?! I know!!!As a female who knows nothing about cars, he was attentive to my concerns and genuine with what he thought I needed. He answered all my silly questions and I never felt uncomfortable. Would recommend him all day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Seitz
5.0
Mar 17, 2021 -

Okotoks Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much Tara for the great review about Kevin! Sincerely, Kyra Thomson, Sales Manager.

March 03, 2021

"Dealing with Kevin Seitz is a great experience! His..."

- Hmaclean

Dealing with Kevin Seitz is a great experience! His knowledge and caring nature allows you to have the peace of mind that you are getting the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Seitz
5.0
Mar 17, 2021 -

Okotoks Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Sincerely, Kyra Thomson, Sales Manager.

March 02, 2021

"Kevin Seitz was professional, courteous, attentive and..."

- Harrisfamily

Kevin Seitz was professional, courteous, attentive and knowledgeable. I would recommend him whole heartedly to anyone interested in a smooth transaction they can trust and be happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Seitz
5.0
Mar 17, 2021 -

Okotoks Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the perfect review! Sincerely, Kyra Thomson, Sales Manager.

1
...
1 - 10 of 343 results