Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Okotoks Chevrolet Buick GMC

Okotoks, AB

4.9
349 Reviews

101 Northgate Dr

Okotoks, AB

T1S 0H9

Directions

349 Reviews of Okotoks Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by
September 18, 2021

"We had such a positive experience at this dealership from..."

- ajattwood

We had such a positive experience at this dealership from our sales associate Kevin Lin to the financing with Matt Chaperon, everyone was knowledgeable and friendly and made us feel important

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyra Thomson
5.0
Other Employees : Kevin Lin, Matt Chaperon
Sep 24, 2021 -

Okotoks Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the review! We are happy that we were able to give you guys such a great experience. We look forward to seeing you guys again soon! Sincerely, Kyra Thomson, Sales Manager.

September 08, 2021

"We want to give a top star review to our fabulous..."

- tammsbenz

We want to give a top star review to our fabulous salesman Fred who was nothing but amazing with our new purchase of the Envision.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Edey
5.0
Sep 15, 2021 -

Okotoks Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the 5-star review Tammy! We appreciate your business and you taking time to leave a review. Sincerely, Kyra Thomson, Sales Manager.

September 06, 2021

"I’m one of Kevin Goldsmith customer, he is such a good..."

- Viter

I’m one of Kevin Goldsmith customer, he is such a good salesman for sure and make you satisfied for what you’re looking for. I highly recommend him and give him 5star.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Goldsmith
5.0
Sep 10, 2021 -

Okotoks Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kinds words about Kevin. We enjoy having him as part of our team and we are glad he was able to provide you with a 5 star experience. Sincerely, Kyra Thomson, Sales Manager.

August 30, 2021

"Help and support was excellent. Appreciated parts Dept..."

- Jdusseault

Help and support was excellent. Appreciated parts Dept help with accessories and service with under coating touch ups. Mandar was great. He helped my son get a great deal on a recent used truck purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mandar Naik
5.0
Adriana Morrison
5.0
Michael Zhu
5.0
Kelly Mackenzie
5.0
Sep 10, 2021 -

Okotoks Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Okotoks GM! Sincerely, Kyra Thomson, Sales Manager.

August 15, 2021

"We are extremely pleased with our dealings with Mandar..."

- Tammy

We are extremely pleased with our dealings with Mandar and Kyra, This is our second purchase in less then a year. We came back because of these two! Exceptional service! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mandar Naik
5.0
Kyra Thomson
5.0
Michael Zhu
5.0
Aug 25, 2021 -

Okotoks Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the 5 star review, Tammy! Mandar and Kyra enjoyed working with you to find your new ride! Feel free to reach out if you need anything. Sincerely, Kyra Thomson, Sales Manager.

July 27, 2021

"Wanted to take a minute and recognize the outstanding..."

- Derrill

Wanted to take a minute and recognize the outstanding work that Mandar did for our family! We recently got into a 2021 Chevy Tahoe and the process for our family to make the decision was lengthy for sure. That said, Mandar was patient, informative and supportive every step of the way. We definitely recommend speaking to Mandar for any vehicle needs as his professionalism will consistently shine through no matter how long it takes for you to decide! Derrill

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mandar Naik
5.0
Aug 13, 2021 -

Okotoks Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave a wonderful review! Our team always strives to deliver an excellent purchasing experience for our customers. We are so we were able to help you in getting your new Tahoe! Sincerely, Kyra Thomson, Sales Manager.

May 19, 2021

"5 star review for Kevin Goldsmith and the GMC dealership..."

- Saul

5 star review for Kevin Goldsmith and the GMC dealership in Okotoks. Bought a GMC Sierra SLT for a great price. Thank you for the great service and comfortable visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Zhu
5.0
Other Employees : Kevin Goldsmith
May 26, 2021 -

Okotoks Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review. We appreciate your business and are glad to know that Kevin could deliver a great purchasing experience. Sincerely, Kyra Thomson, Sales Manager.

May 06, 2021

"Hi we recently bought a 2012 GMC Terrain from okotoks gmc..."

- Tig_ger_75

Hi we recently bought a 2012 GMC Terrain from okotoks gmc from Kevin Goldsmith With out a doubt he was great to work with. I would give him a 5 star if he was on the list

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Goldsmith
5.0
May 10, 2021 -

Okotoks Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Kevin had a great time working with you to find the perfect vehicle. We look forward to doing business with you in future as well. Sincerely, Kyra Thomson, Sales Manager.

April 13, 2021

"We recently purchased a 2021 Yukon Denali from Kevin..."

- KB

We recently purchased a 2021 Yukon Denali from Kevin Goldsmith at Okotoks GM and it was without a doubt the best car buying experience we have ever had! Kevin went above and beyond to find us the best vehicle and get us the best deal. He was genuine and finding the best option for us, rather than just making a sale, always seemed to be his primary focus. He was available when it worked for our schedules, even outside of business hours, got back to us quickly with answers to any questions we had, was always respectful of our time and didn't call us constantly hounding us to buy. It was a very relaxed, no pressure, experience at Okotoks GM from the minute we walked into the dealership which definitely made the process more enjoyable and honestly buying a new car should be enjoyable! We love our new GMC Yukon Denali and will definitely be returning to Okotoks GM in the future and will recommend the dealership to friends and family, it's worth the drive out of town!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Goldsmith
5.0
Apr 29, 2021 -

Okotoks Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi KB, We are so happy to hear that your experience was great Okotoks GM, Kevin Goldsmith has been a valuable member to our team. Thank you for choosing Okotoks GM, Enjoy your ride! Sincerely, Kyra Thomson, Sales Manager.

March 13, 2021

"Bailey is so wonderful. She is very informative about any..."

- trish.dmytriw

Bailey is so wonderful. She is very informative about any questions I had and I would strongly recommend that you contact her anytime you visit the dealership for any of your auto buying needs. Such a professional!

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bailey Silverson
5.0
Mar 17, 2021 -

Okotoks Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for the great review about Bailey! Sincerely, Kyra Thomson, Sales Manager.

1
...
1 - 10 of 349 results