Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Okotoks Chevrolet Buick GMC

Okotoks, AB

4.8
329 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

101 Northgate Dr

Okotoks, AB

T1S 0H9

Directions

334 Reviews of Okotoks Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
March 02, 2021

"Always great service, never had any reason to complain. I..."

- Terry Silverson

Always great service, never had any reason to complain. I drive a Ford but have always been well taken care of. I have had my wife's car detailed and the results were like the car was brand new again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bailey Silverson
5.0
Adriana Morrison
4.0
March 02, 2021

"I have had the pleasure of knowing Bailey Silverson for..."

- Dwayne

I have had the pleasure of knowing Bailey Silverson for about 5 years. She is very passionate about what she does, and she does it well. Her number one focus is to ensure he hits her target and delivers. Always refer my friends to her, you will will not be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bailey Silverson
5.0
March 02, 2021

"Kevin Seitz is great to work with. He really knows his..."

- Travis H

Kevin Seitz is great to work with. He really knows his stuff and was very helpful when buying a new truck. Thank you very much Kevin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Seitz
5.0
March 02, 2021

"Kevin was wonderful, very personable, knowledgeable and..."

- Laura

Kevin was wonderful, very personable, knowledgeable and provided great service. I would highly recommend him to anyone. He was quick to answer all of my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Seitz
5.0
March 02, 2021

"Kevin is the most honest and professional I know, won't..."

- Matt

Kevin is the most honest and professional I know, won't be disappointed. He will go over behind to get what you need just like we did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Seitz
5.0
March 01, 2021

"I’ve known Kevin Seitz for a few years & know him to be a..."

- Kelleyskar

I’ve known Kevin Seitz for a few years & know him to be a very customer/client focused advisor! He’s one of the best guys I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Seitz
5.0
March 01, 2021

"I found Kevin Seitz a very knowledgeable salesperson..."

- Garw9

I found Kevin Seitz a very knowledgeable salesperson about his vehicles. Answered all my questions and showed me all the extra little things that the vehicle had and could do which a lot of other salespeople didn’t mention or know at other dealerships. If I decide on a new vehicle I’ll be looking for Kevin to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Seitz
5.0
March 01, 2021

"Kevin was very personable and energetic. Would highly..."

- Curt

Kevin was very personable and energetic. Would highly recommend working with him. Had great product knowledge and found us the truck that suited our needs and wants.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Seitz
5.0
March 01, 2021

"Kevin Seitz is great to deal with, very knowledgeable and..."

- woolzy

Kevin Seitz is great to deal with, very knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend him if you are looking for a new vehicle, he’s a class act all the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Seitz
5.0
March 01, 2021

"Bailey Silverson is taking care of buisness! She knows..."

- Hornal fam

Bailey Silverson is taking care of buisness! She knows her stuff, and I would recommend her to anyone. Thank you for the great service, I will see you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bailey Silverson
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 334 results