Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Okanagan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.7

537 Lifetime Reviews

2690 Hwy 97 North , Kelowna, British Columbia V1X 4J4 Directions
Sales: (250) 861-1040

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

537 Reviews of Okanagan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
May 30, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Veronica

Jen Rasmusens was amazing! She took the time to show me all of my options for my vehicle purchase. She went over every single detail of what would be the best suited for me and what I like! She went through financial stuff and took the time to meet with me and do numerous telephone conversations as well following through! I feel like she actually truly cared about my situation. I was immediately put to ease and I felt comfortable with discussing my personal credit issues with her. Awesome service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Rasmusens
5.0
May 30, 2019

"New truck "

- Tim

I had a very positive experience with this dealership. I was pretty impressed with the sevice I got from the sales lady Jenn .my overall experience was good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Rasmusens
5.0
Travis Haycroft
5.0
May 12, 2019

"Awesome buying and trade in experience "

- Madison

We had an awesome experience buying a new Cherokee and trade in of my old car. Matthew, Clayton, and Travis made my first ever SUV purchase a breeze. Very helpful and friendly staff all around. They even gave my dad a gift as a reference! Would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Faber
5.0
Travis Haycroft
5.0
Clayton Andres
4.0
May 12, 2019

"Okanagan Dodge got me what I wanted!"

- GDawg44

We highly recommend our salesperson, Kevin Gulbransen at Okanagan Dodge! He is very honest and really knows his stuff. I felt comfortable dealing with him through the whole process. I found Travis in finance and Dave the sales mgr. refreshing, as they never pressured us and actually treated us like family. Without going into details.....there service was above and beyond our expectations and we highly recommend this dealership and will do business with them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Gulbransen
5.0
Travis Haycroft
5.0
Dave Loewen
5.0
May 09, 2019

" Ben Saadat and my 19 Ram 1500"

- skallen

Ben is an awesome salesperson. Accommodated me with everything I needed to have in a vehicle and even got his sales manager to get it right on my budget. Tip of the hat to Ben Saadat and Clayton Andres for making this happen for me. I couldn’t be happier. Thanks gentlemen!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Saadat
5.0
Eric Rampone
5.0
Clayton Andres
5.0
May 03, 2019

"Very good experience"

- Candi and Wayne

We had a very positive experience with Ben. We told him what we wanted and he made it happen, no fuss. We recommended a relative to Ben and she also bought a car from him. We were treated very respectfully and we really appreciated that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Saadat
5.0
Eric Rampone
5.0
April 28, 2019

"Dream come true. "

- Angela

When your husband is your car salesman, it definitely comes with perks. But let me say he had to listen to me over analyze and jump back and forth between the Durango, the Rubicon, and the Grand Cherokee for over 5 months!!. He is super patient and super knowledgeable letting me decide what I wanted first. The best part about the whole process was once I knew what I wanted, he’s the guy who will make sure that vehicle also has what you need. We are ready for all the skiing, hiking and geo adventures this new Jeep will take us on. The whole process was simple and without stress. Thanks Babe. I’m pretty excited. Xoxo The best car guy ever. The rest of the team at Okanagan Dodge is pretty awesome too!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Gulbransen
5.0
Travis Haycroft
5.0
Dave Loewen
5.0
April 17, 2019

"warranty coverage"

- CaryB

I had a warranty issue that Clayton settled in a very professional and efficient manner. I am very impressed with his and Connor's effort to make me feel like a valued customer, in the resolution to this potential problem. Thanks again to you both for a job well done. Cary Burgar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clayton Andres
5.0
Other Employees : Connor
April 13, 2019

"Great experience "

- Joe&Heidi

Checked their website out and seen a couple of trucks we wanted to check out. Ended up driving off the lot with a beautiful 2016 Ram 1500, the truck was perfect for our family. The service was exceptional , and a special thanks to Ben Saadat, he took care of us every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Saadat
5.0
April 10, 2019

"Online Dodge Caravan Purchase"

- Cuzz76

Ben insured that my online experience purchasing this vehicle was as customer friendly as possible, answering all questions I had quickly and proficiently. The experience once at the dealership was also excellent leaving me very confident in future dealings and in recommending Okanagan Chrysler to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Saadat
5.0
Eric Rampone
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 537 results