About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Okanagan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.6

517 Lifetime Reviews

2690 Hwy 97 North , Kelowna, British Columbia V1X 4J4 Directions
Sales: (250) 861-1040

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

517 Reviews of Okanagan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
December 31, 2018

"Not all dealers are equal!"

- Tammy

Taking my 2017 dodge 1500 to this dealer has been the best decision I have made since buying the truck. After months of being inconvenienced by a faulty battery, that the other dodge dealer in town could not find. I finally took my friends advice and came to this dealership to have it checked out. On new years eve day, Gary Callander fit me in, found the problem, installed a new battery, then picked me up at home so I could have my truck back. Thanks so much. You have a new customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Callander
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 22, 2018

"Only place to shop"

- Cperillo

Kevin is the best guy to help you get the vehicle you want! Believe me I had him working hard to get me exactly what I was looking for and he did it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Gulbransen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 21, 2018

"Nicest Service Center I've Ever Dealt With"

- CanAm

We always know when we go for a service that they will take care of us. We like that we have an assigned person that is our point of contact and they do everything in their power to make the whole ordeal less confusing, less inconvenient, and more efficient. We've always been treated well even though we didn't buy our car there. Next time, you can be sure we will!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Grant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Yuri Van Zwaaij
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Conner Gnam,
December 15, 2018

"Active listening results in a successful sale"

- Sandy R

Kevin G. Spent those few extra minutes to listen to me. After hearing what I needed, he set out to find not JUST what I was looking for, but also a handful of extras that I didn't know how much I would appreciate until I have had them for a while. Thank you Kevin. We will definitely be back to see you when we are ready for a new Wrangler. Shout out to Kris in Finance for your clear explanation of the purchase and finance costs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Gulbransen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Travis Haycroft
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Loewen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 04, 2018

"Five Stars All The Way! "

- BeckieB

I had a wonderful experience at the dealership today. My first visit also after receiving terrible customer service elsewhere in town. Other places should take note of the premium service here. It’s just really simple to me. Customers are valued and appreciated here. Being my first visit I was a little nervous but was put tight at ease with the lovely lady on reception. The technicians were friendly, really professional and the logistics of bringing your vehicle into the service department is easy and quick. I loved the fact that you get an email with the work that’s scheduled and any advisories are there for you to decide. The shuttle service is great and loved the driver! Great guy. The place is sparkling clean, smiles everywhere, free coffee and wifi! SOLD! Will never go elsewhere and will recommend to all I know in Kelowna for sales and services! You guys rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Callander
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sarah Hansen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jane/Graham
November 30, 2018

"Quick, friendly, competent "

- Jeeper94

The staff are always very friendly, service dept tries to work around your schedule, and goes the extra mile to make for an enjoyable experience. I would recommend them to anyone for service and imagine that the sales dept is the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Callander
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 24, 2018

"Treatment by staff at Okanogan Dodge"

- FINLAY

My wife and I were treated very well at the dealership.We felt like we were important throughout the transaction. We were very pleased with Ben's professionalism and willingness to accommodate. Not just a business relationship with Ben,he also became a friend. We would return in the future if in need of a vehicle. Thanks Ben for the good experience Cheers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Saadat
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Clayton Andres
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 23, 2018

"Dont think, just stop by, you wont regret"

- Roy

Just bought brand new 2019 ram 1500 with Ben. My salesman, Ben Saadat, was completely honestly with me from the start with kickass deal and it was good enough for me to buy a vehicle from him. Entire staff here are welcome, they are all happy to help always. If there are vehicle you want in this shop? This is the place. Dont waste your time and money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Grant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ben Saadat
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Clayton Andres
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Klayton Scott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mia Lawton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : ROY, Kris Andres
November 20, 2018

"New Truck"

- Jlank

Raylene was awesome, their customer service was excellent and made my purchase very easy. We will definitely be back and look forward to serving our vehicle there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Loewen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Raylene Lachowsky, Kris Andres
November 09, 2018

"Fiat 500 repair"

- Fred1090

Brought our 2013 Fiat 500 in for repair we had no headlights Gary Callander the service advisor asked us various questions and then did an inspection and quickly found the problem. The service and customer experience were excellent and we would go back again and we truly enjoyed dealing with the staff. We would recommend Okanagan Chrysler for all your vehicle repairs. Thank you again Gary. Fred Marcia Lake Country

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Callander
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt service technician
1
...
1 - 10 of 517 results