Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Okanagan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.7

565 Lifetime Reviews

2690 Hwy 97 North , Kelowna, British Columbia V1X 4J4 Directions
Call (250) 861-1040

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

566 Reviews of Okanagan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
December 10, 2019

"Thanks For Such Amazing Service and Treatment 2018 Ram 1500 "

- Dubblefro

I had brought my 2018 Ram in for a normal service and as usual, dealt with Rod Schultz to book and handle my truck throughout the entire process. Rod is a consummate professional and I trust him with my vehicle. Service was finished top notch and quickly but as I returned home, I noticed a scratch on the front bumper. I contacted Rod regarding the incident and was then kindly asked to return in for management to have a look. I was greeted by Kianna on that day who was personal and polite and within 10 minutes had me introduced to Sterling Logan. Sterling had a quick look and immediately offered to rectify this small (but large to me and my new truck) issue. I returned a few days later to meet my schedule needs to have the bumper polished. After a two hour wait, I was met by both Rod and Kyle Berner who then led me to a fully polished ( and clay-bar'd) truck. I was so pleased and surprised as this was way over the top but an amazing gesture. Not only was the scratch gone but Kyle had taken the time to buff out several smaller scuffs and then polished it to look like new. I'm very happy with the gang there and always, always trust and contact Rod Schultz when the time comes about a question or routine maintenance of my truck. This is my 3rd Ram and all 3 have been looked after by Rod. Thank you to Rod, Kianna, Sterling and Kyle for that huge team approach that ensured a happy returning client. Also, Mitch Deschutter is always so kind and good to my truck when it is in for service - I felt bad even mentioning the scratch as this was so clearly unintentional. Keep up the great work everyone - Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kianna Favali
5.0
Sterling Logan
5.0
Rodney Schultz
5.0
Other Employees : Kyle Berner (Detail) and Mitch Deschutter (Technician).
December 09, 2019

"Ben was absolutely phenomenal. Helpful, kind and willing..."

- daveatddr

Ben was absolutely phenomenal. Helpful, kind and willing to lend a hand, no problem. This guys knows what he is doing. Very happy guy here. Most importantly Ben was not pushy. Best dealership experience yet! Thanks Ben. Also, a shout out to Dave and Eric for making this possible and ensuring a plan that works for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Saadat
5.0
Eric Rampone
5.0
Dave Loewen
5.0
December 07, 2019

"Honest and Friendly"

- K Johnstone

Everyone I dealt with was friendly and helpful. I have purchased many new vehicles over the years and I can honestly say my experience with Sheena, Ben, Dave and Eric was top notch. They found the perfect truck for me and worked with me to make the numbers work. They made me feel like a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheena George
5.0
Ben Saadat
5.0
Eric Rampone
5.0
Dave Loewen
5.0
November 29, 2019

"Ben does everything he can to keep the whole process..."

- Dkitsul

Ben does everything he can to keep the whole process friendly and professional. Travis is one of the best finance guys I’ve ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Saadat
5.0
Travis Haycroft
5.0
November 24, 2019

"Great Service"

- B. Brown

Ben listened to my wishes and found me the truck that fit all my needs. He was patient, attentive and very knowledgeable! After the purchase, he gave me a valuable tutorial on all the bells and whistles of my new Ram Rebel. Dave also helped by juggling the numbers (between deposit, trade in, payments, amortization) until everything met my wishes. The only small set back was that I had to return to the Dealership a week after the purchase and wait an hour while a (spare) key was programed to my truck as it was missing at the time of purchase. Otherwise, I could not have asked for a better experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Saadat
5.0
Dave Loewen
4.0
November 21, 2019

"Love my 3500 Dodge Big Horn Sport 😍"

- Tanny Donecz

Ben and Travis made everything work for me, from choosing the right truck to financing that worked for me. I committed to the deal Friday, drove to PG Saturday, they paid for my hotel and I met Emily and Kianna who drove all night Sunday morning to seal the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Saadat
5.0
Kianna Favali
5.0
Travis Haycroft
5.0
Emily Forgan
5.0
November 18, 2019

"Love my truck"

- Fintry022

Thanks for the great and caring service on my new 2019 ram 3500 It’s name is beautiful beast and I’m so amazed at how sweeeet of a truck it is , not cheap but worth every penny Also thank you for the use of your vehicle while my truck is getting worked on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Saadat
5.0
Eric Rampone
5.0
Clayton Andres
5.0
November 16, 2019

"Awesome experience. They have a knowledgeable staff that..."

- ayteejay

Awesome experience. They have a knowledgeable staff that were able to help me quickly with no hassle. They worked hard to find out what I wanted, got it for me for the price I wanted and had it on the lot!! Big thumbs up to Ben and the staff for making my purchase smooth and easy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Saadat
5.0
Travis Haycroft
4.0
Dave Loewen
5.0
November 07, 2019

"I had a terrible experience with another dealership in..."

- Sroth

I had a terrible experience with another dealership in town and decided to go and see what Okanagan dodge could do for me. Well I wasn’t disappointed my salesman Ben was awesome. Very accommodating and understanding of my needs and troubles I had at the other place. He made the car buy experience great. Was always prompt when getting back to me about any questions or concerns I had. He just made the whole experience fun and exciting like it should be. I would highly recommend giving Ben at Okanagan dodge a call when your in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Saadat
5.0
Eric Rampone
5.0
Mia Lawton
5.0
November 04, 2019

"Gary is always a pleasure to deal with even with..."

- T. Ford

Gary is always a pleasure to deal with even with everything being thrown at him he always has a smile on his face. Great service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Callander
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 566 results