Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Okanagan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Kelowna, BC

4.7
638 Reviews

2690 Hwy 97 North

Kelowna, BC

V1X 4J4

Directions

638 Reviews of Okanagan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by
July 23, 2021

"I had a minor specific noise problem. Cynthia Thom..."

- Ktown

I had a minor specific noise problem. Cynthia Thom promised me a free 2nd opinion on my vehicle. Before leaving I reconfirmed the free check. Mechanic confirmed what I told her, then tried to charge me $75. I had to fight and argue to reverse it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Thom
July 10, 2021

"From the time I arrived to the time I left I was always..."

- Vernes

From the time I arrived to the time I left I was always notified with the progress. Hats off to Gary and the sales team for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Callander
5.0
July 04, 2021

"My husband and I purchased a 2015 Challenger from Bryan...."

- noellafaith

My husband and I purchased a 2015 Challenger from Bryan. We traded in our 2017 Ford Escape. The entire experience we had at Okanagan Chrysler was awesome from the greeting Bryan gave us , to the negotiation, to finance department and the delivery. These guys are professional!!! I would highly recommend this dealership. Noella and Thomas West Kelowna

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Haycroft
5.0
Klayton Scott
5.0
Other Employees : Bryan Sales REP
June 05, 2021

"Gary Callander and the service team have been excellent..."

- dklapp

Gary Callander and the service team have been excellent to work with. All my communications with Gary are informative and he is quick to respond to any questions. This dealership has been excellent at getting my vehicle repaired quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Callander
5.0
May 31, 2021

"Gary and Yuri worked it out to complete the requested..."

- edandshirley

Gary and Yuri worked it out to complete the requested service sooner than expected; as they knew I had to wait the expected half day there since I had no ride. Yuri even explained in detail a couple of non issue seapages found during the inspection just so I understood. This is the second or third time I have brought my vehicle here for service since arriving in Kelowna and am impressed with the courtesy and prompt attention, including from the staff from the prior services, to researching and resolving any issues I have had with the Jeep. Thank you Ed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Callander
5.0
Yuri Van Zwaaij
5.0
May 18, 2021

"Gary is a great service advisor . Got everything he..."

- Pete

Gary is a great service advisor . Got everything he promised and on time. Been a customer since 2010. Never disappointed. Always friendly and courteous. So far so good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Callander
5.0
Kianna Favali
5.0
Darla Guerin
5.0
Rodney Schultz
5.0
May 05, 2021

"Just purchased a 2021 Jeep Wrangler from Klayton Scott.We..."

- Laurie.alowe

Just purchased a 2021 Jeep Wrangler from Klayton Scott.We did a lot of shopping around. Finally found the one I wanted. The whole experience from the sale to financing to delivery was awesome.Thank you Connie W.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Klayton Scott
5.0
May 01, 2021

"To the Management team. Last week I brought my 2011 Dodge..."

- yc.greenstien

To the Management team. Last week I brought my 2011 Dodge Journey in for some repair work and I am very please with the service that we received. Patricia Weiss was very professional and helpful in getting our car problems solved. Thank you for every thing. Calvin/Yvonne Greenstien

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia Weiss
April 27, 2021

"Just purchased a 2021 Jeep wrangler and the customer..."

- kandy

Just purchased a 2021 Jeep wrangler and the customer service and professionalism was great. Ben was helpful and great to deal with. I love the Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Saadat
5.0
April 17, 2021

"Recently bought our 3rd vehicle from Okanagan Dodge. As..."

- Stevewade

Recently bought our 3rd vehicle from Okanagan Dodge. As usual, the experience was quick and pain free. Ben Sadaat was our our salesperson this time, great guy to deal with !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Saadat
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 638 results