Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Okanagan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.7

548 Lifetime Reviews

2690 Hwy 97 North , Kelowna, British Columbia V1X 4J4 Directions
Sales: (250) 861-1040

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

548 Reviews of Okanagan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
August 13, 2019

"Great help for a first time financer"

- Habuzaman

Everyone was very helpful at getting me into a truck I need at good price and made everything very clear and easy to understand for my first time financing a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Saadat
5.0
Travis Haycroft
5.0
August 12, 2019

"Waiting with no accurate forecast, then fight to get deposit"

- No Gladiator

Paid my deposit of $5,000 to get a gladiator that was already allotted to dealership in May. Gladiator was to arrive in early July. Timing was perfect. Aligned with vacation as I’m purchase from out of town. Sales gave Eta that gladiator would arrive just before I did. I had to follow up when I arrived in Kelowna, had to follow up with dealership no gladiator; but it was on train for annis island, salesman had text pictures of the transport log to indicate the gladiator location. I followed up last day of vacation and it was annis island. I was worried and had discuss with salesman that; I would be able to get back to for 2 weeks, I didn’t want other in or touching my gladiator. I arrive in Kelowna In early August no contact or follow up, finally on August 8th I get a text saying my gladiator arrived, before I could reply I got a second text that it wasn’t my gladiator. I went to get my deposit back,. I got to deal with Clayton, which was a huge disappointment, he claimed he had no knowledge this was a problem. Clayton said he would have a solution in 24hrs. Which included a large discount. I didn’t leave with my deposit. Next morning I get a voice mail that a gladiator would be there by 4:30 pm on a Friday afternoon. As I followed up, Clayton didn’t call, no indication what the discount would look like, or that the gladiator I paid for and had a vin was not going to be the gladiator that arrived at 4:30pm. He made a switch and no confirmation that the same option were on the vechicle. I demanded my deposit back. The whole time I’m demanding my money back he was going about I didn’t honour is 24 hour solution; but the bait and switch solution is not a solution to me. After I get my deposit back the salesman texts me that he can have the gladiator delivered to my house in Calgary. I kindly refused. I then get a text on Monday August 12th from the salesman of a gladiator that just arrived. Total classless. I would love to speak to an FCA rep about this kind of sales tactics. I’m glad okanagan dodge true colours came out before I purchase the vehicle and had to deal with service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Konstantin Seroshtan
1.0
Clayton Andres
1.0
August 09, 2019

"We LOVE our Jeep!"

- Aliwan

We went in to check out a pre-owned Jeep, that we ultimately didn't love. Ben applied no pressure and listened to what we did and didn't like and what we needed. We asked to see a brand new Jeep "just to look" and fell in love with the 2019 Sahara! He was a blast to work with and Klayton Scott the sales manager was helpful also! If you're going to shop at Okanagan Dodge, make sure you ask for Ben - you won't regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Saadat
5.0
Travis Haycroft
3.0
Klayton Scott
5.0
August 03, 2019

"Issue resolved quickly"

- Linda

I picked up my vehicle after it was fixed at a collision repair shop, and within a couple of days the engine malfunction light was on continually. I called my insurance adjuster who told me to have the vehicle checked at the dealership to see if this issue was the result of the recent repairs. Gary got us in for an appointment right away and determined the issue was the result of the recent fix. Gary called the collision repair shop, to report his findings, and they in turn called me right away and said they would issue an adjustment to my insurer so the paperwork would process quickly. Gary had the part and fixed our vehicle the same day. We paid for the fix and my insurer contacted me the same day to say they would issue a reimbursement cheque for the amount. Thank you Gary for taking steps to have our vehicle issue resolved the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Callander
5.0
July 30, 2019

"Great dealer, great staff"

- Gr1ff

Had an awesome experience. Riley did a great job taking care of us. We’d make the trip from Calgary again for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riley Wallace
5.0
Eric Rampone
5.0
July 24, 2019

"Best Overall Experience!"

- Roz Family

Went in to look at a newer Jeep and Mia always had a smile on her face and offered assistance with kindness. Kris helped us with no pressure and lots of knowledge. He was patient with timing too as we took a long time to decide to purchase. Then the rest of the team helped out (Travis, Dave and Crystal) and within no time I walked out a proud new owner of a Jeep. These people really work for you and have your best interest at heart! I would recommend them to everyone I know and when we are in need of another vehicle, they will be the first call!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Andres
5.0
Travis Haycroft
5.0
Dave Loewen
5.0
Mia Lawton
5.0
Other Employees : Crystal Wyatt
July 17, 2019

"A car dealership you can trust! "

- The Strouds

We have been dealing with Okanagan Dodge for years now and we are always happy with the experience. We purchase vehicles yearly and have never been disappointed with our purchases or the experience. They truly are the best! Thank you! 💕

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Konstantin Seroshtan
5.0
Travis Haycroft
5.0
Clayton Andres
5.0
Dave Loewen
5.0
July 15, 2019

"Almost Too Easy"

- Peter12

When we decided to car shop, we knew what we wanted—a new Caravan at a good price. Upon entering a search, up pops a modestly equipped new white 2018 with 100k’s on the odometer, steeply discounted to make room for the 2020’s. After a brief online chat, we arranged for a test drive later that day and met our friendly salesperson, Ben Saadat. “Yup, we like it, can you get a hitch and some tinting done?” He arranged for both to be done while I imported the moneys, and left a healthy deposit. The two items were completed without a hitch (pun) and on time, we came back and paid it off. Ben called in a title, license, and insurance mobile specialist who had our paperwork done and plates ready in 15 minutes or so at the dealership, saving us that hassle. No pressure for declining the warranty extension, it was all smiles all the way through, we drove off happy, and remain so a month later. If that wasn’t a smooth deal, I have something to learn. Kudos, Ben and Okanogan Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Saadat
5.0
Travis Haycroft
5.0
July 07, 2019

"Wouldn't go anywhere else!"

- LeeCmanson

I'm very happy i decided to go to Okanagan Chrysler Dodge. My sales Ben was great. He listened, understood where i was coming from, worked with me, and not just him the whole sales team as well, they got me in a 2019 jeep compass sport, which I've been enjoying alot! I will definetly be going back for my next ride in the future. Great atmosphere, great people! See y'all again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Saadat
5.0
June 26, 2019

"Ben Saddat "

- Sante fe owner

I had Ben as my salesman and he couldn’t have been more helpful. A true professional got me exactly what I needed!! I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Saadat
5.0
Eric Rampone
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 548 results