Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Okanagan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.7

572 Lifetime Reviews

2690 Hwy 97 North , Kelowna, British Columbia V1X 4J4 Directions
Call (250) 861-1040

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

572 Reviews of Okanagan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2020

"Ben was a really good guy to deal with, he listened to..."

- CR

Ben was a really good guy to deal with, he listened to what I needed - even though I changed my mind often. Awesome to deal with. Eric and Ben worked the deal to fit my deals. Will go back when I need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Saadat
5.0
Travis Haycroft
5.0
Eric Rampone
5.0
Clayton Andres
5.0
January 07, 2020

"I recently moved to Kelowna from Victoria, I had a rear..."

- Rjokeefe08

I recently moved to Kelowna from Victoria, I had a rear wheel drive coupe that even with new snow tires was not a comfortable drive in the new weather I now live in. Ben made it extremely easy and worked through every little hoop with me to help ensure I got what I wanted. I would 100% recommend Ben and the crew at okanagan Chrysler Jeep and dodge to any family or friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Saadat
5.0
Eric Rampone
5.0
Dave Loewen
5.0
December 19, 2019

"I recently purchased a 2019 Ram 1500 and couldn't be..."

- tlacroix39

I recently purchased a 2019 Ram 1500 and couldn't be happier. I've been through the process of buying a new vehicle 4 times now and this was by far the best. Don't be turned away by the prizes and bells. No shady tactics or unnecessary pressure was placed on us. It really seemed like they cared about us as a customer and took interest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheena George
5.0
Travis Haycroft
5.0
Dave Loewen
5.0
December 19, 2019

"Great Service"

- Sheila Birch

They got me in the last min. And they gave great customer service. Knowledgable staff and the free car was a real bonus. Matthew was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Inman
5.0
December 18, 2019

"65k in my fuel pump goes. Took 5 + weeks to get a new..."

- Justen8

65k in my fuel pump goes. Took 5 + weeks to get a new one. Now at 71k it’s shaking violently and the check engine light is on. They sold me a lemon and give very little to no effort to help. They just wanna sell me another car instead of doing right by me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Travis Haycroft
1.0
Clayton Andres
1.0
Dec 20, 2019 -

Okanagan Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Justen, I can understand why you are upset with your vehicle. The moment I found out you were having issues, I personally contacted you (right after these reviews), as I know who you are, and quite enjoyed dealing with you when you purchased from us. I offered a free diagnosis of your vehicle and also offered to call Chrysler on your behalf to see if they would good will the work as you had an extended warranty that had lapsed in September this year. I am still waiting to hear back from you regarding the text I sent yesterday. I believe since I have been involved with this, I have bent over backwards to try and help you and my last text to you has not been responded to yet. That was yesterday at 3:30pm. Respectfully, Clayton Andres

December 13, 2019

"Great experience from start to finish. Ben Saadat is the..."

- Mike C

Great experience from start to finish. Ben Saadat is the salesman you want. I found him to be honest and upfront with any and all issues. Not only is this the dealership you want, but Ben is the salesman you want on your side. Happy car hunting!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Saadat
5.0
Travis Haycroft
5.0
Dave Loewen
5.0
December 10, 2019

"Thanks For Such Amazing Service and Treatment 2018 Ram 1500 "

- Dubblefro

I had brought my 2018 Ram in for a normal service and as usual, dealt with Rod Schultz to book and handle my truck throughout the entire process. Rod is a consummate professional and I trust him with my vehicle. Service was finished top notch and quickly but as I returned home, I noticed a scratch on the front bumper. I contacted Rod regarding the incident and was then kindly asked to return in for management to have a look. I was greeted by Kianna on that day who was personal and polite and within 10 minutes had me introduced to Sterling Logan. Sterling had a quick look and immediately offered to rectify this small (but large to me and my new truck) issue. I returned a few days later to meet my schedule needs to have the bumper polished. After a two hour wait, I was met by both Rod and Kyle Berner who then led me to a fully polished ( and clay-bar'd) truck. I was so pleased and surprised as this was way over the top but an amazing gesture. Not only was the scratch gone but Kyle had taken the time to buff out several smaller scuffs and then polished it to look like new. I'm very happy with the gang there and always, always trust and contact Rod Schultz when the time comes about a question or routine maintenance of my truck. This is my 3rd Ram and all 3 have been looked after by Rod. Thank you to Rod, Kianna, Sterling and Kyle for that huge team approach that ensured a happy returning client. Also, Mitch Deschutter is always so kind and good to my truck when it is in for service - I felt bad even mentioning the scratch as this was so clearly unintentional. Keep up the great work everyone - Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kianna Favali
5.0
Sterling Logan
5.0
Rodney Schultz
5.0
Other Employees : Kyle Berner (Detail) and Mitch Deschutter (Technician).
December 09, 2019

"Ben was absolutely phenomenal. Helpful, kind and willing..."

- daveatddr

Ben was absolutely phenomenal. Helpful, kind and willing to lend a hand, no problem. This guys knows what he is doing. Very happy guy here. Most importantly Ben was not pushy. Best dealership experience yet! Thanks Ben. Also, a shout out to Dave and Eric for making this possible and ensuring a plan that works for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Saadat
5.0
Eric Rampone
5.0
Dave Loewen
5.0
December 07, 2019

"Honest and Friendly"

- K Johnstone

Everyone I dealt with was friendly and helpful. I have purchased many new vehicles over the years and I can honestly say my experience with Sheena, Ben, Dave and Eric was top notch. They found the perfect truck for me and worked with me to make the numbers work. They made me feel like a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheena George
5.0
Ben Saadat
5.0
Eric Rampone
5.0
Dave Loewen
5.0
November 29, 2019

"Ben does everything he can to keep the whole process..."

- Dkitsul

Ben does everything he can to keep the whole process friendly and professional. Travis is one of the best finance guys I’ve ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Saadat
5.0
Travis Haycroft
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 572 results