Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Okanagan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Kelowna, BC

4.8
604 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Located in Kelowna, BC, Okanagan Chrysler Jeep Dodge is a certified Chrysler Five Star retailer committed to providing the highest level of customer satisfaction while offering the finest selection of new and used vehicles in the Interior of british Columbia. An AutoCanada Dealer Okanagan Chrysler Jeep Dodge belongs to the AutoCanada family of dealerships. AutoCanada is one of Canada’s largest multi-location automobile dealership groups, currently operating 57 franchised dealerships, comprised of 65 franchises, in 8 provinces and has over 4,250 employees. AutoCanada currently sells Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Chevrolet, GMC, Buick, Cadillac, Infiniti, Nissan, Hyundai, Subaru, Mitsubishi, Audi, Volkswagen, Kia, Mercedes-Benz, BMW, MINI and smart branded vehicles. In 2016, our dealerships sold approximately 60,000 vehicles and processed approximately 864,000 service and collision repair orders in our 928 service bays during that time.

2690 Hwy 97 North

Kelowna, BC

V1X 4J4

Directions

606 Reviews of Okanagan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
August 04, 2020

"Great selection"

- Rssrob

Ben was very knowledgeable and took the time to understand my needs. He even pointed out some things about the vehicle I was not aware of,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Saadat
5.0
August 04, 2020

"Thankyou Ben"

- Annf60457

Ben was awesome to deal with very knowledgeable and personable ! At no time did we feel pressured the whole experience was smooth and very enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Saadat
5.0
August 02, 2020

"A great place to buy a car!"

- zachswims

I ended up driving all the way from Vancouver to buy a jeep, and it was well worth the drive! Buying a new car from Okanagan Chrysler was a real pleasure! I’ve never bought a new car before, and felt very uncomfortable at other dealerships which had gimmicky sales and financing tricks. At Okanagan Chrysler everything was open and transparent. The Sales person was Kevin Warren and he spent a lot of time with me going over the new car and showing me all the features. The staff were all very pleasant and helpful … it didn’t even feel like a car dealership! I actually felt a little sad when I left! If you’re interested in a Jeep, Dodge or Chrysler be sure to check these guys out, they deserve your business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevan Warren
5.0
August 02, 2020

"Refreshing Way to Buy a Vehicle"

- Anne

What a refreshing way to earn/do business! Ben you were so efficient and awesome. Through text, emails and a quick phone call - it was done! Eric you just seem to know not to waste our time. I have never bought a car this way - I have always dreaded going to a dealership to 'start the process of buying' - not anymore. Upon day of pick up we brought things for the usual 'hours' of waiting to get the deal done. Our jeep welcomed us, and we were out in less than an hour including insurance...you have earned our business forever more. Worth the drive for us! You guys really need to show other dealerships how to do it right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Saadat
5.0
Eric Rampone
5.0
July 24, 2020

"Sending a sincere thank you to Ben Saadat and Eric at..."

- cracracorinna

Sending a sincere thank you to Ben Saadat and Eric at Okanagan Dodge for there efficient and courteous service. Spectacular. Ben's quick response to my inquiries help me purchase the Jeep in my chosen colour and I am loving my Jeep. Definitely worth the drive from the coast to Kelowna. Thanks team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Saadat
5.0
Eric Rampone
5.0
Other Employees : Insurance guy was great too.
July 17, 2020

"Can't say enough good things!"

- Jeff Krueger

What a fantastic experience! No pressure at all, my sales associate Crystal spent a large portion of the day with me going over options, test driving, and giving me a great value for my existing vehicle on trade. I’m very happy with my new Rebel and it’s turning heads wherever I go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Van Pelt
5.0
July 15, 2020

"I never felt pressured or rushed to make a decision"

- jonnynitro

I just bought my brand-new Wrangler from Ben at Okanagan Dodge Jeep Chrysler, and I can't say enough about how smooth he made the whole experience. He was up-front throughout our interaction, listened to my concerns, and worked with me to find a great vehicle and deal. When it came time to hand over the keys, I needed a ride, and he didn't hesitate to pick me up and take me to my new Jeep. Ben really made me feel at ease, and I'd recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Saadat
5.0
Eric Rampone
5.0
July 15, 2020

"Excellent thoroughly and prompt friendly and welcoming..."

- louisemenard50

Excellent thoroughly and prompt friendly and welcoming service. Highly recommended. Very detailed service work orders. My transportation always in very safe working order. Piece of mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Callander
5.0
July 14, 2020

"I've bought 6 vehicles from this dealer because they are..."

- Shaunevans79

I've bought 6 vehicles from this dealer because they are all about the customer and making sure they're satisfied with a quality product at a great price. My last and best purchase was facilitated by Ben. Head down to okanogan dodge for your next vehicle purchase, you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Saadat
5.0
Travis Haycroft
5.0
Dave Loewen
5.0
July 13, 2020

"Good assistance from Ben our salesman! Lots of..."

- Crewson

Good assistance from Ben our salesman! Lots of information covered before buying and help us out a bunch when it came to pricing. Okanagan chrysler Jeep dodge is one of the good ones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Saadat
4.0
Travis Haycroft
4.0
Klayton Scott
4.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 606 results