Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Okanagan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.7

555 Lifetime Reviews

2690 Hwy 97 North , Kelowna, British Columbia V1X 4J4 Directions
Sales: (250) 861-1040

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

556 Reviews of Okanagan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
October 23, 2019

"New Mazda CX5"

- Calen Muskens

Salesmen Ben was super helpful in assisting me with purchasing a new car. Ben was able to get me the best possible deal while making the process non complicated and enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Saadat
5.0
October 17, 2019

"friendly "

- jake

Ben Saadat was the salesmen , He knew every thing about the jeep and asked if I had any questions.After the sale he told me to call him if I had any problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Saadat
5.0
Eric Rampone
4.0
October 05, 2019

"Ben was awesome! He asked the right questions, wasn't..."

- Christine Boisseau

Ben was awesome! He asked the right questions, wasn't pushy and got me into the perfect vehicle quickly. The entire process was smooth from start to finish. I highly suggest you go see him!! This is my 3rd purchase with Okanagan Dodge and I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Saadat
5.0
Travis Haycroft
5.0
October 02, 2019

"This was my 4th vehicle purchase from this dealership!"

- Bryan

I recently purchased a 2019 RAM Warlock Edition from this dealership. This was the 4th vehicle I purchased here over the years and I'd return again. Love this truck! Brayden Jamault was down-to-earth and wasn't pushy nor did he come across as what we've come to know as the 'typical car salesman'. There was some minor issues/misunderstandings with the purchase process but both Clayton Andres and Travis Haycroft quickly made things right and I left a happy customer. Overall good experience. Thanks gent's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayden Jamault
4.0
Travis Haycroft
4.0
Clayton Andres
4.0
September 27, 2019

"Great, complete service from an excellent dealership."

- Jason & Lauren

Couldn’t recommend Okanagan Dodge enough. Our sales rep, Ben Saadat, was very informative, knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks to his help, we found just the right vehicle for our impending road trip and my wife’s future use. This is a great dealership with very welcoming, friendly staff. Never once were we feeing pressurized or rushed into buying or any rash decisions. 2 very satisfied customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Saadat
5.0
Travis Haycroft
5.0
Dave Loewen
5.0
September 20, 2019

"top notch "

- toneloc2

big thanks to Ben Saadat !!!!! did my online line order and he responded very fast made an appointment for the next day and bingo... dealing with another dealership for my last three jeep's in the past 4 years they made me feel like just a number.. Ben took me in to meet his team, then we discussed my next purchase, that made me feel like part of a family. definitely call Ben.. gave me his cell number to help with communication threw out the prosses, and still almost three weeks after the sale he did a follow up. I can feel that this was not just about a sale, the best..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Saadat
5.0
Travis Haycroft
5.0
Eric Rampone
5.0
Dave Loewen
5.0
September 19, 2019

"Great experience"

- CaryB

I purchased my Dodge Journey from Konstantin over 3 years ago. I am happy with the vehicle and ongoing service when ever I have had the need to return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Inman
5.0
Darrel Vetter
5.0
September 12, 2019

"1st Class Service - Great to deal with from start to finish."

- Radar

Purchased a new 2019 1500 Ram Longhorn. I would highly recommend the team at Okanagan Dodge for their great service. My sales guy Konstantin was not only worked hard to find me the specific truck I was looking for, but when he found one, he was easy to deal with in negotiating a fair and reasonable price. Also, thanks to the guys in management Kaylton and Dave for their attention to detail and high level of customer service. Great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Konstantin Seroshtan
5.0
Eric Rampone
5.0
Dave Loewen
5.0
Klayton Scott
5.0
August 13, 2019

"Great help for a first time financer"

- Habuzaman

Everyone was very helpful at getting me into a truck I need at good price and made everything very clear and easy to understand for my first time financing a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Saadat
5.0
Travis Haycroft
5.0
Aug 30, 2019 -

Okanagan Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let all know about your experience! And thank you for your business!

August 12, 2019

"Waiting with no accurate forecast, then fight to get deposit"

- No Gladiator

Paid my deposit of $5,000 to get a gladiator that was already allotted to dealership in May. Gladiator was to arrive in early July. Timing was perfect. Aligned with vacation as I’m purchase from out of town. Sales gave Eta that gladiator would arrive just before I did. I had to follow up when I arrived in Kelowna, had to follow up with dealership no gladiator; but it was on train for annis island, salesman had text pictures of the transport log to indicate the gladiator location. I followed up last day of vacation and it was annis island. I was worried and had discuss with salesman that; I would be able to get back to for 2 weeks, I didn’t want other in or touching my gladiator. I arrive in Kelowna In early August no contact or follow up, finally on August 8th I get a text saying my gladiator arrived, before I could reply I got a second text that it wasn’t my gladiator. I went to get my deposit back,. I got to deal with Clayton, which was a huge disappointment, he claimed he had no knowledge this was a problem. Clayton said he would have a solution in 24hrs. Which included a large discount. I didn’t leave with my deposit. Next morning I get a voice mail that a gladiator would be there by 4:30 pm on a Friday afternoon. As I followed up, Clayton didn’t call, no indication what the discount would look like, or that the gladiator I paid for and had a vin was not going to be the gladiator that arrived at 4:30pm. He made a switch and no confirmation that the same option were on the vechicle. I demanded my deposit back. The whole time I’m demanding my money back he was going about I didn’t honour is 24 hour solution; but the bait and switch solution is not a solution to me. After I get my deposit back the salesman texts me that he can have the gladiator delivered to my house in Calgary. I kindly refused. I then get a text on Monday August 12th from the salesman of a gladiator that just arrived. Total classless. I would love to speak to an FCA rep about this kind of sales tactics. I’m glad okanagan dodge true colours came out before I purchase the vehicle and had to deal with service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Konstantin Seroshtan
1.0
Clayton Andres
1.0
Aug 30, 2019 -

Okanagan Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Just to be clear, it was not a bait and switch, we found the EXACT same equipment unit for you at a dealership we could have brought it in from so that you could have it within the 24 hours as agreed upon. As for pricing, yes I was going to provide you a substantial discount, but had to secure a vehicle first in order to do that, by the time I had the vehicle secured, you had demanded your refund before we even had a chance to review the pricing, which I gave you within minutes of your demand. The following is how I responded on your Google review, which you modified slightly on this platform. Kimberly, I am very sorry for how things transpired here with your factory ordered 2020 Gladiator. And I agree that it took far too long to arrive. We were at the mercy of FCA and its delivery of the unit to us. We kept you informed of its location when it changed. Ultimately in the end, wires got crossed and we told you it had landed when in fact it had not. That caused you to hit your breaking point with this factory order, to which we understand. You came in upset and I learned about it in that moment. I had 2 minutes to address the issue and try to offer an acceptable solution. You and I agreed to give the dealership 24 hours to fulfill the order (the vehicle was sitting in Vancouver waiting for a truck to be loaded up to the interior). We made this agreement August 8th at the end of the day around 5pm (not able to contact the shipping company). The following morning, you came back to the store at 10am (notably upset again) demanding your down payment back as you had gone and purchased a vehicle that morning elsewhere, ultimately breaking our agreement made the night before. It was this transaction that I believe ultimately caused this 1 star review. I simply stated that you had not given me the 24 hours as agreed upon and that I was working diligently on getting your vehicle you by 5pm on the 9th. If I couldn't have completed that, you would have had a cheque in hand for your refunded down payment. In the end you had a cheque in your hands within 15 minutes of asking for it back the morning of the 9th. I don't believe this warrants a 1 star review, but that is also biased coming from the GM of the store. I hope the vehicle you purchased gives you many years of trouble free driving. Be well.

1
...
1 - 10 of 556 results