Back

Okanagan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Kelowna, BC

4.4
652 Reviews

2690 Hwy 97 North

Kelowna, BC

V1X 4J4

Directions

652 Reviews of Okanagan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by
April 28, 2022

Dealing with Gary was great experience. Fast, friendly and professional service was provided to us. Highly recommend Gary. More

by edo.kallo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Callander
5.0
April 28, 2022

I live in Creston and had never dealt with this dealership. I saw the truck on line and with the help of Florian, a deal was completed in one day. Florian even drove the new truck to Creston and pi More

by tsarter22
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Florian Strauch. 5 stars
April 25, 2022

Helpful fast service. Friendly service personnel. Decent price on diagnostic service. Highly recommend Gary he was great More

by sethamay1993
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Callander
5.0
April 12, 2022

This was my second visit at the Okanagan Chrysler Jeep Dodge dealing with Gary. I was very satisfied with the service. I would highly recommend this dealership. More

by amgalik
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Callander
5.0
April 08, 2022

I came here looking for my dream Wrangler, hearing that it was the best place to go… and was assigned Jasmin as my salesperson. And it went downhill from there. I’ve never had a worse experience buying a v More

by James
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Travis Haycroft
5.0
Other Employees : Jasmin Marshall
March 07, 2022

HAD A GREAT SATURDAY WITH BRIAN AND BEN. WALKED ON THE LOT AT 4 AND DROVE HOME WITH NEW TRUCK BY 7 More

by Fultonfa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRIAN DROUIN
January 22, 2022

I bought my Jeep in 2019 and have always had incredible customer service. Kevin Gulbransen is the customer service Super Hero. When I have a problem with my jeep I call or text Kevin. He goes out of his wa More

by Buster
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Gulbransen
5.0
January 17, 2022

I purchased a vehicle about a couple of months ago now and FLORIAN is the best! He was very helpful, honest, kind and patient. He made sure that I got the best deal and will be very happy with my purchase More

by Rachelle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
FLORIAN STRAUCH
January 02, 2022

I had a great service at first....but hard to get information about the recommendation they had for my truck....Some of the recommendation has been done already in the last year so I wonder if they r More

by Philippe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Callander
3.0
November 07, 2021

Absolute garbage service. I seriously want someone who Absolute garbage service. I seriously want someone who actually knows anything to call me and apologize after hearing me out. That's literally More

by AngryJeepGirl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
That xxx Ian
1
...
1 - 10 of 652 results