Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Okanagan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Kelowna, BC

4.7
623 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2690 Hwy 97 North

Kelowna, BC

V1X 4J4

Directions

623 Reviews of Okanagan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
March 01, 2021

"2019 Ram 2500 Laramie 30,000km. Brought truck in as I..."

- Disappointed Customer

2019 Ram 2500 Laramie 30,000km. Brought truck in as I received a warning that my left rear LED signal light was out. First thing Gary tried to do was sell me on other service, oil changes, etc. After two hours trouble shooting it was explained to me that the light is working and the code told them there was an issue with the electrical circuit to the light. They cleaned the connection to taillight and reset the code and it was working properly. Then I find out as they are going to give my keys back that the broke my passenger mirror backing out of service on the hoist. Needless to say I was pissed as they are power folding mirrors, press the button. Anyway signal light worked on my twenty minute drive home. Next time I started my truck the warning is back. Tried calling Gary, left massage to call me and he sends me a text message about my mirror arrival date when I wanted to discuss the taillight not working again. Call again to finally talk with the service manager. Crazy thing is they don’t have a replacement taillight on hand. Poor communication, having to return for the same issue, having to return to get broken mirror replaced, and if they have to order in a taillight I will have to return again. It’s warranty, order in a light so if that is the issue I only have to bring it in once.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary Callander
1.0
March 01, 2021

"Just bought a new to us Ram 1500 from Ben. Very pleasant..."

- mattmathieson1

Just bought a new to us Ram 1500 from Ben. Very pleasant experience and very happy with the truck! Everyone was great to deal with. Thank you Okanagan Chrysler Dodge Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Saadat
5.0
Travis Haycroft
5.0
Eric Rampone
5.0
February 20, 2021

"The service department at Okanagan Dodge Jeep treated me..."

- Bigfoot

The service department at Okanagan Dodge Jeep treated me like I mattered. They didn’t just throw parts at my issue but diagnosed it accurately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Callander
5.0
February 04, 2021

"Ben Sadaat did an outstanding job helping get me into my..."

- simeon

Ben Sadaat did an outstanding job helping get me into my 2017 Dodge Ram. Thanks for the great service and making things easy and understandable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Saadat
5.0
January 29, 2021

"Best place to buy a car ever. Very efficient and easy!..."

- rtucker

Best place to buy a car ever. Very efficient and easy! Ask for Ben. Saadat as he does a great job. Second truck I bought here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Saadat
5.0
Eric Rampone
5.0
January 17, 2021

"Absolutely no follow through. Did a credit check without..."

- Sar

Absolutely no follow through. Did a credit check without even going over options. Still don’t know anything about the vehicle I was looking at. Won’t deal again, luckily I won’t buy a dodge anyways....was looking at a used truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Will
January 15, 2021

"Bought a used car from the dealership, sales team were..."

- Don

Bought a used car from the dealership, sales team were excellent to deal with. Service to vehicle was done promptly and professionally. Have recommended to friends for sales and service. Thanks Jake

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Baclawski
5.0
January 05, 2021

"First time visiting this dealership and first time owner..."

- Dice72

First time visiting this dealership and first time owner of a ram 1500. Everything went well and I am happy with my purchase. Ben Was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Saadat
5.0
December 01, 2020

"We were very happy with Ben Saadat's Service. He was..."

- wilburwostradowski

We were very happy with Ben Saadat's Service. He was extremely helpful in accommodating us after doing most of this purchase by Email. We live in Trail and once we arrived in Kelowna the transaction was done quickly and efficiently which allowed us to get back on the road for our trip home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Saadat
5.0
Eric Rampone
5.0
Dec 14, 2020 -

Okanagan Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! Glad we were able to assist you with your vehicle needs. We are here to assist in any way during your ownership, do not hesitate to reach out if you have any questions! Be well and stay safe

October 29, 2020

"the guys at the dealership made everything so easy. gave..."

- davisoninteriorsltd.ryan

the guys at the dealership made everything so easy. gave me great insight into what I was searching for and worked with me to get me into the truck I was looking for. I personally dealt with Ben, Clayton and Travis on the financing they did everything they could to get me into exactly what I needed. I couldn't be happier with the amazing service that they provided. thanks okanagan dodge for the great truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Saadat
5.0
Travis Haycroft
5.0
Clayton Andres
5.0
Dec 14, 2020 -

Okanagan Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you Ryan! We appreciate your business. We wish you many happy years of ownership and we are here if you ever have any questions about your new truck! Be well and stay safe.

1
...
1 - 10 of 623 results