Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Oakville Used Car Superstore

4.6

321 Lifetime Reviews

1450 Speers Road, Oakville, Ontario L6L 2X6
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 321 reviews

October 05, 2019

"Great buying used car experience .Thanks Cynthia ! "

- Shauna

Cynthia was very professional and most helpful throughout the whole choosing and buying process. She showed great patience and understanding with us choosing our Ford Explorer, as we weren't sure what kind of car we wanted. From choosing the right vehicle for us to delivery she was amazing. I would definitely recommend Cynthia and Oakville used car superstore for excellent service and a great selection of vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nishawn Suri
Oct 07, 2019 -

Oakville Used Car Superstore responded

Hi there Shauna, Thank you so much for the positive review and recommendation of Cynthia and the team at Oakville Superstore! Enjoy your Explorer!

September 26, 2019

"Tucson"

- Gloria*

I purchased My Hyundai Tuscan with Cynthia who was very Professional, easy to talk to and helped me throughout my whole ordeal. I would recommend anyone to look here for a used vehicle. She is very Awesome. And other helpful person is Tracey very helpful indeed. Thank you Ladies🤗😘🌹 Glo Carson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Collin Bastien
Sep 26, 2019 -

Oakville Used Car Superstore responded

Hi there Gloria*. Thank you for your amazing review and kind words, for Cynthia, Tracey and the team! Enjoy your new ride!

September 15, 2019

"Don’t buy a car form any other place no matter what!"

- Alexander WRX STI

THIS IS ONLY DEALER I WOULD RECOMMEND, let’s start at the beginning. The car I wanted is my dream car but then credit was horrible and I couldn’t get it at all the dealerships I tried till I gave these guys a call( while in front of another dealer trying to give me the highest rate in the world) Shawn told me grab your money now and run!!!! It was the best thing I ever did! They helped me get my dream car and didn’t have to give my right arm for it! The amount of different cars there will blow your mind!! On top of that CUSTOMER SERVICE. I made two really random request for my car pickup and they did hesitate at all just smiled and said what any dealer should say “ if that’s what you want, we can do that for you”! Did I mention Customer service?!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin Bastien, Nishawn Suri
Sep 16, 2019 -

Oakville Used Car Superstore responded

Hello Alexander, We are so glad to hear you had such a positive experience with Shawn at Oakville Superstore! We hope you LOVE your dream car, and look forward to seeing you in the future!

August 23, 2019

"Outstanding Service! "

- Cameron Langlois

We’ve gone to Ayush for 2 cars now and both times the purchase has been quick and painless. He’s been very helpful in finding the right car, very knowledgeable and very kind. Would recommend to anybody looking for a great deal with great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 26, 2019 -

Oakville Used Car Superstore responded

Hello Cameron Langlois, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with our team and Ayush. At Oakville Used Car Superstore customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new ride. Best Regards from the Oakville Used Car Superstore Team!

August 22, 2019

"Easy process"

- Guy24

I had a positive experience buying my latest car through here! Jeevan is a new representative who was very helpful in this process. If you’re looking for a used vehicle I would check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeevan
Aug 23, 2019 -

Oakville Used Car Superstore responded

Hello Guy24, Thank you for your 4 star review! We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with our team and Jeevan. At the Oakville Used Car Superstore customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new ride. Best Regards from the Oakville Used Car Superstore Team!

May 24, 2019

"*Great experience thanks to Ashley Small*"

- samc43amg

Ashley was my first and only contact with this dealership so having said that she was very prompt, fast and professional, she deserves all the credit for my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2019 -

Oakville Used Car Superstore responded

Hello samc43amg, The Oakville Used Car Superstore team would like to congratulate you on the purchase of your new vehicle. We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with Ashley! At the Oakville Used Car Superstore customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new ride. Best Regards from the Oakville Used Car Superstore team.

May 13, 2019

"Fair experience "

- SBacchus

First of all we saw the vehicle we purchased online and contacted the dealership right away. We initially spoke to Clarke who gave us all the information we needed about the vehicle. He took the time to make a video of the vehicle and sent it to me promptly. After speaking to him we ended up making an appointment that same evening to possibly purchase. Unfortunately, when we arrived for our appointment with him, his previous appointment had overlapped into ours. So we were then set up with Alaaeldin who we then purchased the vehicle from. He didn't really have to say much as we basically already had our minds made up after speaking with Clarke earlier. We just wanted to see if the numbers worked out with our budget and came to an agreement and purchased. Georgiy, the sales manager, worked with us to ensure we were within our budge . Which we really appreciated because we really wanted to purchase the MDX. The day of delivery was really rushed with Alaaeldin. He didn't seem to know the answers to some of our questions. The vehicle didn't seem to be as clean as we had thought it would be. So that was a little disappointing. Because Alaaeldin wasn't able to answer some questions we ended up calling the dealership back the next day and spoke to the service department, which we got all our answers. All in all, we love our MDX and are extremely happy with the purchase. Clarke is the one who mainly helped us out prior to us coming in to actually look at the vehicle. So we feel that he should be getting the rating for this sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alaaeldin Abourezk, Clarke Fortuna
May 15, 2019 -

Oakville Used Car Superstore responded

Hello SBacchus, The Oakville Used Car Superstore team would like to congratulate you on the purchase of your new vehicle. At the Oakville Used Car Superstore customer satisfaction is highly prioritized. All customer feedback received is highly valued and will always be taken into consideration. We are glad to hear about your overall positive experience with our team. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new ride. Best Regards from the Oakville Used Car Superstore Team.

April 09, 2019

"Patient with customesrs and he is ready to help immediatelly"

- ksub52

When you cross to Oakville Superstore Building ....General filing is relaxing. All the stuff are ready to help you in every moment. I was working , and still working with Miguel to find best deal for me. I am very happy to find Oakvile Superstore dealership.and i am sure I will solve my " problem" with Miguel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Miguel Bustos
Apr 09, 2019 -

Oakville Used Car Superstore responded

Hi there ksub52! We appreciate your customer feedback on your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Oakville Superstore! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Miguel! We hope you have a great day!

March 25, 2019

"Great overall experience "

- Aidan96

Everything was made quick and easy, and very satisfied with my new vehicle. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nishawn Suri
Mar 26, 2019 -

Oakville Used Car Superstore responded

Hi there Aidan96! We appreciate you're customer feedback on your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Oakville Superstore! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team at Oakville Superstore purchasing your vehicle! We hope you have a great day, and enjoying your ride!

March 23, 2019

"Great service until pickuo"

- nate.delduca

Everything was great until the day I was scheduled to pickup the car. It was confirmed twice in one day that the car would be ready for pick up guaranteed. When I was ok the road an hour into my drive 2 hour drive I was told it wasn't ready. The plates couldn't be obtained because they couldn't find the original owner for an ownership transfer. Thankfully a wait time of a week was not necessary because they were able to obtain the plates the next day in the afternoon. So on a Tuesday at 6pm I got my car. It was shiny and cleaned very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Miguel Bustos
1
...
1 - 10 of 321 results