Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Oakville Used Car Superstore

4.7

327 Lifetime Reviews

1450 Speers Road, Oakville, Ontario L6L 2X6
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 327 reviews

February 13, 2020

"Very professional and knowledgable "

- Will

Mr. Sagar has been extremely helpful during my recent visit and and, eventually a purchase of my next vehicle. I must say that his knowledge and truly professional approach had a big impact on my decision. I was truly impressed with his friendly advice and deep knowledge of all aspects of car industry. Five Star pro!!! I truly recommend him to anybody who wants to purchase car, new or used. Thank you Sharik!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 12, 2020

"Arsalan was great. Welcomed me as soon as walked into the..."

- mriguy

Arsalan was great. Welcomed me as soon as walked into the lot. Asked all the right questions, showed me all my options, and took 2 test drives. I ended up buying the vehicle that day. Arsalan was very knowledgeable and I never felt any pressure from him. I would highly recommend this dealership and especially recommend Arsalan, you won’t be disappointed. Thank you so much for making this experience such a great one!!! Brian C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2020

"Recently got into a 2015 Mustang GT && Ashley had been..."

- barbosachris98

Recently got into a 2015 Mustang GT && Ashley had been absolutely amazing through the whole process. She took care of everything && worked her magic. I would highly recommend Ashley if you’re in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 23, 2020 -

Oakville Used Car Superstore responded

Hello barbosachris98, Thank you for the positive review and recommendation of Ashley at Oakville Superstore! Enjoy your new Mustang!

January 07, 2020

"Honest and Hassle Free Purchase"

- Sam Behiry

Living four hours away in Windsor, Ontario, I purchased my vehicle over the internet without seeing it first and having complete faith in the sales staff, especially Cynthia Shaw. I was greeted and picked up at the train station this morning by Cynthia, who was very friendly and courteous. When we arrived at the dealership, I was very impressed. Everything that I was promised was right there in front of me. My new 2012 Mercedes GLk350 was professionally detailed, with a full tank of gas, and immaculate. The inspection reports were also provided. It was such a pleasure to drive this car back to Windsor. Thank you Cynthia for making this a hassle free purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 09, 2020 -

Oakville Used Car Superstore responded

Hi there Sam Behiry , Thank you for sharing this awesome review! We are so pleased you had positive experience with Cynthia and the team! We are also glad you enjoyed your drive back home! Enjoy your new ride!

December 25, 2019

"Very friendly and extremely accommodating. Easily..."

- Glenn

Very friendly and extremely accommodating. Easily accessible information on vehicles and test drives that encourage full spectrum of customer experience. No high pressure tactics, but helpful and passionate about their products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 28, 2019 -

Oakville Used Car Superstore responded

Hello Glenn, Thank you for your 5 star review and for sharing your experience!

December 13, 2019

"Friendly Stuff"

- shaimaadief

Staff were very helpful and respectful. They took the time to address all my requirements when buying my car and made it so much easier than it would have been otherwise. Trustworthy, 10/10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 14, 2019 -

Oakville Used Car Superstore responded

Hello shaimaadief, Thank you for your 5 star review for the team at Oakville Used Car Superstore! We are pleased to hear you had such a great experience!

November 27, 2019

"Good and reliable service the staff is very welcoming..."

- Kiwanwilliams

Good and reliable service the staff is very welcoming very friendly .The vehicle is in top shape we love it a lot. Ashley took good care of us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 29, 2019 -

Oakville Used Car Superstore responded

Thanks for the review. Happy Ashley was able to find you the vehicle that you were dreaming of. Enjoy your new ride.

October 05, 2019

"Great buying used car experience .Thanks Cynthia ! "

- Shauna

Cynthia was very professional and most helpful throughout the whole choosing and buying process. She showed great patience and understanding with us choosing our Ford Explorer, as we weren't sure what kind of car we wanted. From choosing the right vehicle for us to delivery she was amazing. I would definitely recommend Cynthia and Oakville used car superstore for excellent service and a great selection of vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nishawn Suri
Oct 07, 2019 -

Oakville Used Car Superstore responded

Hi there Shauna, Thank you so much for the positive review and recommendation of Cynthia and the team at Oakville Superstore! Enjoy your Explorer!

September 26, 2019

"Tucson"

- Gloria*

I purchased My Hyundai Tuscan with Cynthia who was very Professional, easy to talk to and helped me throughout my whole ordeal. I would recommend anyone to look here for a used vehicle. She is very Awesome. And other helpful person is Tracey very helpful indeed. Thank you Ladies🤗😘🌹 Glo Carson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Collin Bastien
Sep 26, 2019 -

Oakville Used Car Superstore responded

Hi there Gloria*. Thank you for your amazing review and kind words, for Cynthia, Tracey and the team! Enjoy your new ride!

September 15, 2019

"Don’t buy a car form any other place no matter what!"

- Alexander WRX STI

THIS IS ONLY DEALER I WOULD RECOMMEND, let’s start at the beginning. The car I wanted is my dream car but then credit was horrible and I couldn’t get it at all the dealerships I tried till I gave these guys a call( while in front of another dealer trying to give me the highest rate in the world) Shawn told me grab your money now and run!!!! It was the best thing I ever did! They helped me get my dream car and didn’t have to give my right arm for it! The amount of different cars there will blow your mind!! On top of that CUSTOMER SERVICE. I made two really random request for my car pickup and they did hesitate at all just smiled and said what any dealer should say “ if that’s what you want, we can do that for you”! Did I mention Customer service?!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin Bastien, Nishawn Suri
Sep 16, 2019 -

Oakville Used Car Superstore responded

Hello Alexander, We are so glad to hear you had such a positive experience with Shawn at Oakville Superstore! We hope you LOVE your dream car, and look forward to seeing you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 327 results