Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Oakville Used Car Superstore

Oakville, ON

4.5
332 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Serving the Burlington, Oakville, Mississauga, Brampton and Greater Toronto Area .Our goal is to offer the finest selection of Pre-Owned Canadian Vehicles, ensure our customers have all the information they need to make an informed choice, and deliver exceptional service, both before and after purchase.

1450 Speers Road

Oakville, ON

L6L 2X6

Directions

By Type

Showing 332 reviews

July 23, 2020

"Excellent experience "

- Sarah

I went to get a car and I was happly surprised at the wide selection of cars and the quality of each one overall I'm glade I came here to get my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2020

"I purchased my car here last month, it had a minor issue..."

- Charlies

I purchased my car here last month, it had a minor issue with AC unit after but they took care of it right away. I very happy with Mo, Georgiy and Wendy (A very friendly reception). And YES I would buy another vehicle from this dealer again. Thanks Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2020 -

Oakville Used Car Superstore responded

Thank You for the good words

June 16, 2020

" A surprisingly painless and "worth it" experience. "

- Lou St.Clair

Sharik is tremendous ! Honest, to the point, personable and very respectful of customers. The kind of young man who you wouldn't mind having as a friend. I highly recommend him to anybody. - Lou St. Clair

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2020 -

Oakville Used Car Superstore responded

Thank You for the your valuable review

May 21, 2020

"This place is by far the worse "so called" dealer EVER. I..."

- Unhappy!!!!

This place is by far the worse "so called" dealer EVER. I went to buy a used car, was initially told w/o them even throughly looking at my car they would give me $2000, a 2 year ext warranty, a walk in discount on their car. Well took it for a test run, was making noise. Decided to have a mechanic look it over only to find out the motor in heater was gone, tires never change, and gas cover dont close. When I addressed my concerns at first was told anything wrong would be fixed. Their story wasent long changing when I decided to bring it to mechanic. Then they tried to tell me the heater motor was cosmetic so I'd have to fix it and rest nothing they could do. Then proceeded to reevaluate my car, offered me $500 less and took off the warranty. Said "its only fair since you did same with our car." Despite Shawn telling me we are taking your car as is on first day. Considering I was about to pay them nearly $9000 cash, these ppl are shady, rude, unprofessional crooks!!! Think TWICE before you buy a car from these guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nishawn suri
May 15, 2020

"Where do i start?Mohamed provided me and my daughter the..."

- Delmundohenry

Where do i start?Mohamed provided me and my daughter the service that is expected from a car dealership. We are blown away how simple Mohamed made the transition smooth. He went above and beyond what is expected and to top it off delivery of the car in Niagara Falls amazing. Thank you Mohamed and the rest of the staff at Oakville used car superstore. We will definitely do business again. Henry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 13, 2020

"Very professional and knowledgable "

- Will

Mr. Sagar has been extremely helpful during my recent visit and and, eventually a purchase of my next vehicle. I must say that his knowledge and truly professional approach had a big impact on my decision. I was truly impressed with his friendly advice and deep knowledge of all aspects of car industry. Five Star pro!!! I truly recommend him to anybody who wants to purchase car, new or used. Thank you Sharik!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 12, 2020

"Arsalan was great. Welcomed me as soon as walked into the..."

- mriguy

Arsalan was great. Welcomed me as soon as walked into the lot. Asked all the right questions, showed me all my options, and took 2 test drives. I ended up buying the vehicle that day. Arsalan was very knowledgeable and I never felt any pressure from him. I would highly recommend this dealership and especially recommend Arsalan, you won’t be disappointed. Thank you so much for making this experience such a great one!!! Brian C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2020

"Recently got into a 2015 Mustang GT && Ashley had been..."

- barbosachris98

Recently got into a 2015 Mustang GT && Ashley had been absolutely amazing through the whole process. She took care of everything && worked her magic. I would highly recommend Ashley if you’re in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Small
Jan 23, 2020 -

Oakville Used Car Superstore responded

Hello barbosachris98, Thank you for the positive review and recommendation of Ashley at Oakville Superstore! Enjoy your new Mustang!

January 07, 2020

"Honest and Hassle Free Purchase"

- Sam Behiry

Living four hours away in Windsor, Ontario, I purchased my vehicle over the internet without seeing it first and having complete faith in the sales staff, especially Cynthia Shaw. I was greeted and picked up at the train station this morning by Cynthia, who was very friendly and courteous. When we arrived at the dealership, I was very impressed. Everything that I was promised was right there in front of me. My new 2012 Mercedes GLk350 was professionally detailed, with a full tank of gas, and immaculate. The inspection reports were also provided. It was such a pleasure to drive this car back to Windsor. Thank you Cynthia for making this a hassle free purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Shaw
Jan 09, 2020 -

Oakville Used Car Superstore responded

Hi there Sam Behiry , Thank you for sharing this awesome review! We are so pleased you had positive experience with Cynthia and the team! We are also glad you enjoyed your drive back home! Enjoy your new ride!

December 25, 2019

"Very friendly and extremely accommodating. Easily..."

- Glenn

Very friendly and extremely accommodating. Easily accessible information on vehicles and test drives that encourage full spectrum of customer experience. No high pressure tactics, but helpful and passionate about their products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 28, 2019 -

Oakville Used Car Superstore responded

Hello Glenn, Thank you for your 5 star review and for sharing your experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 332 results