Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Oakville Used Car Superstore

4.6

318 Lifetime Reviews

1450 Speers Road, Oakville, Ontario L6L 2X6
Call (888) 536-4612

318 Reviews of Oakville Used Car Superstore

Sort by Write a review
August 23, 2019

"Outstanding Service! "

- Cameron Langlois

We’ve gone to Ayush for 2 cars now and both times the purchase has been quick and painless. He’s been very helpful in finding the right car, very knowledgeable and very kind. Would recommend to anybody looking for a great deal with great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 26, 2019 -

Oakville Used Car Superstore responded

Hello Cameron Langlois, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with our team and Ayush. At Oakville Used Car Superstore customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new ride. Best Regards from the Oakville Used Car Superstore Team!

August 22, 2019

"Easy process"

- Guy24

I had a positive experience buying my latest car through here! Jeevan is a new representative who was very helpful in this process. If you’re looking for a used vehicle I would check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeevan
Aug 23, 2019 -

Oakville Used Car Superstore responded

Hello Guy24, Thank you for your 4 star review! We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with our team and Jeevan. At the Oakville Used Car Superstore customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new ride. Best Regards from the Oakville Used Car Superstore Team!

May 24, 2019

"*Great experience thanks to Ashley Small*"

- samc43amg

Ashley was my first and only contact with this dealership so having said that she was very prompt, fast and professional, she deserves all the credit for my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2019 -

Oakville Used Car Superstore responded

Hello samc43amg, The Oakville Used Car Superstore team would like to congratulate you on the purchase of your new vehicle. We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with Ashley! At the Oakville Used Car Superstore customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new ride. Best Regards from the Oakville Used Car Superstore team.

May 13, 2019

"Fair experience "

- SBacchus

First of all we saw the vehicle we purchased online and contacted the dealership right away. We initially spoke to Clarke who gave us all the information we needed about the vehicle. He took the time to make a video of the vehicle and sent it to me promptly. After speaking to him we ended up making an appointment that same evening to possibly purchase. Unfortunately, when we arrived for our appointment with him, his previous appointment had overlapped into ours. So we were then set up with Alaaeldin who we then purchased the vehicle from. He didn't really have to say much as we basically already had our minds made up after speaking with Clarke earlier. We just wanted to see if the numbers worked out with our budget and came to an agreement and purchased. Georgiy, the sales manager, worked with us to ensure we were within our budge . Which we really appreciated because we really wanted to purchase the MDX. The day of delivery was really rushed with Alaaeldin. He didn't seem to know the answers to some of our questions. The vehicle didn't seem to be as clean as we had thought it would be. So that was a little disappointing. Because Alaaeldin wasn't able to answer some questions we ended up calling the dealership back the next day and spoke to the service department, which we got all our answers. All in all, we love our MDX and are extremely happy with the purchase. Clarke is the one who mainly helped us out prior to us coming in to actually look at the vehicle. So we feel that he should be getting the rating for this sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alaaeldin Abourezk, Clarke Fortuna
May 15, 2019 -

Oakville Used Car Superstore responded

Hello SBacchus, The Oakville Used Car Superstore team would like to congratulate you on the purchase of your new vehicle. At the Oakville Used Car Superstore customer satisfaction is highly prioritized. All customer feedback received is highly valued and will always be taken into consideration. We are glad to hear about your overall positive experience with our team. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new ride. Best Regards from the Oakville Used Car Superstore Team.

April 09, 2019

"Patient with customesrs and he is ready to help immediatelly"

- ksub52

When you cross to Oakville Superstore Building ....General filing is relaxing. All the stuff are ready to help you in every moment. I was working , and still working with Miguel to find best deal for me. I am very happy to find Oakvile Superstore dealership.and i am sure I will solve my " problem" with Miguel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Miguel Bustos
Apr 09, 2019 -

Oakville Used Car Superstore responded

Hi there ksub52! We appreciate your customer feedback on your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Oakville Superstore! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Miguel! We hope you have a great day!

March 25, 2019

"Great overall experience "

- Aidan96

Everything was made quick and easy, and very satisfied with my new vehicle. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 26, 2019 -

Oakville Used Car Superstore responded

Hi there Aidan96! We appreciate you're customer feedback on your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Oakville Superstore! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team at Oakville Superstore purchasing your vehicle! We hope you have a great day, and enjoying your ride!

March 23, 2019

"Great service until pickuo"

- nate.delduca

Everything was great until the day I was scheduled to pickup the car. It was confirmed twice in one day that the car would be ready for pick up guaranteed. When I was ok the road an hour into my drive 2 hour drive I was told it wasn't ready. The plates couldn't be obtained because they couldn't find the original owner for an ownership transfer. Thankfully a wait time of a week was not necessary because they were able to obtain the plates the next day in the afternoon. So on a Tuesday at 6pm I got my car. It was shiny and cleaned very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Miguel Bustos
March 17, 2019

"Massive waste of an hour "

- honda2015fail

Drove an hour to find out the car I had scheduled for a test drive had been sold last night. This wouldn't have been an issue had I not messaged the sales rep this morning to inquire if the vehicle was still there, to which I received the response "Yes the vehicle is still available". Very poor attention to detail and I shall not be returning or referring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alaaeldin Abourezk
March 16, 2019

"BIG WOW GUYS, 2015 DODGE CHARGER. ....."

- Assad2611

Well Done nishawn, wow couldn't believe it! We are so delightful and greatfull to you and the manager who made this transaction happen, we are so pleased and to know that the guy who really helped us, my family was with a wow big smile for the great news to hear that they're are the best heartedly people I have had great communication with! Nishawn the financial wow, gigantic thanks to nishawn, this guy will always be there to help you with any questions about cars. ..... So to everyone who will love to buy cars at car nation dealer in Oakville is the best place to buy yourself the next vehicle you desire to, wow guys you made me cry like a baby. ..., thanks to the manager Steve, collin, and the best helpful nishawn at your service. .... great regards to everyone who helped us! BIG. WOW CAR NATION OAKVILLE ONTARIO 905 847 3822 ASK FOR NISHAWN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gianluca Da Silva, Collin Baldwin
Mar 19, 2019 -

Oakville Used Car Superstore responded

Hi there Assad2611! We appreciate you're customer feedback on your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Oakville Superstore! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Nishawn! We hope you have a great day!!!

March 11, 2019

"Honest, Reliable and Knowledgeable!"

- Satisfied Customer

provided superior service all around have honest and reliable service technicians. Been going to Oakville Super Store for 4 years because as a female I feel at ease knowing my car and my daughter's car are in good hands. Thank you again Luca for providing knowledge and courteous service, it is greatly appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 12, 2019 -

Oakville Used Car Superstore responded

Hi there Satisfied Customer! We appreciate you're customer feedback on your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Oakville Superstore! We are pleased to hear that you have had a great experience with us @ Oakville Superstore! We hope you have a great day, and enjoying your ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 318 results