Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Oakville Toyota

Oakville, ON

4.2
310 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2375 Wycroft Road

Oakville, ON

L6L 6L4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

310 Reviews of Oakville Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 24, 2020

"Thanks Burt for such an amazing service and taking time..."

- dwarmate

Thanks Burt for such an amazing service and taking time to show me around the car and making sure I was truly satisfied and happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Burt
November 11, 2020

"Excellent service! Just bought new Camry, Haseeb Babar..."

- dhillon_sandeep

Excellent service! Just bought new Camry, Haseeb Babar was very professional and polite and helped us to choose the right car and gave great deal. Great service! Sandeep Dhillon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haseeb Babar
October 23, 2020

"Best Toyota Dealer... I tried 2 different Toyota Dealer..."

- ayoub.mikaiel

Best Toyota Dealer... I tried 2 different Toyota Dealer in Ontario and Toyota Oakville is better than others by far (They are very Professional, attention to details is amazing and much more) Ask for George (Lease Manager) he is one of the best Lease Manager you can deal with.. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Guirguis
October 16, 2020

"Haney AzabHaney was an excellent Advisor for my..."

- Vinny

Haney Azab Haney was an excellent Advisor for my purchase of my Rav 4. He took the time to get me a deal on the vehicle. Thanks alot Haney. Vince VE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole
September 30, 2020

"Hany Azab displayed tremendous product knowledge.He was..."

- Errol

Hany Azab displayed tremendous product knowledge.He was patient and persistent to insure we got the right vehicle. Excellent attention to detail when we arrived and drove vehicle off the lot.Thank you Hany, from Elizabeth and Errol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hany Azab
July 05, 2020

"Frustrating amount of run-around and zero resolution"

- CCFam

I have a 7-month old Toyota Highlander and purchased an extended warranty on the car - I love my car, but recently there was a fluke issue with the strut on the tailgate that came off the door and swung out and cracked my taillight. I took this to Oakville Toyota - which is the closest dealer to my house (I bought the car in Brantford, but was choosing to use Oakville for my service needs). Shem, the service manager I was assigned, said they could not understand how the strut came off, but that was fixed, but the taillight breakage was not covered by my extended warranty, even though they understood it was not my fault, but he was worried the light would have issues because water could get in - and said, "I spoke to my manager and he would give you a discount on the $550 light." I pushed back and they should cover it and he asked if I wanted them to fight Toyota to get them to honour the warranty. I said yes. He said I had to call back to tell them the next day to tell him what I wanted to do which I said would not change - I wanted it covered under my warranty since it was an issue I did not create, but one caused by a malfunction with the strut. I called back the next day saying that again and he said, you need to call Toyota Canada yourself to make my case. I called Toyota Canada and they explained everything and their respose was that it was not up to them -it was a the discretion of the dealer and they would listen to the dealer about covering the light. When I phoned Shem back and told him that, he sounded shocked that that was Toyota Canada said it was at the dealer discretion and said, "Ok - I will call you back." That was 6 days ago and I have heard nothing from him. I spoke with another dealer and they said they couldn't believe that I was asked to call Toyota Canada. This is a brand new car with an issue that had nothing to do with me and this Oakville service manager acknowledged it and yet they are trying to get someone to pay for the labour rather than honour the warranty. It is completely short-sighted because now, I will drive further to get my vehicle serviced rather than go to this dealer that has zero regards for customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shem
April 20, 2020

"Amazing Service "

- syed waqas

First time experience bought 2020 Highlander Hybird form Oakville Toyota it was great experience and gentleman we dealt with Mr,Qasir very professional very helpful, I am very please we got advise from him and He have lots of knowledge about new and used cars I am very happy to met Qasir,I recommended to my friend and he bought 2020 Rav 4 from him as well and I personally thanks to Qasir for his great help,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr,Ozair Qaiser
March 05, 2020

"Thanks to Burt for my new 2020 Toyota RAV. I’m super..."

- adela_bergon

Thanks to Burt for my new 2020 Toyota RAV. I’m super excited with my new car. It was a great customer service skilll with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Burt
February 25, 2020

"Awesome service from Burt Townsend"

- Roman H

Just bought a new 2020 Toyota Highlander from Oakville Toyota. I was dealing with Burt Townsend who had been highly recommended to me from a colleague at work. He was superb. A real professional - he was cooperative, honest and accommodating all the way through the process. He did his best to give me the best price deal on the vehicle. Burt spent a lot of time with me explaining everything about the vehicle. On the day I was picking up the car he spent even more time with me going again over all the features of The Highlander Platinum. Burt is truly an amazing sales person, very caring, patient and responsive all the time. I highly recommend Burt and Oakville Toyota to anybody considering buying a Toyota-made vehicle and looking for an old-fashioned, no-pressure professional service without modern marketing gimmicks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Burt Townsend
January 31, 2020

"I dealt with Ozair Qaiser at Oakville Toyota. He was..."

- Timour.najeeb

I dealt with Ozair Qaiser at Oakville Toyota. He was phenomenal and was able to secure me the best deal for me and my family. Both my wife and I were so happy to have someone guide us through the entire process and never felt more at ease. I would recommend everyone to deal with him at Oakville Toyota. Definitely coming back to him for our next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ozair
1
...
1 - 10 of 310 results