Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Oakville Toyota

4.7

297 Lifetime Reviews

2375 Wycroft Road, Oakville, Ontario L6L 6L4 Directions
Sales: (905) 842-8400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

297 Reviews of Oakville Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 30, 2019

"It was my first experience to buy a leased one but Mr...."

- Talha

It was my first experience to buy a leased one but Mr. ozair make it awesome for me highly recommend rep in toyota oakville motors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ozair
September 28, 2019

"bout ray4"

- ImtiaZ butt

I like Toyta Oakvile services and specialy Ozair he is nice guy thanks Toyta I always like Toyta but raw 4 is very nice and good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ozair
September 11, 2019

"Incompetent service"

- john.

A couple of weeks ago went to co sign for my son to buy a car. They were totally incompetent. Registered the car in both our names. Refused to change it. We had to go to Service Ontario and was then told it would now be a used car and needs a certificate. We asked the dealer to send one over and they refused. Said we had to bring it in for a SERVICE. There was less then 100k on the clock.. Don't buy from these people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Finance manager
September 10, 2019

"Knowledgeable Sales Staff"

- mrc

This review is based on my purchase experience of a new vehicle only. Greeted by receptionist was very welcoming and introduced to their Sales Associate Hussein Fakih. Hussein was a delight to deal with, he knew the vehicle very well and listened to what I was looking for. He had me into my new vehicle, including arrangement of my trade in, within a few short days. Have purchased allot of vehicles over the years, Hussein was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hussein Fakih
September 03, 2019

"Excellent services"

- Excellent experience

This was my first time with Toyota and Ozair Qaiser helped me a lot. Very professional service. He was very polite and helpful. He explained everything very clearly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ozair Qaiser
July 31, 2019

"Excellent service--Kings wong"

- Sophie Gao

I am Sophie .We are very greatful for her patience and meticulous service.After we have identified the car model , She and her manager are very patient to serve us ,considering the other factors that need to change their intentions and take into account the customer's requirement. Let's get the car in one and half day. Thank you very much for timely and thoughtful service. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kings Wong
July 16, 2019

"Bad customer service"

- Diu Lay

I was looking for some information about lease options and I had a bad experience when talking with a lease manager. He was not professional and very uncooperative. He wasn't paying attention to me when I was asking questions, he didn't have eye contact and just keep looking around at something else, this was so disrespectful. He answer "I don't know" to most of my questions. The worst customer service experience i have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George Guirguis
July 09, 2019

"Purchase of new vehicle"

- Lynn O

I would like to acknowledge the professional and efficient sales service received at Oakville Toyota. After enquiring at two other Toyota dealerships regarding the purchase of a new car our third stop at Oakville was the charm. From the friendly welcome and a no pressure sales approach I knew the purchase would happen here. All questions were answered in detail, seamless transition from sales to final business details and the car was on order. This is my opportunity to sincerely thank the following staff who made this experience a positive one. Abdullah A. (our first contact), George G (our exceptional sales rep.), Patricia (business services) and Pat P. (General Manager). I look forward to meeting the service staff as we return to this dealership for regular maintenance checks on our new car. Lynn O

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Guirguis
May 11, 2019

"Basic service appointment "

- Janet653

Stopped by see if I could schedule an appointment for a tune up. Service bays were empty and no one customers were at the service desk. I was told by the service representative that I would have to wait an hour before they would even talk to me because he was too busy. Yelled at me that I should have called ahead to make an appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mohammed
March 25, 2019

"Poor Service Advisor"

- GMDealer

I bring my car last January for 20k service, on the service invoice stated that they removed the tires and inspect the brakes BUT did not indicate the brake pads thickness percentage. I made an appointment last Friday as there's a cracking noise on front during bumps. I asked them that I made 20k service last January & ask why the brake thickness is not written on the invoice, the advisor stated that he don't know why its not written? So I asked them to check the brakes. They did check and you know what, They charge me for the inspection. OMG it was a maintenance items and the advisor also stated that he did not charge me for cracking noise as they only lubricate the bushing. LUBRICATION is also a maintenance item. Management should look onto this as it was very frustrating visiting your service department. Your team doesn't know how to satisfy the customer, Please note that the vehicle was dirty when received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Reception
1
...
1 - 10 of 297 results