About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Oakville Toyota

4.8

164 Lifetime Reviews

2375 Wycroft Road, Oakville, Ontario L6L 6L4 Directions
Sales: (905) 842-8400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

164 Reviews of Oakville Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2017

"Excellent"

- anonymous

I would like to thank Nelson Duong for his exceptional customer service. He was very attentive and explain everything with detail. This was a pleasant customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Duong
October 14, 2017

"Great service "

- Tfz13

I bought my two cars from here and read some skeptical criticism on the service department. I got tell you twice I've dealt with Manny in service and both times he's impressed me with excellent customer service. Going out of his way to doing things for customer to make happy. Thanks Manny and Rohan for taking good care of me and my wife. Will come again for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny and Rohan
October 12, 2017

"Friendly, efficient"

- Chappy

Just an oil change this time but Manny suggested HVAC cleaning as well. Also told me about seniors Wednesday which will save me $$ in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny
October 12, 2017

"SERVICE WAS QUICK"

- bartlett

I HAVE NEVER HAD AN ISSUE WITH THIS DEALERSHIP AND THE SERVICE PROVIDED BOTH IN LEASING AND IN SERVICE TO THE CAR. THE WAITING AREA IS GREAT AND SO IS THE COFFEE PROVIDED.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
rapid lube
October 10, 2017

"Buying a Highlander: most welcoming, pleasant"

- Nadia Chychota

It was a bit "nerve racking" having chosen a fairly expensive vehicle. With it being Hybrid and Limited, it was a big chunk of money to be spent. Once we met Debi Milis, our sales associate, my mind was put at ease and the sale went through quickly and easily. She was very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. The deal was made and I was back within a few days to pick up my new Highlander. Debi was able to give me a lesson on the features and was more than happy to have me come back if needed. I am very pleased !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debi Milis, Mansaajan Singh
October 08, 2017

"Great customer experience"

- Victor

The staff was very professional and knows the Toyota brand. Mitch and J.T. handled the prep logistics and related paper work with great attention to detail

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch & Jay T.
October 08, 2017

"To my complete satisfaction, could not be improved."

- Happyguy

I asked for some specific checks and my prefered tire pressure, which were carried out to the letter. Thank you, Toyota. I have nothing more to add, and will return for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I do not have any name.
October 07, 2017

"Great experience "

- hany kamal habeeb keryakes

I got my corolla 2017 from Oakville toyota . Actually I got many deals from different agents in other dealers but I closed my deal in Oakville toyota because of : They give the best price The representative George is a very trusted person They give you what they promised honestly I recommend every one to go to this dealer and to take from George . Thanks George.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
October 06, 2017

"Perfect"

- Mike

Service in no time even I didn’t schadule an appointment , waiting in the guest room for around an hour and this was good and my job was done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dabour
October 06, 2017

"Had a good overall experience "

- LS

It took two relatively long trips and some waiting around, but in the end I am glad I got the vehicle I wanted, in the colour I preferred.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hesham Allam, Mansaajan Singh, Marwan Sabagh, Jenna Nicholls
1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results