Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Oakville Toyota

Oakville, ON

4.4
320 Reviews

2375 Wycroft Road

Oakville, ON

L6L 6L4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

320 Reviews of Oakville Toyota

Sort by
July 23, 2021

"Hany was very nice and helpful to me my family. I will..."

- Connie

Hany was very nice and helpful to me my family. I will send family and friends to him anytime they needthanks again for your help

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hany Azab
July 21, 2021

"Amazing customer service. Very helpful in answering all..."

- natalie9997

Amazing customer service. Very helpful in answering all my questions. Also showing the in and outs of my 2021 RAV4. I would recommend Hany to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hany
June 27, 2021

"John Koo was very nice advisor and so transparent, very..."

- emontanog

John Koo was very nice advisor and so transparent, very pleasant to make a deal with them, the times were not the best because of the pandemia, but they were clear about that.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Koo
June 15, 2021

"I got my Highlander from this dealership and I had the..."

- Ali

I got my Highlander from this dealership and I had the best experience ever. Haseeb Baber was very friendly and efficient. On the day of the pick up it took me 15 minutes only. The vehicle and documents were ready. It was a WOW experience and would tell every one to visit this dealership. It was far from me as I am from Mississauga but the drive was worth it

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haseeb Baber
June 10, 2021

"Bought my newest RAV4 here with the product advisor, Hany..."

- darshana.tissera

Bought my newest RAV4 here with the product advisor, Hany Azab helping me every step of the way smoothly and professionally! Excellent customer service and smiling and welcoming staff from the reception counter. Digital documents are very convenient and a great step to protect our environment. I was able to get exactly what I wanted. Thank you so much, Hany!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hany Azab
June 01, 2021

"I recently bought a Venza from Oakville Toyota with John..."

- Thombetts

I recently bought a Venza from Oakville Toyota with John Ko. I haven’t bought a new car in over 40 years; John and support staff (reception staff were exceptional) made the experience pleasant & hassle free. He helped me find THE car I wanted. He made it happen. My thanks! Tom

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John. Reception, King
April 26, 2021

"He was very unprofessional, do not really care about..."

- SA

He was very unprofessional, do not really care about other's time. He did not feel like he had made any mistake. I would say, they should understand the value of someone else's time.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Haseeb Babar
April 16, 2021

"John Koo helped me with looking for a 2019 Yaris with low..."

- Allandmacaulay

John Koo helped me with looking for a 2019 Yaris with low Km and no accidents. He found me just what I was looking for in short order. The transaction was seamless, great service. I would highly recommend John and the team at Oakville Toyota.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Koo
March 31, 2021

"Haseeb Babar was excellent. He was patient, friendly and..."

- Kathy

Haseeb Babar was excellent. He was patient, friendly and informative. He treated all our questions with respect. We hadn’t bought a new car in 13 years and we were dreading the whole procedure. He made it all happen very easily. Give Hume a call!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haseeb Babar
March 16, 2021

"It was worth to wait for such professional and..."

- Evgueni Dolgov

It was worth to wait for such professional and understanding service when we purchased ares new Rav4. We knew what we wanted but John made better. There was no hassle and representation was spot on. If anyone say "I'm thinking to buy the Toyota" I say "I know The Guy!" Awesome experience and wife was happy too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Koo
1
...
1 - 10 of 320 results