Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Oakville Nissan

4.8

104 Lifetime Reviews

2316 S Service Rd W, Oakville, Ontario L6L 5M9 Directions
Sales: (905) 827-1177

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

104 Reviews of Oakville Nissan

Sort by Write a review
May 20, 2019

"Disgruntled"

- Wallyworld2112

We went into the dealership and made an offer on a used vehicle that had been sitting for over a year on the lot. We found the exact same car being sold across town online 4Kil. and $3k less and we brought it to the attention of the salesperson. The salesman went away for over 15 minutes to discuss the offer with his manager and came back with the full sticker price without any movement on the price but offered us the insult of “maybe this isn’t the car for you!”. Suggesting it was out of our price bracket. (That’s called negotiation friend). Budd should review the management he has running his dealerships. If he doesn’t want to sell cars then perhaps he should get into retail grocery. We left insulted and across town to the other dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Used car manager
May 02, 2019

"Service visit"

- Goldenmaggie

The service is always quickly and politely done. I like the fact that you are also pet friendly and that means I can take my dog.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Lloyd
April 30, 2019

"Excellent service"

- rcarvalho

Excellent and friendly customer service. I would definitely recommend Oakville Nissan to anyone and also return in the future for a new car deal. The entire service team did a great effort to make it happen and I am very happy and satisfied with my new car. Thank you all, specially Paul Malysa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Malysa
5.0
Other Employees : Christine Galvao
April 30, 2019

"Service rep was highly knowledgeable and friendly"

- Cobra62

Service Advisor was highly knowledgeable and friendly the Service team work together to give me very pleasurable experience. The work done on my car was performed to the highest standard,. The Service done quickly and washed, this is my first Nissan and it will not be my last Nissan. Thank you PHIL TEP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ROMAN
April 26, 2019

"2yr service appointment"

- Oakvillesusan

As always, easy to set up appointment on-line, took car in promptly, and finished work in short order while I had a coffee. Since low km’s, only 10k, Service Advisor concurred no need to do tire rotation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Malysa
5.0
April 24, 2019

"Brakes replaced, door lock cover replaced"

- Versazoom

Overall service was excellent. All items scheduled to be done were completed in a timely manner. Courtesy drive to anc pick up from my place of employment was pleasant and timely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
apologies, I did not retain the names (front service desk and courtesy car driver)
April 24, 2019

"Pleasantly Surprised "

- Nissan-01

We started dealing with this dealership 5-years ago with the purchase of a 2015 Rogue and again with the purchase of a 2016 Pathfinder. I'm 67-years old with 4-kids & 7- grandkids, so believe me when I say that I was treated fairly, with excellent pricing, you know that was a pleasant experience. What has been the biggest surprise, is that the Service department cared that I was looked after and they met or exceeded my expectations! Little did they know (lots of personal experience with being "up-sold" by service dept's) that they were exceedingly truthful and priced competitively. Had incredible price discretion and I didn't feel they were working just for the house account with tight budgets and high profit motives! They cared about me and my families' satisfaction, Very unexpected!! .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 23, 2019

"Service Excellence "

- G-MAN

Advisors vey knowledgeable, courtesy driver very polite, vehicle serviced on time, no surprises! What else would you need, customer service is definitely a priority at this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil
April 23, 2019

"Always great service!"

- FindyourPath

We moved to Burlington but continue to have out Nissan serviced in Oakville because of the great service, fair assessments and quick maintenance provided by Oakville Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Team
April 22, 2019

"Best advice and friendly service"

- mismay24

I keep returning to the dealership mainly because I trust Kevin Stewart and the advice that he gives me regarding the service of my car. He has never steered me wrong!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Stewart
1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results