Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Oakville Nissan

Oakville, ON

4.8
109 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2316 S Service Rd W

Oakville, ON

L6L 5M9

Directions

109 Reviews of Oakville Nissan

Sort by Write a review
June 21, 2020

"Thank you Shaun and Jay from Karen"

- Karen from Oakville

I highly recommend Oakville Nissan. Received fantastic sales service, with care, by both Shaun and Jay. It was a real pleasure to even meet Greg as well! Everyone i dealt with was organized and thorough. At the end of day i drove off with the car of my dreams at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Song and Shaun Ravindran
May 31, 2020

"Great dealership with one bad apple"

- aj94

Would have been a solid 5 star review but a great experience turned sour because a bad manager. Initially we dealt with the sales rep Shaun and the finance manager who were amazing and they were the only reason we ended up buying the car. Raj (branch manager) on the other hand was very rude and ruined the excitement of buying a car. I would definitely recommend the dealership for their sales staff and amazing deals but please stay clear of Raj if you want a pleasant shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun
January 30, 2020

"I went to Oakville NISSAN following a price I was given..."

- Beksto

I went to Oakville NISSAN following a price I was given online by Raj and when I got there everything changed I was disappointed but was still willing to buy the car then we negotiated till we agreed on another price all was well he sent us to his finance manager who then tried to sell us a bunch of stuff that we didn’t want that’s when everything changed of which I think they wanted to make their profit of those extras so after I refused to buy the extras he told me hold on to come back with sorry we can’t sell you the car at this price we made a mistake on the discount we gave you I was not happy at all after missing a day at work to buy a car and I was there from 10 am to 1.30 pm and had to wait for them to give me my refund back that they had already charged to my card as they ask for deposit first when you giving them an offer just saying I had a bad experience with this dealer if there was zero stars I will give them zero

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Raj Mistry and Jae (Jay) Song
December 20, 2019

"Over and beyond!"

- jbest1557

We found the Rogue we wanted on-line Sunday and were driving it back to Kingston on Thursday, thanks to Paola’s prompt and personal customer service. He made this out of town purchase seamless and even picked us up at train with coffee’s in hand. Paola’s friendly and considerate personality will have us recommending him to family and friends for sure, Beautiful vehicle at an awesome price! Many thanks Dale and Jo-Anne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paola, Randy
December 20, 2019

"I wanted to thank everyone at Oakville Nissan with such a..."

- Lorna

I wanted to thank everyone at Oakville Nissan with such a great experience getting a car. No pressure tactics at all. Thank you to Jay and Paolo for making the car buying experience easy. *Special shout out to Paolo. You are awesome and a very special thank you for your patience and support throughout the whole process.* If anyone needs a car - go see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paolo Blanco
May 20, 2019

"Disgruntled"

- Wallyworld2112

We went into the dealership and made an offer on a used vehicle that had been sitting for over a year on the lot. We found the exact same car being sold across town online 4Kil. and $3k less and we brought it to the attention of the salesperson. The salesman went away for over 15 minutes to discuss the offer with his manager and came back with the full sticker price without any movement on the price but offered us the insult of “maybe this isn’t the car for you!”. Suggesting it was out of our price bracket. (That’s called negotiation friend). Budd should review the management he has running his dealerships. If he doesn’t want to sell cars then perhaps he should get into retail grocery. We left insulted and across town to the other dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Used car manager
May 02, 2019

"Service visit"

- Goldenmaggie

The service is always quickly and politely done. I like the fact that you are also pet friendly and that means I can take my dog.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Lloyd
April 30, 2019

"Excellent service"

- rcarvalho

Excellent and friendly customer service. I would definitely recommend Oakville Nissan to anyone and also return in the future for a new car deal. The entire service team did a great effort to make it happen and I am very happy and satisfied with my new car. Thank you all, specially Paul Malysa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Malysa
5.0
Other Employees : Christine Galvao
April 30, 2019

"Service rep was highly knowledgeable and friendly"

- Cobra62

Service Advisor was highly knowledgeable and friendly the Service team work together to give me very pleasurable experience. The work done on my car was performed to the highest standard,. The Service done quickly and washed, this is my first Nissan and it will not be my last Nissan. Thank you PHIL TEP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ROMAN
April 26, 2019

"2yr service appointment"

- Oakvillesusan

As always, easy to set up appointment on-line, took car in promptly, and finished work in short order while I had a coffee. Since low km’s, only 10k, Service Advisor concurred no need to do tire rotation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Malysa
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results