Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Oakville Autos

Oakville, ON

4.8
17 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

281 Speers Rd

Oakville, ON

L6K 2E9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

17 Reviews of Oakville Autos

Sort by Write a review
July 08, 2020

"Sam is a no B.S. straight shooter. He laid the cards on..."

- Darrel

Sam is a no B.S. straight shooter. He laid the cards on the table no pressure and was respectful and let us make our own decisions and kept his word til the end. We got good value for our money and a fair trade. Defiantly recommend them for used vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
July 03, 2020

"Honest Experience"

- Cindy

Found this dealership by accident and so very glad that I did. The car I was interested in was ready for me upon arrival and Sam was very honest and upfront right from the start. He explained the whole process to me and everything went just like he said. I received a great deal with no pressure and left feeling that I hadn't been "screwed" over. I would recommend anyone needing a second hand vehicle to see SAM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
July 12, 2019

" BEST EXPERIENCE EVER BUYING A USED CAR"

- Arnie1952

I just purchased a 12 year old Lexus in MINT condition from Sam at Oakville Autos. I immediately trusted Sam and felt confident enough to buy the car without even going for a test drive! I am thrilled with my car! Sam went out of his way to fix anything I had mentioned when looking at the car! He even changed the oil even though it had just been done 2 months prior and had barely been driven. (I told him not to bother but he did it anyway!) I asked him to just machine the rotors but he replaced all 4 brake rotors with brand new ones! I highly recommend Sam and Oakville Autos! You will NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!! Graham Arnold

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
December 31, 2018

"Professional, Stress free customer service/Environment "

- Stephen

I worked with a guy named SAM in purchase of my new vehicle and even tho I had my doubts about purchasing vehicles from dealers because I was screwed over many times, SAM was very professional and he gave me a peace of mind throughout the whole purchase process, he took his time to explain everything in details and even when I had questions, he was there to help answer them whether or not he was at work. I strongly recommend purchasing a vehicle with this guys and also working with SAM because unlike other dealers, this guys are very trustworthy and straight forward and they don’t rush you or hide anything from you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SAM
November 02, 2018

"Professional, efficient, no pressure sales environment"

- Goused

Good place to go if you want a fair priced vehicle. Simple facilities (no fancy offices) but professional, efficient, and no pressure sales environment. Among the things I liked was that it was very easy to have the vehicle interested in taken to mechanic of personal choice for a reasonable fee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SAM
August 30, 2018

"Would Definitely Buy From This Dealership Again"

- Nancy

We received great customer service from Sam who we found to be very professional, courteous and efficient during our vehicle purchase. He got back to us quickly with any questions we had and at no time did we feel pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
June 05, 2018

"very professional"

- ibooo

very good service nice cars good price. sam was very professional highly recommended.perfect safety certification'good customer service.. so happy with my car.. thank you sam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sam
April 03, 2018

"Excellent service and friendly staff! "

- Nancy

I was shopping for a convertible for the summer.. and the staff at Oakville autos were excellent! It was a comfortable and no pressure experience with friendly and knowledgeable salesman! They took the time to walk me through the details of two options and weren’t happy until I was satisfied.. thank you Oakville autos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Riz
March 06, 2018

"Great service "

- Christina7!

Friendly, professional, and sincere staff, good auto selection, great price. I would definitely recommend it to my friends and family; and when it’s time for another auto purchase, I will see them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riz
February 15, 2018

"Stay away or be very careful "

- Sdiehl

There mech used doesn't know anything about cert. I had to send out Suv 2days after receiving it to get 4new tires and major work since. Since mech states " certified isn't worth paper it's written on 😉 guess it's Court time. Be very cautious buying here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Riz or Mike
1
1 - 10 of 17 results