Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Oakridge Ford

London, ON

4.6
1,868 Reviews

601 Oxford St W.

London, ON

N6H 1T8

Directions

1,868 Reviews of Oakridge Ford

Sort by
June 07, 2021

"Dealt with Norm James and enjoyed the experience in..."

- Brettbarnum

Dealt with Norm James and enjoyed the experience in leasing my 2021 F150. Ended up doing a Factory order came in 6 weeks! Beautiful truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm James
April 20, 2021

"My husband and I recently purchased a Ford 150...."

- Hmusonda

My husband and I recently purchased a Ford 150. Outstanding service from Norm from sales and Nicole from the administration office. From the time we start down with Norm to us driving off.Norm and Nicole thanks. Hazel and Carlton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm
March 25, 2021

"My mom recently purchased a new Ford Vehicle with the..."

- Rob

My mom recently purchased a new Ford Vehicle with the help of Norman James. We worked hard to get a deal done and Norm was always quick to respond to any questions or concerns we had. Norm was familiar with all the vehicle specs and was very helpful in arranging a couple test drives for us. He was also very diligent with covid protocols should anyone have any concerns in that regard. If your looking for a new Ford then don't hesitate to look up Norman James at Oakridge Ford. He'll work hard for you. CHEERS to NORM!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norman James
February 02, 2021

"Just got myself a Ford Edge SEL, the consultant was..."

- Zoejohnson1024

Just got myself a Ford Edge SEL, the consultant was awesome. Guys l am recommending Norman James to any and every buyer!!!! If you need a car and wants to be happy...,.. ASK FOR NORMAN.....

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norman James
January 13, 2021

"Careful of these guys, saved 10 thousand dollars by going..."

- Gunnerer

Careful of these guys, saved 10 thousand dollars by going down the road, The service was just OK and sometimes sketchy Like to tell people they need a break lube job for 600.00 I wont be going in ever again, Check out MT Brydges Ford. Night and Day Difference!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sharon Phillips
3.0
January 02, 2021

"My guys! Mark Stevens and Reese Patterson took care of my..."

- Burani2

My guys! Mark Stevens and Reese Patterson took care of my good friend who I sent in to buy a Ford escape. They raved about the service they received from these fine young gentlemen. Great work, kudos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reese Patterson
5.0
Mark Stewart
5.0
Alexandra Giannakopoulous
5.0
Colleen Hodder
5.0
Other Employees : MARK STEVENS
December 17, 2020

"I chose to trade my 2018 Ford Edge for a 2018 F150 XLT..."

- Kevin L

I chose to trade my 2018 Ford Edge for a 2018 F150 XLT and the task was made fairly easy with the help of Norm and Brandon. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm James
December 08, 2020

"I dealt with Norm and Brandon on purchase of 2020 Escape...."

- Sharon

I dealt with Norm and Brandon on purchase of 2020 Escape. Both were very attentive, helpful and a pleasure to deal with, particularly under some challenging circumstances. I would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm James, Brandon Marino
November 24, 2020

"I spoke to Norman and explained my circumstances, as I..."

- Vanessa

I spoke to Norman and explained my circumstances, as I  needed a car asap. He got back to me promptly and showed me a vehicle that best suits my needs. Between Norman, and Brandon with the financing, they're a dream team. Both are very personable, genuine and sincere. It was an easier process than I thought and these two made the transition into another vehicle trouble free. Norman and Brandon have gone above and beyond making sure I was comfortable, with the least amount of stress possible. Most definately coming back, as the entire staff at Oakridge is absolutely incredible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norman James, Brandon Marino
November 13, 2020

"Nicole and Norm were great. Everything went very smoothly..."

- Kalthetrailrider

Nicole and Norm were great. Everything went very smoothly with my trade kin and be Raptor purchase. Would recommend them to friends and family for sure

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole finance dept. Norm in sales
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,868 results