Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

O'Regan's Toyota & Scion Dartmouth

Dartmouth, NS

5.0
127 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

A-60 Baker Dr

Dartmouth, NS

B2W 6L4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

127 Reviews of O'Regan's Toyota & Scion Dartmouth

Sort by Write a review
February 05, 2021

"I took my car to O'regans Dartmouth for the first time..."

- tony

I took my car to O'regans Dartmouth for the first time and was lucky enough to have Steve Wilson assigned as my service advisor. It turned out to be a very difficult to diagnose problem. Steve co-ordinated the analysis and reporting, back and forth with Toyota Canada, throughout the trouble-shooting process and all the while keeping me fully informed. When the likely issue was identified replacement parts were ordered and installed. Finally, the vehicle was thoroughly tested before I was called to pick it up and it now works like new. Great work Steve, thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Wilson
May 01, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Elaine

Just leased my 4th Toyota. Can't say enough about Brian. He is knowledgeable , efficient and a pleasure to work with. The whole dealership is a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Pickrem
August 31, 2017

"Brandon the slimeball"

- DissatisfiedMan

So I went in to the dealership today because Brandon Landry-McNeil was advertising on Facebook that he could get people amazing deals and he was posting pictures of vehicles. So I go there and speak with him and he was rude and disrespectful and had an extreme lack of knowledge of the vehicles that he is selling. This guy should not work in sales or customer service. My business is GONE and I will NEVER return to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Landry-McNeil
July 07, 2016

"Best Toyota dealership we've been to."

- Dave1960

Everyone wants to make the best possible choice when buying a car and there are many things to consider when making a major purchase. Steve Collings proved to be a knowledgeable and patient person who walked us through the whole process. It certainly took the pressure off and helped us choose the vehicle that was the right one for us. It didn't end at the sale either. Since our purchase Steve has been quick to get back to us when we had any questions and also was quick to address and fix any problems we had. It's easy to see why he has won so many awards, he has certainly earned them. We highly recommend Steve Collings. Dave Irwin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Collings
July 05, 2016

"Used Vehicle Purchase"

- Blangille 0305

Awesome experience. Terry was absolutely fantastic. Best experience I have had purchasing a vehicle. He went out his way to make sure I got into a payment I could afford. He also went the extra mile to make me feel comfortable. Was not pushy sales person listened to me and went out of his way to make it happen. Thanks Terry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Murphy
April 07, 2016

"New Car Purchase"

- josu

Went to 'look' and just our luck Brian was working & sold us a car. As usual he made the process seamless. 10 stars for Brian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Pickrem
5.0
April 02, 2016

"Toyota overall "

- oliver123

I find this dealership very thorough and professional. This is my 4th Toyota and I keep coming back because I am treated with respect and they don't waste my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Pickrem
5.0
March 31, 2016

"Easy Enjoyable Experience"

- Fifth Rav

My recent purchase was my FIFTH Rav. I never feel as though I dealing with a pushy salesperson. I do enjoy talking with Brian because it's as though he is facilitating my decision making. Such a nice experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Pickrem
5.0
March 30, 2016

"FRS from Brian"

- j_mattatall

Brian was very helpful and accommodating of my needs in order to make the purchase that I was hoping for. The only area that could be better were the call backs but i understand times are busy. I would definitely buy another car from Brian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Pickrem
5.0
March 30, 2016

"They all did very well. "

- Glenda

Overall experience was well done. Brian and Connie were both great to work with.. We told them we needed the car the same day and that wasn't an issue. They even loaned me a car the car while they were getting our new one ready. Would recommend a Toyota to my family and friends this is my second car I brought from them and would go back again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Pickrem
5.0
Other Employees : Connie Scott
1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results