About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

O'Regan's Toyota & Scion Dartmouth

3.0

126 Lifetime Reviews

A-60 Baker Dr, Dartmouth, Nova Scotia B2W 6L4 Directions
Sales: (902) 464-9550

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

126 Reviews of O'Regan's Toyota & Scion Dartmouth

Sort by Write a review
May 01, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Elaine

Just leased my 4th Toyota. Can't say enough about Brian. He is knowledgeable , efficient and a pleasure to work with. The whole dealership is a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Pickrem
August 31, 2017

"Brandon the slimeball"

- DissatisfiedMan

So I went in to the dealership today because Brandon Landry-McNeil was advertising on Facebook that he could get people amazing deals and he was posting pictures of vehicles. So I go there and speak with him and he was rude and disrespectful and had an extreme lack of knowledge of the vehicles that he is selling. This guy should not work in sales or customer service. My business is GONE and I will NEVER return to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Landry-McNeil
July 07, 2016

"Best Toyota dealership we've been to."

- Dave1960

Everyone wants to make the best possible choice when buying a car and there are many things to consider when making a major purchase. Steve Collings proved to be a knowledgeable and patient person who walked us through the whole process. It certainly took the pressure off and helped us choose the vehicle that was the right one for us. It didn't end at the sale either. Since our purchase Steve has been quick to get back to us when we had any questions and also was quick to address and fix any problems we had. It's easy to see why he has won so many awards, he has certainly earned them. We highly recommend Steve Collings. Dave Irwin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Collings
July 05, 2016

"Used Vehicle Purchase"

- Blangille 0305

Awesome experience. Terry was absolutely fantastic. Best experience I have had purchasing a vehicle. He went out his way to make sure I got into a payment I could afford. He also went the extra mile to make me feel comfortable. Was not pushy sales person listened to me and went out of his way to make it happen. Thanks Terry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Murphy
April 07, 2016

"New Car Purchase"

- josu

Went to 'look' and just our luck Brian was working & sold us a car. As usual he made the process seamless. 10 stars for Brian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Pickrem
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 02, 2016

"Toyota overall "

- oliver123

I find this dealership very thorough and professional. This is my 4th Toyota and I keep coming back because I am treated with respect and they don't waste my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Pickrem
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 31, 2016

"Easy Enjoyable Experience"

- Fifth Rav

My recent purchase was my FIFTH Rav. I never feel as though I dealing with a pushy salesperson. I do enjoy talking with Brian because it's as though he is facilitating my decision making. Such a nice experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Pickrem
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 30, 2016

"FRS from Brian"

- j_mattatall

Brian was very helpful and accommodating of my needs in order to make the purchase that I was hoping for. The only area that could be better were the call backs but i understand times are busy. I would definitely buy another car from Brian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Pickrem
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 30, 2016

"They all did very well. "

- Glenda

Overall experience was well done. Brian and Connie were both great to work with.. We told them we needed the car the same day and that wasn't an issue. They even loaned me a car the car while they were getting our new one ready. Would recommend a Toyota to my family and friends this is my second car I brought from them and would go back again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Pickrem
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Connie Scott
March 16, 2016

"Great Customer Service"

- Gregory

Brian Pickerem helped me find a great car. He is an incredibly kind, honest, and knowledgable salesmen who made the experience of buying a car as smooth as it could have been. O'Regans does a great job ensuring integrity and customer service. After I bought the car, I noticed an issue with the input aux cable, and Brian and the dealership offered to replace the radio, which I was very impressed with. I shopped around with some other dealers before settling on O'Regans, and I must say the level of integrity, ethics and customer service was unrivalled. Thank you Brian and O'Regans!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Pickrem
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results