Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

O'Regan's Toyota Halifax & O'Regan's Lexus

Halifax, NS

4.5
67 Reviews

3575 Kempt Rd

Halifax, NS

B3K 4X6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

67 Reviews of O'Regan's Toyota Halifax & O'Regan's Lexus

Sort by
May 06, 2021

"I enjoy doing business with Toyota Halifax. We like..."

- haloare

I enjoy doing business with Toyota Halifax. We like dealing with Product Advisor Dennis Foley and Sales Manager Michele Macmillan and always ensure that both are available. Seven of our ten Toyotas have been purchased here. The staff are both friendly and knowledgeable and make the purchasing process easy. We will return, hopefully to these two employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Foley, Michele MacMillan, David Wiseman
May 06, 2021

"We just purchased a RAV 4 Trail and dealt with Rob..."

- Kim Veino

We just purchased a RAV 4 Trail and dealt with Rob Robinger. He made the experience very easy and is still available for questions, direction etc. He was very professional and did not apply any pressure throughout the process. We have been dealing with the same dealership for more than 14 years and have been very satisfied with their level of customer service. All our needs have been met thanks to Rob Robinger and his team. David Wiseman worked with us on the financial end of things. He explained things very well and we were very pleased with his level of customer service. It was a major purchase for us and these gentlemen made the process easy and ensured we understood as we worked through the process. Kudos to Rob & David

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Robinger, David Wiseman
May 01, 2021

"I dealt with Stuart Livingstone when purchasing my new..."

- kagcan

I dealt with Stuart Livingstone when purchasing my new 2021 Toyota C-HR Limited. I have to say, it was probably the best car buying experience that I have ever had. I went in not knowing what I could afford, whether I could trade in my car or not, and wondering if I was wasting my time by going. Stuart heard all of my concerns and went out of his way to help me out. The entire garage did.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart Livingstone; David Wiseman
March 12, 2021

"They’re very professional, efficient, and friendly. We..."

- Kelly MacLean

They’re very professional, efficient, and friendly. We never had to wait long, got a beautiful vehicle within 2 days, and the payments ended up being lower then we first expected. I’d recommend Dennis Foley and the team at O’Reagan’s Toyota to anyone :) Kelly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Foley
February 24, 2021

"Shane is always thoughtful, professional, informed and..."

- Jane

Shane is always thoughtful, professional, informed and ready to help in any way. Makes the process smooth and stressless. He has always had our best interests at play.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane MacKinnon
December 08, 2020

"It was a pleasant experience dealing with Stuart .Mr..."

- aldaboubi

It was a pleasant experience dealing with Stuart .Mr Livingstone was very professional easy to deal with and made me feel very welcomed .Thanks Stuart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart livingstone, Deneis
October 14, 2020

"Janessa Caravan goes to the head of the class. After her..."

- grjpoole

Janessa Caravan goes to the head of the class. After her first greeting, I decided I would be purchasing my new Tacoma at O'Regan's Halifax. She was engaging and informative without being pushy. I left the dealership that day knowing she would be keeping an eye out for the perfect truck for me. In about two weeks, she contacted me to inform me there was a truck scheduled to arrive in about a month. She arranged for her business manager to contact me and the vehicle was ear-marked for me within minutes.(no need to go to the dealership). From there, Janessa's professionalism kicked in. She arranged and ordered on my behalf, upgraded shifter and skid plate(also the installation), 4 winter rims and tires installed and balanced, undercoating and paint protection. She was able to complete all these tedious and confusing tasks without me ever setting foot in the dealership. On the day of delivery, she skillfully navigated me through the technical options on my Tacoma exhibiting a thorough knowledge of the product. She even spent the time to tag all the sections of my manual and point out the areas that are most important. If I could, I would give her six stars out of five. Kudos and immense thanks to Janessa Caravan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janessa Caravan, Dave Wiseman
August 17, 2020

"Janessa did a great job finding a new car for my wife. We..."

- rater1337

Janessa did a great job finding a new car for my wife. We needed a new car but she was reluctant to give up her trusty old Corolla. After two years of looking at cars that weren't quite right we went to see Janessa who quickly picked up on what my wife was looking for suggested a very very specific model. The rest of the process went just as well, would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janessa
August 16, 2020

"I know one thing someone better help me soon with my 19..."

- gambylaura

I know one thing someone better help me soon with my 19 toyota corolla le 5 months ago I bought this car I have only put 2700 klms on it and so far it has had too have two wheel alignments and the dealer I bought it from said they did one before I drove it away the tires are shot on it when I'm driveing with lane assist on this light comes on the lans assist light flashes the drivers side camber is so off it sog legs down the road and too top it off i had it too toyota on kemp road last Tuesday and the front alignments off again im Sick of the run around I think the next step is too contact the news and a lawyer ill attach a couple pics for reference on the alignment the car only has 59000 klms on ot i bought it with 56660klms

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service manager
June 30, 2017

"Worst Service. Never ever go fo the Undercoating"

- Prince

Recently i bought Corolla from this location. My experience was worst. NEVER EVER go for the undercoating from them. Its big SCAM.They charged $680 and its totally waste especially if you move out from Novascotia. When i told i dont want undercoating, then they told my monthly payment would be high if i dont go for that. Actually when they made the estimate it was not included in that. They gave me new car that ran already 470 KM in the speedometer. Unfriendly management. I asked about the mileage before the delivery but finanace person John didnt respond to that. I wont recommend this place for any of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JOhn , Michelle
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results