Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

O'Regan's South Shore Hyundai

Bridgewater, NS

5.0
13 Reviews

219 North St

Bridgewater, NS

B4V 2V7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

13 Reviews of O'Regan's South Shore Hyundai

Sort by
July 06, 2021

"I have dealt with Bridgewater Hyundai fir a couple of..."

- pdhebb

I have dealt with Bridgewater Hyundai fir a couple of years now and they are great every time I go there whether it’s for a service or if it’s to buy a vehicle. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking to buy a Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember the name
June 30, 2021

"They are so friendly and not pushy and extremely..."

- Jeremy Conrad

They are so friendly and not pushy and extremely accommodating. I would recommend them to anyone I meet. The amount of work they put in to satisfy me was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian
June 12, 2021

"Top notch, efficient, customer oriented and engaged,..."

- Brian Mosher

Top notch, efficient, customer oriented and engaged, polite. Dealership is always neat and clean. I recommend this dealership for sales as well as good service. Customer is made to feel welcome and is treated like we really matter. Thank you for all you do for me as well as my vehicle needs. AND, thank you for the gift of car prep supplies. Brian Mosher

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter- manager and Ian in sales.
June 10, 2021

"I have been a car owner for over 5o years.This is by far..."

- rfwhitman

I have been a car owner for over 5o years.This is by far the best all around group of people that I have had the pleasure to work with.They are courteous and friendly and put their clients first. Peter Yound is a great team leader and the staff follow his example.I woud highly recommend this dealership to other car owners.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Young
February 02, 2021

"Thank you for your wonderful service. We are very happy..."

- conradme

Thank you for your wonderful service. We are very happy customers. It is always a pleasure visiting this dearlership. We have and will continue to recommend you to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel & Peter
June 22, 2020

"Friendly Service During COVID"

- hawhynott

I have used this dealership since I got my first Santa Fe in 2004. I now have my third Santa Fe. All three have been serviced at this dealership. The staff has always been friendly and polite. One staff member, Daniel, went beyond the call of duty when I arrived on a Friday just after they closed and he was ready to get in his car to go home. One of the sensor lights had come on while I was shopping so I went directly to the dealership and Daniel said I shouldn't drive my car with that light on. He looked after me by getting me a car I could use for the weekend until the car could be looked at and repaired on Monday. This service was very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Appointment made bt Peter Young, and Daniel at the front desk
January 21, 2020

"Lindsay and Charmaine went above and beyond in every..."

- docksidebilly

Lindsay and Charmaine went above and beyond in every aspect of our purchasing experience. From the welcoming smile when I first walked into the dealership I have nothing but praise for everyone we dealt with. Once we decided on the 2020 Palisade Ultimate and our preferred colour of Taiga Brown , Charmaine worked tirelessly to locate and get the exact car we wanted. Ryan made the financing procedure a breeze and very throughly explained the warranties and maintenance packages and all aspects of the purchase. Lindsay gave us a very thorough walk through in and around the car taking care to show us all the features . She paired our phones to the car, had us download the Hyundai app and showed us how to use it to remotely access the car using the app. Lindsay also walked us through booking our service appointments online and even made our first service appointment for us. Lindsay also introduced us to the service department and had them advise us on winter tires which we also purchased and had installed prior to taking delivery. In over forty years of driving new vehicles, our experience with the dealership and staff has been by far the best we have experienced . We would highly recommend this dealership And the Hyundai Palisade to anyone looking for a great purchasing experience .

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charmaine, Lindsay,Ryan, Matt
April 03, 2019

"A Day at the Dealership"

- RobandShae2019

Both employees we dealth with were very friendly and professional. Listened to our concern and our wants and when the vehicle was not on the lot, negotiation took place with another dealership to obtain the Santa Fe we requested to have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsey McLeod & Charmaine Moores
March 08, 2019

"Awesome experience! "

- Morgan123

Charmaine, Ian and Ryan made the process of me getting my first brand new car go by so smoothly! I would highly recommend them! Great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charmaine, Ian, Ryan
February 18, 2019

"2019 Accent Sale"

- AnthonyP2019

I had a great experience purchasing my first very own vehicle. The staff at O’Regan’s South Shore Hyundai were fantastic to deal with. Ian Grant was very responsive to questions, And despite them being continuous, likely annoying questions he remained patient and caring throughout the whole process! Charmaine Moores made the experience pleasant with her welcoming positive attitude! And certainly last but not least MR Ryan Wilkie who cruised through the paperwork thoroughly and even given my terrible schedule made everything come together seamlessly. I would easily say that the service I had received was ALMOST as awesome as my new 2019 Hyundai Accent(tough act to beat) ! O’Regan’s South Shore Hyundai is the place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charmaine Moore’s ,Ryan Wilkie, Ian Grant.
1
1 - 10 of 13 results