Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

O'Regan's Nissan Dartmouth

Dartmouth, NS

4.8
132 Reviews

C-60 Baker Drive

Dartmouth, NS

B2W 6L4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

132 Reviews of O'Regan's Nissan Dartmouth

Sort by
September 17, 2021

"Our experience at O'Regan's Nissan in Dartmouth was once..."

- housecat

Our experience at O'Regan's Nissan in Dartmouth was once again outstanding!! Everyone is always so friendly and the service we got from Robert Tighe was excellent. He is so friendly and helpful, and our new Nissan Rogue is beautiful. We love it. Thanks Robert. Also, working with Deidre Howard was a pleasure. She was very friendly and made the financial side of purchasing our new Rogue very easy. She is very pleasant and friendly and knows what she is doing. Thanks Deidre.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Tighe , Deidre Howard
Sep 18, 2021 -

housecat responded

Thank you.

August 26, 2021

"All staff were great. Everything was explain to my..."

- SC Burke

All staff were great. Everything was explain to my satisfaction. No one pushed me to purchase extras that I did not want - they respected what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and Deidre
August 19, 2021

"Ethan Black was excellent to deal with. He answered all..."

- Georgina

Ethan Black was excellent to deal with. He answered all my questions, thoroughly explained the purchase process, and allowed me to take time to make my decision. He is a courteous, helpful, addresses the customer’s concerns, and does not apply pressure to sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Black
August 10, 2021

"Friendly and helpful staff. In tune with the needs of the..."

- Lgreenwood

Friendly and helpful staff. In tune with the needs of the customer. They made the car buying experience easy and efficient. Very happy with the purchase of our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Pickett
August 05, 2021

"Very clean and welcoming! Friendly staff. Nelson was very..."

- tlbenjamin

Very clean and welcoming! Friendly staff. Nelson was very informative and listened to what we wanted. We would recommend our friends who are looking for a new car to him.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Xi, Deidre Howard
July 14, 2021

"Ethan was great to deal with us show us the vehicle we..."

- Lesley

Ethan was great to deal with us show us the vehicle we were looking for! Elias was was excellent and helping us get the deal we were looking for …. Deidra helped us get all the details in place and walk out of there with a beautiful Rogue. Great group of folks to meet.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Black, Elias and Deidra
July 07, 2021

"All staff were great, dealt with Aaron, Rob and Deidre...."

- jamie

All staff were great, dealt with Aaron, Rob and Deidre. They made purchasing a new vehicle very easy. Rob gave us a thorough run down of all the features on our new Rogue.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron, Rob, Deidre
July 02, 2021

"My overall experience over the past number of years has..."

- lloyd.lynda

My overall experience over the past number of years has been good customer service and attention to detail both in the sales department and the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I have found that Michael Michelli brings good sales experience and knowledge of the Nissan brand
July 01, 2021

"Clean and ensures COVID-19 protocols are done. Friendly..."

- Roguer

Clean and ensures COVID-19 protocols are done. Friendly and helpful reception Good selection of vehicles in showroom to look at different models and features

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Xu
June 21, 2021

"Great experience buying a 2021 Nissan Rogue. All staff we..."

- Daniel and Anysia

Great experience buying a 2021 Nissan Rogue. All staff we interacted with were professional and efficient, and had no issue accommodating a delay we had in obtaining insurance.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elias Safatli, Robert Wickstrom, Nelson Xu
1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results