Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

O'Regan's Nissan Dartmouth

Dartmouth, NS

4.7
109 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

C-60 Baker Drive

Dartmouth, NS

B2W 6L4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

109 Reviews of O'Regan's Nissan Dartmouth

Sort by Write a review
February 25, 2021

"I purchased a 2020 Nissan Kicks that I love, Oct 01/2020...."

- Marty

I purchased a 2020 Nissan Kicks that I love, Oct 01/2020. My salesman was Robert Tighe. From the start to the very end, Robert was professional and courteous, most helpful. He explained everything to me and went over all the workings of the car. I have gone back several times for Robert to explain things again. On each trip there he has been amazing and lots of patience. Eileen MacArthur

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Tighe
February 01, 2021

"My recent purchase and overall customer experience was..."

- Randy Doucette

My recent purchase and overall customer experience was seamless from the greeting I received on my arrival, to leaving with a smile in my new vehicle. Professional, knowledgeable staff, no pressure. I will continue to call this my car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and Rob
January 26, 2021

"Our experience was great because of the excellent service..."

- S Chisholm

Our experience was great because of the excellent service provided by Robert Tigue. We are very happy with our new vehicle. Robert made our buying experience stress free. We would recommend him to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert, Tighe
January 23, 2021

"Robert Tigue consistently goes above and beyond to ensure..."

- Charnleymason

Robert Tigue consistently goes above and beyond to ensure that his customers are happy. This was the second Rogue that I purchased from him and his customer service is always excellent. I had a question that wasn’t covered in the extensive videos he sends, and within minutes he had sent me another video showing me how to resolve the issue I was having. Rob Wickstrom went above and beyond to get me in the vehicle I wanted. When I arrived to pick up the vehicle, I was in and out quickly - all the paperwork I needed to sign was ready and waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Tigue, Rob Wickstrom
December 24, 2020

"sales asked how i was doing and what vehicle i was..."

- mrown54

sales asked how i was doing and what vehicle i was interested in when told of the vehicle i wanted they knew a lot about it offered test drive and at the end explained warranty and extra services available

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
robert tighe
December 04, 2020

"Michael M is a wonderful salesperson! He really knows his..."

- B

Michael M is a wonderful salesperson! He really knows his products, knows how to listen, and is very helpful! We are so happy with our Nissan Rogue!~

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael, Elias, Rob, and Aaron S
November 27, 2020

"Outstanding service from an excellent team. I am totally..."

- Frederick Noseworthy

Outstanding service from an excellent team. I am totally satisfied with every aspect of my most recent purchase everyone on the team, including sales, service and finance went the extra mile to make the deal work for me. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Michieli, Diedre Howard, Brian McGregor
October 30, 2020

"Excellent experience all around. My Selection Specialist..."

- Timbo

Excellent experience all around. My Selection Specialist Nelson Xu looked after my ever need including pre pick up and post delivery phone calls and text messages. He asked me numerous times over the course of 2-3 days if I needed anything, including coffee on his Tim’s run lol. we worked a deal that matched my budget to the penny. Also positive first experience with the service staff to get my new snow tires installed. Looks like we’ll have a great relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Xu
October 26, 2020

"Very responsive, knowledgable and friendly service. I had..."

- Rgh664

Very responsive, knowledgable and friendly service. I had a very accommodating experience and the team made my first new car purchase a great one. I’d recommend this dealership to anyone considering purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Xu, Robert wickstrom
October 09, 2020

"I would stay away because my experience was they tell you..."

- Nova M

I would stay away because my experience was they tell you what you want to hear but then don’t stick to their commitment as in the case of the sales manager. He is a little man but wow his ego really needs work. Don’t get me started with service because if I were to give advice look closely at Nissan’s over the top service routines like changing fluids over and over and over. Great if u have cash to burn ... really though just go online and download any Nissan manual and it will probably say in Canada to keep warranty u have to follow severe chart ... anyway just compare with GM or Ford etc etc ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Elias Stuffaldie
1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results