Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

O'Regan's Nissan Dartmouth

4.7

62 Lifetime Reviews

C-60 Baker Drive, Dartmouth, Nova Scotia B2W 6L4 Directions
Sales: (902) 469-8484

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

62 Reviews of O'Regan's Nissan Dartmouth

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2019

"Great"

- Blair

Quick and efficient staff. Thanks for enabling us to get all ready within a weekend. Good working vehicle, highly recommend. These surveys are onerus when there is nothing more to convey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Dixon
October 18, 2019

"Fantastic, quick, and easy "

- April S.

I had a great experience at the dartmouth location. Great people, and very informative. Michael was fantastic and extremely helpful from the first time I showed up until I drove home with my new kicks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael and Janice
October 18, 2019

"Excellent dealership"

- Brenda

We've leased many cars over the years and O'Regan's Nissan Dartmouth was the best yet!! Very happy with the whole experience and will go there again and will recommend to everyone we know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle, Janice
October 03, 2019

"Amazing experience"

- Eve

This dealership went above and beyond to get me in the car I wanted, even though there were none left in the Maritimes and it had to be shipped. It was the base model on one of the lower-priced vehicles, and still they made every effort to ensure I got what I wanted. Not only that, but most of my interactions with them were through email, and still, they managed to make me feel like I was a valued customer. Lots of businesses throw around the words Customer Service.... but this dealership actually prioritizes customer service. I travelled over 4 hours to get to Darmouth because Elias Safatli from O'Regan Nissan was the only one who actually listened to what I wanted without trying to sell me only what was in inventory. He exceeded all expectations. I hope he's around the next time I need to buy a car! To add on to all of that, when I arrived to pick up the car I was delighted to find that the rest of the staff were amazing too, especially Amanda Dixon who helped me through the final stages of the purchase. She is one of those rare individuals who immediately put you at ease, being both funny and professional at the same time. She was extremely knowledgeable and informative and I learned a lot about my new car, but everything came across in such an easy way to absorb, peppered with her wonderful sense of humour. Anyone out there who dreads dealing with typical salespeople, go to O'Regan Nissan. You don't have to buy the most expensive car to get treated like gold, just ask for Elias or Amanda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elias Safatli, Amanda Dixon, Deidre Howard
October 01, 2019

"I highly recommend O'Regan's Nissan Dartmouth "

- Ron Stallard

Great staff and service! There are many desirable vehicle models to choose from. I really enjoy my 2018 Murano SV! I really enjoy doing business at O'Regan's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Tighe, Cheyenne and Corinne
September 27, 2019

"Job Complete"

- John Linders

Permashine did a perfect job, on time, called when the car was ready I was notified and the car was sparkling clean. Excellent competent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Desk representative
September 26, 2019

"service"

- karen

I liked the very friendly staff they were willing to explain my service visit and answer questions I had.The service was fast and I didn't have to wait long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
corrina
September 24, 2019

"Under coating"

- nolan

Love going to the dealer for my wo...car always so friendly and prompt with everything, love having a coffee or just chatting with other customers waiting for their cars,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dont know
September 22, 2019

"Very friendly and professional!"

- Sassy123$

Just bought our 3rd vehicle (2X from new) and very lucky to have had a great experience with all. Would highly recommend a Nissan! Very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Michelle
September 22, 2019

"Friendly, efficient quality service. "

- Laurence

I've owned a number of Nissan vehicles over the years & have always received excellent service on a consistent basis. I appreciated the phone call regarding the safety inspection for my Rogue which was due the following month & able to be completed during the same visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corinna Sullivan
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results