Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

O'Regan's Nissan Dartmouth

Dartmouth, NS

4.8
127 Reviews

C-60 Baker Drive

Dartmouth, NS

B2W 6L4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

127 Reviews of O'Regan's Nissan Dartmouth

Sort by
July 14, 2021

"Ethan was great to deal with us show us the vehicle we..."

- Lesley

Ethan was great to deal with us show us the vehicle we were looking for! Elias was was excellent and helping us get the deal we were looking for …. Deidra helped us get all the details in place and walk out of there with a beautiful Rogue. Great group of folks to meet.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Black, Elias and Deidra
July 07, 2021

"All staff were great, dealt with Aaron, Rob and Deidre...."

- jamie

All staff were great, dealt with Aaron, Rob and Deidre. They made purchasing a new vehicle very easy. Rob gave us a thorough run down of all the features on our new Rogue.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron, Rob, Deidre
July 02, 2021

"My overall experience over the past number of years has..."

- lloyd.lynda

My overall experience over the past number of years has been good customer service and attention to detail both in the sales department and the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I have found that Michael Michelli brings good sales experience and knowledge of the Nissan brand
July 01, 2021

"Clean and ensures COVID-19 protocols are done. Friendly..."

- Roguer

Clean and ensures COVID-19 protocols are done. Friendly and helpful reception Good selection of vehicles in showroom to look at different models and features

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Xu
June 21, 2021

"Great experience buying a 2021 Nissan Rogue. All staff we..."

- Daniel and Anysia

Great experience buying a 2021 Nissan Rogue. All staff we interacted with were professional and efficient, and had no issue accommodating a delay we had in obtaining insurance.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elias Safatli, Robert Wickstrom, Nelson Xu
June 19, 2021

"Great experience buying a 2021 Rouge, Robert Tighe was..."

- cmcmullen

Great experience buying a 2021 Rouge, Robert Tighe was excellent in knowledge, helpful but not pushy, Nice safe car yard and a very nice building,

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Tighe
June 14, 2021

"Very proactive care service received there and the..."

- Solomon

Very proactive care service received there and the manager is very helpful to resolve my concerns. It is worthy for my friends come to this location. I will definitely refer more people to be here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Xu
June 03, 2021

"purchased 2 new cars and as usual very pleased with..."

- jeff.piccott

purchased 2 new cars and as usual very pleased with service. Thank you jon, elias, rob and dierdre. . Really appreciate it. jeff and angela All the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jon, elias, rob, dierdre
May 31, 2021

"Wonderful experience. My first Nissan and couldn't be..."

- Steph

Wonderful experience. My first Nissan and couldn't be happier so far. Thank you to everyone for your help getting me in my new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson, DeeDee
May 29, 2021

"Our first Sentra was bought at Heritage Nissan(not..."

- frank.fisher

Our first Sentra was bought at Heritage Nissan(not certain how long we had it) and then we bought an Altima-for 12 years. Then traded it in for a Sentra 1.8 lease (3 years) and now we have leased a 2.0 Sentra. My recollection is that any major expense in all of these cars did not exceed $400 or so. This latest purchase has been an stress less experience-especially as this is in the Covid era.. Thank you Elias, Deidre, and Ethan.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elias, Deidre and Ethan
May 29, 2021 -

frank.fisher responded

See above...

May 29, 2021 -

frank.fisher responded

See above

1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results