Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

O'Regan's Nissan Dartmouth

Dartmouth, NS

4.7
92 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

C-60 Baker Drive

Dartmouth, NS

B2W 6L4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

92 Reviews of O'Regan's Nissan Dartmouth

Sort by Write a review
June 24, 2020

"Purchasing of leased vehicle"

- agrady

Worked with Diedre from the finance dept. She was friendly and efficient.Had the job completed iin a matter of minutes.Appointment was on time and everything went great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diedre.she was great
June 17, 2020

"Good experience."

- gillisjl

Elias is the kind of sales person one would want to deal with when making a major purchase. He knows the product and imparts that to the customer in a quiet and efficient manner. He is not pushy but retains your interest right to the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elias,Robert and both the business managers.
June 10, 2020

"Great people"

- Annie

This is my first Nissan purchase. The team makes you feel welcome. They are all very professional and personable. Customer service goes a long way and they won me over with the sale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elias, Aaron, Robert
June 01, 2020

"Excellent sales experience from start to finish that..."

- D&V

Excellent sales experience from start to finish that fully met our expectations. All staff we interacted with provided the service and support we needed to facilitate our purchasing decision and through to the financial transaction/ delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert T. , Elias S. , Deidre H
May 22, 2020

"All was exceptional "

- sfgboutilier

Great service, friendly staff. No pressure of any kind. Very knowledgeable staff, detailed everything regarding each of the cars I took for a test drive. Would recommend without any hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deidre Howard and Robert
May 17, 2020

"Love Nissan and it's great sales people"

- nejchi

We have been purchasing Nissan vehicles for a number of years. The folks at O'Regan's Nissan Dartmouth are very professional, courteous and are not pushy. It was a very relaxed atmosphere in purchasing our vehicle. We would strongly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson, Elias & Deidre
May 14, 2020

"Quick and easy used car purchase"

- bristol

Very enjoyable experience with the Team at O'Regan's Nissan. Exception service and made my experience enjoyable and painless. I always receive exception service no matter the ORegan's dealership i visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elias and Dee Dee
May 12, 2020

"GREAT STAFF !"

- nataschajoncas

I really appreciated working with Elias. He was quick to respond to his emails and texts and very helpful ! He gave me all the information I needed. Deidre was so kind when finalizing my paperwork :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deidre - super sweet :)
May 11, 2020

"Bought a new Pathfinder from Elias, experience was great..."

- Bkstevens

Bought a new Pathfinder from Elias, experience was great and he was a pleasure to Deal with. My second time buying a Nissan here and will be back for the next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elias
May 02, 2020

"Great service both on the sales and finance side would..."

- ogden437

Great service both on the sales and finance side would strongly recommend to anybody looking for a non pushy sale.paperwork was very simple and easily explained

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron and dierdre
1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results