Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

O'Regan's Mercedes-Benz Smart

Halifax, NS

4.5
21 Reviews

3585 Kempt Rd

Halifax, NS

B3K 4X6

Directions

21 Reviews of O'Regan's Mercedes-Benz Smart

Sort by
September 30, 2021

"It was great working with Kyle, He really helped made the..."

- Amit

It was great working with Kyle, He really helped made the whole process smooth and efficient. Certainly gonna recommend Kyle for his amazing service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
September 18, 2021

"Very friendly and conscientious sales representative who..."

- Terry_in_Hali

Very friendly and conscientious sales representative who takes the time to consider and understand a customer's key needs. Kyle is a great listener, an essential attribute. The Business Manager, Ms. Rema Sayde brings a thoughtful and considerate approach to a customer's financing needs. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Veinotte, Rema Sayde
September 08, 2021

"My husband and I walked into this dealership late in the..."

- B.parsons

My husband and I walked into this dealership late in the day and we were fortunate enough to connect with Kyle. Within 30 minutes we had negotiated a sale and we were quite happy. Kyle was a pleasure to deal with and we would highly recommend Kyle to anyone looking to purchase a Mercedes Benz.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Veinotte
September 07, 2021

"While we had a few issues with our new E 350 we would..."

- Car

While we had a few issues with our new E 350 we would highly rate the staff who worked exceptionally hard to resolve the issues.They showed great empathy,were thoroughly professional and are the reason I strongly recommend the Dealership to any prospective buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon Calder,Ken Robinson,Bruce Gilmour &KylevVienotte
June 22, 2021

"I reside in NB and purchased a car that I had delivered...."

- CaptSpaulding

I reside in NB and purchased a car that I had delivered. I specifically asked the salesman to indicate any damage on the car. His exact quote was "I went over the vehicle with a discriminating eye and couldn't find any issues in terms of scuffs, scrapes, etc." The car had several scratches on the paint and wheels. Glue running from the model tag on the rear. The windows were all scratched beyond repair, easily visible. But when I noticed the front fender had a scuff that had been recently (and specifically) buffed with a buffing wheel, I knew they were trying to conceal the damage. I contacted the dealership (copying the GM) and got NO response - from anybody. Their mission statement should be "Our goal is to sell cars, even if we have to lie to our customers". Stay away from this place.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony Bell
April 19, 2021

"We just got our second vehicle through Kyle at..."

- Kelly

We just got our second vehicle through Kyle at Mercedes......we love working with him! Great service, excellent product and wonderful team to work with! Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
April 03, 2021

"I just purchased a 2021 GLA with the assistance of Kyle..."

- manovill

I just purchased a 2021 GLA with the assistance of Kyle Vienotte. He was great to work with. So helpful, professional and knowledgable. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Vienotte
March 01, 2021

"With the assistance of sales representative, Kyle..."

- dreamer55

With the assistance of sales representative, Kyle Vienotte, I recently purchased a 2011 Mercedes E350 cabriolet. I found Kyle to be very professional to deal with. He was attentive and very prompt to look into and respond to several questions I had for him about this convertible! Keep up the good work, Kyle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Vienotte, sales representative
December 04, 2019

"Buying experience"

- donlane

Leased a new Mercedes in October, with the assistance of Kyle Veinotte. First time leasing, so lots of questions, lots of patience on Kyle’s part. Overall very positive experience. Would recommend Kyle highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Veinotte
October 14, 2019

"Good Service but poor commodity"

- NJ

I've been taking my 2007 Mercedes for numerous repairs and the service was great and the management has been very helpful on numerous occasions. However, I was not pleased with the product (2007 Mercedes 280 4Matic) as I spend too much for the repair thus losing my confidence towards acquiring another Mercedes Benz in the future. Even my Honda Civic out performed and lasted more years that the Mercedes I previously owned!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
1
1 - 10 of 21 results