Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

O'Regan's Mercedes-Benz Smart

Halifax, NS

4.9
15 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3585 Kempt Rd

Halifax, NS

B3K 4X6

Directions

15 Reviews of O'Regan's Mercedes-Benz Smart

Sort by Write a review
April 03, 2021

"I just purchased a 2021 GLA with the assistance of Kyle..."

- manovill

I just purchased a 2021 GLA with the assistance of Kyle Vienotte. He was great to work with. So helpful, professional and knowledgable. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Vienotte
March 01, 2021

"With the assistance of sales representative, Kyle..."

- dreamer55

With the assistance of sales representative, Kyle Vienotte, I recently purchased a 2011 Mercedes E350 cabriolet. I found Kyle to be very professional to deal with. He was attentive and very prompt to look into and respond to several questions I had for him about this convertible! Keep up the good work, Kyle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Vienotte, sales representative
December 04, 2019

"Buying experience"

- donlane

Leased a new Mercedes in October, with the assistance of Kyle Veinotte. First time leasing, so lots of questions, lots of patience on Kyle’s part. Overall very positive experience. Would recommend Kyle highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Veinotte
October 14, 2019

"Good Service but poor commodity"

- NJ

I've been taking my 2007 Mercedes for numerous repairs and the service was great and the management has been very helpful on numerous occasions. However, I was not pleased with the product (2007 Mercedes 280 4Matic) as I spend too much for the repair thus losing my confidence towards acquiring another Mercedes Benz in the future. Even my Honda Civic out performed and lasted more years that the Mercedes I previously owned!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
July 15, 2018

"Sprinter Service is Excellent"

- Brian Davis

I brought a difficult Sprinter problem to O'Regan's because I had done my own full service on my Sprinter chassis motorhome. I had unknowingly used a transmission fluid that would not work in this transmission. Thomas Stenason worked diligently in every aspect of the repair - diagnosis, repair, road-test and follow-up. I was sent on my way home to Ontario with a perfectly functioning motorhome. Britanny as Sprinter Service Adviser was courteous, professional, helpful and friendly. The Service Manager Bruce Gilmour treated us as family even though he had never met us before. The service, personal interaction, and repair process could not have gone any more smoothly than the staff at O'Regan's made happen. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Gilmour, Brittany Stone, Thomas Stenason
April 25, 2018

"Great service"

- Moreen. Smith

Great service from all departments Salesman Ian Vincent fantastic, his service convinced me to buy my C300. Would recommend dealership and staff. One feels very special you have their undivided attention Keep up the excellent work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Vincent
April 25, 2018

"An enjoyable experience"

- Bryan

We tend to keep our cars for a longer period than most. Usually 10 or more years, in one case 35 years, and we still have it. So we spend a fair amount of time picking the car we want to invest in. We want a quality vehicle that will last that amount of time and still be a pleasure to drive years later. This is our fourth Mercedes and the second time purchasing from this dealership and salesman. The purchase experience was made very pleasurable by the sales team. I am a frugal individual and I ask a lot of questions. This was respected and accommodated by the team. The cost/benefits of the extended warranty and various other items added to the purchase price were carefully explained and negotiated. I am pleased and would return for a fifth vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Vincent
January 27, 2014

"I have purchased two vehicles at this dealership over the..."

- peterlawson

I have purchased two vehicles at this dealership over the past 8 years and have had exceptional service from Steve Klaus throughout those years. Each time I take my vehicle in for service, the service team is very efficient and the car is always ready and clean on time. The dealership is very modern and has many vehicles to view. It is a low pressure environment to experience the best make of car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Klaus, Gordon Calder, Bruce Gilmore
January 24, 2014

"I have been an O'Regan's Mercedes-Benz client for..."

- lboudreau

I have been an O'Regan's Mercedes-Benz client for almost 8 years. I have had numerous Mercedes vehicles and have always had impeccable service from Bruce and his team in the service department. The sales staff, primarily Steve and Kyle, always go the extra mile to provide world class sales experience, product knowledge, and customer service. I would not consider spending my money on a Mercedes-Benz anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Klaus
July 19, 2012

"One year ago I bought a 2010 Smart Fortwo from this..."

- bigorangecat

One year ago I bought a 2010 Smart Fortwo from this dealership. Shortly after buying the car, I returned it to the dealership for service on problem 1 and problem 2. Only problem 2 was fixed. Later, I took the car in to fix problem 1, problem 3, and problem 4. Problem 4 was fixed but I had a new problem, number 5. Recently I took the car in to see about problem 6. Later, I took the car in to fix problem 6. Problem 1 was finally fixed (I hope), problem 6 was not, but I had a new problem, number 7. None of these problems seem to be due to the inherent shortcomings of the car. ie. quirky transmission, erratic fuel economy, etc. I was willing to accept the compromises necessary to owning a Fortwo, but I am not happy with the poor service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle Vienotte, Bruce Gilmour, Gordon Calder
1
1 - 10 of 15 results