Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

O'Regan's Kia Halifax

4.9

126 Lifetime Reviews

3170 Kempt Road, Halifax, Nova Scotia B3K 4X1 Directions
Sales: (902) 453-3477

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

127 Reviews of O'Regan's Kia Halifax

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- Ttasco

I can always expect to receive top notch customer service each time I go to O’Regan’s KIA Halifax. They are simply amazing to deal with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I can’t remember her name
September 19, 2019

"Quick and efficient"

- Jessica

They took my car in right away and it took less time than expected. Everyone there are super friendly and I would recommend this dealership to anybody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure of the names
September 18, 2019

"Service Customer"

- ss

We had our Kia Sedona into the dealer for its regularly scheduled service. From start to finish we were impressed with everything and will continue to bring our Sedona to Kia Halifax.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter, Tim
September 18, 2019

"Replacement of rubber around driver's door"

- Bouncy

As always the service at this dealer is excellent. Service means a great deal when buying a car. I have been dealing with this dealer for three years and never once have I been dissatisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
September 18, 2019

"Great service as always. On time, great communication."

- Michelle

Winnie is an absolute pleasure to deal with. Always pleasant and very informative. Easy to book appointments and the invoice always reviewed with me for a very clear understanding of what I am being charged for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winnie
September 18, 2019

"First oil change "

- Angc39

This was my first time in the service department the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable... look forward to returning in November to have my winter tires put on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
September 17, 2019

"Perfect."

- JenB

Booked in for a drop off appointment and it was done late morning/early afternoon. I was also offered a shuttle ride immediately. Good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winnie
September 13, 2019

"Repeat service customer"

- TMiller

From the time I dropped off my vehicle, to meeting the service agent in the garage bay, to the service personnel in the dealership to the courtesy driver, everyone is very professional and always helpful. Thanks again to Winnie!! You're the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winnie
September 11, 2019

"Oil change"

- MByrne

The staff was very friendly, courteous and helpful. We were in and out quickly. We are in the Maritimes for 3 months and wanted the car serviced before we left. I wish we could get our vehicle serviced here all the time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Gilbey
September 10, 2019

"Excellent"

- Why

Staff are always great. Efficient and on time. I dropped off my car early, not expecting it to be done any earlier than planned and to my surprise it was done. Both of our vehicles are from this dealership and we would highly recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winnie
1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results