Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

O'Regan's Kia Halifax

Halifax, NS

4.9
261 Reviews

3170 Kempt Road

Halifax, NS

B3K 4X1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

261 Reviews of O'Regan's Kia Halifax

Sort by
July 31, 2021

"Jason Blackburn was very helpful to us and a pleasant..."

- Nancy

Jason Blackburn was very helpful to us and a pleasant person to deal with. I would recommend anyone to go see him if they are looking for a car. Thanks again Jason for your help. Also would like to say thanks to Patricia Gallant for her help.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Blackburn and Patricia Gallant
July 28, 2021

"Ryan was an amazing help getting me into my new 2020 Kia..."

- TylerPeacock

Ryan was an amazing help getting me into my new 2020 Kia Niro. Very knowledgeable and professional. He went above and beyond to get me into my new vehicle. Will definitely be buying another one from him in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Coneita, Ryan Higgins, Jennifer Collins
April 26, 2021

"My dream was to have a soul which I now have and love ...."

- gbfudge

My dream was to have a soul which I now have and love . Thanks to Jason Blackburn for his kind friendly efforts to make my dream come true. Certainly have only good things to say about this dealer ship and the friendly staff that I had dealings with like Jason and Jennifer..Thanks again for the wonderful service .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Blackburn and Jennifer Collins
June 29, 2020

"Quickly found and repaired a leak in the brake line. Very..."

- Rob_pitcher

Quickly found and repaired a leak in the brake line. Very happy with the work and Mark was very helpful at the service desk Thanks

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
June 24, 2020

"Excellent Service"

- lorrie

The service tech described what was going to be done and the time it would take and when it was finished he told be it was all done and also fixed the squeaky door problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Manuel
June 23, 2020

"Great service as always. Always have our best interest..."

- Stacie_barnes

Great service as always. Always have our best interest when handling our vehicle. Quick and efficient. Would recommend to friends and family over anybody else.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Tim
June 20, 2020

"Tony was a great guy and he did his job perfectly. As..."

- Khaled.mojarkish

Tony was a great guy and he did his job perfectly. As Jennifer Collins did too. Even the sales manager made the deal happened. Thank you

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Khoury, Jennifer Collins
June 19, 2020

"Always top-notch service"

- Pete

I have never been disappointed with this dealership, always honest and up-front. Able to schedule the appointment based on my time frame. Great staff ….

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Fleet
June 18, 2020

"good communication of issues. Clean and safe"

- beth.reid

This was my usual service at my usual dealership. If I did not like it I would not be back. I preferred your other dealer rate report.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
June 16, 2020

"We were able to quickly arrange for servicing online..."

- Rob_pitcher

We were able to quickly arrange for servicing online during the COVID-19 pandemic. The day before our appointment the front passenger side spring broke and the car was towed to the dealership. The servicing department were very accommodating and we were able to add the spring and the vehicle was ready by early afternoon. Very happy with the work

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
1
...
1 - 10 of 261 results