Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

O'Regan's Kia Halifax

Halifax, NS

4.9
258 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3170 Kempt Road

Halifax, NS

B3K 4X1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

258 Reviews of O'Regan's Kia Halifax

Sort by Write a review
June 29, 2020

"Quickly found and repaired a leak in the brake line. Very..."

- Rob_pitcher

Quickly found and repaired a leak in the brake line. Very happy with the work and Mark was very helpful at the service desk Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
June 24, 2020

"Excellent Service"

- lorrie

The service tech described what was going to be done and the time it would take and when it was finished he told be it was all done and also fixed the squeaky door problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Manuel
June 23, 2020

"Great service as always. Always have our best interest..."

- Stacie_barnes

Great service as always. Always have our best interest when handling our vehicle. Quick and efficient. Would recommend to friends and family over anybody else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Tim
June 20, 2020

"Tony was a great guy and he did his job perfectly. As..."

- Khaled.mojarkish

Tony was a great guy and he did his job perfectly. As Jennifer Collins did too. Even the sales manager made the deal happened. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Khoury, Jennifer Collins
June 19, 2020

"Always top-notch service"

- Pete

I have never been disappointed with this dealership, always honest and up-front. Able to schedule the appointment based on my time frame. Great staff ….

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Fleet
June 18, 2020

"good communication of issues. Clean and safe"

- beth.reid

This was my usual service at my usual dealership. If I did not like it I would not be back. I preferred your other dealer rate report.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
June 16, 2020

"We were able to quickly arrange for servicing online..."

- Rob_pitcher

We were able to quickly arrange for servicing online during the COVID-19 pandemic. The day before our appointment the front passenger side spring broke and the car was towed to the dealership. The servicing department were very accommodating and we were able to add the spring and the vehicle was ready by early afternoon. Very happy with the work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
June 10, 2020

"Excellent service"

- lynnemh

I have a 2014 Kia Rio and have brought it in for service at least twice a year since then. All the people I have dealt with are knowledgeable, competent and very customer oriented. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Manuel
June 09, 2020

"Excellent work, excellent experience. "

- John

All dealerships should be as good as O'Regan's Kia Halifax All the people at this dealership that I have ever dealt with, have been excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know the mechanic, Mark in service was excellent.
June 06, 2020

"Above and beyond"

- cj

I currently own a 2014 KIA Soul, I have had nothing but praise for this vehicle (probably sold a few through recommendations) and the Halifax Dealership, to the point I assisted my daughter with her 2020 Soul purchase. Yesterday I experienced issues with the vehicle not starting, I replaced the battery but ended up having the vehicle towed to the dealer. They quickly got the vehicle in, assessed, and repaired and had me on the road again before the end of the day. Tim was very helpful and went out of his way to ensure that I was looked after, and made me feel part of the KIA Halifax family. Getting ready to retire my second car and replace it, 99% sure it to will be a KIA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
1
...
1 - 10 of 258 results