Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

O'Regan's Kia Halifax

4.9

149 Lifetime Reviews

3170 Kempt Road, Halifax, Nova Scotia B3K 4X1 Directions
Sales: (902) 453-3477

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

150 Reviews of O'Regan's Kia Halifax

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2019

"professional and efficient."

- tor conklin

My sales person was respectful and professional and efficient. The financial manager was the same respecting my requirements and closing the documentation part of our meeting quickly as per my request

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter N
October 17, 2019

"Always great service and a pleasure to deal with your staff."

- Larry

Always a great experience in dealing with the people at O'Regan's KIA on Kempt Road. I would recommend this dealership to anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Fleet
October 11, 2019

"No problemo"

- Joel

Great experience. In and out quickly for an oil change and lube. Winnie, the service rep, was friendly and funny. Compact waiting area was comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winnie
October 10, 2019

"always good srvice"

- redhat71

I just have to drive my car into the service bay and the staff take it from there. Explain what is to be done and it is usually done in a timely manner. The staff are always friendly and professional and answer any questions I may have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
October 08, 2019

"Winnie always welcomes you with a smile and a good..."

- PA

Winnie always welcomes you with a smile and a good morning. Explains in detail the work to be performed and the expected finish time. upon pick up of vehicle Winnie goes over your invoice in detail. Always a pleasure seeing Winnie!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winnie Holly
October 07, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- Denise

The customer service at KIA is amazing. Winnie is always friendly and does what she can to keep you updated if there is something found that needs to be fixed while it's in for service. She is always upfront, friendly and knowledgeable when explaining issues or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winnie
October 05, 2019

"Customer service staff are awesome!!!! She's so friendly..."

- Deniseteas

Customer service staff are awesome!!!! She's so friendly and helpful. The service was relative fast and I enjoyed checking out the latest models of vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winnie
October 04, 2019

"very professional"

- gerda

my service call was great. very friendly and i could wait for my car. I drive a lot so this was my second service call since i purchased the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tim
October 04, 2019

"My car was well checked and everything was explained..."

- Joan Tracey

My car was well checked and everything was explained taking time for my questions.I was also given helpful advise on things I did not know and I really appreciated their knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service employees
October 03, 2019

"2020 Kia Sportage September Purchase"

- Richard

The sales person Peter Nasrallah was knowledgeable, informative and professional again in helping my wife choose the vehicle and model of her choice. I had purchased a Kia Niro in 2017 and was very satisfied with the build quality, fuel consumption and general characteristics of the vehicle. The dealership location was familiar to us, and is in a convenient Halifax location. We were pleased with the loyalty bonus addition, felt comfortable with discussing the negotiations around winter tires and winter mats, and were able to complete the purchase documentation with a minimum of fuss. The dealership location is easy to access and parking is straightforward. All sales and technical / service personnel have always been welcoming and helpful. Thank you for making the cat buying process as stress free as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Nasrallah
1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results