Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

O'Regan's Kia Dartmouth

Dartmouth, NS

4.8
187 Reviews

402 Windmill Road

Dartmouth, NS

B3A 1J7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

187 Reviews of O'Regan's Kia Dartmouth

Sort by
July 26, 2021

"Courtney was a dream to deal with. She is very happy and..."

- SJA

Courtney was a dream to deal with. She is very happy and pleasant. Loved her no pressure sales approach and she makes sure everything is right!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney, Justin
May 12, 2021

"I just bought a new rio .From the start I was made to..."

- Jnorman059

I just bought a new rio .From the start I was made to feel comfortable and that the person I was dealing with new her stuff .I can’t remember having such a relaxed feeling car shopping and I have dealt with a lot of sales people who were as fake and only interested in making a sale.Courtney was very attentive and true to her word.I can honestly say that I had a great experience buying from Kia Dartmouth

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney, and Justin
April 16, 2021

"I recently took my car to a different automobile shop to..."

- sasha

I recently took my car to a different automobile shop to have checked out as it was not starting everytime. They checked it out and stated it required a systems update and that I had to go to KIA to get that done. I called the service department and explained the situation they stated that that was not a thing but that they could take it in for a diagnositic to see what was wrong. I dropped my car off at 6:55 AM and placed my keys in the key drop box since they were not open yet. I had not heard from them at 1pm so I call KIA to see what the status of my vehicle was. Upon my call they informed me that they had not known my vehicle was there and that they check the key box at 6:50 AM so they did not see my key. I parked my SCHEDULED appointment car right out front of the service door but for some reason they did not think to look or check for it. They informed me that they were busy but it should be done by 7 PM.. My car was complete before 7 PM and they informed me that it was in fact a simple systems update but I needed to be charged for the diagnositc. The orginal automobile shop told me they would do exactly what KIA did. I will never be bring my car back there as the service was terrible and the lady on the phone/front desk was very rude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
n/a
January 12, 2020

"Relaxed "

- Leearsenault

Everything was great from the polite staff to the work that was done.Plus my clean car when done, I told my friends I was impressed. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure.
January 08, 2020

"We recently purchased a new Kia Telluride. The service,..."

- stephanie_hinch

We recently purchased a new Kia Telluride. The service, knowledge and professionalism was amazing. Was a great experience. Staff was also very friendly when calling re: tires

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda and Courtney
January 06, 2020

"Dependable!"

- myride

The team is professional in manner, friendly (very good people skills as well as communication skills), efficient (able to get the customers in and out without loosing the friendliness), thorough (provide details of all that is seen through their check over the vehicle), supportive and accommodating (fitting us in when need be).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Beck and Don ---
January 03, 2020

"Fast knowledgeable courteous service."

- alanafosters

Comfortable waiting area. Fast service. knowledgeable staff. car looks great when I got it back. clean facilities and great coffee. Parking lot clear of snow and ice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney
January 01, 2020

"thank you"

- shannao

walked in did not even give my name. Was booked and told what to expect within minutes. Love this service department They even noticed my MVI was past due thankfully it was them and not the police.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney
December 30, 2019

"Scheduled Service and diagnose fluid leak"

- Edj

Prompt, professional and helpful people. In this case I had a transmission fluid leak that they diagnosed and ordered required part.Have had other repairs done also and always got great service, recommendations and fluid top-ups etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney, (I don't recall the other lady's name unfortunately)
December 29, 2019

"Great service"

- silvercorey

They are great to deal with and keep you informed of things that are going on when you take your vehicle in for any sort of sevice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Beck, Pierre Paille
1
...
1 - 10 of 187 results