Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

O'Regan's Kia Dartmouth

4.9

140 Lifetime Reviews

402 Windmill Road, Dartmouth, Nova Scotia B3A 1J7 Directions
Sales: (902) 466-9550

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

141 Reviews of O'Regan's Kia Dartmouth

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2019

"Great Customer service"

- Margarita Time!

My experience from start to finish was amazing. I was introduced to Amanda and we hit it off right away. I told her what I wanted in my new Soul and she worked with the powers that be to get it for me. I have worked with this dealership before and I was confident that my needs would be met. Stephen was great in getting all of the finance stuff together and in no time I was driving away in my new Space green Soul. I named her Margarita! Thanks again Amanda! You rock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda and Stephen
October 14, 2019

"New Car"

- Ken Hynes

Amanda and the sales team were outstanding. The explanation of the process and car delivery timing were excellent. I have been a customer at this dealership for over 5 years and it is always a pleasure to deal with the people there, from service advisers to sales staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
October 13, 2019

"Sales & Finance"

- Beverly

Sales lady was excellent, friendly & took the time to explain everything. Finance Was also very helpful in explaining everything, they were friendly , answered all My questions & took their time with explanations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Sutherland, sales, Justin Knickle, Finance
October 11, 2019

"Check up "

- JMil

I would recommend this dealership to anyone. They have great service, listen to customers" concerns and not fluff them off. Prompt service. Friendly staff. No sure of gentleman's name at service desk at the time I was there, but he was great. One employee I dealt with was Courtney Beck. Excellent at her job...great asset to your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Beck
October 10, 2019

"First service appt"

- Susan

Friendly, timely, respectful and professional handling at service desk reception. Courtney answered questions knowledgably. Our 1st service appt so a great start to our business relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney
October 09, 2019

"Its always a pleasure to deal with kia. They were..."

- Chellers

Its always a pleasure to deal with kia. They were apologetic about running behind but dealt with my cars issues promptly. I will continue to deal with kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale
October 02, 2019

"Six month service"

- Roy Hepditch

All scheduled work was completed on time......Our schedules service was started and completed on time..When finished all the work was explained and when the next service would be required...We were greeted in a friendly manner and thanked as we left...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Beck
October 02, 2019

"Fast and professional"

- Jer

On my fifth Kia, and it is the Service Department that keeps me coming back. Professional, courteous, friendly, and very understanding. Well done - highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Beck
October 01, 2019

"Service department is the best!"

- dredden

I rave about Kia's service department on Windmill Road to everyone I know--I'm on my third Kia vehicle and would not consider any other brand in the future in part because of the terrific service I get here. I usually deal with Courtney, sometimes Don (this time it was Courtney) --both are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Beck
September 29, 2019

"Seamless"

- Nicole S

Matt, Isabelle and Justin made purchasing our 2019 Sorento seamless. They we’re also friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Matt answered all of our questions and always seemed to be on “our time.” It didn’t matter what time we came in, he always made time for us. We will highly recommend Matthew and Dartmouth Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Barkhouse, Isabelle Saulnier, Justin Knickle
1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results