Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

O'Regan's Kia Dartmouth

4.9

184 Lifetime Reviews

402 Windmill Road, Dartmouth, Nova Scotia B3A 1J7 Directions
Call (902) 466-9550

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

184 Reviews of O'Regan's Kia Dartmouth

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2020

"Relaxed "

- Leearsenault

Everything was great from the polite staff to the work that was done.Plus my clean car when done, I told my friends I was impressed. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure.
January 08, 2020

"We recently purchased a new Kia Telluride. The service,..."

- stephanie_hinch

We recently purchased a new Kia Telluride. The service, knowledge and professionalism was amazing. Was a great experience. Staff was also very friendly when calling re: tires

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda and Courtney
January 06, 2020

"Dependable!"

- myride

The team is professional in manner, friendly (very good people skills as well as communication skills), efficient (able to get the customers in and out without loosing the friendliness), thorough (provide details of all that is seen through their check over the vehicle), supportive and accommodating (fitting us in when need be).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Beck and Don ---
January 03, 2020

"Fast knowledgeable courteous service."

- alanafosters

Comfortable waiting area. Fast service. knowledgeable staff. car looks great when I got it back. clean facilities and great coffee. Parking lot clear of snow and ice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney
January 01, 2020

"thank you"

- shannao

walked in did not even give my name. Was booked and told what to expect within minutes. Love this service department They even noticed my MVI was past due thankfully it was them and not the police.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney
December 30, 2019

"Scheduled Service and diagnose fluid leak"

- Edj

Prompt, professional and helpful people. In this case I had a transmission fluid leak that they diagnosed and ordered required part.Have had other repairs done also and always got great service, recommendations and fluid top-ups etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney, (I don't recall the other lady's name unfortunately)
December 29, 2019

"Great service"

- silvercorey

They are great to deal with and keep you informed of things that are going on when you take your vehicle in for any sort of sevice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Beck, Pierre Paille
December 24, 2019

"Timely and courteous service"

- Larry Cass

Courtney Beck is awesome to deal with. She is calm, cares and friendly. She communicates things well, calls when she says she will call and keeps you in the loop. Shuttle dude Kevin is very friendly and prompt. Part of my electrical issues were dealt with (service bulletin replacement parts) but this is the 4th Kia dealership in 11 months that cannot figure out the issue. I cannot trust my car on long trips because of the uncertainty of the electrical issues and if the mechanic isn't right there, likely will never be solved. Frustrating enough to sell earlier than I want but I do not want to purchase another Kia. I feel most dealerships go through the motions and Kia Canada did not even respond to my concerns so I will leave it at that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beck, Courtney
December 19, 2019

"Had my winter tires put on the car as well as a wash. It..."

- denisebuchanan

Had my winter tires put on the car as well as a wash. It was all good and done quickly. Coming back in in January for the schedule check.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
December 18, 2019

"No Problems. "

- stevegadboisgto

Observed the mechanic and saw he was respectful of my car and car was clean when I got it back. SC made me aware of factory service recall on possible defective part and arranged to hold part until I made an appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald
1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results