Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

O'Regan's Dartmouth Hyundai

Dartmouth, NS

4.1
223 Reviews

D-60 Baker Dr

Dartmouth, NS

B2W 6L4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

223 Reviews of O'Regan's Dartmouth Hyundai

Sort by
July 18, 2021

"We were very impressed by the staff and the design of the..."

- KPW

We were very impressed by the staff and the design of the facility. Sale person April Vandegraaf was very helpful and efficient. She listened, provided us with thorough and efficient service. The entire process went very smoothly and we were impressed. Everything was explained clearly to us, and she helped us get our financing down to the term and payments we were looking for. Rodney Greenlaw assisted us with the financing paperwork. He was also very efficient, and had all necessary documents organized and ready for us to sign, without any delays.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Vandegraaf. Rodney Greenlaw
July 07, 2021

"The two employees who helped us, April and Pat, were both..."

- Trevor&Amber

The two employees who helped us, April and Pat, were both amazing to deal with! They were super helpful and seemed genuinely excited for us when we decided on our new car! They made the experience very easy and fun! We absolutely love our new car! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April, Pat
June 23, 2021

"Been coming here for Service for 6 years and have had..."

- randyanthony42

Been coming here for Service for 6 years and have had several issues. The latest was being told that my brakes were shot and needed replacing. I saw the old brake pads and rotors and while worn, they were perfectly fine for at least another year or so, based on my driving habits. I highly recommend getting a second opinion before agreeing to any major repairs or service at this shop.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
June 14, 2021

"BEWARE!! WARNING!! I Purchased a Kona January 27 2021..."

- jasoncannon300

BEWARE!! WARNING!! I Purchased a Kona January 27 2021 at Hyundai Oregans in 60 Baker Drive Dartmouth Nova Scotia I received on June 7 2021 a safety recall notice Stating the engine could fail or the engine could catch fire. Because the SUV was not made properly. If you watch youtube or cbc news there’s 100’s to 1000’s of these Hyundai Vehicle cars catching fire while being driving and even parked. There’s no estimated time when they can properly fix my vehicle. I wouldnt of invested my money into this company if i’d known this issue. Plus i dont feel safe risking my life or my kids or my families life or someone elses life if there is an accident everyday i get behind that wheel. Ive contacted Hyundai Canada 🇨🇦 and the dealership. There saying bring it in so they can service it. When since January 27th 2021 it’s already been in for 2 services check due to warranty. Even with the service check it still has faulty parts on it and they can’t 100% guarantee it’s safe. I’m not happy I do not want this recalled vehicle 🚗 I want a vehicle that’s 100% safe and reliable and was built correctly. Not faulty and with flaws and that is dangerous to myself and others when I get behind the wheel. This is not my mistake this is Hyundai mistake. I should not be punished so they can save a few dollars in their pockets not fixing the issue properly. While I risk my life and other peoples lives everyday I drive this vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan
April 30, 2021

"wonderful service! Wally has excellent sales skills and..."

- adnerb1950

wonderful service! Wally has excellent sales skills and so easy to talk to..very polite and great personality. I would recommend Dartmouth Hyundai to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wally Chediac
April 27, 2021

"Been with them for over 20 years - won't go anywhere..."

- mradcliffe

Been with them for over 20 years - won't go anywhere else. The customer service is superb, and all service checks and repairs, etc. are always done right the first time. Turnaround time is amazingly fast. Have bought our last five cars there - totally satisfied!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda, Bryan, Dave
April 09, 2021

"Amazing customer service which is SO refreshing in these..."

- Carly&Sid

Amazing customer service which is SO refreshing in these tough times. Peter went above and beyond to find me the perfect vehicle and colour that I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Reilly
April 09, 2021

"This was my first purchase at Dartmouth Hyundai as well..."

- Sharon

This was my first purchase at Dartmouth Hyundai as well as my first purchase on an electric vehicle. Peter Reilly was instrumental in this sale. He was very friendly, understanding and very knowledgeable. After the purchase was made he went over the car with myself and my husband and and it was an awesome demo. Probably one of the best I have had on a new vehicle. We looked at 3 different EV’s and Peter Reilly made this happen. Thank you Peter for the incredible service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Reilly
March 22, 2021

"First purchase from this dealership. Experience was..."

- jerryvantassel

First purchase from this dealership. Experience was good. Peter Reilly was friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. He took the time to show me all the features of the vehicle and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Reilly
March 15, 2021

"Kevin And Pat at OReagans truly knows the definition of..."

- Kim77

Kevin And Pat at OReagans truly knows the definition of excellent customer service!! They both went above and beyond with attention to details. Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin /Pat
1
...
1 - 10 of 223 results