Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

O'Regan's BMW MINI Halifax

Halifax , NS

4.5
28 Reviews

3240 Kempt Rd

Halifax , NS

B3K 4X1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

28 Reviews of O'Regan's BMW MINI Halifax

Sort by
July 15, 2021

"Always excellent service, treat you like friends not just..."

- dfrycroft

Always excellent service, treat you like friends not just customers.They care about you, your car and your experience. They want to make sure you enjoy driving your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
STEVE
July 02, 2021

"I already answered this but the survey looped back to..."

- Richard

I already answered this but the survey looped back to this again so I assume you have my great response - great dealership and a pleasure to deal with the knowledgeable staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
June 27, 2021

"Michelle is fantastic, she arranges and always follows..."

- Stenton

Michelle is fantastic, she arranges and always follows through, keeping us in the loop, super person to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle
June 14, 2021

"Great sales agent and administrative staff. Very smooth..."

- LE

Great sales agent and administrative staff. Very smooth process, which is especially appreciated during the pandemic. The sales agent was knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Jiang
May 26, 2021

"Great service. Dealership goes above and beyond for..."

- rporter

Great service. Dealership goes above and beyond for overall customer service. Jeff was a great help in explaining all the functions in our new MINI Countryman. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
February 24, 2021

"I did have an issue with the service department but that..."

- Marilyn

I did have an issue with the service department but that was two years ago; however; I met Martin during one of my recent visits and he was excellent to deal with. A great salesman and very helpful. The entire process was easy and enjoyable especially with his friendly and attentive service. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Nielsen and Katrina Coyle
May 27, 2020

"Bought a car, they let me personally inspect the..."

- Scott MacDonald

Bought a car, they let me personally inspect the mechanics, with no fuss, all smiles. They supplied me with all the info I requested and even contacted previous service centres to find out exactly what has been done with the car. If you want cheap service, then do it yourself, not easy cars to work on or cheap so keep that in mind. I do my own mechanic work so I know, and dealerships only have access to the more expensive OEM parts so don’t look up economy versions and then be sour that your bill was more than you expected.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Rachel
March 04, 2020

"Absolute best service!! Go above and beyond to keep..."

- Felecia Tighe

Absolute best service!! Go above and beyond to keep customers happy and will be there when you need them. Can’t say enough, highly recommend!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Blackburn & Richard Meagher
December 12, 2019

"A full month waiting for broken down BMW. Very Poor Service "

- ralphframpton

My 2016 X1 BMW lost all its power and a Drive train Malfunction displayed on the screen. I called the dealer and they told me it will take 34 before they can get her in to be serviced. Over a month I gotta do without my car. I will have to get it towed today where it will sit in their parking lot. This is just not acceptable service. The receptionist told me it was because they were the only dealership in Halifax. Well it doesn't matter how many dealerships there are in this area they are definitely under staffed in the service department. HELLO MANAGER!!!. I need my car fixed

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nicole
March 13, 2019

"The worst BMW Dealership in Canada"

- No Longer a BMW customer-in Nova Scotia

I purchased a 2017 530i M package, within 3 months, it required a sunroof motor- it took the dealership until December 2018, to get the parts, they preformed a brake job, that was not required, and while in for an oil change- the service department damaged the Damper on the kidney grill. Tyler attempted to blame me. Then 4 weeks later, when I picked it up- the bumper was damaged- Saturday-March 9- 2019- I picked the vehicle up- drove 6 km, rolled down the window-and an incredible banging sound- like something was not tightly secured. They neglected to road test- as stated on the last bill- the collision repair company did-I traded the car-the next day. After owning 9 BMW's in the last 30 years, I would not recommend the service department to repair bike tires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler, Scott- ALL service department staff.
1
1 - 10 of 28 results