Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Northwest Lexus

Brampton, ON

3.8
47 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2280 Queen Street East

Brampton, ON

L6S 5X9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

47 Reviews of Northwest Lexus

Sort by Write a review
February 13, 2021

"Terrible experience no navigation system provided yet..."

- Wvidablue

Terrible experience no navigation system provided yet paid for fully loaded. Employee who was to explain car didn’t know product or follow up as promised

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paisley
December 30, 2020

"Our recent experience at Northwest Lexus was good, Raj..."

- Sanjay

Our recent experience at Northwest Lexus was good, Raj Singh took the time to explain everything and answer all our questions and we were able to purchase the SUV we wanted. Thank you Raj!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj Singh
December 11, 2020

"This is our fifth RX 350 while also purchasing two other..."

- nicholasmacleod

This is our fifth RX 350 while also purchasing two other LX570's from Fred at Northwest Lexus. We couldn't be more pleased with his excellent service, prompt response and no nonsense approach. Fred, you are the definition of customer service excellence. Merry Christmas to you and the family. Nicholas MacLeod

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Pauls
November 23, 2020

"Very happy with the level of professionalism with Raj..."

- Waynedeopersad1

Very happy with the level of professionalism with Raj Singh. He was excellent in assisting me with the purchase of my Rx. I would definitely recommend Raj to anyone looking for a vehicle at northwest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj Singh
October 15, 2020

"Tom the service manager is the rudest individual I have..."

- Karan Parmar

Tom the service manager is the rudest individual I have ever talked to in my life. I've been coming to this dealership for 9+ years now and never encountered someone who lacks that much customer service in my life. My dad was trying to explain something to Tom but as an immigrant isn't too great when it comes to English so I was trying to help him. Instead Tom tells me to indirectly shut up and stay aside. Along with this we were speaking to Andy, who works in the service department, (5 stars for Andy for being helpful), and as Andy was assisting us Tom kept interrupting. I had finally asked Tom to leave us alone and that's when we cleared up our issues with our car. I was surprised to hear that Tom's been working for the Policaro group for many years. Maybe the company should invest in getting him some lessons in customer service. This guys a disgrace to NorthWest Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Berger
September 01, 2020

"This dealer has excellent service to customer with their..."

- jennifer

This dealer has excellent service to customer with their professional team. I know Lexus is very good quality car. so I went to the Northwest Lexus Brampton to test the car after I saw their online cars. I was lucky getting Kong You's warm hospitality service. I am thankfully everybody who I have contacted in this dealer. I definitely go back if I still considering Lexus car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kong You
August 29, 2020

"This is from Renold and Casilda Lopes:We had a great..."

- renold.lopes

This is from Renold and Casilda Lopes: We had a great buying experience with Raj Singh. Raj was very helpful in guiding us to make an informed decision of buying the Lexus NX300 luxury package. Raj and Sidd teamed up and guided us very well with suggestions and explained what suited best and worked within our budget. They go above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction is nothing less than excellent. They are a great asset to Northwest Lexus. Raj assured of any help any time we need on our new Lexus and we are sure of his help. We highly recommend Raj for his knowledge and best customer service. We will definitely go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj Singh and Sidd
November 07, 2019

"Awesome Buying Experience"

- Ano Nymous

By far the best Lexus dealer in Greater Toronto! Andrew was stellar throughout the purchasing experience and always easy to reach. On pickup, Ghurzang set up a super cool and efficient delivery. Definitely recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
October 25, 2019

"None responsive to enquires "

- hlowtan267

Advertising on Facebook Marketplace: No follow up on enquires! Bait ads for exposure! Price that are too good to be true! No response to escalation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Online communication (unidentified agent)
April 09, 2019

"great customer service "

- Arie

My name is Arie Boguslavsky and I’d like to praise Oleg Bukartyk’s great customer service who works at the Sales Department at Northwest Lexus. When looking for the best Lexus dealership to acquire a pre-owned vehicle I was lucky enough to meet Oleg who clearly provided me with the answers to the questions that I couldn’t get from other similar dealerships in the GTA. Oleg’s pleasant and genuine personality combined with his deep knowledge in the automobile industry and particularly in Lexus gave me the assurance that Northwest Lexus is the right place for my needs. Oleg has demonstrated that his outstanding customer service does not end when the purchase of the vehicle has been finalized. An example of this is that I recently had some issues with my Lexus pre-owned vehicle and he went beyond the unexpected being reactive in terms of taking care of the repair of my car ASAP, providing me with a wonderful Concierge Service vehicle and overall reassuring me that I made the right decision to buy a vehicle at this dealership. Sincerely, Arie Boguslavsky

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oleg Bukartyk
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results