Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Northwest Lexus

Brampton, ON

3.5
43 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2280 Queen Street East

Brampton, ON

L6S 5X9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

43 Reviews of Northwest Lexus

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2020

"Tom the service manager is the rudest individual I have..."

- Karan Parmar

Tom the service manager is the rudest individual I have ever talked to in my life. I've been coming to this dealership for 9+ years now and never encountered someone who lacks that much customer service in my life. My dad was trying to explain something to Tom but as an immigrant isn't too great when it comes to English so I was trying to help him. Instead Tom tells me to indirectly shut up and stay aside. Along with this we were speaking to Andy, who works in the service department, (5 stars for Andy for being helpful), and as Andy was assisting us Tom kept interrupting. I had finally asked Tom to leave us alone and that's when we cleared up our issues with our car. I was surprised to hear that Tom's been working for the Policaro group for many years. Maybe the company should invest in getting him some lessons in customer service. This guys a disgrace to NorthWest Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Berger
September 01, 2020

"This dealer has excellent service to customer with their..."

- jennifer

This dealer has excellent service to customer with their professional team. I know Lexus is very good quality car. so I went to the Northwest Lexus Brampton to test the car after I saw their online cars. I was lucky getting Kong You's warm hospitality service. I am thankfully everybody who I have contacted in this dealer. I definitely go back if I still considering Lexus car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kong You
August 29, 2020

"This is from Renold and Casilda Lopes:We had a great..."

- renold.lopes

This is from Renold and Casilda Lopes: We had a great buying experience with Raj Singh. Raj was very helpful in guiding us to make an informed decision of buying the Lexus NX300 luxury package. Raj and Sidd teamed up and guided us very well with suggestions and explained what suited best and worked within our budget. They go above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction is nothing less than excellent. They are a great asset to Northwest Lexus. Raj assured of any help any time we need on our new Lexus and we are sure of his help. We highly recommend Raj for his knowledge and best customer service. We will definitely go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj Singh and Sidd
November 07, 2019

"Awesome Buying Experience"

- Ano Nymous

By far the best Lexus dealer in Greater Toronto! Andrew was stellar throughout the purchasing experience and always easy to reach. On pickup, Ghurzang set up a super cool and efficient delivery. Definitely recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
October 25, 2019

"None responsive to enquires "

- hlowtan267

Advertising on Facebook Marketplace: No follow up on enquires! Bait ads for exposure! Price that are too good to be true! No response to escalation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Online communication (unidentified agent)
April 09, 2019

"great customer service "

- Arie

My name is Arie Boguslavsky and I’d like to praise Oleg Bukartyk’s great customer service who works at the Sales Department at Northwest Lexus. When looking for the best Lexus dealership to acquire a pre-owned vehicle I was lucky enough to meet Oleg who clearly provided me with the answers to the questions that I couldn’t get from other similar dealerships in the GTA. Oleg’s pleasant and genuine personality combined with his deep knowledge in the automobile industry and particularly in Lexus gave me the assurance that Northwest Lexus is the right place for my needs. Oleg has demonstrated that his outstanding customer service does not end when the purchase of the vehicle has been finalized. An example of this is that I recently had some issues with my Lexus pre-owned vehicle and he went beyond the unexpected being reactive in terms of taking care of the repair of my car ASAP, providing me with a wonderful Concierge Service vehicle and overall reassuring me that I made the right decision to buy a vehicle at this dealership. Sincerely, Arie Boguslavsky

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oleg Bukartyk
February 20, 2019

"Poor experience "

- Nav

Poor experience. They dont care about you after you buy the car, zero after sale services. I had an issue with car very next morning after i bought the car but they weren’t ready to help. Even an outside market dealer would care for you atleast for 10 days. Never coming back here ever again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael
December 23, 2018

" customer service"

- Momlexus

Exceptional customer service from Mark Vas and manager who extend warm hospitality by putting themselves in the customer shoes. Mark was knowledgable in processess and suggested rating on the NX series as an option kn next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Vas and manager
October 21, 2018

"Sales staff "

- Carvic

Bought a car there and they told me i was going to get the car in 2 weeks tops! I had to call them the second week to find out when I was getting me car, then they told me that I was going to get my car on the fifth week, I never got a call letting me know of anything about the car no date nor a week I was going to get it, so I threatened them if I didn’t get my car in the fourth week I wanted my deposit back, somehow when you threaten to take your money back the car magically appears! No apology from them, I wanted a free oil change for the inconvenience and they said they couldn’t do that either, I can honestly say I will never ever do business with this dealer ever again nor recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Micheal
September 12, 2018

"Big Paint Chip and "Check System Light" back on same day..."

- LexusGS450H

Brought my GS450H for a service call as the "Check Hybrid System" light came on. Went to pick it up and the service desk attendant "read" the bill to me - I had to ask "please explain what you did to diagnose the car and what happens from here". They said they couldn't find any issue and "reset" the computer - I asked again "how often does this happen with these cars and what do we do from here?" - and the service desk manager said "we reset it back to the factory settings and that's it for now" Not a great answer, but that looked like the best I was getting at the end of the day - followed by "we'll bring your car around front" and when it was brought around there was a big chip out of the hood - looking like a took was dropped on it. I am in shock... to which he says "we don't have any tools in the car wash" - THE DUMBEST ANSWER POSSIBLE and they must think people are stupid. He took a photo and said he'd "talk to the manager tomorrow" (and now reading the reviews it looks like customer service is not their strong point at Northwest Lexus" And to make matters worse... on the drive back home, THE CHECK HYBRID SYSTEM LIGHT CAME BACK ON (not 10 km after leaving the dealership) I'll be updating this review tomorrow after I take the car back and waste more time with Northwest Lexus' Service Department. UPDATE: Got a call this morning from Joe Mckenzie (service manager) and the level of service (to rectify) since then was above and beyond. I'll be back to Northwest as they definitely delivered "Lexus" level service today. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmen Draga
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results