Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Northwest Lexus

3.8

38 Lifetime Reviews

2280 Queen Street East, Brampton, Ontario L6S 5X9 Directions
Sales: (877) 412-9131

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

38 Reviews of Northwest Lexus

Sort by Write a review
April 09, 2019

"great customer service "

- Arie

My name is Arie Boguslavsky and I’d like to praise Oleg Bukartyk’s great customer service who works at the Sales Department at Northwest Lexus. When looking for the best Lexus dealership to acquire a pre-owned vehicle I was lucky enough to meet Oleg who clearly provided me with the answers to the questions that I couldn’t get from other similar dealerships in the GTA. Oleg’s pleasant and genuine personality combined with his deep knowledge in the automobile industry and particularly in Lexus gave me the assurance that Northwest Lexus is the right place for my needs. Oleg has demonstrated that his outstanding customer service does not end when the purchase of the vehicle has been finalized. An example of this is that I recently had some issues with my Lexus pre-owned vehicle and he went beyond the unexpected being reactive in terms of taking care of the repair of my car ASAP, providing me with a wonderful Concierge Service vehicle and overall reassuring me that I made the right decision to buy a vehicle at this dealership. Sincerely, Arie Boguslavsky

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oleg Bukartyk
February 20, 2019

"Poor experience "

- Nav

Poor experience. They dont care about you after you buy the car, zero after sale services. I had an issue with car very next morning after i bought the car but they weren’t ready to help. Even an outside market dealer would care for you atleast for 10 days. Never coming back here ever again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael
December 23, 2018

" customer service"

- Momlexus

Exceptional customer service from Mark Vas and manager who extend warm hospitality by putting themselves in the customer shoes. Mark was knowledgable in processess and suggested rating on the NX series as an option kn next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Vas and manager
October 21, 2018

"Sales staff "

- Carvic

Bought a car there and they told me i was going to get the car in 2 weeks tops! I had to call them the second week to find out when I was getting me car, then they told me that I was going to get my car on the fifth week, I never got a call letting me know of anything about the car no date nor a week I was going to get it, so I threatened them if I didn’t get my car in the fourth week I wanted my deposit back, somehow when you threaten to take your money back the car magically appears! No apology from them, I wanted a free oil change for the inconvenience and they said they couldn’t do that either, I can honestly say I will never ever do business with this dealer ever again nor recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Micheal
September 12, 2018

"Big Paint Chip and "Check System Light" back on same day..."

- LexusGS450H

Brought my GS450H for a service call as the "Check Hybrid System" light came on. Went to pick it up and the service desk attendant "read" the bill to me - I had to ask "please explain what you did to diagnose the car and what happens from here". They said they couldn't find any issue and "reset" the computer - I asked again "how often does this happen with these cars and what do we do from here?" - and the service desk manager said "we reset it back to the factory settings and that's it for now" Not a great answer, but that looked like the best I was getting at the end of the day - followed by "we'll bring your car around front" and when it was brought around there was a big chip out of the hood - looking like a took was dropped on it. I am in shock... to which he says "we don't have any tools in the car wash" - THE DUMBEST ANSWER POSSIBLE and they must think people are stupid. He took a photo and said he'd "talk to the manager tomorrow" (and now reading the reviews it looks like customer service is not their strong point at Northwest Lexus" And to make matters worse... on the drive back home, THE CHECK HYBRID SYSTEM LIGHT CAME BACK ON (not 10 km after leaving the dealership) I'll be updating this review tomorrow after I take the car back and waste more time with Northwest Lexus' Service Department. UPDATE: Got a call this morning from Joe Mckenzie (service manager) and the level of service (to rectify) since then was above and beyond. I'll be back to Northwest as they definitely delivered "Lexus" level service today. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmen Draga
August 24, 2018

"Excellence "

- LEXUS

They go beyond their call of duty. Any time I call them they always find the time to assist me and make me feel very important

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Mackenzie
August 20, 2018

"Not trustworthy at all"

- Dharam

I gave my vehicle for wiper repair which they installed before few months. After Repaire same day broke and make my wind screen scratches. I reported them they ask me $900 to fix my wind shield. They are doing very smartly to make money. I called joe. But very bad reply. Andy was on vacation who promised me. Lina store manager was on vacation. Left massage several time but no reply. Do not go there to service your car. Very bad experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Mackenzie
November 25, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- A. Grabowski

My wife brought my Is350 F sport in for a service appointment. The service manager contacted me and fully explained everything that would be covered in the service appointment, and advised me what it would cost. The car was serviced, and a brake squeak was addressed perfectly. To top it off, the car was delivered back to me spotless. Great service. A. Grabowski

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
November 01, 2017

"Amazing Rates, Great and Professional Service of Staff"

- Anjana RYT 200 SINCE 2015

Had a great buying experience, Dealt with Peter Nanda, he was very helpful and professional. Guided very well with suggestions and explained what suited best and worked within our budget. Highlly recommed Peter for his knowledge and service. Will go back again .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Nanda
October 26, 2017

"Excellent Team. Excellent Service!"

- Eli

Real Lexus experience all the way through. They pay attention to every little detail. They go above and beyond to ensure that customer experience is nothing less than excellent. The effort they put into customer care is simply inmatched.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Coutu
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results