Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Northwest Lexus

Brampton, ON

3.7
54 Reviews

2280 Queen Street East

Brampton, ON

L6S 5X9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

54 Reviews of Northwest Lexus

Sort by
July 12, 2021

"Amjad at Northwest Lexus was very helpful and very..."

- mountymouse

Amjad at Northwest Lexus was very helpful and very patient with me. I did not buy the original car I went to see .Amjad found my perfect car. and worked very hard to make sure I was the one to get it. I had no transportation, and they were very willing and helpful to make sure I got home and delivered the car to me. Lyda made the financial experience very smooth and informative. Steve delivered the car very professionally (in the rain) I am appreciative of all the fine service I had with Northwest Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amjad, Lyda, Pat, and Steve
July 10, 2021

"We were very pleased with our service at Northwest Lexus...."

- Karen

We were very pleased with our service at Northwest Lexus. Mukesh was very professional and did not pressure us in any manner. After the test drive, we pointed out a few minor concerns (i.e. pen marks on leather, stiffness in adjusting driver seat). Mukesh assured us that those would be taken care of swiftly. He was able to lower the price by a little for us. On the pick-up day, Mukesh had all of the necessary paperwork ready, and the car was in great shape. We dealt with Muska for finalizing the paperwork. She worked efficiently and did not pressure us into buying any extras that we did not want/need. Thank you, both, for a pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mukesh Das, Muska Sharifi
June 14, 2021

"The ordeal and experience that we went through with this..."

- Nav Singh

The ordeal and experience that we went through with this dealership is beyond explanation. I will rate the experience at this dealership at way beyond zero. The sales tactics are questionable so do your due diligence before signing anything with this dealership and take everything in writing as Sales Manager can override anything promised by the sales person. Our instance is June 1st evening: We enquired about a car and since it had an accident, we said NO as we wanted a clean car. They contacted again by offering lowest possible price on different better car and rushed us to come right away. We liked the car and agreed to buy the car and put $1000 deposit. 10 mins later, we were told that the same car was sold to someone else on the phone. We questioned why we were asked to put the deposit and heard nice fairy tales. Suggested that we should buy new or more expensive car as an alternative. Escalation to Sales Manager, General Manager resulted in nothing. Made fool of myself in front of my family just because some dealerships knows that in pandemic, consumers has no choice. Do yourself some favor and check all the reviews 1 star reviews before buying. Lessons learnt, Wastage of time and resources. That's even before I have bought anything. Imagine the ride after sales. // And it didn't stop here, looks like the same car on which they took the deposit for $38k was listed next day on their website for $48k. The salesperson confirmed thats its exact same car with same stock number and mentioned that price is now 48k. So either the price was jacked up due to bunch of interest from others or it was a typo in initial price, for which the sales manager, general manager and everyone preferred to lie instead of acknowledging the mistake. Will post the receipt of my deposit if someone claims that they are not able to find me in the system.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fahmeed Bajwa, Rob MacDonald
May 02, 2021

"We just bought a new vehicle with Raj Singh recently. Raj..."

- Vin

We just bought a new vehicle with Raj Singh recently. Raj was really helpful and knowledge. He worked with us to get a good price! We will refer our friends and families for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj Singh
May 01, 2021

"Customer service was excellent. Processing time were..."

- Karen

Customer service was excellent. Processing time were incredibly great! They were helpful, questions were answered and explained well and in a timely manner. Satisfied customer indeed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Patrick Magarelli and Ms.Lyda
April 22, 2021

"Bad experience. Trying to purchase my leased car. They..."

- sandrapost

Bad experience. Trying to purchase my leased car. They don't tell you the safety inspection will take all day and they off you an Uber home. This is my 5 car from them.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service area
March 25, 2021

"From the time I dealt with the sales Representative, Tony..."

- giuliadelannoy

From the time I dealt with the sales Representative, Tony Foggetti, to the last person I dealt with, Paisley Lavega it was professionalism and service right until I left the dealership. More establishments should take lessons from this dealership!!! A-1 Service!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Foggetti, Paidley LaVega
February 13, 2021

"Terrible experience no navigation system provided yet..."

- Wvidablue

Terrible experience no navigation system provided yet paid for fully loaded. Employee who was to explain car didn’t know product or follow up as promised

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paisley
December 30, 2020

"Our recent experience at Northwest Lexus was good, Raj..."

- Sanjay

Our recent experience at Northwest Lexus was good, Raj Singh took the time to explain everything and answer all our questions and we were able to purchase the SUV we wanted. Thank you Raj!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj Singh
December 11, 2020

"This is our fifth RX 350 while also purchasing two other..."

- nicholasmacleod

This is our fifth RX 350 while also purchasing two other LX570's from Fred at Northwest Lexus. We couldn't be more pleased with his excellent service, prompt response and no nonsense approach. Fred, you are the definition of customer service excellence. Merry Christmas to you and the family. Nicholas MacLeod

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Pauls
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results