Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Northwest Lexus

Brampton, ON

3.5
59 Reviews

2280 Queen Street East

Brampton, ON

L6S 5X9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

59 Reviews of Northwest Lexus

Sort by
November 26, 2021

"I asked for a Lexus remote starter fitting when I bought..."

- grumpy.geoffrey

I asked for a Lexus remote starter fitting when I bought my RX 350 from them. They did fit a remote starter. I asked five times for the stone chips on the hood to be touched up, eventually the service advisor THREW a paint stick across the counter at me and said “ We don’t do paint chips, you do them yourself “. A year later the car wouldn’t start, I charged the battery and off we go, next day again it wouldn’t start so I took it to a Lexus dealer closer to my home to have the battery replaced, There was a 16 amp parasitic draw on the battery, turns out northwest had fitter a remote starter from Canadian tire and it had gone bad. the dealer replaced the battery and the car would not start. They lent me a brand new RX 350 which I had for a week while they tried to find the fault a week later the dealer called and said the remote starter had taken out a sister ECM module deep in the dash, Lexus had air freighted a new module from Oklahoma ( it seems no one has ever had to have this module changed ever ) He told me to come and pick up my vehicle and to bring copies of the purchasing paperwork, which I did, I gave the paperwork to the service manager and when He saw that what I said was true and in black and white He excused himself for fifteen minutes then came back and said He had faxed my paperwork to Lexus and they were going to deal with it. He gave me the bill and I almost died….A few dollars short of $ 13,000, I must have gone pale because He said “ oh no, just the cost of the battery replacement, Lexus picked up every cent of the bill, The vehicle was a week out of warranty too. I will never buy anything other than Lexus ever again, and I guarantee I will never darken the door of Nothwest Lexus ever again. Ms policaro failed to answer me correspondence every time I tried to contact NW Lexus. Just be aware there are good dealerships and there are Northwests. I have paperwork to prove this and so does Saint Catherines Lexus and Lexus themselves.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
'Service manager at Northwest and “ Jay Singh “ salesman.
September 25, 2021

"I was very satisfied with Northwest Lexus. I worked with..."

- Mandeep

I was very satisfied with Northwest Lexus. I worked with Amjad and to be honest he was very helpful and did everything to close the deal. Muska in Finance department was also very helpful and actually offered me even better interest rate as my other vehicles is financed with Toyota. They both were not pushy about selling me extra add ons and protection plans although I got one recommended by Muska. Amjad is an honest and knowledgeable sales person who knows his job well and I recommend him and dealership to anyone who's planning to get a Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amjad and Muska
September 17, 2021

"My experience with Norwest lexus was very good. Recently..."

- srm

My experience with Norwest lexus was very good. Recently purchased a 2018 Lexus RX350. I mainly dealt with AMJAD and he was very professional and helpful. There was a trade-in also involved in the deal and AMJAD made the entire process very easy and quick and managed to get me a good price for my car. I am very pleased with the overall experience with Northwest Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amjad and J Singh
August 17, 2021

"Avoid this dealership for any Service ,No Guarantee on..."

- seshu

Avoid this dealership for any Service ,No Guarantee on the service they performed ,they will charge again for any issue with what they serviced with different name ,atleast other Body shops are much Better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NO USE
August 06, 2021

"Avoid this dealership at all cost here is honest review..."

- s.akhtar

Avoid this dealership at all cost here is honest review of this place; The biggest disappointment I’ve had in a really long time considering it’s premium dealership the service and delivery is extremely poor. Kosta D. makes many promises but does not deliver on any of them after the sale is closed. After detailing my car there was pet hair and coffee stains everywhere and didn’t fix any of the scratches as we agreed upon the purchase. Kathryn W. suggested we should we buy a newer car not to have a scratch instead of offering to fix it as promised upon purchase. Avoid this dealership and save yourself the headache.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kosta D. And Kathryn W.
July 12, 2021

"Amjad at Northwest Lexus was very helpful and very..."

- mountymouse

Amjad at Northwest Lexus was very helpful and very patient with me. I did not buy the original car I went to see .Amjad found my perfect car. and worked very hard to make sure I was the one to get it. I had no transportation, and they were very willing and helpful to make sure I got home and delivered the car to me. Lyda made the financial experience very smooth and informative. Steve delivered the car very professionally (in the rain) I am appreciative of all the fine service I had with Northwest Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amjad, Lyda, Pat, and Steve
July 10, 2021

"We were very pleased with our service at Northwest Lexus...."

- Karen

We were very pleased with our service at Northwest Lexus. Mukesh was very professional and did not pressure us in any manner. After the test drive, we pointed out a few minor concerns (i.e. pen marks on leather, stiffness in adjusting driver seat). Mukesh assured us that those would be taken care of swiftly. He was able to lower the price by a little for us. On the pick-up day, Mukesh had all of the necessary paperwork ready, and the car was in great shape. We dealt with Muska for finalizing the paperwork. She worked efficiently and did not pressure us into buying any extras that we did not want/need. Thank you, both, for a pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mukesh Das, Muska Sharifi
June 14, 2021

"The ordeal and experience that we went through with this..."

- Nav Singh

The ordeal and experience that we went through with this dealership is beyond explanation. I will rate the experience at this dealership at way beyond zero. The sales tactics are questionable so do your due diligence before signing anything with this dealership and take everything in writing as Sales Manager can override anything promised by the sales person. Our instance is June 1st evening: We enquired about a car and since it had an accident, we said NO as we wanted a clean car. They contacted again by offering lowest possible price on different better car and rushed us to come right away. We liked the car and agreed to buy the car and put $1000 deposit. 10 mins later, we were told that the same car was sold to someone else on the phone. We questioned why we were asked to put the deposit and heard nice fairy tales. Suggested that we should buy new or more expensive car as an alternative. Escalation to Sales Manager, General Manager resulted in nothing. Made fool of myself in front of my family just because some dealerships knows that in pandemic, consumers has no choice. Do yourself some favor and check all the reviews 1 star reviews before buying. Lessons learnt, Wastage of time and resources. That's even before I have bought anything. Imagine the ride after sales. // And it didn't stop here, looks like the same car on which they took the deposit for $38k was listed next day on their website for $48k. The salesperson confirmed thats its exact same car with same stock number and mentioned that price is now 48k. So either the price was jacked up due to bunch of interest from others or it was a typo in initial price, for which the sales manager, general manager and everyone preferred to lie instead of acknowledging the mistake. Will post the receipt of my deposit if someone claims that they are not able to find me in the system.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fahmeed Bajwa, Rob MacDonald
May 02, 2021

"We just bought a new vehicle with Raj Singh recently. Raj..."

- Vin

We just bought a new vehicle with Raj Singh recently. Raj was really helpful and knowledge. He worked with us to get a good price! We will refer our friends and families for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj Singh
May 01, 2021

"Customer service was excellent. Processing time were..."

- Karen

Customer service was excellent. Processing time were incredibly great! They were helpful, questions were answered and explained well and in a timely manner. Satisfied customer indeed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Patrick Magarelli and Ms.Lyda
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results