About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Northland Hyundai

4.1

196 Lifetime Reviews

2021 Highway 16 W, Prince George, British Columbia V2L 0A4
Call (250) 564-6663

196 Reviews of Northland Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
August 29, 2018

"Are u from outer space???"

- Bev

I bought a new vehicle fromthese thieves they woo you until you sign on the dotted line then BEWARE!!! I was promised a hotel room because I had a 4 hr drive one way to get to PG tthey refused to pay for it. My friend who had Chris as her salesperson referred me so my salesman Don promised her a 200.00 referral fee. They are refusing to pay her . xxx!!! A bunch of crooks!!!! They won’t respond to my emails. Pro ised a 200.00 cheque to be written this week, now Wednesday and absolutely no communications. This outfit is bad news stay away!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don Fitzpatrick
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 25, 2018

"What a pathetic excuse of a business. "

- Car Guy is 456

I went to purchase a vehicle today and when trying to leave to think on my future purchase Michael Amdini told me his sales manager would fire him if he did not make this sale. For that reason alone I did not buy the SUV I was looking at. If that is how Northland Hyundai does business I REFUSE to give any business to them and or refer anyone to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Amdini
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 30, 2018

"Excellent Service!"

- Kyla Marie

Exceptional service from Petr!! He listened to the features I wanted and was great in meeting my needs. Will refer this dealership to others. I am definitely satisfied 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Petr Moidl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Philippe Vachon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 26, 2018

"Outstanding service, honesty, integrity & price!"

- Gloria's Momma

A year ago I visited the dealership just browsing the available vehicles and options. The salesman that sold me my Elantra was no longer with them and it allowed me to meet Chris Perry. I decided at that time that trading in for the SUV I wanted wasn't the right time. So this year when my daughter and I decided to drive through the lot to see the SUVs available, Chris was walking out in the lot and he actually remembered me and the exact model I was looking for. It's turns out, my trade in could be maxed and it was the excellent opportunity for me to buy the Sante Fe I wanted with options that the other makes couldn't even compare with for the price I was paying. The warranty is a full five years too... In comparison the other vehicles in its class the Sante Fe gives you maximum comfort and convenience (AWD, back up camera, heated seats, steering, moon roof, navigation, infinity sound system... And so much more), with a lower price point! Sometimes things can have a hiccup or go a little sideways and that happened with me. But, this is where all the staff at this dealership completely acted with professionalism and made it all right. What you do and the decisions you make about the wrong will differentiate you from your competition. And Really, I believe they went above and beyond with making a difficult situation turn into such a positive experience. My friends and family were in awe with how they made it right. They were sincere in their apology and they treat me like an old friend when I go in, it's never awkward rather it's quite the opposite. Not only do I recommend Chris Perry as one of the best sales people I've ever dealt with, I recommend this dealership as your go to dealership for your new or used car needs. They are always just so happy you're there. When my kids were looking at vehicles they were treated with respect as well, they were respected as potential buyers and lifetime customers. They felt like they were taken seriously. Chris is an outstanding salesman. I still text him for random things and he still treats me like a priority. He is genuine, happy, honest, and his integrity is certainly in tact. Northland Hyundai is a fantasticly run dealership, that really feels like a team. You will be respected, they will be honest and they will treat you well when things are going well and if/when there may be a hiccup. They will greet you in the lot when you're looking. But they aren't there for the hard sell. They really do want to serve you and help you find what suits your needs the best. If you're just looking they understand and they will probably remember you when you are ready!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Manager of the Service Department, Peter Sia
June 18, 2018

"Sales review"

- GeorgeHaines

Sales staff worked very hard to meet our needs. We test drove several models until we found what we were looking for. There are still a few issues to resolve and they have set up an appointment for tomorrow to fix them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Cassie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Don Fitzpatrick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Madden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Philippe Vachon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 21, 2018 -

Northland Hyundai responded

Thank you, looking forward to working with you. Cheers

June 10, 2018

"Fantastic service- smooth buying process"

- CJakumeit

Petr was beyond helpful- he knew exactly what I wanted and was great with his knowledge of the vehicle and the buying process- would definitely recommend for any buyers I know in the future, as well as myself. Thanks Petr!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Petr Moidl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Philippe Vachon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Terry Bourque
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 11, 2018 -

Northland Hyundai responded

Thank you so much, Great job Petr. Cheers

June 05, 2018

"Would recommend "

- Lauren Scofield

Just so pleasurable to deal with. Super polite, and funny. Understood what I needed and what I was looking for. She didn’t pressure me into services I didn’t need, that’s what makes it easier to book appointments with no pressure. knew what she was talking about. I recommend her to anyone looking to deal with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anastasia Pettorosso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 11, 2018 -

Northland Hyundai responded

We are proud of Ana, thank you so much for the kind words. Cheers,

June 03, 2018

"Northland Hyundai Great Service Great Car"

- Elantra2018

Salesman Don Fitzpatrick was very attentive and helpful in helping me select and process my new car purchase. He made it a very pleasant experience without being pushy or aggressive. Would recommend this vehicle and salesman to anyone. Love my Elantra!!! Thanks Don

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Fitzpatrick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 11, 2018 -

Northland Hyundai responded

Congratulations and thank you it is always nice to hear great stuff. Good job Don. Cheers

May 31, 2018

"Awesome Dealership, Awesome Sales Member!!!"

- LovemyElantra99

I recently purchased a 2018 Elantra from Northland Hyundai and it was the best experience I've had when purchasing a vehicle!!! Not only was Chris Perry respectful, knowledgeable and accommodating, but he made it work FOR ME!!! I absolutely LOVE my nice shiny new car - it is a dream to drive and very economical! I love, love, love Northland Hyundai and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle! Go see Chris Perry and he will do right by you!!!! Awesome man! Thanks Northland Hyundai!!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Perry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 11, 2018 -

Northland Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. Great job Chris. Cheers

May 14, 2018

"Fantastic Service!"

- MDewy

I have always been apprehensive about buying a new car but I found my experience with Chris Perry at Northland Hyundai amazing. Chris went above and beyond to ensure that I found my perfect vehicle. I will definitely send friends and family to Chris as he is easy going and pleasant to deal with. Thank you for a stress free purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Perry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 28, 2018 -

Northland Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review, Chris is happy to know he made this a great experience for you

1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results