About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Northland Hyundai

4.0

184 Lifetime Reviews

2021 Highway 16 W, Prince George, British Columbia V2L 0A4
Call (250) 564-6663

184 Reviews of Northland Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
March 23, 2018

"Amazing service"

- CMarie103

Mike and Petr were super helpful and a joy to work with! Petr did an amazing job helping me into my new car! They were so kind and worked hard to make sure I was more than happy when I left!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Cassie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Petr Moidl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 28, 2018 -

Northland Hyundai responded

Glad you were so happy, welcome to the family. Cheers

March 05, 2018

"Unsatisfied "

- Mandy1783

did not fully understand what my options where, was no properly explained to when asked, and have gotten multiple different answers, overall found it very confusing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Cassie
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Philippe Vachon
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 29, 2018

"Very Happy"

- Connieorser39

I went into the dealership apprehensive cause i had never purchased a vehicle before. Don Fitzpatrick was very helpful and friendly and made sure i was getting what I wanted! I highly recomend this dealership and Don to anybody who is wanting a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Fitzpatrick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 28, 2018 -

Northland Hyundai responded

Great job Don, thank you for the kind words. Cheers

January 03, 2018

"Overall great service"

- Acrc06

I got really good service in buying a vehicle. Don was very nice and knowledgeable. Waiting for the whole process to be done was lengthy but the staff were very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Fitzpatrick
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Philippe Vachon
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 05, 2018 -

Northland Hyundai responded

Thank you for the kind words. Cheers

December 28, 2017

"Northland service department rates on the minus scale"

- dmacen12

This dealerships service department is rude,they lie and give excuses for their poor workmanship. I own a 2015 Santa Fe with full warranty. This past Nov. the engine blew up on our way from Kelowna to Prince George. We were stranded in Williams Lake. Our vehicle had to towed to PG (big mistake). Short version, Northland installed the engine, drove home, the following day I drove 13 kil and the coolant hose blew off. Towed again to Kelowna Hyundai to find out the coolant hose was not attached properly and the turbo brackets were not secured. Once again we made a trip to PG and our heat is not working, took it to Northland for them to say that these vehicles will not blow warm air even though the engine is warm,you have to drive it cold until it blows warm air! We we're told all 2 liter turbo Santa Fe' s are designed this way. I'm curious as to anyone in PG that owns one, do you have the same problem? This dealership thinks they can blow smoke to their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Madden
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn Tyacke
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Becky Creuzot
December 10, 2017

"Accomplished "

- Carbuyer

Buying a new car is quite a stressful event but my experience at North land Hyundai was fantastic. Chris took me under his wings and helped me with my purchase made it a very pleasant and fun experience for something I thought was going to be stressful. Walked out the same day with my new car very happy with the service for the sales team, finance team, insurance team as well as the fantastic service in the shop and not to forget the shuttle service can’t say enough about Chris and the Hyundai team. You guys rock thankyou so much, one happy girl Candy from quesnel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Perry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Philippe Vachon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 19, 2017 -

Northland Hyundai responded

Chris has the wings of an Angel, glad he could fit you under them, honestly we are very happy he could help you with your purchase. Congratulations, cheers

October 27, 2017

"Great Service!"

- Marc Legere

I found a used car online that I was interested in but by the time I contacted the dealership the vehicle had sold. Joel spent the day working with me to find the perfect vehicle, at a good price, and with a monthly payment plan that fit my budget. If he did it for me Im sure he can do it for you. Thanks Joel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Liddicoat
Nov 07, 2017 -

Northland Hyundai responded

Thank you I will let Joel know. Great job and thank you. Congrats

June 03, 2017

"Fantastic Service"

- kbokvist

I just spent the entire day with the staff of Hyundai, and they couldn't have been more accommodating. Buying a new vehicle is always a long process, but Joseph and his team members definitely made me feel at home. I would recommend Huyandi to all friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Squires, Marlaine P.
Jun 07, 2017 -

Northland Hyundai responded

Go Team Hyundai. Welcome to the Family. See you soon. Cheers

June 03, 2017

"Incredible customer service "

- Danielle5

Joseph and northland Hyundai provided us with top of the line customer service, and of course a great 2017 Tuscan! I will be referring everyone to do business with these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philippe Vachon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gurp Sidhu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike casey, Joseph Squires
Jun 07, 2017 -

Northland Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. Hope to see you soon. Cheers

May 04, 2017

"Sales is effiecient but not happy with Service."

- JSmith

We bought a new 2015 Santa fe two years ago. The sale was quick and painless. Overall I haven't been satisfied with their service department. Simple services take all day and most notable was the last service when they changed the engine cooolant at 46000kms for my wife. This is a total cash grab because right in the owners manual it isn"t due until 96000kms. I contacted the manager who came back with a shortened interval because of living in north central bc. This is not true I contacted Hyundai service Canada directly and they confirmed it's not due until 96000kms. $150 cash grab. They also charged labour on a cabin air filter change, a job that takes no tools and maybe five minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn Tyacke
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results