Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Northern Honda

North Bay, ON

4.9
106 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1250 Seymour St

North Bay, ON

P1B 9V6

Directions

106 Reviews of Northern Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 23, 2020

"My wife and I are very pleased to have once again dealt..."

- craigsuedearden

My wife and I are very pleased to have once again dealt with this dealership. The service and attitude was excellent. We’ll be returning for servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Barber
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Chandler
August 14, 2020

"The best atuomotive dealership we have been to.......and..."

- Jim

The best atuomotive dealership we have been to.......and we were at. Everyone was polite and professional. And yes we bought a car! We are back with team Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren in sales
June 11, 2020

"Wonderful customer service! I had a fantastic experience..."

- Ellie

Wonderful customer service! I had a fantastic experience with all employees I dealt with. Mike Chandler sold me my car and he was friendly, very helpful and efficient!! Recommend 100%!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Chandler, Ian Fleming, Tammy l’ami
June 11, 2020

"Service Tire replacement"

- Bob T

A major factor for continuing to buy a Honda vehicle is the outstanding service. Greg treats me so well. So do the other service people, but he seems to go above and beyond. He really cares about my car and making sure it is on tip top shape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
June 08, 2020

"Everyone was wonderful from making my appointment to..."

- knights

Everyone was wonderful from making my appointment to picking up my CRV. Your service staff help make this appointment extra special during this Covid-19 nightmare!! “Thank You” Stay Safe and Healthy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Barber
5.0
May 30, 2020

"Friendly, efficient, courteous! Makes this customer Keep..."

- Sharon

Friendly, efficient, courteous! Makes this customer Keep coming back! The people at Honda are there to serve their clients and they do it perfectly !! Job well done!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Barber
5.0
May 23, 2020

"Service"

- Shar

Always very accommodating and keep you updated every step of the way. Vehicle ready when promised is always great as I live 3 hrs away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AAron
May 06, 2020

"Excellent Staff & Service"

- CSN-City Centre Collision

Leased a new Honda Passport and love it. We have dealt with this dealership for many years, and have had many different vehicles. We have NEVER had a bad experience with this dealership. Service has always been excellent, product speaks for itself and everyone sincerely appreciates your business. They have always treat us like part of the Northern Honda family. Northern Honda obviously has great leadership and management staff, as anyone can see it through the sales and service staffs, dedication and personalities. I highly recommend this dealership. Shane Campbell - CSN - City Centre Collision

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Barber
5.0
Other Employees : Corina Vivier, Todd Ryan, Nancy Scott
May 03, 2020

"Easier to buy a new vehicle when you deal with an efficient "

- sgravel

The Northern Honda staff were so efficient and accommodating during this unique time. I appreciate all the work that Katie and Nancy did to make the purchase happen, considering that I live 2 hours away from the dealership.. Those two ladies are so efficient! The service department had all the extras added to the vehicle in time for the pick up. Ian did a great job of "showing" me the vehicle despite the fact he had to stay 6 feet away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie, Nancy, Ron, Ian
May 01, 2020

"I am a happy return customer, and for good reason!"

- Bill Carswell

First of all, this transaction was accomplished during the Corona Virus pandemic. The Safety protocols practiced by the employees at Northern Honda were effective and efficient. Secondly, the administration of the transaction was expertly completed. Lastly, The sales staff made the best of the difficult circumstances. The lease of our fourth consecutive Honda Civic is testament to the quality of the product. Please pass on my thanks to Ian, Nancy, and Corrina.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian, Nancy, Corrina
1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results