Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Northern Honda

North Bay, ON

4.9
113 Reviews

1250 Seymour St

North Bay, ON

P1B 9V6

Directions

113 Reviews of Northern Honda

Sort by
July 01, 2021

"Good friendly service I would recommend this dealership..."

- Robert.maill39

Good friendly service I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a service or new Honda Product. I will be going there again for all my Honda needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Barber
5.0
June 14, 2021

"My experience at Northern Honda was excellent. They were..."

- Oliviacote9

My experience at Northern Honda was excellent. They were so informative and helpful when helping me find a new vehicle. They went above and beyond my expectations and were so helpful in all aspects.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Barber
5.0
May 05, 2021

"Darren is an awesome rep! Very helpful and energetic. He..."

- Jasonmcquaid

Darren is an awesome rep! Very helpful and energetic. He definitely earns every penny! He walked through the entire process properly and goes above and beyond to ensure customer happiness

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Davis
April 24, 2021

"Will definitely be talking about Honda dealer ship in..."

- Laurie

Will definitely be talking about Honda dealer ship in North Bay to all my friends and family. Very welcoming friendly service and never waiting around with out someone coming to you making sure you are comfortable and have any questions needing to be answered ect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Barber
5.0
Other Employees : Sam Barber, Zachary Demers and Katie Carr and all the team.
April 10, 2021

"The whole experience from test drive, to trade-in and to..."

- Jenn.montreuil

The whole experience from test drive, to trade-in and to pick-up was genuinely the best I’ve had - ever. Darren, Todd and Katie were fabulous to work with. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I am hopeful and confident that service will be the same :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Davis, Todd Ryan, Katie Carr
January 08, 2021

"After taking my car for a spin along the bypass and back..."

- Allan

After taking my car for a spin along the bypass and back through Ferris, my TPM light came on. It was about 4 pm and I thought that I had better drop into the dealership and get it checked out. (Re-calibration?!) Right away Derek noticed that there was a pin or a small nail stuck in the offending tire at the left-rear. I fully expected that I'd have to leave the car there until the next day because it was close to closing time. While I was waiting, the car got whisked into the service area, the tire was fixed and I was on my merry way by closing time; and I was thanked, by Derek, for my service. (Cold war Vet). Excellent! friendly and courteous. Great car. Great service. A staff of service and sales people that Honda should be proud of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Buffett
December 03, 2020

"I was very impressed with the efficiency of the staff at..."

- Dimarco

I was very impressed with the efficiency of the staff at Northern Honda, especially our salesperson Joshua. Even though we are from Sudbury, I would gladly make the trip to North Bay to buy another vehicle from Northern Honda. Josh was thorough, quick to answer all questions promptly via text, and always very pleasant. Thanks for putting the customer first, Northern Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Dean
November 23, 2020

"My wife and I are very pleased to have once again dealt..."

- craigsuedearden

My wife and I are very pleased to have once again dealt with this dealership. The service and attitude was excellent. We’ll be returning for servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Barber
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Chandler
August 14, 2020

"The best atuomotive dealership we have been to.......and..."

- Jim

The best atuomotive dealership we have been to.......and we were at. Everyone was polite and professional. And yes we bought a car! We are back with team Honda.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren in sales
June 11, 2020

"Wonderful customer service! I had a fantastic experience..."

- Ellie

Wonderful customer service! I had a fantastic experience with all employees I dealt with. Mike Chandler sold me my car and he was friendly, very helpful and efficient!! Recommend 100%!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Chandler, Ian Fleming, Tammy l’ami
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results