Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Northern Honda

4.9

74 Lifetime Reviews

1401 Seymour St , North Bay, Ontario P1B 8G4 Directions
Sales: (877) 748-7123

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

75 Reviews of Northern Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2019

"Scheduled service"

- Mike

Greg is always helpful, service has always been great, not pushy on extra work that has to be done, it's always our decision whether we go through with the extras or not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Hilton
October 18, 2019

"Shuttle Service"

- ElizabethGordon

Shuttle service was so busy, we were provided with cab service to pick us up to get our vehicle. We would have been too late for our next appointment, so "extra mile" was GREATLY appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick, Ashley Bin
October 10, 2019

"Went in looking to buy a new vehicle but being very..."

- Pegi V

Went in looking to buy a new vehicle but being very unsure about what we wanted. Mike was awesome! He took the time to sort out our wants/needs and to get us into just the right CRV. This dealership is 5-star from sales to service and everywhere in between!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Ian, Tammie, Janice, Greg and Derek
October 09, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Spencer

I needed to get in for a service before being out of town. Bailey was able to fit me in the next day! Greg is the man when it comes to customer service. He always makes you feel heard and is able to make recommendations that are helpful and reasonable as far as timelines and cost are concerned. I love my Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bailey, Greg and Corey
October 03, 2019

"DavidIt was Excellent experience. For sure 5 Star.I..."

- Ajay Batra

David It was Excellent experience. For sure 5 Star. I change my car every two year. So your team made new customer. Thanks Best regards Ajay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy
September 28, 2019

"Bittersweet "

- DLM

I always have great service, but when I get the news that I have to have more expensive work on my car...it’s bittersweet:-) Both Greg and Aaron have both been honest and advised me of what is needed which in the end saves me from even a more expensive repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg and Aaron
September 25, 2019

"Better than it has been in the past."

- Walt

Derick, the new guy in the service department, has a calmness about him. You feel like he is not trying to rush you through and he insures that he doesn't miss anything. Very pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derick
September 19, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Harry

Derek provided excellent service and information. This was our first time at Northern Honda and we will definitely be returning for all our service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek
September 05, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Canjewels

Great service and friendly staff. Garage door opened on arrival and car taken at appointed time. Greg was polite and friendly which is a bonus in my book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Hilton
September 04, 2019

"Excellent"

- Jazz

Excellent staff, very helpful and quick at getting me up and running. My only issue is that the desk guys are working/set up in the garage. It’s sad to see them so cold during the winter months because the garage door is always opening. I don’t think they should be exposed to the cold/hot elements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results