Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Northern Honda

North Bay, ON

4.9
109 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1250 Seymour St

North Bay, ON

P1B 9V6

Directions

109 Reviews of Northern Honda

Sort by Write a review
April 10, 2021

"The whole experience from test drive, to trade-in and to..."

- Jenn.montreuil

The whole experience from test drive, to trade-in and to pick-up was genuinely the best I’ve had - ever. Darren, Todd and Katie were fabulous to work with. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I am hopeful and confident that service will be the same :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Davis, Todd Ryan, Katie Carr
January 08, 2021

"After taking my car for a spin along the bypass and back..."

- Allan

After taking my car for a spin along the bypass and back through Ferris, my TPM light came on. It was about 4 pm and I thought that I had better drop into the dealership and get it checked out. (Re-calibration?!) Right away Derek noticed that there was a pin or a small nail stuck in the offending tire at the left-rear. I fully expected that I'd have to leave the car there until the next day because it was close to closing time. While I was waiting, the car got whisked into the service area, the tire was fixed and I was on my merry way by closing time; and I was thanked, by Derek, for my service. (Cold war Vet). Excellent! friendly and courteous. Great car. Great service. A staff of service and sales people that Honda should be proud of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Buffett
December 03, 2020

"I was very impressed with the efficiency of the staff at..."

- Dimarco

I was very impressed with the efficiency of the staff at Northern Honda, especially our salesperson Joshua. Even though we are from Sudbury, I would gladly make the trip to North Bay to buy another vehicle from Northern Honda. Josh was thorough, quick to answer all questions promptly via text, and always very pleasant. Thanks for putting the customer first, Northern Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Dean
November 23, 2020

"My wife and I are very pleased to have once again dealt..."

- craigsuedearden

My wife and I are very pleased to have once again dealt with this dealership. The service and attitude was excellent. We’ll be returning for servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Barber
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Chandler
August 14, 2020

"The best atuomotive dealership we have been to.......and..."

- Jim

The best atuomotive dealership we have been to.......and we were at. Everyone was polite and professional. And yes we bought a car! We are back with team Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren in sales
June 11, 2020

"Wonderful customer service! I had a fantastic experience..."

- Ellie

Wonderful customer service! I had a fantastic experience with all employees I dealt with. Mike Chandler sold me my car and he was friendly, very helpful and efficient!! Recommend 100%!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Chandler, Ian Fleming, Tammy l’ami
June 11, 2020

"Service Tire replacement"

- Bob T

A major factor for continuing to buy a Honda vehicle is the outstanding service. Greg treats me so well. So do the other service people, but he seems to go above and beyond. He really cares about my car and making sure it is on tip top shape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
June 08, 2020

"Everyone was wonderful from making my appointment to..."

- knights

Everyone was wonderful from making my appointment to picking up my CRV. Your service staff help make this appointment extra special during this Covid-19 nightmare!! “Thank You” Stay Safe and Healthy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Barber
5.0
May 30, 2020

"Friendly, efficient, courteous! Makes this customer Keep..."

- Sharon

Friendly, efficient, courteous! Makes this customer Keep coming back! The people at Honda are there to serve their clients and they do it perfectly !! Job well done!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Barber
5.0
May 23, 2020

"Service"

- Shar

Always very accommodating and keep you updated every step of the way. Vehicle ready when promised is always great as I live 3 hrs away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AAron
1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results