Back

North Side Mitsubishi

Edmonton, AB

3.6
81 Reviews

9670 125A Ave NW

Edmonton, AB

T5G 3E5

Directions

By Type

81 Reviews of North Side Mitsubishi

September 17, 2022

Thank you to Naomi, Gabby, and Dominic! ! The best service Ever. They made my day by helping me find the perfect car with no hassle, staying within my budget not being pushy, and all-around More

by gale lodge
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naomi Gabby and Dominic
September 11, 2022

We bought a car from them and right from the get go some of our lights weren't working. its been a month and half and still not fixed, they are not good at calling you back. and then my muffler comes fright More

by foydaudrey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Liam Muscat
August 16, 2022

Was coming home from work had to pull over to dealership was having a medical emergency. I was phoning for help and the owner came out blocked my car in and phoned the cops on me. When he got out of car I a More

by KCollisson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Owner Not Professional shouldn’t even be running a business , Adam Thomas, James Dube, Liam Muscat
August 12, 2022

It was a pleasure to deal with the staff at Northside, especially Noah and Kyle in the Sales Department. The Mitsubishi Canada manufacturer's website listed Front Mudguards as included (see 'Car Config More

by Archie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah (Salesman), Kyle (Sales Manager), Dominic (Finance), Grayson (Finance), Ryan (Parts and Accessories), Liam Muscat
August 10, 2022

I’ve dealt with Northside Mitsubishi a few time’s once was my fob for my outlander as the service lady said it went into valet mode it took her maybe 5 minutes to get it to work she (I didn’t get her name More

by Sparky1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service and reception
June 25, 2022

Kyle, Colby and Grayson were fantastic to deal with! Great experience with our trade in, from start to finish! They were knowledgeable, thorough and efficient! I have been to many dealerships in Edmonto More

by Christina Davis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle, Colby, Grayson
April 23, 2022

I loved dealing with all the staff at this dealership! :) It was such a quick and easy process to get me into my very first brand new vehicle! More

by Allie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gaby, Daime, Dominic, Naomi
March 17, 2022

I would like to say thank you to this people who helped me to get my new car Shannen, Naomi, Daime and Karissa thank you so much .. this people so nice they can help you if you want to get a car. If i rate More

by klaus
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannen, Naomi, Karrisa and Daime
February 26, 2022

I was a bit apprehensive at first in taking my car in for service at a different garage after being so loyal to my usual garage. Since I got a really good price on tires, I thought I would let Northside Mits More

by RSS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Fitchett & Estelle Gosslin
January 14, 2022

MITSUBISHIS DOESNT CARE ABOUT ITS CUSTOMERS! I bought a used vehicle from this dealer with a few small issues as noted on the inspection, upon getting the vehicle inspected myself found the vehicle needed More

by coltorosa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Liam Muscat
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results