Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

North Side Mitsubishi

4.4

60 Lifetime Reviews

9670 125A Ave NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5G 3E5 Directions
Sales: (780) 479-5700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

60 Reviews of North Side Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
August 25, 2019

"Customer service at North side Mitsubishi"

- 3dhoops

Can recommend this dealership, solely based on my interaction with their used vehicle specialist Kyle Gardner. He went above and beyond to accomodate my wife and I. He was invaluable to us in arriving at a decision that was best for us. Though circumstances meant that we did not ultimately purchase here. It was not because Kyle had not earned our trust or derserved it. If I am ever in the market to purchase in the future I woild not hesitate to contact Kyle. If anyone is in that position, you should definitely give him a shout. You will be in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Gardner
August 04, 2019

"Lee and Frank"

- Pb1!

Lee and Frank Excellent customer service Took care of all my needs Easy to work with Highly recommend Quick and efficient Can’t wait to work with them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee and frank
July 26, 2019

"Great staff"

- Cam

Bought a used car from Northside Mitsubishi this week. Graydon was very helpful and made a usually stressful process easy. He did everything he could to get me a great deal and I would recommend both him and this dealership to any customer! In the finance department, Hoda and Naomi were both extremely knowledgeable and helpful and gave me a great rate. Thanks to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Graydon, Hoda, Liam, Naomi
April 01, 2019

"Best customer service "

- Jobanjeet randhawa

We been to this location second time and we can say that we got best customer service from Mark thomas. I would recommend to everyone to see this salesperson.He is phenomenal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark thomas
February 21, 2019

"Above and beyond"

- Evilution

As someone who's dealt with a few dealerships I can honestly say that Northside Mitsubishi went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. I came from fort McMurray and they sent Graydon to pick me up, Naomi and her partner Hoda both worked with me and had an answer for almost all of my questions and if they didn't Curt did! Hands down the best dealership I've dealt with and because of such a great experience I'll be dealing with them again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naomi, Graydon, Curt, Hoda
February 09, 2019

"Negative to Positive..."

- Mr.Nice Guy

I had a soo bad and below the belt experience in one of their advisor...but guess what?! Lee and Frank turned the negative experience to a positive and exceeded my expectations as a customer..Truly one of a kind and memorable experience but giving another shot with another guy was worth it!!! Kudos and Great Job Lee and Frank...if you need a dealership,go and visit northside and look for these amazing guys😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee and Frank
November 06, 2018

"Excellent dealership"

- Koshy

Customer service is very good we recommend this dealers to others especially Jem and Mark also the interaction of finance manager hoda is very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jem ,mark,Hoda sleiman
June 18, 2018

"I love this guy!!!!!!!!!!"

- Freddy Arcand Buffalo

within one hour of getting there, i was driving away in my new lancer. He even cleaned the car for me as he knew i was in a rush. came with me to hobema to take pictures for my gst credit. Promote this guy!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali
June 08, 2018

"WORST EXPRIENCE "Over promised under delivered" "

- arsalan.arf

I bought a Mitsubishi Outlander 2018 GT from this dealership and my experience with this dealership started of smoothly and then it went really rough. I was dealing with Ivan and dealing with him and this sales person over promised under delivered all he cared about was to get the car out of the lot. Firstly, we went over the pricing which was over priced but my main reason to go through this dealership was that he mentioned I will service you for life and trust me these were his words. He mentioned to me that he would give us a free oil change for life and a free gas for a month if you bought it through this dealer ship and the other dealership was offering a 60" LCD TV and that was in Edmonton So the colour that I was looking for they did not have it in stock and it would arrive by Feb 2018. So, in meanwhile I mentioned to Naomi from Finance that I am in the process of buying the house and you guys don't even have the colour that I am looking for she mentioned to me since it won't be here until Feb it wouldn't show up on your credit bureau from what I understood was incorrect but she insisted that it wouldn't. Anyways signed all the paperwork and saw a notification on my credit bureau auto loan account has been added and this point I didn't want to move forward because of all this and lies I was told and this was just before the end of December. So that jeopardize my plan to buy the house and I spoke to the Dealership Manager and he said at this point they can't do anything and I mentioned to him about how you guys provided me with the wrong information and that impacted my decision of buying a house. At this point all I could do is wait for the car to arrive. So Feb came and I got a call from Ivan to pickup the car. We went over the things I told them to add and this was not done as they did not have the part and asked me to come and have it installed once the parts are at the Dealership. I told Ivan that since I am moving out of province what could he do for the gas and he said he will get me a cheque worth for a month of gas and I was fine with it. So, he said when I will be in next time he will have the cheque ready for me. Finally the parts arrived and I went to get it installed and I mentioned to Ivan about the cheque he would keep for me he told me that he spoke with his manager and they can't do this so I was pretty upset with this as he totally under delivered and whatever he promised was a total lies. He said he could reimburse me for my last gas and I provided the receipt and till now I haven't got anything and I have been following up on it and now he doesn't even reply back and even cancelled my call. From their I spoke with Naomi and mentioned to her that Ivan promised me to reimburse me for the gas and I haven't got anything till now she said she will look into this and get back to me and since then I haven't heard anything back and this point I decided to post a review so that people who are looking to purchase their vehicle should avoid this dealership. I would never recommend this dealership to anyone and after spending $47,000 I have realized that I will over pay but go through a dealership that's worth my time and money. To everyone out there when you are dealing with such Dealership ask them to document their promises as all they cared about was to get the car out their lot. Never ever I will go to this dealership and I will post this review on every possible website so that people are aware of this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ivan, Naomi
March 21, 2018

"Great Service from this Dealership"

- Fortguy

We purchased a 2018 Mitsubishi RVR Anniversary Edition from North Side branch this month. We cannot say enough how helpful and informative the staff was. Starting with Jemilea who never made us feel pressured about making a choice. She was very professional; most friendly and accommodating. Certainly made us feel at home. The Sales team and financing team made our choice to go with Northside Mitsubishi a memorable experience. Highly recommending the staff and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jemilea; Liam and Lexy
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results