Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

North Side Mitsubishi

Edmonton, AB

4.5
63 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

9670 125A Ave NW

Edmonton, AB

T5G 3E5

Directions

63 Reviews of North Side Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
September 04, 2020

"A shout out to Graydon Woodman for his professionalism,..."

- VJ

A shout out to Graydon Woodman for his professionalism, knowledge and willingness to ensure that the customer gets best value. Thank you Graydon. Best wishes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Graydon Woodman
July 20, 2020

"Kyle Gardner was a energetic down to earth salesman and..."

- Claireshapka

Kyle Gardner was a energetic down to earth salesman and always did his best to get me a super deal on my SUV! I highly recommend him. Kevin in finance was phenomenal as well! Thanks for the excellent service! 😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Gardner. Kevin Genist
December 07, 2019

"No recommended this dealership It’s worst dealership in..."

- Buyer

No recommended this dealership It’s worst dealership in Edmonton Trying to ripped of there customer from every Engle. Pls pls I m requesting to all customer who is thinking to buying the vehicle pls go anywhere but don’t go to this dealership. They are big big thieves in Edmonton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales management and sales person
August 25, 2019

"Customer service at North side Mitsubishi"

- 3dhoops

Can recommend this dealership, solely based on my interaction with their used vehicle specialist Kyle Gardner. He went above and beyond to accomodate my wife and I. He was invaluable to us in arriving at a decision that was best for us. Though circumstances meant that we did not ultimately purchase here. It was not because Kyle had not earned our trust or derserved it. If I am ever in the market to purchase in the future I woild not hesitate to contact Kyle. If anyone is in that position, you should definitely give him a shout. You will be in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Gardner
August 04, 2019

"Lee and Frank"

- Pb1!

Lee and Frank Excellent customer service Took care of all my needs Easy to work with Highly recommend Quick and efficient Can’t wait to work with them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee and frank
July 26, 2019

"Great staff"

- Cam

Bought a used car from Northside Mitsubishi this week. Graydon was very helpful and made a usually stressful process easy. He did everything he could to get me a great deal and I would recommend both him and this dealership to any customer! In the finance department, Hoda and Naomi were both extremely knowledgeable and helpful and gave me a great rate. Thanks to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Graydon, Hoda, Liam, Naomi
April 01, 2019

"Best customer service "

- Jobanjeet randhawa

We been to this location second time and we can say that we got best customer service from Mark thomas. I would recommend to everyone to see this salesperson.He is phenomenal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark thomas
February 21, 2019

"Above and beyond"

- Evilution

As someone who's dealt with a few dealerships I can honestly say that Northside Mitsubishi went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. I came from fort McMurray and they sent Graydon to pick me up, Naomi and her partner Hoda both worked with me and had an answer for almost all of my questions and if they didn't Curt did! Hands down the best dealership I've dealt with and because of such a great experience I'll be dealing with them again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naomi, Graydon, Curt, Hoda
February 09, 2019

"Negative to Positive..."

- Mr.Nice Guy

I had a soo bad and below the belt experience in one of their advisor...but guess what?! Lee and Frank turned the negative experience to a positive and exceeded my expectations as a customer..Truly one of a kind and memorable experience but giving another shot with another guy was worth it!!! Kudos and Great Job Lee and Frank...if you need a dealership,go and visit northside and look for these amazing guys😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee and Frank
November 06, 2018

"Excellent dealership"

- Koshy

Customer service is very good we recommend this dealers to others especially Jem and Mark also the interaction of finance manager hoda is very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jem ,mark,Hoda sleiman
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results