Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

North Edmonton Kia

Edmonton, AB

2.9
284 Reviews

13634 St. Albert Trail

Edmonton, AB

T5L 4P3

Directions

284 Reviews of North Edmonton Kia

Sort by
July 31, 2021

"Andrew Thomson went through the line up with me for a..."

- nerradreobed

Andrew Thomson went through the line up with me for a future purchase. He was informative, professional and knew the line up inside out! Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Thomson
5.0
July 29, 2021

"Amazing service, was helped by an awesome gentlemen named..."

- Gehringjoshua

Amazing service, was helped by an awesome gentlemen named Andrew, who was super informative, friendly and genuinely was concerned about my service/questions. Very happy with my Kia! Thank you Andrew!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Thomson
5.0
July 29, 2021

"Andrew Thomson is such a great salesman!! He is kind,..."

- Megan Durand

Andrew Thomson is such a great salesman!! He is kind, considerate of what you’re looking for, and always helps to find great deals!! Highly recommend going with Kia!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Thomson
5.0
July 29, 2021

"I met with Andrew when I visited this dealership and..."

- Gordondj

I met with Andrew when I visited this dealership and quickly felt at ease with him as he genuinely cared about me as a potential client. He was thoughtful and knowledgeable without the pushy ness of other sales associates I have encountered. I highly recommend him if you’re purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Thomson
5.0
July 28, 2021

"I was checking out the SUVs available and Andrew T’s..."

- JC

I was checking out the SUVs available and Andrew T’s knowledge regarding the models I was interested in was fantastic. Totally recommend working with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Thomson
5.0
July 26, 2021

"It’s good experience with north edmonton kia. I really..."

- Darshil Shah

It’s good experience with north edmonton kia. I really enjoyed to talked & they helped me alot to get me a right car. Thanks to Andrew Specially!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Thomson
5.0
July 26, 2021

"I want to let North Edmonton Kia know how knowledgeable..."

- sandy.berglund

I want to let North Edmonton Kia know how knowledgeable Andrew Thomson is about all the vehicles sold at your dealership. He is so patient explaining differences in the vehicles which quite often, we do not get at other dealerships. We are not currently in the market for a new vehicle but we are definitely going to stop by and see Andrew if we decide to purchase a Kia. Kia does have some beautiful vehicles. I rate Andrew a 5 star salesperson.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Thomson
5.0
July 15, 2021

"Trust me these guys are the worst I bought a 2015..."

- Chevelducherer

Trust me these guys are the worst I bought a 2015 Mercedes from max and in the days I noticed something strange and he said it’s okay…. Now realize the vehicle gave a real issue which seems to be electrical plus they didn’t sell me a warranty they don’t seem to want anything to do with selling me a bad car. I smell my lawyer talking to them shortly my $24,000 not going so easy and MAX am onto you.. Don’t trust these people they are a rip off

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Max Sesay
1.0
June 24, 2021

"Just picked up my Sportage from the Service Dept. Looks..."

- ms.cddean

Just picked up my Sportage from the Service Dept. Looks like a brand new vehicle! Nancy is a terrific Service Advisor! Understands the importance of listening to her clients. Always goes above and beyond to ensure her clients are happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy Leung
5.0
June 17, 2021

"I will never buy another Kia through North Edmonton Kia...."

- saby.sarah

I will never buy another Kia through North Edmonton Kia. It has been an all-around negative experience. From them promising interest rates and then not following through, excessive maintenance bills. I cannot stop them from contacting me via email, text or phone despite having unsubscribed on all form or contact multiple times as well as contacting the dealership multiple times to be taken off all list. They are bordering on harassment. I don’t even have my vehicle anymore and I still cannot stop them from contacting me. If I could give them a negative star I would.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob Aaltonen
1
...
1 - 10 of 284 results