Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

North Edmonton Kia

Edmonton, AB

2.8
267 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

13634 St. Albert Trail

Edmonton, AB

T5L 4P3

Directions

267 Reviews of North Edmonton Kia

Sort by Write a review
April 08, 2021

"I feel fortunate to have had Michael as our sales..."

- Harpreet

I feel fortunate to have had Michael as our sales representative. He was very friendly, and very transparent about the whole process. He understood our concerns and provided us honest advice. He was very helpful that even after the purchase he was ready to help us. Great customer service!!! Also the Finance representative who did our finance was very helpful and friendly. I would happily recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Cooke
5.0
March 27, 2021

"Such a seamless experience. I Dealt with Mike Cooke, he..."

- Aaron

Such a seamless experience. I Dealt with Mike Cooke, he was very personalable and made feel comfortable with my purchase. Everything went smooth and easy. I tell yah one thing, I left as a happy customer. Thanks Mike !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Cooke
5.0
March 27, 2021

"What an amazing experience from the minute I drove on the..."

- Mr.mckendry55

What an amazing experience from the minute I drove on the lot!!! Mike was very helpful and made it possible for me to have the car I was searching for at the price I wanted. Great experience hands down mike is a good guy. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Cooke
5.0
March 23, 2021

"Please watch for predatory paperwork practices involving..."

- Brad

Please watch for predatory paperwork practices involving deposits. They have a non refundable deposit check box that they try to sneak into the process. They are ok with their internal financing review but apparently I am not allowed to do my own before signing a bill of sale. This seems unfair especially in a world of pandemics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan
March 21, 2021

"Worst dealership ever...The sales manager was rude. Bad..."

- Sakshimalik1995

Worst dealership ever...The sales manager was rude. Bad customer service. Do not know how to deal and behave with customers. Will never recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know the name
March 01, 2021

"This is the worst dealership I have ever been to, high..."

- depeltieryahoo

This is the worst dealership I have ever been to, high pressure by Gabby and his sale team. Constantly changing the deal to thier benefit and then call you out when you refute the comment they just made. Females attempting to purchase a vehicle on thier own should avoid this place at ALL cost. There are much better dealerships in the Edmonton area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gabby, Logan MacDonald
February 08, 2021

"This is the worst dealership to buy from, sold me an SUV..."

- Pissed off Customer

This is the worst dealership to buy from, sold me an SUV that supposedly was inspected , Drove it off the lot 6 days later ,rear toe link broke almost caused an accident, went back to the dealership said nothing they can do about it. DO NOT BUY FROM NORTH EDMONTON KIA ! INSPECTION REPORTS ARE FALSE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Bouvier
December 13, 2020

"Horrible sales and horrible service. Will never go back..."

- Wmh1081

Horrible sales and horrible service. Will never go back to them I will try other kia dealerships instead. Brought our van in for an oil change and a squeaking noise while driving. The recommended 2250 dollars of work. The squeak they said was a bad rotor. And said I should replace front brakes and rotors. I said no thanks I'll get a second opinion. So they put the wheels back on, one of them unbalanced and we were on our way. The noise was a rock in the wheel. I brought it to another dealership and they charged me $202.00 for everything that needed fixing. Brakes had lots of life left as we only have 65000km on the unit. Absolute rip off artist do not go there. And to boot the service advisor kept hanging up on me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nancy
December 13, 2020

"if there is a zero star, i would love to put zero star......"

- shine

if there is a zero star, i would love to put zero star... never trust this dealership, they will try convince you with a great deal and packages promises but you will be shocked when you finalized the papers... Everything is added and lots of hidden charges... Don't trust their sales manager as they will try to convince you with promises that you will regret in the end.... horrible dealership! I do not recommend this dealership...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Smallwood
1.0
Other Employees : Logan MacDonald, Doug McDade
October 19, 2020

"Absolutely horrible costumer service from the service..."

- Samantha

Absolutely horrible costumer service from the service department lady’s always giving me issues if I could give 0 stars I would. They always give me issues there would not recommend ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Logan MacDonald
1
...
1 - 10 of 267 results