Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Norden Volkswagen

Edmonton, AB

2.4
206 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

14703 137th Ave NW

Edmonton, AB

T5L 2L5

Directions

206 Reviews of Norden Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
March 23, 2021

"Purchasing a car from this dealership could kill you!!! I..."

- Mikey

Purchasing a car from this dealership could kill you!!! I Purchased and when I went to register it failed inspection for 4 Rotors ground down beyond tolerance and a windshield with excessive pitting. There Mechanical Fitness Assessment Report was signed and certified a having no defects.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Max Durisic
1.0
Mark Mounzer
1.0
Dylan Feihle
1.0
February 13, 2021

"Doesn't recommend. Price too high. Interest is not..."

- Ken

Doesn't recommend. Price too high. Interest is not acceptable. Can't refund any of your deposit. It's their Policy so you can't back out with the deal. Means you will have to proceed the deal and be stucked paying high interest car or no refund at all. And the manager said he cannot do anything about it. Financing a $13500 car can cost almost 23000 in 6 years. Nope!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
He said he's the General Manager.
February 10, 2021

"these guys r piece of xxxx they dont know how to talk n..."

- arshsandhu158

these guys r piece of xxxx they dont know how to talk n treat peopl we went there to check out some vehicles n they said dont come here again n again manager is xxxx guy 👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Achtaye
1.0
Dylan Feihle
1.0
Nicole Brodeur
1.0
February 03, 2021

"The 3 individuals (management) that I dealt with are the..."

- Franco

The 3 individuals (management) that I dealt with are the text book definition of "used car salesman". Two of the three would not even acknowledge my email complaint/concern. Do yourselves a favour, stay clear of this dealership and perhaps Go Auto in general...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dylan Feihle
1.0
Other Employees : Saransh, Dylan, Zach
January 15, 2021

"Terrible. They are only out to gouge people. DO NOT USE..."

- swissportlassandy

Terrible. They are only out to gouge people. DO NOT USE THIS BUSINESS!! They do not honor their work. They made the problem worse and would not fix it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dylan Feihle
1.0
December 30, 2020

"I brought my car(Chevy Cruze) in to have an aftermarket..."

- Tyler__john

I brought my car(Chevy Cruze) in to have an aftermarket GPS unit removed as Norden said bring it to them as opposed to having Chevy do it where the car was currently being troubleshot, after having the GPS removed the key would not come out of the ignition Norden said they would troubleshoot it and give me a quote for parts as required. They troubleshot to the ignition lock cylinder worn out(there was no problems prior to removing the GPS) and said I need to take to Chevy to have it fixed because they can't. Chevy troubleshot the problem to a blown fuse that from removing the GPS, when I returned to Norden to have them re imburse me because it was an issue caused by their maintenance they said that doesn't prove anything and sent me on my way and said they already did me the favor by removing the GPS unit for free.. all I asked was for them to re imburse me for the cost of troubleshooting an issue as a result of their maintenance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Schiedel
1.0
December 22, 2020

"Wade did a great job in finding me a car that fit my..."

- jsps31979

Wade did a great job in finding me a car that fit my budget and gave me the features I was hoping for. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Romanick
December 09, 2020

"Wade and Dean were wonderful to work with. I appreciate..."

- ashley

Wade and Dean were wonderful to work with. I appreciate all they did to make my car buying experience go as seamlessly as possible. Thanks again. We will recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Romanick, Dean Visitin
November 13, 2020

"I dont think i could ever understand how this Dealership..."

- lmcphee

I dont think i could ever understand how this Dealership remains in business.I have been a Volkswagon owner for many years . I recently purchased a pre owned Jetta privately and have had the need to purchase an additional key for the vehicle. Unfortunately i happened to call Norden to request assistance and talked and left many messages for service and no reply. Ultimately contacted South Edmonton Volkswagon and instant satisfaction. So i gave Norden another chance and tried to make arrangements to have an antenna repaired and kept getting transferred to the Service Department by quite a congenial parts guy but no one ever answered the phone .Finally after three tries phoned South Edmonton Volkswagon and my part is on the way. Rating for Norden Autohaus ...Minus 10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Parts Department
October 17, 2020

"I live in Calgary and did most of my shopping and..."

- Micheal

I live in Calgary and did most of my shopping and communication over email. Saransh was exceptional and very professional. He went above and beyond in helping me get the best possible deal on one of the last remaining 2019 Beetles. This was my first Volkswagen purchase and he was very friendly and accommodating; he was able to answer all of my questions. James on the finance side were also a pleasure to work with. They took the time to go over the various options for warranty, coverage, and support. Very helpful. Overall it was a fantastic and stress free experience. I highly recommend Norden Volkswagen for your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saransh Mehta, James Seniuk
1
...
1 - 10 of 206 results