Back

Norden Volkswagen

Edmonton, AB

2.1
221 Reviews

14703 137th Ave NW

Edmonton, AB

T5L 2L5

Directions
Sort by

221 Reviews of Norden Volkswagen

September 23, 2022

Contacted this dealership multiple times before having someone contact me. I was inquiring about a 2022 gti or pre-ordering a 2023 golf r. Saleman Scott is useless and lazy. Could not get the information More

by Sk8ergurl88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Schiedel
September 05, 2022

They add constant 5 star reviews from accounts with zero review history. They're very obviously hyper inflating their google reviews to cover up what a garbage dealership they are. They tried to gloss over More

by Topaz Omaha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Name not listed
July 24, 2022

Visited Norden on July 20th, 2022, to buy 2022 GTI base model asking roughly 12k over MSRP, Norden's purchase price was 45k, MSRP is around 33k, plus added tax and other things for a total of 49k. They wer More

by Andrea M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Hamilton, Mark Mounzer
June 01, 2022

I just purchased used honda crv , excellent service, linh, andrew and finance Rob are outstanding… I would recommend that team to everyone. More

by Sapriya
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Hamilton
January 24, 2022

I just purchased brand new Atlas , excellent service,Scoth,Arsy and finance Rob are outstanding… I would recommend that team to everyone. Very very happy. More

by Amira
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arsy, and Rob , Scott Schiedel
January 22, 2022

Wouldnt honour advertised price on a used car, tried to up price with etching and make me pay for licensing. So they wouldnt honour the listed price which i offered them. And tried to add over 1000 dollar More

by Rohit
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rajinder
October 30, 2021

Very poor customer service 😡 brought our Tiguan in for a service and oil change. They forgot to do the oil change. After hours of waiting had to re-book and drive back to Edmonton (we live in Edson) on our More

by caroleeflower
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department- very poor
October 30, 2021

I was very happy with Norden when I bought my Tiguan 3 years ago. I started getting some faults so booked an oil change and asked them to troubleshoot the faults while it was in. They fixed the problem bu More

by Flowerb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know the names
October 20, 2021

Dennis Bambush, i would like to leave a review for the 3 people that helped us buy a car on october19/21, it was Matt , Mike, and Nick for the great job they did and financing for giving us a few perks with More

by dennisbambush
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Achtaye, Mark Mounzer, Nicholas Christou
June 28, 2021

They told me to give a deposit for a conditional offer for which I could refund the day after if we changed our mind, then they said they can't give a refund and kept the money. I lost 1k for that. Do not More

by Sam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Mounzer, Mark Mounzer
1
...
1 - 10 of 221 results