Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Norden Volkswagen

Edmonton, AB

2.4
212 Reviews

14703 137th Ave NW

Edmonton, AB

T5L 2L5

Directions

212 Reviews of Norden Volkswagen

Sort by
June 28, 2021

"They told me to give a deposit for a conditional offer..."

- Sam

They told me to give a deposit for a conditional offer for which I could refund the day after if we changed our mind, then they said they can't give a refund and kept the money. I lost 1k for that. Do not trust them and verbal agreements. It means nothing. Sneaky wordplay to make it so they are in the right and I am in the wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Mounzer
1.0
Mark Mounzer
1.0
June 05, 2021

"Don't trust Rob or Max! If I were you, I would go..."

- cmacdonald363

Don't trust Rob or Max! If I were you, I would go somewhere else. The hail damage on our car is costing us thousands! The bluetooth doesn't even work! And they promised to send us a cheque for lunch that was supposed to be on them and they couldn't even do that. Worse experience ever! They seem professional at first but then you eventually find out how much bs that comes out of their mouth.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Max Durisic
1.0
May 04, 2021

"Bought a brand new Jetta and only received one key.. they..."

- oilersfan

Bought a brand new Jetta and only received one key.. they told me the spare would be shipped but it’s been over a year and nothing. When i contacted them about it they claimed the spare was given to me when i purchased it but that is not the case... and no one from management will get back to me. Very unprofessional

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ella le
May 04, 2021

"Ridiculously rude staff, they're currently holding my car..."

- danikaalexandra

Ridiculously rude staff, they're currently holding my car I didnt even purchase from them hostage. Unreasonable and insanely ignorant. They're at fault for lending me a vehicle while they fixed mine, now due to an accident they wont answer my calls, they refuse to work with me. Say hello to a lawsuit Norden. Unfortunately i have to rate one star cause the option to not give a rating isnt allowed.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ALL
April 24, 2021

"The experience with this dealer was terrible. They sold..."

- Syed Bukhari

The experience with this dealer was terrible. They sold the car which did not pass out of province inspection in SK. Seller told us the issue on the car wont matter it will pass. They also were dishonest and change of statement was very frequent . I am warning all every one in Edmonton never go their and never recommend to any one even one is your opponent . Still is you do not have choice and you must buy the car from here remember following points. 1) Review Carfax report 2) Review AMVIC report 3) Bring your trusted Mechanic and show him the car (His comments will save you lot of money for future) 4) If car has Minor Issues negotiate on price 5) Double check the car and take pics it will help you at final day of sale Now save yourself from following people never deal with them , they might rip you off. https://www.nordenvw.ca/en/our-staff/ See their faces first before going Sales: Nick Flight -> Issue:, (lies, lot of lies , Dishonest) Arsalan Khan -> Issue (lies, lot of lies , Dishonest) Brandon Mounzer -> Issue (Bad behavior , Dishonest) Finance: Derek Mounzer -> Issue (Unresponsive , will not reply to emails) Jashan Sidhu -> Issue (Dishonest , Only make you sign loan document and get out , Will never listen ) At the time of sale thing and commitments may change . If you change the mind they might not willing to refund your 500$ deposit. If any one has any question feel free to reply thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Christou
1.0
Brandon Mounzer
1.0
Dylan Salame
1.0
Jashan Sidhu
1.0
April 10, 2021

"Purchase wasn't too bad, no major issues. After purchase..."

- Subarufannomore

Purchase wasn't too bad, no major issues. After purchase service is garbage. Still waiting for coating and repairs I paid for 8 months ago when I bought the car, numerous attempts and extensive email threads, always an excuse, always another delay. 8 months waiting is ridiculous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Achtaye
4.0
March 23, 2021

"Purchasing a car from this dealership could kill you!!! I..."

- Mikey

Purchasing a car from this dealership could kill you!!! I Purchased and when I went to register it failed inspection for 4 Rotors ground down beyond tolerance and a windshield with excessive pitting. There Mechanical Fitness Assessment Report was signed and certified a having no defects.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Max Durisic
1.0
Mark Mounzer
1.0
Dylan Feihle
1.0
February 13, 2021

"Doesn't recommend. Price too high. Interest is not..."

- Ken

Doesn't recommend. Price too high. Interest is not acceptable. Can't refund any of your deposit. It's their Policy so you can't back out with the deal. Means you will have to proceed the deal and be stucked paying high interest car or no refund at all. And the manager said he cannot do anything about it. Financing a $13500 car can cost almost 23000 in 6 years. Nope!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
He said he's the General Manager.
February 10, 2021

"these guys r piece of xxxx they dont know how to talk n..."

- arshsandhu158

these guys r piece of xxxx they dont know how to talk n treat peopl we went there to check out some vehicles n they said dont come here again n again manager is xxxx guy 👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Achtaye
1.0
Dylan Feihle
1.0
Nicole Brodeur
1.0
February 03, 2021

"The 3 individuals (management) that I dealt with are the..."

- Franco

The 3 individuals (management) that I dealt with are the text book definition of "used car salesman". Two of the three would not even acknowledge my email complaint/concern. Do yourselves a favour, stay clear of this dealership and perhaps Go Auto in general...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dylan Feihle
1.0
Other Employees : Saransh, Dylan, Zach
1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results