Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Nisku Ford

4.4

50 Lifetime Reviews

8012 Sparrow Crescent, Leduc, Alberta T9E 7G1 Directions
Sales: (877) 479-4957

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

50 Reviews of Nisku Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 10, 2019

"Emergency breakdown"

- Kevin

The day before our family vacation the rear shock on my F150 failed leaving a puddle in my driveway. I called around and the only dealership willing to ' squeeze me in' was Nisku Ford. Thank you Cal Hawkes !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cal Hawkes
July 30, 2019

"Salesmanship"

- L&L

We have just purchased our 15 th Ford a used Explorer from Blair at Nisku Ford. We have experienced quite a few salespeople over the years. This review is solely based on Blair’s qualities as a salesperson . This fellow is knowledgeable, personable, efficient respectful and thorough. He puts time and effort in to ensure you know what you are buying and how to maximize the purchase Thanks Blair👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blair and John and Matt
April 14, 2019

"Terrible Service Dept and Customer Service "

- carguy

RANT: Nisku Ford (Service), avoid if you can. About a month and a half ago I received a letter in the mail about a recall available for my vehicle, along the lines that if I got into an accident the airbags would explode and send metal shard projectiles in all directions, potentially injuring or killing someone in the vehicle. I called the closest dealership being Nisku Ford, and requested for the part to be ordered and for an appointment to be set up (as instructed on my letter). I was told to email them my VIN and name, along with the part, and that they would call me when it was in- so I did. It has been a month since then. A few days ago, I called again, just to request an ETA, to book an appointment. I was told rudely: “I told you I would call you when the part was in, didn’t I?”... although I just wanted the estimate so I could plan ahead, as the install of this part could take up to a day. I thought this was weird as most orders can be tracked to see when it will arrive, and weird that it takes this long for a dealer to get a part. As a result, I decided to call Ford Customer Service just to ask if this was normal. The response I got was that this part I need should be in low demand, and would arrive at any dealership within 2-3 business days of ordering it. Are you kidding me? I work in customer service, and haven’t seen such rude and inconsiderate employees in a while. Just avoid Nisku Ford Service if you can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Clint
March 02, 2019

"buying a new vehicle"

- B n" D Skogen

You now have the Best of the Best! Followed Norm Kunst from Waterloo Ford. Nisku Ford is now our GO TO!! Thank you Norm Kunst.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Just Norm Kunst
August 30, 2018

"Amazing experience***"

- Joan.M

Hands down the best dealership I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. From the minute I walked in the door until the minute I left I was treated with kindness and patience. No pressure here!! I had been checking there cars online and had a lot of questions, all were answered as I checked out there inventory in my price range. Thanks to the great assistance of Norm Kunst, I am now the proud owner of a 2014 Ford Escape! Yay!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm Kunst
June 21, 2018

"Best Experience Ever!!!!!"

- Roxane

I wanted to trade my 2013 Jeep Sahara Wrangler for a SUV but wasn't sure what I wanted. I went to Nisku Ford and spoke to John Tymchyshyn who made me feel very comfortable from the beginning. He took me for a test drive in a Ford Escape and a Ford Edge. I really liked the Ford Edge. He explained the different financing options in great detail.. He explained all of the options that were available on the Edge. It was the best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle from deciding on what I wanted to signing the papers. I did not feel pressured at any time. The finance dept. was great as well. I truly felt that I got a great price on my trade and a great deal on the purchase of my 2017 Ford Edge. I love driving it everyday. Roxane S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Tymchyshyn
May 04, 2018

"New F150"

- Perry

Having just purchased a brand new Ford F150 Sport. May I say Ford has done an excellent job with the design of this truck! The sales team Norm & Ron along with the finance manager Matt went way above and beyond the expectations to make this customer a very happy & excited person! They completed a dream I did not think would ever come true!! Thanks to them I now drive an extremely nice truck & when parked it shines way above anything else!! Thank you so much Nisku Ford One very happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm Ron. Matt
April 20, 2018

"Good friendly service "

- Brianfiola43

Took a 2011 Ford Edge for a test drive and was very satisfied with how it handled. Lots of extras for the right price. Good friendly service with no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm Kunst
March 25, 2018

"Over and above service "

- J.R.N.

Today I had issues with my FOB not working, I phoned Norm. I was already having a bad day but he really came though . Even though there was no technician in on a Saturday, he made sure to research the issue before my husband for to the dealership. He solved the issue and gave us some helpful info for any further potential issues. Norm show my husband why I always rave about him and from this point on will go nowhere else ! Thanks Norm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm Kunst
March 21, 2018

"Service department "

- Shiv421

lady at the service desk can not get he stories straight .. To top it of while the had it they cracked my windshield and refused to fix it .. And the problem it when in for didn’t even get fixed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Geraldine pike
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results