About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Niagara Falls Nissan

4.4

134 Lifetime Reviews

8108 Oakwood Drive , Niagara Falls, Ontario L2E 6S5 Directions
Sales: (905) 354-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

134 Reviews of Niagara Falls Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2018

"Purchased a 2018 Nissan Qashqai"

- Thomas D

From the time I walked through the doors I was greeted by all. Traded in my car and purchased a vehicle that really caught my eye on the showroom floor. Worked with Denis and Phil, had the first and best experience that anyone could ever have! Can’t say enough about their friendly staff, they all make you feel welcome! It really feels like you have known them all your life. Thank You to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denis Ford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Phil Cresdee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 28, 2018

"Amazing!"

- Bonbon

From the first day I walked in the door while truck shopping to the day I drove off the lot with my new Frontier, I was overwhelmed at the experience. Every person I had contact with treated me like I was family, and went out of their way to make sure this was the best experience ever! Special thanks to Denis and Denise!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denis Ford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Phil Cresdee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Denise
September 26, 2018

"Amazing Service! "

- JTJ

Driving the QEW pulling a 5th wheel on a Friday night - decreased power, warning lights and an abrupt stop to our travels into the US that evening. Arrived at the dealership Saturday morning, no appointment, busy there and the and staff working extra time to fit us in. Christina, very professional, with periodic updates on the status of our vehicle. Clear explanations of our extended warranty paperwork, which they would send in to Nissan. We are not from the Niagara Region and the region should be proud of this business with customer service like this, helping travelers out and on their way again. Thank you so very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Vickers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 04, 2018

"Crooks!!!!"

- Boughtachevynp

CROOKS!!! Stay away from this dealership!. The business manager is in the business of unprofessional conduct and blackmailing would be customers. Over the phone she said to me in a very stern voice,"You either take the extras at $800 or I will charge you $800 admin fees.I I need to make money and that's how I do it ( even though I have a Vehicle Purchase Agreement from the salesman that clearly states, 'Admin Fees $10.00). The day before, the salesman who did the the deal with me, told me that 'The extras were Included in the price of the car of the car. As I got up to leave, he handed me a pamphlet called 'Vehicle Return Plus' saying, "This is included in the Price of the car". I was also told by the Business Manager over the phone the next day, after I really went over the VPA, To stop Tring to negotiate over the phone in a very stern voice !. Having owned 8 Nissan cars over the past 40 years,all purchased from reputable Nissan Dealers, I can advise you to 'Stay away from Niagara falls Nissan!!!. I will be reporting their unethical sales practice to to Nissan Canada and OMVIC and re posting this review on DealerRater.ca/myreview, as the salesman asked me to write a review on it and 'Google too'. I tried on Sunday 19 August,2018 to discuss the way I was treated by the dealership. I was told in person by the only person there (first thing in the morning) my salesman that a) The Owner lives out west b) The General Manager is on vacation c) The Business manager is on vacation and last the Assistant Business is on vacation. I asked him ,'so what happens if a customer wanted to buy a car?, he replied," we would take a deposit and ask them to come back in a week". ( Great way to sell cars). As I left in disgust, like a child the salesman said," and I know you tried to buy a car of ? ( another sales man). In closing Nissan is a Great Product, I would recommend their cars to anybody!,they last for years!. It's just that this dealer forgets that they represent in my mind The best car company in Canada. D.B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Vance
September 03, 2018

"Amazing customer service!"

- HollyK

Great experience at Niagara Falls Nissan. They were open and honest about the vehicle, negotiated a fair price, and took care of me with a loaner when they needed a few days to get my car ready. Jeff is great at his job and went above and beyond to make sure I had nothing to worry about. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Vance
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 24, 2018

"New Car Purchase"

- ted

Buying a new Nissan Kicks and transferring my old car to a daughter was a pleasure, both from the sales experience, and from the financial paper-work aspects, thanks to salesperson Jeff Vance and financial person Denise Michaud. Ted Walden

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Durda Falivena
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Vance
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Denise Michaud
July 15, 2018

"Oil change"

- Tom

Had an appointment for an oil change and tire rotation with my Sentra a couple weeks back and was informed I needed brake work and couldn’t stay for my lunch appointment and was given a lonar by Jason Smith to come back and pick up my car after work which made it really convenient. Thanks for the great costumer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Smith
July 09, 2018

"Great Service"

- Lindsay

My 2012 Altima has been making some noise periodically. I took it in before to another dealership but they could never find the issue. Jason took the time to ask some questions and finally my car isn't making noise anymore. Thank you Jason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Smith
June 28, 2018

"Do not buy used cars from here"

- Robyn Croxen

I purchase a 2011 Kia Sorento from Niagara Falls Nissan on April 16th 2018. From the beginning I've had nothing but issues with the vehicle and I have brought it back to Nissan multiple times. The first time I brought the vehicle back there was an issue with the gear clutch and the AC was not working I also complained about about the engine making a sound, this was less than a week after I purchase a vehicle. I was told that when the vehicle came in for servicing they would check the engine. Upon picking up my vehicle I heard the engine was still making the same noise and I complained about it again. I then got in a bit of a spat with the service manager Jason and we went back and forth before he agreed to fix the problem with the engine. I then went to the Kia dealership and had them run the VIN number on the vehicle, come to find out the vehicle had 4 recalls. I find it very unethical that they did not do their due diligence and put my children and I in a potentially dangerous car. I then went back to Niagara Falls Nissan and informed the sales manager Jason about the recalls and showed him the paperwork . He acted like he was annoyed and didn't want to bother with me and kept making excuses on why he didn't have to make sure the car was up to standards. After calling multiple times I finally got appointment to bring my vehicle in to get the engine fix on Monday June 11th 2018. Upon receiving my car back almost a week later the engine starts making the same sound and now I'm out of warranty. I am so tired of going back and forth with Nissan Niagara just to end up with a defective car. I am a single mother of three children and currently on maternity leave, I took everything out my bank account to purchase this vehicle for my children and I. I paid Nissan Niagara Falls $10,000 cash I did not Finance or least this vehicle. Now my car is not in warranty and I'm in fear that there's going to be a engine problem and I have no money to fix this vehicle. This is not the only vehicle purchased from Niagara Falls Nissan that have had issues. My good friend and her brother also bought a used vehicle from Niagara Falls Nissan and paid all cash, and both vehicles also have had issues and they had to continuously bring back both vehicles multiple of times due to mechanical issues. Please if you're single mother or someone with not a lot of money do not purchase a used vehicle from Niagara Falls Nissan. I regret now not purchasing my vehicle from Cardinal Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christina Vickers
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jason Smith
April 05, 2018

"LOVE my 2018 Nissan Rogue!"

- Debs

Upon entering the dealership, I was greeted with a welcoming hello from Durda. I had a souring experience at another dealership so I really had some high standards for NF Nissan. They surpassed those expectations and moreso. Durda and Denise worked very hard with me to make sure I got everything I wanted, still staying within my budget. Filippo, who I called the Oz behind the curtain, helped to make my dream come true. Everything was completely explained to me by Durda and Denise and there was no pressure. Thank you so much NF Nissan. I am in love with my Rogue!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Durda and Denise
1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results