About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Niagara Falls Nissan

4.4

131 Lifetime Reviews

8108 Oakwood Drive , Niagara Falls, Ontario L2E 6S5 Directions
Sales: (905) 354-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

131 Reviews of Niagara Falls Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 04, 2018

"Crooks!!!!"

- Boughtachevynp

CROOKS!!! Stay away from this dealership!. The business manager is in the business of unprofessional conduct and blackmailing would be customers. Over the phone she said to me in a very stern voice,"You either take the extras at $800 or I will charge you $800 admin fees.I I need to make money and that's how I do it ( even though I have a Vehicle Purchase Agreement from the salesman that clearly states, 'Admin Fees $10.00). The day before, the salesman who did the the deal with me, told me that 'The extras were Included in the price of the car of the car. As I got up to leave, he handed me a pamphlet called 'Vehicle Return Plus' saying, "This is included in the Price of the car". I was also told by the Business Manager over the phone the next day, after I really went over the VPA, To stop Tring to negotiate over the phone in a very stern voice !. Having owned 8 Nissan cars over the past 40 years,all purchased from reputable Nissan Dealers, I can advise you to 'Stay away from Niagara falls Nissan!!!. I will be reporting their unethical sales practice to to Nissan Canada and OMVIC and re posting this review on DealerRater.ca/myreview, as the salesman asked me to write a review on it and 'Google too'. I tried on Sunday 19 August,2018 to discuss the way I was treated by the dealership. I was told in person by the only person there (first thing in the morning) my salesman that a) The Owner lives out west b) The General Manager is on vacation c) The Business manager is on vacation and last the Assistant Business is on vacation. I asked him ,'so what happens if a customer wanted to buy a car?, he replied," we would take a deposit and ask them to come back in a week". ( Great way to sell cars). As I left in disgust, like a child the salesman said," and I know you tried to buy a car of ? ( another sales man). In closing Nissan is a Great Product, I would recommend their cars to anybody!,they last for years!. It's just that this dealer forgets that they represent in my mind The best car company in Canada. D.B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Vance
September 03, 2018

"Amazing customer service!"

- HollyK

Great experience at Niagara Falls Nissan. They were open and honest about the vehicle, negotiated a fair price, and took care of me with a loaner when they needed a few days to get my car ready. Jeff is great at his job and went above and beyond to make sure I had nothing to worry about. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Vance
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 24, 2018

"New Car Purchase"

- ted

Buying a new Nissan Kicks and transferring my old car to a daughter was a pleasure, both from the sales experience, and from the financial paper-work aspects, thanks to salesperson Jeff Vance and financial person Denise Michaud. Ted Walden

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Durda Falivena
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Vance
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Denise Michaud
July 15, 2018

"Oil change"

- Tom

Had an appointment for an oil change and tire rotation with my Sentra a couple weeks back and was informed I needed brake work and couldn’t stay for my lunch appointment and was given a lonar by Jason Smith to come back and pick up my car after work which made it really convenient. Thanks for the great costumer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 09, 2018

"Great Service"

- Lindsay

My 2012 Altima has been making some noise periodically. I took it in before to another dealership but they could never find the issue. Jason took the time to ask some questions and finally my car isn't making noise anymore. Thank you Jason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 28, 2018

"Do not buy used cars from here"

- Robyn Croxen

I purchase a 2011 Kia Sorento from Niagara Falls Nissan on April 16th 2018. From the beginning I've had nothing but issues with the vehicle and I have brought it back to Nissan multiple times. The first time I brought the vehicle back there was an issue with the gear clutch and the AC was not working I also complained about about the engine making a sound, this was less than a week after I purchase a vehicle. I was told that when the vehicle came in for servicing they would check the engine. Upon picking up my vehicle I heard the engine was still making the same noise and I complained about it again. I then got in a bit of a spat with the service manager Jason and we went back and forth before he agreed to fix the problem with the engine. I then went to the Kia dealership and had them run the VIN number on the vehicle, come to find out the vehicle had 4 recalls. I find it very unethical that they did not do their due diligence and put my children and I in a potentially dangerous car. I then went back to Niagara Falls Nissan and informed the sales manager Jason about the recalls and showed him the paperwork . He acted like he was annoyed and didn't want to bother with me and kept making excuses on why he didn't have to make sure the car was up to standards. After calling multiple times I finally got appointment to bring my vehicle in to get the engine fix on Monday June 11th 2018. Upon receiving my car back almost a week later the engine starts making the same sound and now I'm out of warranty. I am so tired of going back and forth with Nissan Niagara just to end up with a defective car. I am a single mother of three children and currently on maternity leave, I took everything out my bank account to purchase this vehicle for my children and I. I paid Nissan Niagara Falls $10,000 cash I did not Finance or least this vehicle. Now my car is not in warranty and I'm in fear that there's going to be a engine problem and I have no money to fix this vehicle. This is not the only vehicle purchased from Niagara Falls Nissan that have had issues. My good friend and her brother also bought a used vehicle from Niagara Falls Nissan and paid all cash, and both vehicles also have had issues and they had to continuously bring back both vehicles multiple of times due to mechanical issues. Please if you're single mother or someone with not a lot of money do not purchase a used vehicle from Niagara Falls Nissan. I regret now not purchasing my vehicle from Cardinal Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Smith
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christina Vickers
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 05, 2018

"LOVE my 2018 Nissan Rogue!"

- Debs

Upon entering the dealership, I was greeted with a welcoming hello from Durda. I had a souring experience at another dealership so I really had some high standards for NF Nissan. They surpassed those expectations and moreso. Durda and Denise worked very hard with me to make sure I got everything I wanted, still staying within my budget. Filippo, who I called the Oz behind the curtain, helped to make my dream come true. Everything was completely explained to me by Durda and Denise and there was no pressure. Thank you so much NF Nissan. I am in love with my Rogue!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Durda and Denise
March 13, 2018

"SERVICE STAFF RUDE. UNFRIENDLY. MAKE YOU FEEL UNWELCOME"

- nfnh

WENT IN FOR A SERVICE ON MY NISSAN FOUND SERVICE STAFF (BOB) EXTREMELY RUDE, MAYBE CAUSE I AM FEMALE. I WAS VERY UPSET THE WAY HE TALKED TO ME! MADE ME FEEL SO SMALL! I JUST WANTED TO LEAVE VEHICLE FOR COUPLE OF HOURS TO GET OIL CHANGE AND MADE IT SUCH A BIG DEAL LIKE THEY WERE SO BUSY? THE FUNNY THING IS THEY HAVE EXPRESS OIL CHANGE BRAGGING ON THEIR WEBSIGHT 30 MINUTES OR FREE. LOL. LATER WHEN PICKING UP CAR THEY DID WRONG OIL CHANGE AND STILL STAFF WAS RUDE! NEVER GOING THERE AGAIN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob Woodward
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 13, 2018

"My new Qashqui SL Platinum"

- Tom B

Upon entering the dealership we were greeted by Filippo and introduced to the GM. Very good vibe. NO PRESSURE. Filippo was very thorough when we were discussing numbers and all of the options on our new vehicle. He made my wife and I very comfortable and was not overbearing etc. just like a regular person! So nice. He is a caring individual and that came through loud and clear. Very pleasant experience. I am recommending Filippo to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Filippo Coretti
January 25, 2018

"2015 Rogue"

- Deblaz

I recently decided that it was time to trade in my car. I've been driving a Mercedes C300 for a while but wanted something bigger. I've seen the Nissan brand for a while and decided to go for a test drive. I instantly knew this is what I've been wanting.. I found a beautiful 2015 Rogue with everything my Mercedes had. And a few new things. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my Rogue.!! I should Have been driving this years ago. The staff and service I have received is unmatched. Way to go NFN! And thank you I'll definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Filippo Coretti
1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results