About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Niagara Falls Nissan

4.6

125 Lifetime Reviews

8108 Oakwood Drive , Niagara Falls, Ontario L2E 6S5 Directions
Sales: (905) 354-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

125 Reviews of Niagara Falls Nissan

Sort by Write a review
April 05, 2018

"LOVE my 2018 Nissan Rogue!"

- Debs

Upon entering the dealership, I was greeted with a welcoming hello from Durda. I had a souring experience at another dealership so I really had some high standards for NF Nissan. They surpassed those expectations and moreso. Durda and Denise worked very hard with me to make sure I got everything I wanted, still staying within my budget. Filippo, who I called the Oz behind the curtain, helped to make my dream come true. Everything was completely explained to me by Durda and Denise and there was no pressure. Thank you so much NF Nissan. I am in love with my Rogue!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Durda and Denise
March 13, 2018

"SERVICE STAFF RUDE. UNFRIENDLY. MAKE YOU FEEL UNWELCOME"

- nfnh

WENT IN FOR A SERVICE ON MY NISSAN FOUND SERVICE STAFF (BOB) EXTREMELY RUDE, MAYBE CAUSE I AM FEMALE. I WAS VERY UPSET THE WAY HE TALKED TO ME! MADE ME FEEL SO SMALL! I JUST WANTED TO LEAVE VEHICLE FOR COUPLE OF HOURS TO GET OIL CHANGE AND MADE IT SUCH A BIG DEAL LIKE THEY WERE SO BUSY? THE FUNNY THING IS THEY HAVE EXPRESS OIL CHANGE BRAGGING ON THEIR WEBSIGHT 30 MINUTES OR FREE. LOL. LATER WHEN PICKING UP CAR THEY DID WRONG OIL CHANGE AND STILL STAFF WAS RUDE! NEVER GOING THERE AGAIN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob Woodward
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 13, 2018

"My new Qashqui SL Platinum"

- Tom B

Upon entering the dealership we were greeted by Filippo and introduced to the GM. Very good vibe. NO PRESSURE. Filippo was very thorough when we were discussing numbers and all of the options on our new vehicle. He made my wife and I very comfortable and was not overbearing etc. just like a regular person! So nice. He is a caring individual and that came through loud and clear. Very pleasant experience. I am recommending Filippo to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Filippo Coretti
January 25, 2018

"2015 Rogue"

- Deblaz

I recently decided that it was time to trade in my car. I've been driving a Mercedes C300 for a while but wanted something bigger. I've seen the Nissan brand for a while and decided to go for a test drive. I instantly knew this is what I've been wanting.. I found a beautiful 2015 Rogue with everything my Mercedes had. And a few new things. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my Rogue.!! I should Have been driving this years ago. The staff and service I have received is unmatched. Way to go NFN! And thank you I'll definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Filippo Coretti
January 24, 2018

"Great Team and Great Experience!"

- AP

The entire process from start to finish was so smooth and painless. Could not have been happier with the purchase and the entire shopping experience at Niagara Falls Nissan. Filippo helped us find the vehicle we wanted and worked with us through that entire process. Very impressed with the level of communication and customer service from Filippo, truly professional! I'd buy another vehicle from Niagara Falls Nissan and would definitely recommend them to friends and family! Thanks Filippo and Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Filippo Coretti
January 17, 2018

"First car !"

- Frasercxo

I have giving Nissan - Niagara Falls an excellent rating because of Filippo & Jeff's awesome customer service. i bought my car almost 5 months ago and doesn't matter when I go back they remember me, ask me how everything is with the car and make sure everything is good! One thing that love the most about them they did not push, or try to buy me and ask about money. Absolutely hands down 100% will be back for more Nissan purchases, and I suggest Nissan to all my friends and family ! Thank you so much again Filippo & Jeff for my first car ill see you soon for another :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Vance
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Filippo Coretti
December 14, 2017

"The ones that almost got away"

- K2sayshi

We came in about a month ago for a car we saw in auto trader. Sean Fowler did an excellent job of informing us, without pressure about the vehicle. We came to a stalemate in the negotiations and left with good feelings toward Sean. Recently, Durda Falivena called and asked whether there was anything Nissan could do to help us get the car we expressed interest in. We then struck a deal and purchased the vehicle. Even though the margin of profit was very thin, Durda answered all our many questions promptly and assisted us in a purchase of snow tires (for our safety...at a fair market value). All the promises made were fulfilled and we drove away happy. Thank you for all your value added service Durda and for helping us reconsider.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Durda Falivena, Sean Fowler
November 08, 2017

"Great Dealings with a great Staff!"

- Victor Sullivan

I could not have been any happier dealing with Filippo & Sean. They were completely professional from start to finish. Because of service like this my family and I will always be dealing with Niagara Falls Nissan. All of my needs & questions were addressed with the utmost professionalism. In this day and age of shoddy treatment from sales people it is a blessing to get such excellent service one on one. Kudos to Filippo & his Staff A++++ Keep up the great work. Most Sincerely an extremely satisfied customer , Mr. Victor Sullivan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Fowler, Filippo Coretti
November 01, 2017

"A very Honest and helpful group of people "

- Ahmed77

They were honest , helpful , kind, organized , they even brought down my monthly 6 dollars after the agreed price at delivery time , because when they did the math they found out that this is the right price which we were negotiating on . God Bless them. The car it self is amazing , i love it , it has so many safety feature for its price range

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Vance
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Filippo Coretti
September 29, 2017

"Sales & Service"

- KAC

Jason and the entire team know how to professionally listen, advise and resolve the issues of just making the experience maintenance a reality. They truly want to help and get you back onto your normal life. It doesn't matter how busy they are or the time it takes. They want to "Make It Right" I have had the pleasure of buying two cars from this dealership and both times left feeling that everything was addressed and that the experience was beyond just making a sale. It was the building of a relationship that as car owners we expect but seldom attain. I have and continue to be loyal to this dealership. They have the right attitude, the dedication to excel and the desire to grow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christina Vickers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Woodward
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results