Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Niagara Falls Nissan

4.6

159 Lifetime Reviews

8108 Oakwood Drive, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2E 6S5
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 159 reviews

May 11, 2020

"Amazing people who try to help as much as possible to fix..."

- christine

Amazing people who try to help as much as possible to fix my car. Jon was so helpful and amazing!! Thanks for all the help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 11, 2020

"I brought my 2018 Versa Note in for a 40,000 km. service..."

- gliderace

I brought my 2018 Versa Note in for a 40,000 km. service and a software recall. Both were taken care of on the same visit with the usual efficiency and timeliness. Mr. Willis also eased my mind about a future service issue and was able to quote me on a more immediate matter. I was very satisfied and the car wash is always appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Amanda.
March 01, 2020

"I have a Nissan Rogue and every time l need something..."

- Amandaanselmi

I have a Nissan Rogue and every time l need something they are alway nice to me .Great people ! Excellent customer service, they really care about people , l am very pleased ! thank you guys very much .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Amanda
February 28, 2020

"Customers service"

- ezzo_dagher

I am very pleased with the service Excellent customers service,staff are very friendly and welcoming .staff follow up with what i need and they continued to ask me if anything i need to know in the future that they are a phone call away and i enjoyed the coffee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2020

"Very Good"

- Tatyana

Easy to book the maintenance appointment, using online booking system; Shuttle service is always available which is very convenient; Staff is friendly and polite; Overall, great team doing the great job. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 15, 2020

"A nice experience"

- carlos

All the staff members were kind and friendly. They answered all our questions in a professional and gentle manner. I will recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 08, 2020

"Brought it in for a rattle and the 96,000 km check."

- gary sokoloski

I had a rattle in the engine compartment and took it in to Nissan. They found it and repaired it. The 96,000 KM was also due and they took care of that for me and at the end of all that, they washed my Rouge. Every time I took it in to them they always washed me car. To me that is service above and beyond. Way to go Niagara Falls Nissan. Regards, Gary Sokoloski email: garysokoloski@hotmail.com

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 01, 2020

"My experience with Sean Fowler was excellent! He..."

- cottringerdanita

My experience with Sean Fowler was excellent! He was knowledgeable helful and very considerate. I am very happy with the entire process of buying my new Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kevin Dick
January 24, 2020

"Bought New Nissan Sentra today Friday 24 January 2020...."

- ED H

Bought New Nissan Sentra today Friday 24 January 2020. Salesperson Durda, both professional and friendly highly recommend this dealership. Our first time buying a Nissan after heard so many good reviews

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Durda Falivena, Kevin Dick
January 23, 2020

"Sean Fowler at Niagara Falls Nissan was a pleasure to..."

- Laura M

Sean Fowler at Niagara Falls Nissan was a pleasure to deal with. No pushy sales tactics. I hope this car lasts a long time but will definitely buy my next one here as well. Highly recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results