Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Niagara Falls Nissan

Niagara Falls, ON

4.8
164 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping and service experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today. Service your vehicle with us and receive the attention you and your Nissan deserve.
Contact Dealership

8108 Oakwood Drive

Niagara Falls, ON

L2E 6S5

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 164 reviews

January 11, 2021

"Purchased a 2019 Nissan Sentra new from Niagara Falls..."

- ED H

Purchased a 2019 Nissan Sentra new from Niagara Falls Nissan. Was in for our second free oil change. Great service, done in a timely manner, and they washed the car, NICE! Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2021 -

Niagara Falls Nissan responded

Thanks for the great review!

December 05, 2020

"We just purchased our new 2020 rouge through Sean He’s a..."

- Josephine S

We just purchased our new 2020 rouge through Sean He’s a very pleasant and knowledgeable man Thanks Sean , we love it ! Always remember full circle Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 01, 2020

"We were so pleased at how we purchased a new vehicle..."

- fhlabonte

We were so pleased at how we purchased a new vehicle through Sean. He gave us straight answers and straight goods without any going back and forth. We liked that so much about him and he seemed sincere. I would definitely go back to him and recommend him to others as well as the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 26, 2020

"I used to take all my Nissan cars to Nissan downtown , i..."

- hector.morales34

I used to take all my Nissan cars to Nissan downtown , i moved to the Niagara region and asked a recommendation for my service manager, He recommended Nissan Niagara, I emailed Brett Willis and for day one he have been very Professional, I am very happy for his great costumer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2020

"Awesome Service "

- J. Francis

I bought my Nissan Murano from this dealership about 1 year ago. I put a lot of kms on my car so I have had about 5-6 services so far. I generally communicate with Brett. Nice and straight up guy. I live about a 45 minute ride away but I make the drive because I appreciate good customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2020

"Amazing people who try to help as much as possible to fix..."

- christine

Amazing people who try to help as much as possible to fix my car. Jon was so helpful and amazing!! Thanks for all the help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 11, 2020

"I brought my 2018 Versa Note in for a 40,000 km. service..."

- gliderace

I brought my 2018 Versa Note in for a 40,000 km. service and a software recall. Both were taken care of on the same visit with the usual efficiency and timeliness. Mr. Willis also eased my mind about a future service issue and was able to quote me on a more immediate matter. I was very satisfied and the car wash is always appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Amanda.
March 01, 2020

"I have a Nissan Rogue and every time l need something..."

- Amandaanselmi

I have a Nissan Rogue and every time l need something they are alway nice to me .Great people ! Excellent customer service, they really care about people , l am very pleased ! thank you guys very much .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Amanda, Sheri Stacey
February 28, 2020

"Customers service"

- ezzo_dagher

I am very pleased with the service Excellent customers service,staff are very friendly and welcoming .staff follow up with what i need and they continued to ask me if anything i need to know in the future that they are a phone call away and i enjoyed the coffee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Denis Ford, Inara Smith, Sanket Patel
February 26, 2020

"Very Good"

- Tatyana

Easy to book the maintenance appointment, using online booking system; Shuttle service is always available which is very convenient; Staff is friendly and polite; Overall, great team doing the great job. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sheri Stacey
1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results