Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

NewRoads Aurora Toyota

Aurora, ON

3.9
47 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

669 Wellington St. East

Aurora, ON

L4G 0C9

Directions

47 Reviews of NewRoads Aurora Toyota

Sort by Write a review
July 13, 2020

"Customer Review Amir Mlivic"

- Amir19M

dealer ship was clean, worked with David Alavie he was fast to get my car was very satisfied with my purchase would recommend david for your sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Alavie
July 10, 2020

"My experience purchasing a car at Aurora Toyota was..."

- Elena

My experience purchasing a car at Aurora Toyota was extremely satisfying. Ash went above and beyond to help me. Highly recommend Aurora Toyota. Elena P

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ash
June 10, 2020

"I bought Toyota Camry SE Hybrid 2020 from them in June...."

- Muhammad Zahid Sarhandi

I bought Toyota Camry SE Hybrid 2020 from them in June. They backed out what price they quoted. Even General manager sales Cris Elwood backed out what he said. Totally unethical and non professional behaviour. Never Owen their own words. I was very disappointed from them. Will advise never go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Elwood
1.0
May 05, 2020

"I bought a used vehicle from them on line. They were..."

- Mikegh

I bought a used vehicle from them on line. They were completely honest about everything. I couldn’t be happier. Would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Elwood
5.0
March 21, 2020

"Excellent service from the team new roads aurora toyota..."

- Ajin

Excellent service from the team new roads aurora toyota and David alavie product advisor did a great job from explaining about car till final delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Elwood
5.0
Other Employees : Jesse, paul
March 11, 2020

"Excellent service, knowledgeable salespeople."

- vania_milko

Excellent service, professional salespeople, very knowledgeable and detail oriented. They helped us select a vehicle that perfectly meets our requirements and fits budget. I will definitely recommend Aurora Toyota and more specifically our product advisor Manny Da Silva to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Elwood
5.0
Other Employees : Manny Da Silva
March 10, 2020

"I recently leased a Rav4 from NewRoad Aurora Toyota...."

- Ali

I recently leased a Rav4 from NewRoad Aurora Toyota. Manny Da Silva was the sale representative who helped me chose a car. He answered all my questions and gave me a nice tour of different cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Da Silva
March 09, 2020

"Hi Michael ,We are very satisfied with your service,..."

- Johnzhang

Hi Michael , We are very satisfied with your service, keep up the good work! That is reason we are back to you every two years. Best Regards John Zhang

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael S.Machnik
March 09, 2020

"Manny and VAS were great to work with! Manny listened to..."

- Dan

Manny and VAS were great to work with! Manny listened to my very specific requirements and found me a solution quickly! Great job guys. Dan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny and Vas
January 04, 2020

"Out of this World"

- robandem

We were extremely pleased and well taken care of, as we purchased a beautiful 2019 Highlander. Our sales person, Jennifer Scherle, was friendly, enthusiastic, patient, knowledgeable and extremely professional. She worked for us and made our purchase experience fun and easy. She has gone above and beyond our expectations and we would highly recommend Jennifer at Aurora Toyota if you are thinking of purchasing a new or used Toyota. Her dedication is second to none. Thank you Jenn - I LOVE my new Highlander!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Scherle
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results