Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

NewRoads Aurora Toyota

Aurora, ON

4.2
64 Reviews

669 Wellington St. East

Aurora, ON

L4G 0C9

Directions

64 Reviews of NewRoads Aurora Toyota

Sort by
September 11, 2021

"Wonderful experience the sales team answered all my..."

- Karen Nagy

Wonderful experience the sales team answered all my questions. They worked hard to retain our business and sourced the vehicle we wanted in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Dave, Paul, Jessie
September 08, 2021

"Professional friendly staff that exceeded my..."

- Jeff

Professional friendly staff that exceeded my expectations, not only was my deal made easy my Tacoma was everything I expected and more! Looking forward to enjoying my Tacoma!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Elwood
5.0
July 29, 2021

"David Alavie is the man he got my car within a day and i..."

- Amir Mlivic

David Alavie is the man he got my car within a day and i drove it off the lot in less then 24 hours, Amir Mlivic

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Alavie
July 01, 2021

"Buying a car can be stressful especially during Covid...."

- rcaravaggio37

Buying a car can be stressful especially during Covid. David Alavie is great to work with, a true professional. He paid attention to what I was looking for and I felt he had my interest in mind when negotiating my deal. If you are in the market for a vehicle, don't hesitate to ask for David Alavie.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Elwood
5.0
February 02, 2021

"Just completed my second car purchase from Mike Machnik..."

- Tae1972

Just completed my second car purchase from Mike Machnik and would definitely recommend both Mike and Aurora Toyota. Although they didn’t have the exact high demand model I was looking for, they had it ordered in and delivered within the promised time. Not only did I get a good deal, but Mike was great to work with and made the process simple and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Machnik
January 28, 2021

"I would like to thank Michael Machnik for the outstanding..."

- John

I would like to thank Michael Machnik for the outstanding job he did in getting my wife & I into our new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid. I’ve know Mike for 5 years and have purchased vehicles from him in the past. The service, support and advise I’ve received from Mike in the past is the reason why I continue to deal with New Roads Toyota Aurora rather than a dealership closer to me. I would would highly recommend Michael Machnik to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle from New Roads Toyota Aurora. Thanks again Mike for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Machnik
December 24, 2020

"Do not buy rust proofing warranty from this dealership...."

- Moz

Do not buy rust proofing warranty from this dealership. Eventually, when your car start getting rust spots they will not honor the contract and do everything to avoid you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pasquale
October 20, 2020

"I was in need of a new truck , went to the dealership..."

- rick.sicilia

I was in need of a new truck , went to the dealership we’re i took my truck before and Mike Machnik helped me to find and bring in the tundra I wanted. It was great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Elwood
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Michnik
September 30, 2020

"Just purchased my first vehicle from David Alavie. He..."

- pegahmousavi2009

Just purchased my first vehicle from David Alavie. He listened to what I was looking for and helped me choose the right car , a nice Toyota Corolla. I would recommend him to people I know. Thank you very much David, for making the purchase very pleasant and easy !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Alavie
September 23, 2020

"Bought new Corolla hatchback. Took it in for first..."

- Just cruising

Bought new Corolla hatchback. Took it in for first service call. Someone scratched the car. They attempted to fix it. No go. Have been getting the run around by the service dept., service manager. No one will take my call. I just want it fixed. Not a transmission or anything, just fix the scratch. If this is a big deal for them, what will it be if it is something really serious.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pasquale.
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results