Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

NewRoads Aurora Toyota

Aurora, ON

4.3
67 Reviews

669 Wellington St. East

Aurora, ON

L4G 0C9

Directions

67 Reviews of NewRoads Aurora Toyota

Sort by
December 21, 2021

I was so relieved to be approached by Eugene. His manner was so sincere and hospitable and professional. I didn't feel any pressure. He really knew the details about his inventory. To be honest, I wa More

by james
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eugene, Jesse, ciaran
November 08, 2021

Thank you Mr ashkan farboud for your honesty your excellent customer service and your kindness. More

by Elham moshtaghi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashkan farboud
November 08, 2021

Our family just wanted to thank David Alavie for all his assistance in purchasing our 2022 Toyota Corolla SE. Thank you for being patient and helpful. Bev and Alden More

by Bev
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Alavie
September 11, 2021

Wonderful experience the sales team answered all my questions. They worked hard to retain our business and sourced the vehicle we wanted in a timely manner. More

by Karen Nagy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Dave, Paul, Jessie
September 08, 2021

Professional friendly staff that exceeded my expectations, not only was my deal made easy my Tacoma was everything I expected and more! Looking forward to enjoying my Tacoma! More

by Jeff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Elwood
5.0
July 29, 2021

David Alavie is the man he got my car within a day and i drove it off the lot in less then 24 hours, Amir Mlivic More

by Amir Mlivic
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Alavie
July 01, 2021

Buying a car can be stressful especially during Covid. David Alavie is great to work with, a true professional. He paid attention to what I was looking for and I felt he had my interest in mind when neg More

by rcaravaggio37
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Elwood
5.0
February 02, 2021

Just completed my second car purchase from Mike Machnik and would definitely recommend both Mike and Aurora Toyota. Although they didn’t have the exact high demand model I was looking for, they had it or More

by Tae1972
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Machnik
January 28, 2021

I would like to thank Michael Machnik for the outstanding job he did in getting my wife & I into our new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid. I’ve know Mike for 5 years and have purchased vehicles from him in More

by John
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Machnik
December 24, 2020

Do not buy rust proofing warranty from this dealership. Eventually, when your car start getting rust spots they will not honor the contract and do everything to avoid you. More

by Moz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pasquale
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results