Back

New Sudbury Volkswagen Ltd.

Sudbury, ON

not yet
rated
27 Reviews

1593 Lasalle Blvd

Sudbury, ON

P3A 1Z8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

27 Reviews of New Sudbury Volkswagen Ltd.

April 30, 2019

Good service but lost a sales opportunity Was in for service for my 2014 Beetle GSR today. While waiting I asked receptionist if there was an Atlas in the showroom. She directed me to the one More

by RC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb, Bob
May 28, 2018

Great Sales Team! I bought my 2019 Jetta R-Line about a week ago from New Sudbury Volkswagen and their sales team was fantastic. They were professional yet casual enoug More

by Jetta19Rline
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cleo, Alex
May 01, 2018

Audi Sudbury 5 star review Making a trip from Sault Ste Marie one weekend in February on our regular trip to Costco my husband and I decided to stop at the Audi dealership in S More

by Audi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Paquette
April 29, 2018

Service Manager at New Sudbury Volkswagen Makes the Differen I have to compliment New Sudbury Volkswagen on their service department and specifically their service advisor Travis. Everyone is so polite and court More

by daveshay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Turcotte
March 20, 2018

Amazing service, friendly and knowledgeable employees. I’ve been dealing with Sudbury Audi for two years now, and honestly the best service I have ever received. Jordan and Mikael have more than once gone More

by mjpaque
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Jokinen
March 20, 2018

Great Experience I recently purchased a VW Atlas and was quite impressed with the level of service provided by Joel Paquette, our sales associate. He was courteous, r More

by MHinton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Paquette
February 05, 2018

What a great experience and product ! My wife and i recently purchased a 2015 Tiguan from New Sudbury Volkswagen. From the minute we walked in the door we were happily greeted by Joel, one More

by BKelly55
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel
June 11, 2017

Excellent Customer Service Prior to scheduling a service appointment at New Sudbury VW I had heard many conflicting anecdotes regarding their reputation for customer service, wi More

by Damien L
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis
June 06, 2017

Excellent service, great product I needed a car last year and approached hesitantly because I was looking for a fuel efficient but larger vehicle for my heap of kid passengers. BUT th More

by ScepticalMom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerrard, Travis
June 06, 2017

Never disappointed. Since dealing with New Sudbury Volkswagen over the last 20+ years their sales and service team has never disappointed. They are a top-notch organizat More

by Jim p
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis.
1
1 - 10 of 27 results