Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Myers Orleans Nissan

Orleans, ON

2.6
28 Reviews

1452 Youville Dr

Orleans, ON

K1C 2X8

Directions

28 Reviews of Myers Orleans Nissan

Sort by
May 07, 2021

"I would put zero stars, I was helping a family member..."

- HMR

I would put zero stars, I was helping a family member search for a used car,and found a little gem at Myers Orleans Nissan. Everything was going fine, saw the car fax a video walk around expressed our interest on Thursday as to appointment for Saturday test drive, and discuss purchasing, due toperson purchasing living in Quebec work timing and curfew. Later that evening Colin called to inform me the car had been listed on a car auction and if we raced over they would by pass the offer on auction. Left a bad taste

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Colin Mill
2.0
Other Employees : Sales manager zero stars
April 28, 2021

"My husband and I booked appointment with Colin to..."

- Karen

My husband and I booked appointment with Colin to purchase a well researched 2021 Rogue, he made the whole process painless as possible. I was very impressed that he went out of his way to talk to me even more than my hubby as I would be the primary driver,overall an excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Mill
5.0
April 08, 2021

"Although we had made an appointment at least 3 weeks..."

- golden

Although we had made an appointment at least 3 weeks ahead...this is not the first time that we are faced with having to wait. The first time we were booked to have an oil change as well as a minor soldering of the rattling catalytic converter (which was the second time we were having it done). We dropped off the car at 9:30 a.m. and had tle car bring us over to Place d'Orleans to wait. How long can that work order take?...well at 3 p.m. we contacted them and they said it still wasn't ready...at 5 p.m. they picked us up at Place d'Orleans and brought us back to dealership where we waited until 5:45 to get our car. When we calmly addressed the issue of the unbelievably long wait, the service advisor had absolutely NO compassion and told us that we had been told that there would be no precise pick up time assigned....absolutely not a public relation person in our books. Today, we dropped off our car at 9:30...we were having a oil change, tire change and a regular maintenance and wheel alignment....and this time we had the shuttle bring us home. At 5 p.m. we called and asked if they forgot about us?...Amy, a manager? delivered the news that in fact it wouldn't be ready until tomorrow a.m. Not sure when she was planning to let us know? Now they are promising to have someone come over to pick us up at around 8:30 in the a.m.....let's see if that materializes...not too hopeful. Very dissatisfied customers, Denis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Colin Mill
1.0
Other Employees : Cody?
March 10, 2021

"Very unorganized Had a appointment for 9:00 and they..."

- Jeannot

Very unorganized Had a appointment for 9:00 and they told me to leave the truck with them and would get to it as soon as possible. And would call me later and let me know what they find. I told them what the problem was and they are still going to charge me $160 for a diagnostic. And they tell me that I could just go rent a car if I need to leave as it could take all day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Colin Mill
1.0
July 09, 2020

"Went to get brake inspected "

- MC

Went to get brakes inspected and right away there was a 90$ charge if it was not under warranty, just to look at it.Even though if it was just a cleaning, which I was prepared to pay for, the 90$ was still there. I guess we have to be mechanic before we bring the vehicle in. So I brought it to another garage and they would not charge to inspect.The worst part is that I only purchased it less than a year ago as a 2019.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
August 17, 2019

"Great dealer, excellent service"

- Shoeman75

Recently bought a new 2019 Altima from this dealership and my experience was much better than previous dealings I had at 417. They were easy to deal with, made me feel valued, answered all of my questions (but I didn't have much since I did lots of research myself on the car), and worked heard to make a great deal for me. Having the VPP program advertised was a bonus as well, as I wasn't aware of this program when visiting other dealerships (417 Nissan). Jeff and Matt were great to deal with and will definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Matt
June 19, 2019

"Shop around"

- micles30

Because Myers is quite innovative in it's sales initiative and after sales responsiveness. Recommend Myers group of automotive. Thank you, I like now having become a client of Myers group. Michel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathieu Pigeon, Mike Casselman, Mike Nasser, Andrew
March 24, 2019

"Recommended "

- Automobex

Bought whole sale car through an online auction. It was as is sale, needed lots of body work. Overall it was ok experience I would say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Mill
November 19, 2018

"Pathfinder 2014 - Power lift gate falls off due to corrosion"

- Lemon2014

Took my Pathfinder 2014 because one of the rear liftgate power struts fell off. While inspecting the car, the second one fell off. They told me due to corrosion. I purchased the TriCare extended warranty back when I purchased the vehicle. My expectation was that either Nissan or TriCare would fix the issue since this is not considered normal ware and tare. Those struts are never exposed to the elements unless the gate is open. What a scam this TriCare warranty is. I feel like a fool. It took the service center more then 2 weeks to tell me that it would not be covered and that I need to fork out a minimum 2600. If they cared about the end customer, they should have open up a case with Nissan. Even if the outcome would have been the same. At least my trust with Nissan Myers would have stayed the same. I cannot recommend Nissan Myers to anyone or the Myers group in general because my base assumption is that every dealership is probably the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
A lady
November 17, 2018

"Long-term customer most disappointed"

- Gus Emond

After being a customer for about 7 years, I did not expect this. In spite of being a busy time for tire changes and prepping for winter, I mistakingly thought my situation warranted some attention. Winter has arrived and it is no time for starter problems, particularly an equipment failure, not a battery problem. With my wife (who is ill), I was parked in the underground garage and, having done some shopping, we returned to my car to find it did not start. After an approximately 18-hour cycle through CAA (that is another story), the service vehicle operator easily started the car. He surmised that the problem was due to a defective sensor that connects the brake pedal to the starter. I got to Myers Nissan Orleans to get it fixed. The serviceman said that this could repeat at any time. I was told to book an appointment for next week. I pointed out to the service rep that my car was already on the lot and that I would only end up needing assistance God knows when or where. A 7-year regular client deserves better than that. Gustave Emond

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Colin Mill
1
1 - 10 of 28 results