Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Myers Kanata Hyundai

4.4

69 Lifetime Reviews

2500 Palladium Drive #400, Kanata, Ontario K2V 1E2 Directions
Call (613) 592-8883

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

69 Reviews of Myers Kanata Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
March 13, 2013

"When I first picked up my car there was a flaw that I..."

- OttawaCarCustomer

When I first picked up my car there was a flaw that I wanted fixed. It was cosmetic rather than mechanical but Myers totally empathized. Ben in Sales and Matt in Service were phenomenal. They went to bat for me and made sure that the fix was done promptly and properly. It could not have gone any better. Not only was it nice to know that my salesman would continue to look after me once I drove off the new car lot, but he would personally talk to the Service dept on my behalf. Even when I went to drop off and pick up my car, Ben was there to make sure that all went well. Matt in Service was also very professional and very eager to make sure that the experience was positive. On top of it all, Myers washes your car whenever it is in being serviced. That never happened at my last car dealer. In my books Meyers Kanata can do no wrong. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben McCoy
Other Employees : Matt
March 02, 2013

"Most of my dealings were with Ben and he was excellent. ..."

- OttawaCarCustomer

Most of my dealings were with Ben and he was excellent. My experience with the Mel was also 100% positive. I met Kyle and Scott briefly and they were professional, and service focused. From first introduction, to test drives, to driving off the lot with my new car, I had the sense that I was dealing with a reputable company that values its customers. I felt welcome and did not feel uncomfortably pressured. Compared to other dealers that I had visited, Myers Hyundai Kanata was head and shoulders above the rest. I look forward to a positive service experience going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel Floysvic
Scott Liston
Ben McCoy
Kyle Burton
February 05, 2013

"The service I received was exceptional! Chris Beer was..."

- lynncouillard

The service I received was exceptional! Chris Beer was attentive to my needs, provided several options and explained each model's benefits. Chris demonstrated superiof customer service skills to the point of addressing both myself and my daughter each time we visited the showroom. This was the first time I've purchased a new car on my own and Chris was very patient and informative. He was not pushy in the least and truly made this an excellent experience. I was provided a fair trade in price for my used vehicle and my Elantra GT was delivered on time just as Chris said it would be. Chris contacted me after I picked up my car to ensure I was happy with my purchase and to ask if I had any questions. He booked my first oil change the day I picked up my car and introduced me to the service dept. staff. I was referred to this dealership and I was referred to Chris Beer. I am SO happy I asked for him because Chris was awesome and I will definitely recommend Kanata Hyundai and Chris Beer to anyone I know who is looking to purchase a car. I have never owned a Hyundai before but I am definitely a Hyundai owner for life now! Thank you Chris Beer for making this important and expensive purchase so easy and worry free!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Beer
February 03, 2013

"I recently purchased a 2013 Santa Fe awd from your..."

- Rbureau

I recently purchased a 2013 Santa Fe awd from your dealership. There certainly has been many positive changes in the design &features compared to the 2009 I traded in .I might add I was most impressesd with the personality & approach of your sales agent Katherine Burns .she was obviously up to date on the many improvements &knowledgeable in all aspects of the Santa Fe .my next purchase in the future will be the Genesis &for sure I will search out Kathy to assist me.People make the differnce!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katherine Burns
February 01, 2013

"Had a wonderful experience with Chris Beer. Very..."

- debbiedavidson

Had a wonderful experience with Chris Beer. Very professional and helpful. I would recommend Hyundai to friends and family, loving my new car. Keep up the good work, my next car will be a Huyndai as well, or maybe my sons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Beer
January 31, 2013

"I was looking to purchase a new car for myself and had..."

- cmion

I was looking to purchase a new car for myself and had the pleasure of dealing with Roy. His customer service was outstanding and made for a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel Floysvic
January 26, 2013

"My wife and I came into the dealership looking to..."

- edstorey

My wife and I came into the dealership looking to purchase an SUV. Roy met all of our requiements such as vehicle size and pricing. Not only did he find a vehicle which suited my wifes needs but he was able to cut us great deal on our trade-in. The experience of purchasing this new vehicle was stress-free as Roy is extremely friendly and easy to work with. I had previously purchased another vehicle from Roy and knew from the schedualed oil changes and snow tire fittings that the customer service and the qualitiy of work which has been done on my car was of the highest quality. The next time we require a vehicle, Myers and Roy will once again be our first choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Younes
January 25, 2013

"Very positive sales and purchase experience to date. Roy..."

- John McGetrick

Very positive sales and purchase experience to date. Roy Younes was outstanding to deal with-personable, fair, no presure at all. Mel was excellent also. It is easy to see why Roy is tops in Canada!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel Floysvic
Roy Younes
August 30, 2011

"We arrived at Myers to a warm welcome and a handshake -..."

- Sionna

We arrived at Myers to a warm welcome and a handshake - good start, it ended there. Eli tried to push us into a car we did not want and did not ask for claiming that what we wanted was not available anywhere in Canada. Next we tried to negotiate a price. He insisted that "engraving" at about $500 was a law here and he had no choice but to charge it. that simply isn't true. he also tried to tell us that hyundai wants $2200 for the extended warranty and he was giving us a deal at $1850. the hyundai canada site clearly shows the warranty to be $1650. almost everything this guy said was a lie. do not go to Myers hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
eli nasrellah
...
7
61 - 69 of 69 results