Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Myers Kanata Hyundai

4.4

67 Lifetime Reviews

2500 Palladium Drive #400, Kanata, Ontario K2V 1E2 Directions
Sales: (613) 592-8883

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

67 Reviews of Myers Kanata Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
May 14, 2019

"Sales is Nice !! Service Center is a Rip Off "

- jaydeep_makwana

Sales people are very friendly and makes your experience nice to buy new cars. However total RIP off on servicing ! Non- Technical, unprofessional and Patronising service advisors/managers. Beware !! new car owners servicing at this center. Charged 730 dollars for brake servicing (due every 24000kms ) which took less than 3 hours without any visible or driving difference. They didn't even bothered to clean the brakes. Hardly doubt they did any kind of work. They will just keep on insisting and scare you for the extra stuffs needed along with servicing e.g. cabin filters change, brakes servicing etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James
March 19, 2019

"Very negative experience x2"

- SE 2018

My young daughter brought her fairly new car in for an oil change today. The did brake work that was not required and without her permission. When she confronted them about it they said they couldn't let her take her car out of there without cleaning her brakes because it was too dangerous. Complete BS. Her brakes were fine. I already checked them out. Her oil change ended up costing $500. My wife had an even worse experience with them about 6 months ago. Service manager is useless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
carruthers
January 22, 2019

"Super Service"

- Catherine

Eli sold us our Sonata two years ago and we appreciated his help back then as well his ongoing support. It's great to go into the dealership and be greeted by Eli as well as converse with him (about our next car purchase). We have and will continue to refer family and friends to him. Our visit today was for service for an issue with the engine light. Dyllan explained the problem to us and the car will be ready tomorrow!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli Nesrallah, Dyllan
January 20, 2019

"Excellent customer service "

- Sitogido1

If you’re interested in buying a car from a Dealership that is focused on you as a long-standing customer then this is the place to buy. You won’t be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli Nesrallah
January 19, 2019

"Excellent Sales Service"

- Paul789

Excellent help going over options and very knowledgeable. Eli was very helpful and friendly and really built my trust. He worked to make sure I got all the information I needed to feel comfortable with my purchase. I would definitely deal with him again. I felt like I made a new friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli Nesrallah
January 19, 2019

"Awesome Experience"

- Cody Young

Wrote off my Toyota Camry.. At first I wanted another Toyota. I went to see the new ones but I realized I should see other options with other brands. Looked at Mazda, Honda and Hyundai. The best experience I had was at this dealership - when I met my salesperson Gefthe. He was straight to the point and did not hide anything. Showed me everything I needed and listened to what I wanted in getting a new car. Jason and Roy were also great! Showed me around the dealership and made the experience stress-free. I love my new Tucson! The car drives great and I am really impressed with all the features that it comes with! This car is definitely a bang for the buck! I would recommend this dealership 100%, awesome staff/ great customer service. Happy Customer :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gefthe, Jason, Roy
January 18, 2019

"I had a seamless transition into a new vehicle. "

- CBoushey

I purchased a new Kona and love it. All my questions were answered and a stressful purchase in ones life become seamless and comfortable. Very knowledgeable, not pushy and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli Nesralleh
January 18, 2019

"Excellent"

- Janice

I have been dealing with Eli Nearallah for over 10 years for my vehicle needs. Eli is always patient and I feel like he is being honest which is important when you ate buying a vehicle. I have referred several people over the years and I myself intend to be upgrading my vehicle in the next few months. I highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli Nesrallah
January 15, 2019

"Respected my time and wasn't pushy"

- RetiredTeacher

My wife and I had to replace our Toyota after being hit during our last bout of freezing rain. We wanted something reliable but not as big as our kids are now in University. My brother has been a big Hyundai guy and has owned many in his life. He convinced me to go look at the Santa Fe and Tucson. When we went in Iwas still in pain from the accident and using a cane. There was a lovely greeter, Allison, who introduced us to George. When we told George why we were there, and how we came to be there, he immediately invited us into his office to sit down and have a coffee so I could get off my feet. I appreciated this. He asked us questions, narrowing down what we wanted/needed and told us to relax as he went to get a car to show us. When he came to get us he walked slowly beside me patiently, like he had all the time in the world. He had brought us up a white Tucson Preferred. It had all of the things we wanted and was a good size for what we wanted. The only thing we didin't like was that it was white. He assured us we could get one in the red we saw should we like it. And we did like it. I like to negotiate and have to admit I gave George a bit of a hard time, but he smiled through it all and even brought in his manager Jason who verified the offer we made. He explained that he couldn't do what I asked but did make me an offer I think was more than fair. Looking back I never buy anything without thinking about it a day or two first. But I did that day because there wasn't any pressure. I would recommend George and Jason to anyone who wants to purchase a Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Grimes, Jason Decaire
January 12, 2019

"First time buying a car on my own"

- Happy Lady

My husband was away hunting when our car was written off by insurance...I needed to find a car quick and knew we wanted to try Hyundai. I went to Myers because they were close and convenient to our home in the Ottawa Valley. I was very nervous to do this on my own but Myers Hyundai made me feel comfortable and safe from the moment I walked in. Great no pressure, no rush sales and answered all my questions completely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Nash
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results