About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Myers Kanata Hyundai

4.2

65 Lifetime Reviews

2500 Palladium Drive #400, Kanata, Ontario K2V 1E2 Directions
Sales: (613) 592-8883

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

65 Reviews of Myers Kanata Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 22, 2019

"Super Service"

- Catherine

Eli sold us our Sonata two years ago and we appreciated his help back then as well his ongoing support. It's great to go into the dealership and be greeted by Eli as well as converse with him (about our next car purchase). We have and will continue to refer family and friends to him. Our visit today was for service for an issue with the engine light. Dyllan explained the problem to us and the car will be ready tomorrow!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli Nesrallah, Dyllan
January 20, 2019

"Excellent customer service "

- Sitogido1

If you’re interested in buying a car from a Dealership that is focused on you as a long-standing customer then this is the place to buy. You won’t be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli Nesrallah
January 19, 2019

"Excellent Sales Service"

- Paul789

Excellent help going over options and very knowledgeable. Eli was very helpful and friendly and really built my trust. He worked to make sure I got all the information I needed to feel comfortable with my purchase. I would definitely deal with him again. I felt like I made a new friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli Nesrallah
January 19, 2019

"Awesome Experience"

- Cody Young

Wrote off my Toyota Camry.. At first I wanted another Toyota. I went to see the new ones but I realized I should see other options with other brands. Looked at Mazda, Honda and Hyundai. The best experience I had was at this dealership - when I met my salesperson Gefthe. He was straight to the point and did not hide anything. Showed me everything I needed and listened to what I wanted in getting a new car. Jason and Roy were also great! Showed me around the dealership and made the experience stress-free. I love my new Tucson! The car drives great and I am really impressed with all the features that it comes with! This car is definitely a bang for the buck! I would recommend this dealership 100%, awesome staff/ great customer service. Happy Customer :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gefthe, Jason, Roy
January 18, 2019

"I had a seamless transition into a new vehicle. "

- CBoushey

I purchased a new Kona and love it. All my questions were answered and a stressful purchase in ones life become seamless and comfortable. Very knowledgeable, not pushy and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli Nesralleh
January 18, 2019

"Excellent"

- Janice

I have been dealing with Eli Nearallah for over 10 years for my vehicle needs. Eli is always patient and I feel like he is being honest which is important when you ate buying a vehicle. I have referred several people over the years and I myself intend to be upgrading my vehicle in the next few months. I highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli Nesrallah
January 15, 2019

"Respected my time and wasn't pushy"

- RetiredTeacher

My wife and I had to replace our Toyota after being hit during our last bout of freezing rain. We wanted something reliable but not as big as our kids are now in University. My brother has been a big Hyundai guy and has owned many in his life. He convinced me to go look at the Santa Fe and Tucson. When we went in Iwas still in pain from the accident and using a cane. There was a lovely greeter, Allison, who introduced us to George. When we told George why we were there, and how we came to be there, he immediately invited us into his office to sit down and have a coffee so I could get off my feet. I appreciated this. He asked us questions, narrowing down what we wanted/needed and told us to relax as he went to get a car to show us. When he came to get us he walked slowly beside me patiently, like he had all the time in the world. He had brought us up a white Tucson Preferred. It had all of the things we wanted and was a good size for what we wanted. The only thing we didin't like was that it was white. He assured us we could get one in the red we saw should we like it. And we did like it. I like to negotiate and have to admit I gave George a bit of a hard time, but he smiled through it all and even brought in his manager Jason who verified the offer we made. He explained that he couldn't do what I asked but did make me an offer I think was more than fair. Looking back I never buy anything without thinking about it a day or two first. But I did that day because there wasn't any pressure. I would recommend George and Jason to anyone who wants to purchase a Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Grimes, Jason Decaire
January 12, 2019

"First time buying a car on my own"

- Happy Lady

My husband was away hunting when our car was written off by insurance...I needed to find a car quick and knew we wanted to try Hyundai. I went to Myers because they were close and convenient to our home in the Ottawa Valley. I was very nervous to do this on my own but Myers Hyundai made me feel comfortable and safe from the moment I walked in. Great no pressure, no rush sales and answered all my questions completely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Nash
January 12, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Matrix 171

Went in looking for a new car and glad I did. I was greeted immediately and not by an aggressive sales rep like I was at another Hyundai location but by a greeter. This helped me relax right away as I am not a fan of the whole car buying experience. From there I was introduced to Peter. He took the time to go over all options with me until I was completely satisfied. At no point did I feel the same was more important than my questions. Overall I am extremely happy with my new car and the whole Myers Kanata Hyundai team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter lafreniere Jason decaire
January 06, 2019

"Salesman was simply outstanding - Manager was also excellent"

- CliffW

I was shopping for either a Hyundai Elantra or a Mazda 3. The other dealership and salesman was very rushed and didn't let us take our time and choose our route for our test drive. Neither did the other salesman have a good knowledge of the vehicle. We met Tom Nash, the Hyundai salesman, and his manager, David Teather. They were not rushed and we had the freedom to choose our own test drive route. Tom knew the vehicle inside out - far superior to the Mazda salesman. He explained every aspect of the vehicle, was able to answer every question calmly, and explained things to my wife and I in a respectful manner. My wife, in particular, was very impressed with how he approached the sale. He made both of us very comfortable both with the his integrity and the integrity of the dealership. He introduced us to the service department and they were friendly and welcoming. We had a feeling the dealership actually liked their customers. We would recommend this dealership, and strongly recommend Tom to anyone looking to purchase a Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Nash, David Teather
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results