Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Myers Kanata Hyundai

Kanata, ON

3.6
89 Reviews

2500 Palladium Drive #400

Kanata, ON

K2V 1E2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

89 Reviews of Myers Kanata Hyundai

Sort by
July 15, 2021

"I just had the most amazing purchase from Ping at Kanata..."

- TammyD

I just had the most amazing purchase from Ping at Kanata location. She was so helpful and knowledgeable from beginning to end! Anyone looking to here and you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ping
July 07, 2021

"Thank you to Dominic and the sales' team for providing me..."

- A. ra

Thank you to Dominic and the sales' team for providing me with the best car shopping experience. I am so happy with my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic
July 05, 2021

"New to this dealership, my car was recalled for a brake..."

- shawn fridgen

New to this dealership, my car was recalled for a brake problem, was ready a half an hour early. Very fast courteous service. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
June 25, 2021

"Would like to commend Brandon Galbraith for doing a great..."

- Margaret

Would like to commend Brandon Galbraith for doing a great job. Very professional and friendly, well spoken and polite and a great addition to your company

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Galbraith
May 28, 2021

"A great place to buy a vehicle! Ping was extremely..."

- entoneill

A great place to buy a vehicle! Ping was extremely helpful and went above and beyond. We are very happy with our new Santa Fe!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ping
May 25, 2021

"I had a bad experience with the customer care but..."

- Mc

I had a bad experience with the customer care but the Regional manager - Collin myers came in to solve the issue with great professionalism and he was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cant remember
May 14, 2021

"Great, pressure free experience buying my daughters..."

- Davidsmith

Great, pressure free experience buying my daughters first car. Found the vehicle we were looking for at the price we wanted to pay. Sammy was very good at going over the vehicle with her and the dealership was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammy
March 19, 2021

"Fast, Friendly and accommodating service every visit...."

- Justdan65

Fast, Friendly and accommodating service every visit. Clean and comfortable waiting area or they will shuttle you home. The always follow up and keep you informed On work required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know names
March 03, 2021

"Booked an appointment for 8:30 for recall repairs. My car..."

- B

Booked an appointment for 8:30 for recall repairs. My car sat out in the parking lot until 10. I asked what the wait was. Was told the service technician wasn’t in until 10. Why did they give me an appointment for 8:30??? Big waste of time.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh
March 02, 2021

"The staff was amazing and very courtoise. I had a great..."

- bestmamie48

The staff was amazing and very courtoise. I had a great experience throughout the entire sales process. I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria, Dave, Roy
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results