Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Myers INFINITI

Ottawa, ON

4.8
72 Reviews

394 West Hunt Club Rd

Ottawa, ON

K2E 1B2

Directions

72 Reviews of Myers INFINITI

Sort by
July 23, 2021

"A big thank you to the Infiniti team at Myers Infiniti at..."

- fern0025

A big thank you to the Infiniti team at Myers Infiniti at Hunt Club. To both Sana (Sales rep) and Lauren (Finance manager) thank you for an amazing service and experience. They were knowledgeable, friendly, funny, helpful and very experience in their fields. They worked really hard to make my auto purchase experience amazing. . We'll definitely be returning in the future. Top quality service 5 starts..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Abboud
5.0
Athena Bouterakos
5.0
July 23, 2021

"AMIN,BILLY,LEO HELPED ME GET INTO MY DREAM VEHICLE HASSLE..."

- VJ

AMIN,BILLY,LEO HELPED ME GET INTO MY DREAM VEHICLE HASSLE FREE. THE WHOLE STAFF AND SERVICE IS EXCELLENT. THANKS AMIN. HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO OTHERS!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Abboud
5.0
July 15, 2021

"With buying my first car, I was happy to have closed my..."

- Yared.tareke

With buying my first car, I was happy to have closed my deal with infinity Myers sales representative Ounkar! He was extremely kind, explaining & took time to make sure I was comfortable & happy with my purchase. All in great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ounkar
July 12, 2021

"Well organize essy access. Lot of room, friendly service...."

- Norm

Well organize essy access. Lot of room, friendly service. Explain what needed to do and approximately when it going to be done. After explain the bill and ask if any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Abboud
5.0
Athena Bouterakos
5.0
Other Employees : Service department
July 05, 2021

"Service is excellent, Mr. Ounkar is very good who..."

- Arun

Service is excellent, Mr. Ounkar is very good who fulfilled my dream of buying a good car. Team effort in what they do high belief in their product Never wait for long always accommodating and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ounkar Brar
June 26, 2021

"Curtious and professional. Felt at ease and trusted them..."

- dalkal

Curtious and professional. Felt at ease and trusted them to carefully fix all and any issues with the vehicle and the recall that was on it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor
June 26, 2021

"Service is excellent staff is very good Team effort in..."

- Darrylharris_2@sympatico.ca

Service is excellent staff is very good Team effort in what they do high belief in their product Never wait for long always accommodating and comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Abboud
5.0
Athena Bouterakos
5.0
Other Employees : Ounkar
June 23, 2021

"Spencer and his team made sure I was happy with my trade..."

- jonathanreckenberg

Spencer and his team made sure I was happy with my trade in and got me into another car like I didn't even get a new car it was so easy. Lauren the fiance manager was super informative and made the paperwork a breeze. Hands down best experience I have had to date buying cars

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer and Lauren
June 18, 2021

"Awesome customer service in the sales and financial dept...."

- Brenda Kluke

Awesome customer service in the sales and financial dept. Met my needs as I was able to get a new 2022 QX55 the car I wanted in the color I wanted. Leo and Sebastian worked well together to make a deal for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastian and Leo
June 11, 2021

"Myers Infiniti is fantastic and provide amazing service!..."

- bossladybrunette

Myers Infiniti is fantastic and provide amazing service! Infiniti provides an exceptional product and there is a reason why I am now on my fifth Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Abboud
5.0
Athena Bouterakos
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results