Back

Myers INFINITI

Ottawa, ON

4.8
174 Reviews

394 West Hunt Club Rd

Ottawa, ON

K2E 1B2

Directions

By Type

174 Reviews of Myers INFINITI

January 25, 2023

I never fail to be totally satisfied with the extremely high level of service that Myers provides at each of my visits. More

by pfrechette
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Renaud
January 12, 2023

Purchased the 2023 QX60. Easy to deal with and delivered the car right on time. Everything was upfront really liked the service of Ounkar who made sure to explain all the fea More

by Dedwa
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ounkar Brar
Jan 16, 2023 -

Myers INFINITI responded

Hello Dedwa, thank you for your 5-star review! We are so happy to hear that you really liked the service you received from our team. Congratulations on your new QX60!

December 19, 2022

Bought this car sight unseen, since it was purchased via Car Guru on the internet. Key at their end was the sales representative, Sam, who made it easy. No question went unanswered. Always responded within More

by aanhang
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Himanshu (Sam) Himanshu, Lauren Ghosn
Dec 21, 2022 -

Myers INFINITI responded

Hi aanhang, thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! We are happy to hear that you had such a great experience with our team. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

December 06, 2022

Great experience at Infiniti Service. Matt and Kieran were very informative and helpful. While waiting for my car, I had a chance to look around. Sales reps were very friendly. More

by ahmet
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Wood, Taylor Renaud, Kieran Ferrie
Dec 08, 2022 -

Myers INFINITI responded

Hi Ahmet, thank you for taking the time to write this review! We are so happy to hear that you received such friendly service from our team. We look forward to your next visit!

November 25, 2022

I purchased a used car from Sam and he made it very easy for me. More

by moe524
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Himanshu (Sam) Himanshu
Nov 28, 2022 -

Myers INFINITI responded

Hi Moe, thank you for taking the time to write this review! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with our team. Congratulations on your new-to-you car!

November 11, 2022

Fantastic sales experience. Ounkar was very welcoming, kind, understanding. I appreciate how he made our purchase a special one. More

by Parker
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ounkar Brar
Nov 15, 2022 -

Myers INFINITI responded

Hi Parker, thank you so much for taking the time to recognize Ounkar with this great review! We are so happy to hear that he made your experience a special one, and your praise has been shared with him. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 31, 2022

Purchased a new QX60 with the knowledgeable assistance of Brandon Thomas. He was pleasant to deal with and helpful walking me through all the electronic features. Myers’s Infiniti is lucky to have him on the More

by John.vienneau
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Sulley, Brandon Thomas, Leo Yang
Nov 03, 2022 -

Myers INFINITI responded

Hi John! Thank you so much for taking the time to recognize Brandon with this great review! We love it when our employees are acknowledged for providing excellent service, and your praise has been shared with him. Congratulations on your new QX60!

October 27, 2022

service exceptionnel d'Ounkar Brar, a fait de notre achat de nouveau véhicule un moment inoubliable. Merci beaucoup. More

by Josephine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ounkar Brar
Oct 28, 2022 -

Myers INFINITI responded

Bonjour Josephine, merci pour votre commentaire ! Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que vous avez reçu un service aussi exceptionnel. Félicitations pour votre nouveau véhicule !

October 18, 2022

Ounkar was great and so easy to deal with. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Amazing customer service. More

by memurphy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ounkar Brar
Oct 20, 2022 -

Myers INFINITI responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to write this review! We're glad you received such amazing customer service from Ounkar, and your praise has been shared with him. We look forward to your next visit!

October 18, 2022

Service is timely and responsive. Very good in terms of meeting promised completion times and informing of any issues More

by dmccabe3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Wood, Taylor Renaud, Leo Yang, Kieran Ferrie
Oct 20, 2022 -

Myers INFINITI responded

Hi there, we appreciate you taking the time to write this review! It makes us happy to hear that you were satisfied with the service you received at our dealership. Thanks for stopping in!

1
...