Back

Myers INFINITI

Ottawa, ON

4.8
135 Reviews

394 West Hunt Club Rd

Ottawa, ON

K2E 1B2

Directions

135 Reviews of Myers INFINITI

Sort by
May 17, 2022

Sam was excellent and explained me all the features. Friendly behaviour with no pressure or sales tactics at all. More

by arjun.sahdev88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Himanshu (Sam) Himanshu
5.0
May 16, 2022

Initial dealings with this dealership upon purchase were good, however the follow-up has been less impressive. At first we thought the salesperson was quite knowledgeable about the vehicle - he went through More

by everydriver
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Thomas
2.0
May 12, 2022

My sales rep Sam went above and beyond when I was purchasing my vehicle. I was extremely impressed with his knowledge and how accommodating he was. Thank you Sam More

by Chantalbllc73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amin Amadeh
5.0
Himanshu (Sam) Himanshu
5.0
May 07, 2022

From start to finish I was well serviced by my salesman. It was an experience that was very comfortable in dealing with my salesman and the environment which is very pleasant. I was given free o More

by andre470
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Mulligan
5.0
May 09, 2022 -

Myers INFINITI responded

Hey Andre, thank you for your 5 star review!!

May 04, 2022

I had an amazing experience at Myers INFINITI Brandon & Amin were very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole process. Thank you More

by steylen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amin Amadeh
5.0
Brandon Thomas
5.0
May 09, 2022 -

Myers INFINITI responded

Hey Steylen, thank you for your 5 star review!! we are happy to hear your experience with Brandon and the team was great.

April 24, 2022

Excellent service. Summer tires installed. Also I like the fact that they store tires between seasons. More

by louislalonde1662
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Renaud
5.0
May 09, 2022 -

Myers INFINITI responded

Hey Louis, thank you for your 5 star review!!

April 14, 2022

Great team at Myers Infiniti! Excellent service and incredible vehicles! Top notch all the way around. More

by john.powers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amin Amadeh
5.0
Spencer Mulligan
5.0
Lauren Ghosn
5.0
Billy Abboud
5.0
Apr 27, 2022 -

Myers INFINITI responded

Hey Jon, thank you for your 5 star review! we are happy to hear your experience with our team was amazing :)

April 13, 2022

Myers Infiniti is very service orientated. The sales staff is exceptional especially Ali because of the dedication he showed in trying to help me, I was able to exchange my existing car for a More

by harvey.brown
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Ghosn
5.0
Apr 27, 2022 -

Myers INFINITI responded

Hey Harvey, thank you for your 5 star review! we are happy to hear your experience with our team was amazing :)

April 07, 2022

Sales agents were very knowledgeable, service oriented and accommodating. Be weary of their financial agent and intense pressure placed on enrolling in additional Programs, their agent was relentless. More

by Melanie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amin Amadeh
5.0
Spencer Mulligan
4.0
Lauren Ghosn
1.0
Apr 08, 2022 -

Myers INFINITI responded

Hello Melanie, thank you for your 4 star review! please let us know how we can improve to a 5 star review at info@myers.ca

April 04, 2022

Outstanding organization ! Sana Moustafa was exceptional ... as was her coworkers QX50 is a fantastic car 100% recommend Myers Infiniti More

by OilyFiat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sana Moustafa
5.0
Leo Yang
5.0
Apr 08, 2022 -

Myers INFINITI responded

Hello OilyFiat, thank you for your 5 star review! we are happy to hear your experience with our team was amazing :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results