Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Myers INFINITI

Ottawa, ON

4.8
54 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

394 West Hunt Club Rd

Ottawa, ON

K2E 1B2

Directions

54 Reviews of Myers INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
April 17, 2021

"Recently had my 2016 Q50 in for service, what an..."

- Michael

Recently had my 2016 Q50 in for service, what an experience! Very knowledgeable Manager, extremely attentive Advisors - kept me up to date every step of the way, and even gave my baby a bath when they were done. Recommend to any one looking for a true luxury experience. They even service non-Infiniti's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny, Taylor, Kevin
April 14, 2021

"Met all my requirements . Work was well done and..."

- James.ferguson1

Met all my requirements . Work was well done and automobile is running smoothly. Service representative was friendly and explained what needed to be done. Satisfied with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Abboud
5.0
April 14, 2021

"I never been so happy To be served so Well at myers..."

- francine-nancy

I never been so happy To be served so Well at myers thanks to Sana Moustafa for my faboulous car you just made magic.t

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Abboud
5.0
Athena Bouterakos
5.0
Other Employees : Sana Moustafa
April 07, 2021

"Picked up my new Q50 last week. Loving it. Excellent..."

- Darrel

Picked up my new Q50 last week. Loving it. Excellent service, knowledgeable and friendly staff. Thank you to Spencer for being so helpful and informed! Darrel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer
April 03, 2021

"Amin provided a level of service that went beyond all of..."

- claudinesaulnier

Amin provided a level of service that went beyond all of my expectations. In all of my years with Infinity, he is by far the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amin
Apr 05, 2021 -

Myers INFINITI responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! Amin and the team are super happy to hear that your most recent experience with us was easy and enjoyable. Stay safe and enjoy the drives!

March 31, 2021

"I just wanted to take a moment and send big thank you to..."

- bernard

I just wanted to take a moment and send big thank you to Amin & Lucas to make my purchase very easy. Thank to Myers Infiniti dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amin Amadeh. Lucas
Mar 31, 2021 -

Myers INFINITI responded

Thank you Bernard for taking the time to leave us a 5 Star review! We will pass on your kind words to Amin and Lucas, as they will be happy to hear this! We are so happy you had a positive experience at our dealership!

March 30, 2021

"I dealt with Spencer regarding the lease of a new Q50 Red..."

- Marc Normand

I dealt with Spencer regarding the lease of a new Q50 Red Sport (with my existing Q50 coming to lease end). Spencer was great to deal with and made the process very quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Mulligan
Mar 31, 2021 -

Myers INFINITI responded

Thank you Marc for taking the time to leave such a positive review! Hope you enjoy your new Red Sport!

March 29, 2021

"What a great experience! As a first time Infinity..."

- mfsmaurice6

What a great experience! As a first time Infinity customer I really enjoyed dealing with Spencer Mulligan. Spencer is professional, knowledgeable and provides a great experience all around. If you are considering an Infinity I would strongly recommend giving Spencer a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Mulligan
Mar 29, 2021 -

Myers INFINITI responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! We are really happy to hear that your most recent experience with Spencer Mulligan was easy and enjoyable. Thank you for sharing, stay safe and enjoy the drives!

March 28, 2021

"Going through the process of leasing or buying a car has..."

- B.Ballantyne

Going through the process of leasing or buying a car has always been a stressful event. Not this time! Dealing with Spencer Mulligan at Myers INFINITI was the first time I have enjoyed the process. Spencer is not your typical "sales guy". When you get a call from a dealership and they say "we have a great deal for you" you can bet it is not such a good deal. With Spencer you would be smart to hear him out. I will definitely be returning to Myers INFINITI provided Spencer is still there. It should also be noted that I NEVER write reviews but honestly this time i had too. Professionalism like this MUST be rewarded.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Mulligan
Mar 29, 2021 -

Myers INFINITI responded

Thank you for the 5-star review Robert! We are really happy that we made your sales experience easy, smooth and exceptional. Spencer works hard to make sure his clients are happy from the beginning to the end.

March 26, 2021

"Working with Spencer Mulligan to get a deal together has..."

- G & C Harris

Working with Spencer Mulligan to get a deal together has always been a great process! He is knowledgeable and more importantly very professional and has an awesome personality! A true pleasure to do business with! Would recommend him to anyone! Gary & Crystal Harris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Mulligan
Mar 29, 2021 -

Myers INFINITI responded

Thank you for the 5-star review Gary and Crystal! We are really happy to hear that this experience was exceptional and that Spencer and the team at Myers Infiniti made your visit so positive. Thank you for sharing!

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results