Back

Myers INFINITI

Ottawa, ON

4.8
160 Reviews

394 West Hunt Club Rd

Ottawa, ON

K2E 1B2

Directions

By Type

160 Reviews of Myers INFINITI

September 24, 2022

Excellent, I couldn’t expect better. Clean and fast. Will definitely return and recommend friends and relatives🙏🏿 More

by Berry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Wood, Taylor Renaud, Kieran Ferrie
Sep 26, 2022 -

Myers INFINITI responded

Hi Berry, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! We look forward to seeing you again!

September 22, 2022

I met Brandon in the spring of 2021 when few used vehicles were available. However he did his best to find what I was looking for including sending me a video of a car that I was considering arrived More

by Yvonne P.
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar, Amin Amadeh, Brandon Thomas, Lauren Ghosn
Sep 26, 2022 -

Myers INFINITI responded

Hi Yvonne, Thank you so much for taking the time to recognize Brandon with this great review! We love it when our employees are acknowledged for providing excellent service, and your praise has been shared with him. Congratulations on the purchase of your dream car! We hope you enjoy it :)

September 20, 2022

Ounkar is the best. He is very patient and kind and took very good care of us. We appreciate how he went out of his way multiple times for us. We are very happy with our More

by Carleemae6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ounkar Brar
Sep 21, 2022 -

Myers INFINITI responded

Hi Carleemae6, Thank you so much for taking the time to recognize Ounkar with this great review! We love it when our employees are acknowledged for providing excellent service, and your praise has been shared with him. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

August 29, 2022

Very thorough, friendly, professional & made this purchase a satisfying experience. I have purchased many cars over the years & never had s better buying experience than this one. Thank you very mu More

by attfield
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Mulligan, Leo Yang
Aug 31, 2022 -

Myers INFINITI responded

Hi attfield, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! We are so happy to hear that your experience at our dealership was a satisfying one, and your praise has been shared with the team. Congratulations on your new car!

August 27, 2022

We just bought a car from Sana Moustafa, and I would like to share the extraordinary customer experience we had. Sana Moustafa went far beyond her standard duties. Being very polite, elegant, calm, patie More

by Marcelo Sala
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sana Moustafa, Lauren Ghosn
Aug 29, 2022 -

Myers INFINITI responded

Hi Marcelo, We appreciate you taking the time to write this amazing review! We are so happy to hear that Sana went above and beyond to provide you with extraordinary service, and your praise has been shared with her. Thank you for choosing Myers Infiniti, and congratulations on your new car!

August 27, 2022

Thanks Brandon for your excellent service. You were knowledgeable, attentive, friendly and very professional. It was a pleasure to go through the process of purchasing our new car with you. More

by Rachael
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Thomas
Aug 29, 2022 -

Myers INFINITI responded

Hi Rachael, Thank you so much for taking the time to recognize Brandon with this great review! We love it when our employees are acknowledged for providing excellent service, and your praise has been shared with him. Congratulations on your new car!

August 26, 2022

Thank Brandon for outstanding service! We will definitely be back! Enjoy your service! Big Thanks! More

by Tatiana
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Thomas, Leo Yang
Aug 29, 2022 -

Myers INFINITI responded

Hi Tatiana, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! It makes us so happy to hear that you received outstanding service. We look forward to your next visit!

August 23, 2022

Saw the Car on Saturday and owned it the next Saturday. Great Service, fast action. All the staff is so helpful and prompt with their service. Thank you. Myers Infiniti More

by May Finan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Abboud, Brandon Thomas, Lauren Ghosn
Aug 26, 2022 -

Myers INFINITI responded

Hi May, We appreciate you taking the time to write this review! It makes us happy to hear that you received such helpful and great service, and your praise has been shared with the team. Thank you for choosing Myers Infiniti, and congratulations on your car!

August 19, 2022

I have been very pleased with the attentive and thorough service given by the staff. This is my fourth lease vehicle from them and definitely will not be my last. More

by Joanne
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Wood, Kieran Ferrie
Aug 22, 2022 -

Myers INFINITI responded

Hi Joanne, Thank you for taking the time to write this review! We are so happy to hear that you are pleased with our service, and your praise has been shared with the team. We truly appreciate your business and thank you for continuing to be a loyal customer!

August 18, 2022

BRANDON is amazing. Listened to my needs found the car I wanted, and had it ready to go by the time I got there. Very knowledgeable about the car in question. Awe More

by Ptrevisan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Thomas, Leo Yang
Aug 19, 2022 -

Myers INFINITI responded

Hi Ptrevisan, We appreciate you taking the time to write this review! We aim to provide every customer with knowledgeable, professional service, and we are so glad you received this from Brandon. Your feedback has been shared with him. Congratulations on your new car, and thank you for choosing Myers Infiniti!

1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results