Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Murray Hyundai Winnipeg

Winnipeg, MB

4.7
135 Reviews

1700 Waverley St

Winnipeg, MB

R3T 5V7

Directions

135 Reviews of Murray Hyundai Winnipeg

Sort by
July 29, 2021

"I came in today looking to purchase a new vehicle. I was..."

- JMGP

I came in today looking to purchase a new vehicle. I was immediately greeted by Sven. He sat down with me and promptly asked me the most relevant questions regarding my budget and preferences; he guided me through the process seamlessly and was courteous, kind, respectful and made me feel incredibly welcome. Sven was very knowledgeable and moreover took the time to speak to me and show me every aspect of the vehicle, he was able to answer all of my questions and accommodated the experience to suit my needs best. 10/10 Would come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sven Seibel
July 26, 2021

"I purchased a new Tucson hybrid from Tony Dang, and he is..."

- Goktug

I purchased a new Tucson hybrid from Tony Dang, and he is an excellent sales person who made the purchase process easy for us and had answers for all my questions during the vehicle model deciding process. Very friendly and helpful person.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Dang
July 20, 2021

"Kudos to Vladimir, Sumit, Jacqueline and Nelson in Murray..."

- Hortiz

Kudos to Vladimir, Sumit, Jacqueline and Nelson in Murray Hyundai for a great experience and excellent customer service. Especial thanks to Vladimir for his expertise and wise recommendations when looking to buy a new car. Great customer service and lot of good information to make the correct decision. I would recommend buying a car from them without hesitation and will be a returning customer in the future. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vladimir, Sumit, Jacqueline, Nelson
July 20, 2021

"Awesome team! lovely . Jacqueline is amazing and provides..."

- Lorena

Awesome team! lovely . Jacqueline is amazing and provides information as much as neeeded to customers. Paperwork went smoothly and fast. Vladimir and Sumit helped out with car and technical information. Thank you Murray Team for all your support with my purchasing!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sumit-Jacqueline-Vladimir
July 19, 2021

"Excellent experience buying my new 2022 Hyundai Tucson...."

- Emily G

Excellent experience buying my new 2022 Hyundai Tucson. After having many poor experiences at dealerships I was very surprised by the service at Murray Hyundai. Great sales people who actually know what they are talking about. I would recommend buying a car from them and will be a returning customer in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sumit Thapar
July 14, 2021

"Murray Hyundai service department is the best 🧰 Service..."

- Sp73

Murray Hyundai service department is the best 🧰 Service Writers, Techs, in fact the entire Murray Hyundai team and of course Juno the Greeter Dog 🐕 Than you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deb S.
July 07, 2021

"My daughter brought her Tuscon in for servicing today ( 1..."

- Melanie.janz

My daughter brought her Tuscon in for servicing today ( 1 of the 2 new cars i bought from them so far ) .. and they totally scammed her on costs to repair. She is a single mom with 3 kids, and she trusted them because of me. I feel terrible, she was in tears today ! they quoted her $600 to repair an AC unit , and $2500 for total repairs to make her " safe " . Long story short --- she got a 2nd opinion -- and her AC fixed for $120 and all safety repairs completed for $1100. And when she asked for her money back to return the preordered AC unit -- they charged her a $10% restocking fee. :( Such bad service , I can't even :(

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service desk girl , my daughter is scared to say as they will call her back to make her feel terrible again
July 06, 2021

"We went to look at some cars at the dealership recently..."

- mitch

We went to look at some cars at the dealership recently and received wonderful service from the sales person we interacted with (Sven). He was extremely professional and very personable. Highly recommend this dealership based on the customer service we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sven Seibel
July 05, 2021

"I have bought 2 vehicles here now.....and the service has..."

- Melanie.janz

I have bought 2 vehicles here now.....and the service has gone way down. My car under warranty at 50,000km broke down and had to get towed in. 4 days later im still waiting to have them look at it. No eta. No service level expectation. Just wait til we call you...and dismissive attitudes. I am in Management....of service levels with a large internet company....and i get how busy you are. But when i clearly asked for an appointment to book in my under warranty car sitting on their lot all week....i am told that i have to wait. No eta. No callbacks. I feel like im bothering them when i call daily for an update. I sit here and wait....cant go anywhere anyway as they have my car. 2017 hyundai. I will not buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Numerous. Vlad. No help.
June 28, 2021

"Have purchased two vehicles and had very good experience..."

- BrendaB

Have purchased two vehicles and had very good experience with the sales people and the service reps. They are very clear about any repairs that are needed or can wait

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Luft, Scott Mullan
1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results