Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mt Brydges Ford Sales

5.0

9 Lifetime Reviews

8791 Glendon Dr, Mount Brydges , Ontario N0L 1W0 Directions
Sales: (519) 264-1912

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Mt Brydges Ford Sales

Sort by Write a review
July 30, 2018

"Brand new customer, loyalty for life now "

- Marty1981

I recently purchased a 2016 Ford Explorer Limited from this dealership and dealt with, George the Used Car Manager. I purchased the SUV end of June 2018. When I walked into this dealership I knew I was going to buy from here from the type of amstphore I felt. Everybody was happy and it was very clean. From start to finish on purchasing this SUV was super easy. Not once did I feel pressure on buying a vehicle from this business. George, the Used Car Manager even throw in full set of mats. Thank you George. On July 30, 2018 my battery died after the vehicle only being a month old. With no question asked, the battery was replaced for free ! Now that’s service. For myself service and how you handle your self as a person and business goes a long way. With the exceptional services I received, I’ll be a customer for life and I’ll be sure to tell everybody on the great serviced I received and how friendly and professional the staff where. Thank you, Marty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George (Used Car Manager), Jason (service) and tall mechanic that looked at it
July 06, 2017

"Amazing customer care!!!"

- zl1111

My experience with Mt. Brydges Ford was top notch. This was my first time dealing with this dealership and it won't be my last. From start to finish dealing with George (the used cars manager) my expectations were exceeded. He gave me a more than fair price on my trade in and made me feel very comfortable getting into the new car he sold me. Every time I stepped foot in the dealership at least two sales man asked me if they could be of any assistance to me rather than letting a customer stand around like most dealership employees do. I would recommend this dealership to anyone that is looking to buy a new or used vehicle and will be sure to tell them to ask for George!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Solonevitch (used cars manage)
December 21, 2016

"Great service"

- sifton

We have bought over 20 vehicles from this dealership. always friendly, happy and eager to get what we need. we also do much of our service work at this location. Sifton Properties Limited

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Miller
July 08, 2016

"Thirty years of customer loyalty and now nothing.!!!"

- 30ron

Car was in for repair. Loner car was booked but not there. Repair was fine but costly. You could treat seniors much better. Very angry. Sloppy handling of situation. So much for customer loyalty of 30years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Neal but it is not his fault. Dealership is to fault.
May 12, 2016

"Best Ford Dealership In London"

- Dino123

By far best dealership experience ever, booked car for service, took it in at specified appointment, had loaner car ready as promised, completed all my requests, as I had a lengthy list, called me and said every thing is done, picked up my truck, not a minute of lost time at work, just amazing service will drive from London there every time, so far above London Ford Dealers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter ( Mechanic )
April 12, 2015

"Best Experience"

- kayt

Bought my 2010 SHO from them. Sales staff is non-commission so not pushy at all. Service department is also not flat-rate, so there is no incentive to nickel and dime me now that my vehicle is out of warranty. Down to earth, honest experience. It is refreshing to purchase from a dealer where customers experience before profit is the priority.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Kok
February 20, 2014

"I was kept waiting 2 days for a confirmation on a price...."

- StevePelley

I was kept waiting 2 days for a confirmation on a price. No calls returned. no returned emails. This after 2 test drives and many calls back and forth. I guess they dont want the business? Their website lists incorrect and incomplete information about their used vehicles. As well as maybe 3 photos. Not good enough. You are a low priority if you are using your own financing and buying used. Shop else where.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chad Miller
August 14, 2013

"They are great if you buy a vehicle but when you need..."

- jet112

They are great if you buy a vehicle but when you need anything else they won't give you the time of day. We needed to do a finance transfer, the 'lady' that works in the finance office took months on something that should have taken weeks at the very most. When it come to signing paper work...she wouldn't take 2 minutes out of her night to let us sign, kept saying she was busy all night. The sales people were rude to myself and the others involved. Sure there nice if you spend money...and the owner Ron is great. But some of his staff couldn't care less about the customer.Do not buy here, there's a lot of Ford dealerships that will treat you great even if your not spending money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vanessa
March 28, 2013

"This is a family run very friendly Ford dealership who go..."

- sharonreid123

This is a family run very friendly Ford dealership who go the "extra mile" to make you happy! I have purchased 4 vehicles from them now and can rely on them to help with whatever I need done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Kok
1
1 - 9 of 9 results