Back

Mt Brydges Ford Sales

Mount Brydges , ON

not yet
rated
10 Reviews

8791 Glendon Dr

Mount Brydges , ON

N0L 1W0

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

10 Reviews of Mt Brydges Ford Sales

June 06, 2022

The sales and service team at Mt Brydges Gprd are amazing. Well worth the drive from London. No upsell BS, and a very fair trade value when buying. Service doesn't try to sell uou work that isn't n More

by Stefan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Kok, Lucas Kok, Celeste
July 30, 2018

Brand new customer, loyalty for life now I recently purchased a 2016 Ford Explorer Limited from this dealership and dealt with, George the Used Car Manager. I purchased the SUV end of June 20 More

by Marty1981
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George (Used Car Manager), Jason (service) and tall mechanic that looked at it
July 06, 2017

Amazing customer care!!! My experience with Mt. Brydges Ford was top notch. This was my first time dealing with this dealership and it won't be my last. From start to finish d More

by zl1111
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Solonevitch (used cars manage)
December 21, 2016

Great service We have bought over 20 vehicles from this dealership. always friendly, happy and eager to get what we need. we also do much of our service work at More

by sifton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Miller
July 08, 2016

Thirty years of customer loyalty and now nothing.!!! Car was in for repair. Loner car was booked but not there. Repair was fine but costly. You could treat seniors much better. Very angry. Sloppy ha More

by 30ron
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Neal but it is not his fault. Dealership is to fault.
May 12, 2016

Best Ford Dealership In London By far best dealership experience ever, booked car for service, took it in at specified appointment, had loaner car ready as promised, completed all m More

by Dino123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter ( Mechanic )
April 12, 2015

Best Experience Bought my 2010 SHO from them. Sales staff is non-commission so not pushy at all. Service department is also not flat-rate, so there is no incentive to More

by kayt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Kok
February 20, 2014

I was kept waiting 2 days for a confirmation on a price. No calls returned. no returned emails. This after 2 test drives and many calls back and forth. I guess they dont want the business? Their website More

by StevePelley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chad Miller
August 14, 2013

They are great if you buy a vehicle but when you need anything else they won't give you the time of day. We needed to do a finance transfer, the 'lady' that works in the finance office took months on som More

by jet112
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vanessa
March 28, 2013

This is a family run very friendly Ford dealership who go the "extra mile" to make you happy! I have purchased 4 vehicles from them now and can rely on them to help with whatever I need done. More

by sharonreid123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Kok
1
1 - 10 of 10 results