Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mountain View Dodge, Olds, Alberta

4.9

189 Lifetime Reviews

43-32580 RR 11 P.O. Box 4009, Olds, Alberta T4H 1P6 Directions
Sales: (403) 556-7332

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

189 Reviews of Mountain View Dodge, Olds, Alberta

Sort by Write a review
November 05, 2018

"Amazing Experience"

- Tleathwood

Just purchased a 2018 Jeep Compass From Dean and Taylor. It was an amazing experience, very friendly and didn’t feel pressured in any way! Taylor was very bubbly and would certainly work with her again any day! Dean was great and knowledgeable. Wayne Anness took care of our financing and as always he doesn’t disappoint! All in all the BEST car buying experience I have ever had! If your looking for a new car! Call Mountainview Dodge and ask for Taylor or Dean!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Harper
4.0
Taylor Werk
5.0
Other Employees : Wayne Anness
September 25, 2018

"New truck"

- KDRAM

bought new Ram 1500 from these guys back in March 2017 nd I can still attest to the great experience I've had here with every single employee. From sales to finance to service. Great dealership. Not one Chrysler dealer in Calgary stacks up. I recommend to these guys all the time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Morrison
5.0
Justin Phillips
5.0
Jason Banks
5.0
May 01, 2018

"2017 Ram Ecodiesel"

- KirLuong

I recently purchased the 2017 dodge Ram Ecodiesal from Mountainview Dodge, Olds. So far it's been one month and the diesel is performing very good. Def utilization is a bit high, but the truck rides nicely and smoothly. Patsy was a good sales agent, she even helped with cleaning and vacuuming of the cars to prep it for me. There was a little screw up with the rims, but the dealer gave me black rims instead. I think it looks even nicer. So all in all, the experience of buying this truck was very good and I wouldn't hesitate to buy another Dodge from Patsy or Mountainview Dodge. They seem to have good sales!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Phillips
Other Employees : Patsy
April 19, 2018

"Service department"

- Denny

I damaged a piece of plastic moulding upon getting in my vehicle Sunday night. I went in to the dealership Monday morning and Roger brought one of the tech's out to look at it right away. Roger ordered the new part, called me Wednesday to say it was in, and then replaced it Thursday morning very quickly without an appointment AND did it under warranty! He made my visit very pleasurable by being so efficient and friendly! I really appreciated the great service today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger
April 04, 2018

"Friendly No Pressure"

- laifer

I recently bought a Jeep Wrangler from Patsy. She was friendly and a laid back kind of person, who doesn't make you feel you have to buy a car from her or even one of those overly friendly salespeople who you know are pretending just to sale you a car. Since the beginning when I first inquired about the Jeep on the phone she was helpful and patient. So I went all the way from South East Calgary to Olds, over 100kms to buy this Jeep. I wasn't disappointed. When you buy a car from Patsy, she even makes you pie. Thank you Mountain View Dodge for a good buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Phillips
Other Employees : Patsy, and and not sure if it was the GM but was good too.
March 14, 2018

"New Vehicle purchase"

- RamRam

If you're in one of the big cities or towns in Alberta, this place is worth driving out to. Upfront and honest professionals. Got tired of dealing with dealerships in Calgary, the worst of which was Varsity Chrysler (stay away). great prices on vehicles, get straight to the point, courteous and willing to work with your needs. I appreciate the honesty on the financial front and that they didn't try to pressure me into getting any extra add ons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Morrison
5.0
Justin Phillips
5.0
Chad Boal
5.0
February 14, 2018

"service visit"

- Lesj7

I took my new 2017 in for service to correct a problem and realized when i got there I had a low tire. I asked to have it repaired at the same time. The tire was defective and had a slow leak where the tread met the sidewall. The staff quickly determined that the tire would be covered under warranty. Daryl in parts got one ordered right away and said it would be in the next day. The service manager made a tech available to mount tire without another appointment to get me rolling and they put my spare on until the new tire was in. Although the service visit took longer than I anticipated the next day they took care of my problem. Thanks Olds Dodge Chrysler. LJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Zanolli
5.0
Other Employees : Daryl in parts dept.
January 05, 2018

"Best vehicle purchase ever!!!"

- Leigh McFadden

We started the adventure while sitting on the beach in central BC. Did most of the deal over email and the phone. Dealing with Taylor was great. She was very accommodating. We were running late and she wait for us to shake my hand and show us our truck. Everyone in the dealership had friendly smile and said hello. A great bunch of people to deal with. They really exceeded my expectations. Would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a vehicle. I would definitely go back for another vehicle. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Werk
5.0
Justin Phillips
5.0
Jason Banks
5.0
September 21, 2017

"Friendly Sales & Service"

- CoolBreezeGuy

We had a great experience with Dustin while shopping at the dealership. He was friendly, knowledgeable and easy-going. Will be recommending him to my friends and family in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Coates
5.0
September 02, 2017

"Great experience "

- S patel

It was a great experience to deal with mountain view dodge. Dean the vehicle advisor is fantastic and really knowledgeable. I was looking for a new van and personal colour choice. They didn't have it in stock but the make it happen by getting in from somewhere else and make me happy. I am so fortunate to get a help from dean and mountain view dodge. Thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Harper
5.0
Justin Phillips
5.0
Sep 08, 2017 -

Mountain View Dodge, Olds, Alberta responded

Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear that Dean took great care in ensuring you got the van and colour you were hoping for. Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results