About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mountain View Dodge, Olds, Alberta

4.8

181 Lifetime Reviews

43-32580 RR 11 P.O. Box 4009, Olds, Alberta T4H 1P6 Directions
Sales: (403) 556-7332

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

181 Reviews of Mountain View Dodge, Olds, Alberta

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2017

"Friendly Sales & Service"

- CoolBreezeGuy

We had a great experience with Dustin while shopping at the dealership. He was friendly, knowledgeable and easy-going. Will be recommending him to my friends and family in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Coates
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 02, 2017

"Great experience "

- S patel

It was a great experience to deal with mountain view dodge. Dean the vehicle advisor is fantastic and really knowledgeable. I was looking for a new van and personal colour choice. They didn't have it in stock but the make it happen by getting in from somewhere else and make me happy. I am so fortunate to get a help from dean and mountain view dodge. Thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Harper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Phillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 08, 2017 -

Mountain View Dodge, Olds, Alberta responded

Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear that Dean took great care in ensuring you got the van and colour you were hoping for. Enjoy your new vehicle!

August 28, 2017

"Outstanding"

- Mark Peters

They listened to what I wanted and didn't try to push anything I didn't want on me. Salesmen was approachable and friendly. Finance team had their heads in the game.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Phillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Darryl Ritchie
Sep 08, 2017 -

Mountain View Dodge, Olds, Alberta responded

Thank you for your review Mark! We are very glad to hear you felt well taken care of by our sales & finance team. All the best!

August 16, 2017

"Very Clean and Friendly"

- Gary

My first Impression of this place was pretty amazing. I have to say it's one of the cleanest dealerships I've seen in a long time! It gives me piece of mind knowing they take great pride in their dealership & products. Other dealerships should learn a thing or two about cleanliness from this place. The staff were friendly and respectful. Very knowledgeable and you don't feel pressured into buying which I greatly appreciated. Great Prices and a wide variety of vehicles in stock to choose from. Will definitely be coming back here!!! Highly recommended to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Morrison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Wayne
Sep 08, 2017 -

Mountain View Dodge, Olds, Alberta responded

Thanks for this amazing review Gary! We are so glad to hear you found our dealership to be well taken care of and that you never felt pressured in any way. We aim to make the car buying/servicing experience a comfortable one here and we're always thrilled to hear back from customers who found that to be the case. We look forward to seeing you again!

August 10, 2017

"Friendly Staff"

- Rozzta

Everyone at the dealership was extremely friendly and helpful. Would send friends there for service. Definitely going back if I need more service or to buy a new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie McAloney
Sep 08, 2017 -

Mountain View Dodge, Olds, Alberta responded

Thank you for this great review! To know that you plan to return to our store and recommend friends is the greatest compliment. We sincerely appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

August 07, 2017

"Great service"

- Idong

Great staff, nice building, fast services. Everything about the dealership is great. The bathrooms, chairs, coffee, water, snacks, lighting, landscape, signage, windows are always clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LeeAnn Weisner
Sep 08, 2017 -

Mountain View Dodge, Olds, Alberta responded

Thanks for taking a moment to provide this great feedback. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience at our store!

August 04, 2017

"Exellent customer service"

- Trooper

I had an exellent experience bringing my truck in for service, very pleased with the service advisor, straight to the point and funny. Put a smile on my face and explained everything in detail. My truck was also finished about 20 minutes earlier than expected. Although I didn't buy my truck there, I will definitely be shopping for my next at Mountain View Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared M.
Sep 08, 2017 -

Mountain View Dodge, Olds, Alberta responded

Thanks for this fantastic review Trooper! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your service experience at our store. To know that you'll consider our store for future needs because of your experience is the greatest compliment. Thanks so much. We look forward to seeing you again!

August 03, 2017

"Oil change"

- Alberta65

Service was friendly just not impressed when I got back into my vehicle that there was oil marks from the technicians hands on the inside door panel on the leather

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know his name
August 03, 2017

"Great service"

- Jeepdriver

Took my jeep in to have recall issues fixed. They were able to get it in for service the same day. Everyone was friendly & accomadating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Zanolli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Charlie McAloney
Aug 13, 2017 -

Mountain View Dodge, Olds, Alberta responded

Thanks for taking a moment to write this positive review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your experience at our store. All the best!

August 03, 2017

"Best dealership I've ever dealt with"

- Dustinb

Seen the truck I was looking for over the internet and inquired about it Sales person was not pushy or didn't call and bother me all the time Scheduled an appointment to go look at the truck and he was very friendly and had the paperwork I wanted to see ready Finance lady was also very friendly and had everything in order from the pre approval and was in and out of there within a vouple hours including the test drive I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen Delorme
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeffre MacDonald
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 10, 2017 -

Mountain View Dodge, Olds, Alberta responded

Thank you for the fantastic review Dustin! We're so glad you found us to be relaxed, efficient and organized. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to write this review and recommend us to others. All the best!

1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results