Back

Mountain View Dodge, Olds, Alberta

Olds, AB

not yet
rated
194 Reviews

43-32580 RR 11 P.O. Box 4009

Olds, AB

T4H 1P6

Directions

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

194 Reviews of Mountain View Dodge, Olds, Alberta

July 25, 2022

My truck was giving me some issues it had a gremlin . As a contractor I need a truck. Mountain View Dodge stuck by me and insured I stayed on the road with one of there truck and was able to meet my cust More

by CPM Home Renovations and Rentals
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam, Patrick, Susan, Jagger, Chantal
March 24, 2021

My experience with Khoal was absolutely great! Everything was quick, easy and stress free. Absolutely in love with my new vehicle! I highly recommend him! More

by casssmith99
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khoal O’Neil
November 17, 2020

In appreciation...My 2020 ram 1500 4 wheel drive broke, In appreciation... My 2020 ram 1500 4 wheel drive broke, due to time of year and rural roads I travel for work I need 4wd. Upon bringing it in I More

by Craig_amy_martin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clinton Slack
June 22, 2020

Excellent Service , especially during COVID Pandemic. I Excellent Service , especially during COVID Pandemic. I brought in loose rims and tires to be mounted. I also purchased TPMS sensors for the wheel More

by Craig_amy_martin
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie and Tyler, Josh Zanolli
March 12, 2020

Clinton Slack Refusing to Honour $7,000 Warranty We purchased a new Ram 1500 in 2013, and my husband was talked into a $7,000 ”bumper to bumper” extended warranty. On two separate occasions we broug More

by Mfriesen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bailey Slack, Clinton Slack
November 05, 2018

Amazing Experience Just purchased a 2018 Jeep Compass From Dean and Taylor. It was an amazing experience, very friendly and didn’t feel pressured in any way! Taylor was More

by Tleathwood
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Anness , Taylor Werk, Dean Harper
September 25, 2018

New truck bought new Ram 1500 from these guys back in March 2017 nd I can still attest to the great experience I've had here with every single employee. From s More

by KDRAM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Banks, Justin Phillips, Melissa Morrison
May 01, 2018

2017 Ram Ecodiesel I recently purchased the 2017 dodge Ram Ecodiesal from Mountainview Dodge, Olds. So far it's been one month and the diesel is performing very good. More

by KirLuong
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patsy, Justin Phillips
April 19, 2018

Service department I damaged a piece of plastic moulding upon getting in my vehicle Sunday night. I went in to the dealership Monday morning and Roger brought one of th More

by Denny
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger
April 04, 2018

Friendly No Pressure I recently bought a Jeep Wrangler from Patsy. She was friendly and a laid back kind of person, who doesn't make you feel you have to buy a car from he More

by laifer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patsy, and and not sure if it was the GM but was good too. , Justin Phillips
1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results