Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Mountain Mitsubishi

Hamilton, ON

3.1
12 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1670 Upper James St

Hamilton, ON

L9B 1K5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

12 Reviews of Mountain Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
August 25, 2020

"Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Zero..."

- skylarstar2003

Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Zero pressure while being very informative. Friendly staff and didn't make us feel stupid or like they were taking advantage of us because we were women (always something to watch for). Treated us with respect. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler, Keaton
January 22, 2020

"Had a great experience with this dealership. Willing to..."

- tyler_mcgahey

Had a great experience with this dealership. Willing to work with you, help you get what you need and onward. Keaton and Tyler are a dynamic duo. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler, Keaton and Marcelo
July 20, 2019

"Extremely Poor Experience"

- Anna

Awful customer service and a huge rip-off, Mountain Dealership should not be in business! Starting with the manager (DOUG) to salespeople like (KEVIN, KITON or MICHAEL) are all in just for the sale. Please make your choices carefully when choosing a dealer and avoid the dealership on 1670 Upper James St in Hamilton, ON. All COMPLAINTS should be brought up to higher levels in order for legal actions to be taken.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Doug, Michael, Kevin, Kiton
July 10, 2019

"Lying salesman/incompetent mechanic"

- phev never again

Bought a phev. Salesman said if you're careful about battery usage you'll never have to buy gas. Go in for oil change and the mechanic makes up a story about we don't use the gas engine enough. Isn't that the point of a plugin hybrid?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salesman & service tech
June 27, 2019

"Thank you for the great work and service provided"

- Stephrodite

Brought in my 2006 Lancer in to have recall work done. I was advised of other work that needed to have done. I was informed that it was the best time to do the extra work because more than half the labour will be covered under the warranty, so I agreed. I was graciously given a 2017 Lancer as a loaner because I lived out of town. The whole thing was a great experience. Thank you to all the staff that worked on my car and Matt and Craig with their excellent knowledge, advice and service. My car runs fabulously. I drive confidently on my daily long distance commutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt and Craig
October 30, 2018

"2018 PHEV Already w/ Issues, Service Dept orders wrong part"

- Ivansandoval

We came in from Burlington. After an hour and a half waiting - and taking time off work - the service manager informs us that they ordered the wrong part - duh? My wife's 2018 PHEV is not kicking into EV mode and we've only had it 6 months. And forget about using their app - doesn't work, unbelievable. I email the GM to get an answer - ignored. What a joke Mitsubishi is, so amateur. Stick with the big guys like Mohawk Ford - real dealerships, better technology, solid cars, better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
MARCELLO DELGOBBO
June 28, 2018

"Worst experience ever"

- Mona

Worst experience ever with car dealership. Went to see an SUV , unfortunately met Tannia , worst sales person I have ever met ,rude, unprofessional , first gave me 15/20 minutes test drive ,was very pushy to finish the deal the same day , called me disrespectful because I asked her about the invoice price in order to use my right to negotiate the price ,and when I expressed my feeling that I an feeling uncomfortable being pushed she stood up and ends the visit in the rudest way ever ,she lost a sale because of rudness and extremely poor customer service .I recommend to all of you guys Halton Honda ,they really work with you to reach your goal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tannia
February 03, 2018

"Great car buying experience."

- Kpoirier72

Kevin was amazing. Helpful with no pressure! Found a car I wanted at a price that worked for everyone involved. I will be back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
January 19, 2018

"Very Helpful"

- Mary

I was desperate for a vehicle since my old one was written off by the insurance company after an encounter with a deer. They realized my predicament and David Chanthavong became creative in his efforts to help me. They loaned me a car to drive for free until he found the car I wanted within my budget. They had not done this before but made an exception due to my situation. It did not take long before they found the car I wanted....and not black as I had requested. Who would do that for someone trying to buy a pre-owned vehicle? I am very grateful to the staff who were always friendly and helpful. Special thanks to David for all his trouble and his boss who listened to his pleas on my behalf.....Mary H

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Chathavong
December 17, 2017

"No care for the public."

- Pedestrian

You people are NOT exempt from snow removal by-laws--- get out there and clear the sidewalk in front of your establishment. I walked by on Sunday and your sidewalk is a MESS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
none
1
1 - 10 of 12 results