Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mountain Hyundai

Hamilton, ON

4.7
311 Reviews

1739 Upper James St

Hamilton, ON

L9B 1K7

Directions

311 Reviews of Mountain Hyundai

Sort by
July 26, 2021

"The sales rep Frank Frangella and business manager Silvia..."

- vjcoppolino

The sales rep Frank Frangella and business manager Silvia Vlasic were both excellent. They were both very knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend Mountain Hyundai when purchasing a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Hergott
5.0
Other Employees : Frank Frangella
July 25, 2021

"Good service, great people to deal with. Made my purchase..."

- will

Good service, great people to deal with. Made my purchase painless. Would recommend and buy from again. No complaints about the entire process. Two thumbs up

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank and Sylvia
July 25, 2021

"The manager is very pleasant and approachable, but there..."

- turbogirl15

The manager is very pleasant and approachable, but there were issues with getting my vehicle. Some miscommunication. Overall, I am happy with my vehicle. It is reliable and fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ian
July 22, 2021

"I had a wonderful and enjoyable experience with Lena and..."

- Lieuday

I had a wonderful and enjoyable experience with Lena and all the other staff I met at Mountain Hyundai. So friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Hergott
5.0
Other Employees : Mary Tubman, Lena Holtved
July 22, 2021

"Thank you for providing the Uber transportation when my..."

- Ljh

Thank you for providing the Uber transportation when my daughter was in for service. Very helpful and much appreciated since she needed to have the work done, and get back for the car before attending work later in the day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron
July 20, 2021

"Very nice experience and friendly staff. Dealership was..."

- Amy

Very nice experience and friendly staff. Dealership was clean and front desk organized. Service girl was amazing and very detailed about what they were completing on my car. Way to go Hyundai Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Hergott
5.0
July 20, 2021

"Wonderful experience. Lena was very knowledgeable and..."

- Becca Simpkins

Wonderful experience. Lena was very knowledgeable and helpful. Dealership was clean and followed Covid protocols well. Even being out of town, I would still return to visit the service centre.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Hergott
5.0
Other Employees : Lena, Mary
July 19, 2021

"Buying a car here was an excellent experience to say the..."

- Bernie Slattery

Buying a car here was an excellent experience to say the least. Everyone i met at the dealership was very friendly, professional, knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything i asked about and more. Especially John Vong. He made everything exciting and smooth during the process of purchasing my new car. He’s a fantastic sales person!! I would recommend to everyone to go to Mountain Hyundai to buy their next vehicle. I totally love my new Elantra Preferred.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Hergott
5.0
Other Employees : John Vong
July 18, 2021

"Mountain Hyundai was the place to go when I was ready to..."

- Lynn G

Mountain Hyundai was the place to go when I was ready to purchase a new Hyundai. I had been so pleased with my Accent that I didn’t even look at other brands. The sales person, Brent was great, not pushy, but so helpful. The dealership had lots of cars on hand so it was easy to compare different models. Once I knew that I wanted a Kono Brent asked me questions about the features that I was interested in and set up a test drive. Now that I have driven it for a few weeks, I couldn’t be happier with my Kono.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent
July 17, 2021

"Very nice, helpful and knowledgeable people, who made the..."

- kathryne

Very nice, helpful and knowledgeable people, who made the process very smooth. What could have been a stressful time, wasn't, due to their expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
1
...
1 - 10 of 311 results