Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mohawk Ford Sales

Hamilton, ON

4.8
343 Reviews

930 Upper James St

Hamilton, ON

L9C 3A5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

346 Reviews of Mohawk Ford Sales

Sort by
August 03, 2021

"I got t-boned and wrote off my Explorer, wanted a truck..."

- Paulrobertson333

I got t-boned and wrote off my Explorer, wanted a truck but of course couldn’t find one. Another dealer emailed me about two trucks arriving at Mohawk Ford. I called first thing and put my name on a white F150 with the power boost and the 7 kw battery, I love it so far, getting over 1000 km to a tank and 10.2 litres per 100 km. The passing power is great and tows my boat easily.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
August 03, 2021

"Bought a F150 from Josh and his team. I was very pleased..."

- Paulkorotash

Bought a F150 from Josh and his team. I was very pleased with their service. They did not push any thing on me and helped me find the truck that met all my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Maltby
August 03, 2021

"Mohawk ford is fantastic. I have just leased my 3rd..."

- J-telford

Mohawk ford is fantastic. I have just leased my 3rd vehicle from them. Josh, Angela and samantha were wonderful with me explained everything along the way. Service is also wonderful with customers. I live in Niagara Falls and I still come back to mohawk ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
August 02, 2021

"Mike Savvis listened to my requirements and was able to..."

- Mary

Mike Savvis listened to my requirements and was able to get the perfect vehicle for me and met my timeline. Samantha Clark was amazing too!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Savvis, Samantha Clark
August 02, 2021

"GREAT PPL. GREAT CARS..ALWAYS DEAL WITH PPL. WHO KNOW..."

- skruchka57

GREAT PPL. GREAT CARS..ALWAYS DEAL WITH PPL. WHO KNOW THEIR CARS AND HOW TO DEAL AND TREAT CUSTUMOERS...LIKE FAMILY..HAPPY WITH MY 2010 FORD FUSION ..RUNS GREAT ..THANKS GUYS KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK..

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
STEWART MAUDER
August 01, 2021

"We love our Ford Escape SEL Hybrid. Our sales person was..."

- btiringer

We love our Ford Escape SEL Hybrid. Our sales person was very informative and understanding of our needs and wants, as different as they are for wife and husband. This is our second vehicle from Mohawk Ford, and we have based our decision to purchase on past as well as current treatment extended to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Maltby
July 29, 2021

"I wanted a new Ranger and Mohawk Ford had one in the..."

- Guardstang

I wanted a new Ranger and Mohawk Ford had one in the colour and options I wanted. My salesperson made sure we got every discount possible even in this time of high demand low inventory. Mike was very knowledgeable about the vehicle features and especially Ford Sync. I havn't needed any maintenance yet but I've taken all the Ford vehicles I have owned to Mohawk for maintenance and never a problem..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Savvis
July 26, 2021

"Don’t buy an extended warranty! I was told it was bumper..."

- NBracco

Don’t buy an extended warranty! I was told it was bumper to bumper. Took my vehicle in because I had a concern with the front light lens. I was informed that it is cosmetic and that it won’t be covered. When I initially purchased the warranty I was told it was a complete extension of the manufactures warranty. This is untrue as my concerns are not covered by the extended warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Centre
July 25, 2021

"I love my new Escape and I am thrilled as always with the..."

- RLPKathyDN

I love my new Escape and I am thrilled as always with the sales and service at Mohawk Ford. I always feel like I'm part of the family!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince, Ted
July 25, 2021

"3rd vehicle purchased from Mohawk Ford and am always..."

- jennyflutur

3rd vehicle purchased from Mohawk Ford and am always treated very well. Still getting used to my new wheels but know assistance is always just a telephone call away.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey and Kendall
1
...
1 - 10 of 346 results