Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mohawk Ford Sales

4.8

166 Lifetime Reviews

930 Upper James St, Hamilton, Ontario L9C 3A5 Directions
Sales: (905) 388-1711

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

166 Reviews of Mohawk Ford Sales

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2019

"Fantastic Service at Mohawk Ford"

- RLPKathyDN

I have dealt with Mohawk Ford for all my service since purchasing my Edge in around 2012. I am always treated well. The staff are amazing. The service is personal and friendly and always helpful. They go above and beyond and care that you are happy. I wouldn't dream of buying my next car anywhere else and always go in for service to them. Very accommodating too. They understand my busy schedule and do their best to make things work for me time wise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey, Kim , all the service staff
October 09, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Nancy

I have always had my car serviced at Mohawk Ford and I'm never disappointed with the results. The service desk is friendly and knowledgeable, and work is always done to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
n/a
October 08, 2019

"Great Service"

- Josh

I had a very positive experience with the purchase of my new Ford Escape. The sales person (Josh) that I dealt with was friendly, extremely helpful, always quick to respond to my questions via phone/email, and made the car buying experience very convenient and an overall positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Maltby
October 07, 2019

"Positive Sales Experience"

- steve

Quick turn around....positive buying experience...vehicle was ready for pick up as promised...sales personnel were friendly and helpful. I will definitely be back when it is time to get our Mustang convertible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
October 02, 2019

"Helpful and competitive pricing"

- Robert Drennan

Had a factory trailer hitch installed on my escape. A little more expensive than an after market but not a lot. Worth the extra since the hitch is more hidden in the bumper and not just hanging under the bumper. Neat and compact. They were actually less expensive than another Ford dealership both hourly rate and hitch. Not all Ford dealerships charge the same so check first. Would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service desk however cannot remember name, sorry.
September 30, 2019

"Service"

- FocusDriver

We have been servicing our vehicles at Mohawk Ford for the past 6 years and find the service team at Mohawk Ford to be excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone
September 20, 2019

"Good service Good team"

- Gerry

We have been with mohawk ford for 10 yrs. have had some dissatisfactions in the past but over all satisfied with our explorer and F150.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince, Coleen
September 18, 2019

"Exceptional team dedicated to customer service excellence "

- Leah

From the purchase of a new vehicle to maintenance and repairs of three years in. It’s all made easy with the customer service excellence of this team. I appreciate all of you and are grateful I never have to worry when my car goes in for services I am always accommodated. You all are superior at what you do great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natalie mccarrell
September 13, 2019

"Good Dealership and Good People"

- THOR

It's my 2nd time going to dealership and I didn't expect this experience with Mohawk Ford. It was amazing! I meet Patricia Wade, she so professional and easy to talk to and very helpful. I am glad I got my new vehicle here. I totally recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia Wade
September 11, 2019

"sales person"

- william and joyce

Pat,our sales person was very professional and very approachable, she followed up with a phone call , would recommend her to friends and family .Tracy the financial person was also knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PAT
1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results