Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mohawk Ford Sales

Hamilton, ON

4.8
304 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

930 Upper James St

Hamilton, ON

L9C 3A5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

304 Reviews of Mohawk Ford Sales

Sort by Write a review
April 07, 2021

"Went in for service, had to wait my usual week to get in...."

- GOODE

Went in for service, had to wait my usual week to get in. Oil changes etc. are usually available same day at other dealerships in town but with Mohawk you take your place in line at their convenience. I hadn’t been in the last six months so stopped by the service desk door to check in. The door was opened six inches and I was told to go through the front door to get in. Once cleared and sent to service was told I had to go back out and move my truck because I was blocking the entrance to service. As I walked back through th front I apologized saying I had noticed the stop on the pavement and did so.Iwas told by the service door guard with a laugh that it was like a stop sign and that I should have known that my truck was blocking an intersection. I went back through the front entrance moved my truck and back through the front entrance,through the same Covid prodigals and finally could get to the service desk to start my business. I submitted my third notification letter since buying the truck concerning a safety recall and was told the dealership would deal with it even though in at least two other service stops was told that the dealership didn’t have the part and not to worry about it. This is the attitude that I have had to deal with. They truly do not seem to have the concerns of their customers in their view once the sale is made. Don’t know if my next pickup purchase will be aFord and particularly this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know the names.
April 06, 2021

"Mohawk Ford are always friendly and respectful. Great..."

- Connie Materno

Mohawk Ford are always friendly and respectful. Great services from all staff. From the receptionist to the service staff to the mechanics they are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dealt with 4 of them and they were all amazing
April 05, 2021

"There was no pressure, we felt we got a fair price and..."

- mahenderson

There was no pressure, we felt we got a fair price and fair trade in value. Overall it was a smooth car purchase and I usually hate the experience, this time it was great! Thanks Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Savvis
April 01, 2021

"I just purchased a new Ford Bronco Sport Big Bend and so..."

- abrobertson

I just purchased a new Ford Bronco Sport Big Bend and so far i am loving it, lots of compliments from my neighbors. The salesperson who took care me was Mike Savvis and he went out of his way to make certain that i was satisfied with my purchase. I found all the staff at Mohawk Ford to be friendly and courteous and would recommend this dealership to anyone,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Savvis
March 29, 2021

"Recently purchased a 21' Lariat from Josh Maltby...."

- parkz35

Recently purchased a 21' Lariat from Josh Maltby. Extremely knowledgeable, super easy going. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle. This is how car purchasing should be done. No hocus pocus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Maltby
March 29, 2021

"Josh Maltby went above and beyond getting me the vehicle..."

- FMarch

Josh Maltby went above and beyond getting me the vehicle I wanted and one that suited my needs. Clearly cares about the relationship and that results in a sale, and a loyal customer. Represents the dealership well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Maltby
March 26, 2021

"Courteous and helpful service, very pleasant staff and..."

- G

Courteous and helpful service, very pleasant staff and environment. Mike Savis went beyond my expectations to provide me with exceptional service throughout the sale process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Savis
March 23, 2021

"So happy with our new Explorer! Thank you Vince Rossi..."

- Maureen & Blair Midgley

So happy with our new Explorer! Thank you Vince Rossi and the rest of the Mohawk Ford team for a ver pleasant car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Rossi, Donna Barker
March 20, 2021

"Angela and Donna were excellent in their approach. No..."

- Ibazetablanquita

Angela and Donna were excellent in their approach. No pressure. They were simply amazing. Thank you for your time. Will definitelyreturn when I need another vehicle. Blanka

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela and Donna
March 19, 2021

"Good dealership that I've been going to for years and..."

- Doris TG

Good dealership that I've been going to for years and will continue to go to. Nice customer service and good quality work. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh M
1
...
1 - 10 of 304 results