Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mohawk Ford Sales

Hamilton, ON

4.9
220 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

930 Upper James St

Hamilton, ON

L9C 3A5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

220 Reviews of Mohawk Ford Sales

Sort by Write a review
July 09, 2020

"Ashley Service Advisor was awesome as accommodated..."

- Kwright

Ashley Service Advisor was awesome as accommodated lowering her mask so I could read her lips being hearing impaired. Thank you Mohawk Ford GREAT SERVICE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
June 30, 2020

"In for Service and Warranty "

- Neil

Overall excellent service from service advisors and technicians. I would like to especially thank Laurie Polap for dealing with a previous warranty issue which she handled in a very professional way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie Polap
June 23, 2020

"Purchase of New SUV"

- Catherine

Excellent experience overall. I cold called the dealership to confirm their COVID-19 procedures and then met with Angela Teal that same day, to purchase a new SUV. I would describe this as my best experience when purchasing a car or SUV (in over 35 years). Despite short notice, Angela was prepared, very knowledgeable, approachable and service oriented in assisting me. I was able to complete the deal the same day. Beyond Angela, everyone at the dealership was very friendly and welcoming. Great experience and I would love to work with her again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Teal
June 12, 2020

"I was very pleased with promptness, courtesy and safety..."

- john99dunn

I was very pleased with promptness, courtesy and safety practices with your staff. The work performed on my car by your excellent mechanical people was excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
June 11, 2020

"During COVID-19 - purchase of new Ford Vehicle"

- shamil11

I found my recent purchase of Ford Fusion to be handled with much efficiency and cleanliness during this COVID-19 pandemic. Would recommend dealership highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Maltby
June 11, 2020

"I'm very happy with my brand new F-150. Mohawk is the..."

- darcybuchanan28

I'm very happy with my brand new F-150. Mohawk is the best all round place to service and purchase your vehicle and I've tested a few other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Rossi
June 10, 2020

"Excellent Customer Service!!!"

- jrojassanabria

It was my first time buying a ford truck and it was very easy with the help of the sales person... It was nice to have someone that explained all details before I made my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh M.
June 07, 2020

"service"

- lbelanger

I don't understand why nothing I come in for is covered under my premium warranty and I am quoted a price three times that of a regular mechanic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unknown
June 03, 2020

"Great staff!"

- jreader

My last two cars have been Fords. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. It's nice to have some place that you can trust. Great staff and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I can't not recall her name.
June 03, 2020

"Repeat customer "

- MissV

I have been using MOHAWK FORD SINCE PURCHASING MY LAST VEHICLE FROM THEM OVER 6 years ago. I have only had one issue that the fixed right away. Any warranty issues were also dealt with right away. They have a well run and organized team in the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results