Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mississauga Volkswagen

Mississauga, ON

4.0
86 Reviews

2420 Motorway Blvd

Mississauga, ON

L5L 1X3

Directions

86 Reviews of Mississauga Volkswagen

Sort by
June 04, 2021

"I'm so happy with the great customer service I received..."

- Johnnisef

I'm so happy with the great customer service I received from Wasim, Yuri and Naysan. They were extremely knowledgeable and responded to my inquiries.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naysan Brown, Wasim El Bornou, Yuri
March 24, 2021

"Bought a Mazda CX-5. Impressed with ilham’s service and..."

- Rhys

Bought a Mazda CX-5. Impressed with ilham’s service and knowledge. Quick to respond to email and phone. Smooth sale, and quick delivery of vehicle. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ilham Nizous
February 10, 2021

"Recently purchased a 2019 Golf Sportwagen.The overall..."

- macdonald_172

Recently purchased a 2019 Golf Sportwagen. The overall experience was great, from Sales to Finance and I would recommend the VW Mississauga Team to others

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Gupta, Will Walker
January 23, 2021

"Did not feel pressured, was able to take time to..."

- vindra_gooljar

Did not feel pressured, was able to take time to purchase. Ilham was attentive, answered all questions and great to deal with. Everyone was friendly and thanked us. A family friendly company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Nolan
5.0
Other Employees : Ilham Nizous
November 27, 2020

"It’s a great place if you’re looking for a car. My sales..."

- Florence

It’s a great place if you’re looking for a car. My sales consultant (Mo)was amazing). I would definitely anyone to go there. Thanks for my new Tiguan Mo 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo
October 23, 2020

"0 Customer Service skills, no one pickup the phone to..."

- W Hassan

0 Customer Service skills, no one pickup the phone to schedule service appointment, after multiple calls, just voice mail, few days after finally someone call me back. looks like they doesn't care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
October 09, 2020

"I found the sales staff to be very knowledgeable about..."

- Larry Falconer

I found the sales staff to be very knowledgeable about the vehicles and helpful to their customers in seeking satisfactory lease terms. I would recommend them to others seeking to buy a VolksWagen.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harpreet Kaur
February 10, 2020

"Bad service.I went to the showroom for purchasing the..."

- koshypanicker19433

Bad service.I went to the showroom for purchasing the car.the way they approach to the customer is disgusting.Its the worst experience in my life

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patrick Hu
1.0
January 30, 2020

"bought a brand new vw golf GTI"

- raa

5 STARS for Rayhan Great purchase experience from A to Z. Sales consultant Rayhan S. was professional, followed up constantly during the entire process, listened to, accommodated and answered every ask I had. Enjoyed very much the no pressure interaction with Rayhan and would recommend him for a pleasant-efficient shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Nolan
5.0
Other Employees : Rayhan Sheikh sales consultant, Ricco Rodriguez service manager
January 13, 2020

"I purchased a used VW Beetle from this dealership and I..."

- MTerry

I purchased a used VW Beetle from this dealership and I dealt with Patrick Hu. Excellent person to deal with! I highly recommend Patrick and this dealership! M.Terry Oakville, Ontario

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Hu
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results