Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mississauga Hyundai

3.9

163 Lifetime Reviews

3045 Glen Erin Dr , Mississauga, Ontario L5L 1J3 Directions
Sales: (905) 607-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

163 Reviews of Mississauga Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 27, 2013

"Hi missassgua hyundai first of all, would like to say..."

- ygtoronto77

Hi missassgua hyundai first of all, would like to say very thank you, I relly satisfied driving my car, at hat time, I compared with new e class... but price was too high. i recomend hyundai from my frends, he also biught santafe from jinny. now I'm driving Genesis, It's excellent!! I can say feeling more confortable than my old e clss( 2010 ) my family are content with jinny's alot, she was very professional and kindly, Ly, who want to say thank you too. and, Business manager who also good person and professional about managing.. Even same same of dealer shop, different feeling, and satified !!! Genesis!! I love this car!! Thank you Jinny and manager ( don't remember name. abdul ?? )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jinny Kimm
July 27, 2013

"My sales lady, Jeannie Kim, was giving me the best deal..."

- Keyp22

My sales lady, Jeannie Kim, was giving me the best deal in town! I went 3 different stores before I met her. Guys! Go there and deal with her. Thank you Jeannie. You are the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeannie Kim
July 26, 2013

"I just walked in at Mississauga Hyundai looking for a..."

- arredondito

I just walked in at Mississauga Hyundai looking for a Hyundai Santa Fe that I saw advertised at autotrader.ca. Actually,my idea was stop by but I wasn't decided at all about that car. The sales person was very nice, gently and knowledgeable about her job. I did a drive test and the car look ed amazing. Smooth in the road, lot of power, mint condition inside, low kilometers and good price for the market. At the office I ask for a discount and after few minutes I got an acceptable discount and on top of that another discount over the Certified Pre-Owned Program that give me peace of mind (1 year plus of warranty and lower interest as well). I should say that I was very pleased for the way that the sales person, Jeannie Kim treated me. She was smiling and willing to find out a good deal for both (me and dealer). She gave me as well a set of rubber mat as part of the discount price. For the time been I have to say I would recommend Jeannie as sales person and the team at Mississauga Hyundai as well. The Account Manager, Praveen was very helpful and friendly during the whole process too. My Santa Fe 2010 GL Sport AWD V6 looks like brand new car and I'm happy so far. I took some extra insurance that give me more coverage until 2018.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeannie Kim
June 15, 2013

"We did not have a good experience here. Although the..."

- tonka27

We did not have a good experience here. Although the sale rep was friendly and knowlegable, the back room sales manager that we do not get to see was unaccomodating, too rigid and borderline unethical. I am surprised Hyundai head office would allow this behaviour in a dealership. We went to trade in our 2009 vehicle for a used 2007 vehicle. The car we tested at the dealership made horrible noise and we were told it was the tires. We made an offer based on test driving the car with new tires and having them tint the windows. They agreed and we gave a $500.00 deposit. 15 minutes later and after the sales rep went to a back room several times, he gave our deposit back and told us to come back once they put used tires on it. He called us a few days later, and said the used (not new) tires will be on it later that night. I asked if the deal would be the exact same ie. new tires and tinted windows. He said yes it would. I said we will try to come out that evening, but it is a 45 minute drive and we have to arrange for a baby sitter. It was possible we would not make it and it may be the next night or Saturday early am. He said he would call me back. He called back and said his sales manager said they are in the business of selling cars, not holding cars. I said we will come out that night. He called me about an hour later and told me the car had sold. Something did not feel right the whole time in dealing with this place. Not so much the sales rep, but the back room person. First he agreed on the deal, we shook and gave a deposit, and then he renegged. From my point a view, in business, a handshake, a deposit and a written agreement is as solid as it gets. For someone to back out of deal because they can wait for something better or easier is not acceptable. If they wanted something better, they should have refused our offer at the beginning and not kept us there until 10.30pm (they close at 9 and we had a 45 minute drive home). Shady operation and Hyundai Canada, should be ashamed to have people practicing business like this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
michael
June 02, 2013

"Terrible experience. Was to be our 1st new car purchase,..."

- Dannyboy72

Terrible experience. Was to be our 1st new car purchase, was promised a price in which he left 5 messages saying he talked to his manager and we have a deal "1000%", his words that he left on my messages. We we got to the dealership to sign, we were informed that the price was actually $35 more a month and that's the best he could do. Simply lied to to get me back in the dealership.and the manager chose to ignore us. Bad work etiquette. *** be warned, do not buy from here, all they care about is the deal and not you. Would give 0 stars if possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kay Kim & wife
May 11, 2013

"I had car balanced and they scratched the inside of the..."

- jankobajagic

I had car balanced and they scratched the inside of the rims so badly that it needed to be refinished. While replacing my headlight for condensation, they broke the HID bulbs and just left them there inside the light and didn't say anything. I have never experienced such a low level of caring for a customer vehicle and the shop foreman didn't think that any of these are problems. He said "the rims will get dirty inside anyways and you wont see the damage, so its not a problem". Go at your own risk!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark J
April 16, 2013

"This was my second Hyundai dealership. The first was..."

- Canuk73

This was my second Hyundai dealership. The first was very pushy. Gene was very relaxed and offered any answers to my questions - leaving me with his contact details and no 'pressure'.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Lake
January 06, 2013

"The price I was quotes by the sales person and the..."

- WaqasAli

The price I was quotes by the sales person and the business manager was not honoured. I gave a deposit of 500 in mid November of which they said only 300 would return although it was their fault and I have never seen the $300 till date. They lie to close sale, make up stories to cover their backs and no one knows what is going on. I talked to 3 sales manager to get a car and none of them were of any help. Te car I was quoted 24000 for I was told the policies had changed and te price was not 29000. No customer service, no hour, they make you sign paper by being all sweet but really they don't deserve to get any business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Abdul rehman
December 05, 2012

"the after sale customer service sucks for this..."

- shukla

the after sale customer service sucks for this dealership. they cheat people. they offer free car wash to the people who go their for service but don't wash the car. employees are rude and very unprofessional. i will not recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
angle, dave
October 18, 2011

"Once they have your money you no longer exist for them. ..."

- decn

Once they have your money you no longer exist for them. Make sure if you have any questions that you ask them before you pay, otherwise you will be ignored. Very disappointing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Melissa
151 - 160 of 163 results