Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mini St Catharines

St. Catharines, ON

4.7
32 Reviews

268 Lake St

St. Catharines, ON

L2N 4H1

Directions

32 Reviews of Mini St Catharines

Sort by
September 23, 2021

"This was my first time having our Mini serviced here and..."

- Vanco

This was my first time having our Mini serviced here and we were very pleased with the service we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
July 26, 2021

"Excellent service at Mini St. Catharines. Mark went above..."

- klabs

Excellent service at Mini St. Catharines. Mark went above and beyond to make sure my service appointment went smoothly and he made sure to keep me informed throughout the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
July 05, 2021

"Mini St Catharines has a team of automotive professional..."

- Chris

Mini St Catharines has a team of automotive professional who are focussed on customer satisfaction. They communicate clearly, explaining procedures and accurately predict timelines to the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather, Mark Lewis
March 02, 2021

"Our Salesperson Jacob Ledwez, Amazing! Sales Manager..."

- T

Our Salesperson Jacob Ledwez, Amazing! Sales Manager Zhenze Yu, Amazing! Financial Manager Gianni Dipietro, Amazing! So happy we chose Mini St Catarines. The staff really do all they can to provide you with excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob, Zhenze, Gianni
November 24, 2020

"Melanie Bryson was our sales person in St. Catherines..."

- Howard and Penny Miller

Melanie Bryson was our sales person in St. Catherines and she managed to make the process of a Mini Cooper stress free and at the same time it was actually fun! She was knowledgeable, helpful, and the process went so smooth, that we ended up buying two Minis! I would definitely recommend working with her if you are in the market for a new or pre-owned car. I would work with Her again without hesitation. I would like to add that Zen, the Manager , and Denise , in finance, were also very helpful and easy to work with. A great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie Bryson, Zen ( Manager ), Denise (Finance )
October 13, 2020

"Great service at Mini St. Catharines- especially from..."

- Marron

Great service at Mini St. Catharines- especially from Jacob Ledwez who went above and beyond in making sure everything was to our liking when we bought a certified pre-owned Mini Cooper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jabob Ledwez
September 29, 2020

"Was helping my friend selling his benz E350 here at mini,..."

- George

Was helping my friend selling his benz E350 here at mini, because i recently bought a mini from here also. It was my fault forgot to take the benz’s licence plate with me. We received 407etr highway toll bill afterwards. Dearler was not interested in helping us get the plate back or help with the $11 bill. This selling experience was not comfortable, it was indeed our fault not took the plate, but it was our first time went through selling a car process. Now cause i leave a negative comment in Google map and the people who work there was contact with me with intense communication and make their customer feel very up set and uncomfortable. We accept we made some mistake, we can report our plate been stolen and pay the highway bill ourselves, but we will not make mistake in doing any buying or selling business with mini saint catharines. Now if my tires got flat during some midnight,i know it will be them. People, dont make my mistakes, and be aware! Be well educated before selling your car, check the whole process and dont forget important thing left in your sold car or on the sold car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jacob and Zhenze Yu
September 09, 2020

"We have been treated with exceptional service through..."

- lauramwelsh

We have been treated with exceptional service through Mini St Catherine’s dealership since 2016. I have recommended my family. Friends and co-workers to this dealership over all of the other dealerships. From the Manager, Zhen, to our Sales representative, Jake, to our Financial representative, Gianni, we can say that we truly felt cared for and that they listened to what mattered to us as a family. This team is Amazing! Thank you for the VIP treatment once again. Proud owners of two Mini Coopers 3Dr Mini Hatchback and 5 Dr Clubman (The Italian Job) Cory and Laura Welsh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zhen, Jake and Gianni
July 26, 2020

"I had great experience getting my first mini from Jacob..."

- Sherpa0514

I had great experience getting my first mini from Jacob . He is really friendly and humble. , I will definitely go back ,thanks again 5 star 👍

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob
July 22, 2020

"Melanie and Gianni - Tailored Sales and Advice on New Mini "

- paul.haynes356

This is the 2nd Mini I purchased thru Melanie Bryson. Melanie's vast Knowledge and experience provides a level of professionalism making the purchase experience comfortable, fun, trustworthy and worked hard to provide me with the best deal. Gianni provided excellent service in tailoring an extended warranty and Mini options that suited my driving lifestyle, not to mentioned when the Mini Countryman was handed over, the car looked great ! Yes I recommend purchasing a Car thru the Performance Group Paul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melaine Bryson, Gianni
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results