Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mini St Catharines

4.9

18 Lifetime Reviews

268 Lake St, St. Catharines, Ontario L2N 4H1 Directions
Sales: (905) 934-9894

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

18 Reviews of Mini St Catharines

Sort by Write a review
September 30, 2019

"Kim Marchant"

- Paul Baird

I have my 2013 mini paceman in for several service related issues. Each time I have had the pleasure to deal with Kim in regards to these issues. Kim is very pleasant to deal with. After dropping vehicle off Kim will contact you via phone or email and advise of the diagnosis and cost of the repair. The service is excellent. Kim is a asset to BMW and the Performance Group as a whole. Thanks Kim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynne Tambeau.
September 24, 2019

"Melanie Bryson"

- Paul Baird

I just lease a 2019 clubman which is the second mini I have owned. I first experience in purchasing was with Shawn and Travis which was excellent. That experience was enhanced by the service I received from Melanie. Melanie goes out of her way to make you feel comfortable in the leasing/buying experience of the mini product. Melanie is a credit to Mini and the Performance group. The service I received is unmatched, and I will let others know they would be treated by Malanie and mini. Thank You Paul Baird

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Marchant, Gianni DePietro, Zhenze Yu and Lynne Tambeau.
August 15, 2019

"Great experience at Mini!"

- Diana R

After expressing interest online, I was promptly contacted by Mini and test drove a beautiful, pre-owned 2019 Mini Cooper S which the salesperson (Jacob) drove out to me in Burlington. He was extremely friendly, knowledgeable about the product and very professional throughout the week I interacted with him. The dealership offered me a very reasonable price for my trade- in vehicle and the Mini Cooper itself was also fairly priced. Unfortunately it sold before I had made up my mind so in the end I did not end of buying my car here but I thoroughly enjoyed my entire experience dealing with this group of sales folks and would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Ledwez
July 13, 2019

"New Mini Owners"

- C. Wilson

Melanie, Shohbit and Jacob were wonderful to work with. They were extremely professional, knowledgeable and friendly. The mini was ready for us right on time, and in perfect condition. We love it, and would not hesitate to buy at the St Catharines location again. Highly recommended automobile and service. Cam & Karen Wilson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie Bryson, Shohbit, Jacob
June 12, 2019

"First time Mini Owner"

- Trent

I recently purchased a used mini from here, I found the service amazing!! I’ve bought other vehicles from other place and was pleased, but these guys were over the top good. My sales rep. Nick was polite and best of all not pushy like I’ve experienced at on other car lots.. I hope this is a relationship that will continue for years to come :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Vernhout
March 01, 2019

"Happy Customer - 2019 5 Door MINI Cooper "

- RChopin

Nick Vernhout was great from start to finish. When I came across the MINI St. Catharines 2019 5 Door MINI Cooper inventory post - it was to new for photos. I sent an email to the dealership to inquire and Nick responded almost immediately with a personalize video tour of the car...and by personalized I mean it was made just for me. "Hi Rhonda, Thanks for your interest it the chili red MINI Cooper - here is a video I made just for you to show you the car...". We booked a test drive, sharpened our pencils and I walked away the owner a few days later. When I picked it up, Nick was there to greet me and even put my new plates on in his suit. If there were 7 stars - that is how I would rate my experience with Nick. If you are interested in a MINI - go see him. Love being back in a MINI and my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Vernhout
February 22, 2019

"Awesome Mini Dealership"

- C and A

We have always wanted a Mini and over the last little while had visited a number of dealerships in search for our car. And while the staff at all of the dealerships we had visited were friendly and helpful, the Team at Performance Mini in St. Catharines stood out above the rest. The Staff and Management were so very helpful with no pressure tactics at all. They were very fair and actually went above and beyond in helping us through the process of purchasing our Mini. They made us feel like more than just clients. A special thank you to Melanie Bryson our Sales Representative and to Travis Lord the Sales Manager. You have made our experience positive and memorable and we love our new Mini! C and A, Newmarket, Ontario

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie Bryson and Travis Lord
November 30, 2018

"Fun and stress-free!"

- Jeannine H

Buying a car at Mini St-Catharines was so much fun and there were many pre-owned vehicles from which to choose. Dealing with salesman Nick Vernhout was an absolute pleasure. From my very first contact to the day of delivery and even afterwards, Nick took care of every small detail. I was made to feel like an important, special customer. The entire team was so much fun! I look forward to shopping and test-driving more Minis at this delearship in the future! Jeannine H

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, Travis, Robert
November 11, 2018

"2017 Mini Cooper S"

- Lisa H

It was time for a new vehicle, and I found the 2017 Mini Cooper S at MINI St. Catharines. Nick Vernhout responded quickly to my request and shared information about the Mini. During the negotiations, Nick was professional, courteous and responsive. We were able to negotiate a fair deal on the Mini and my trade-in. Since I live three hours plus from St. Catharines, Nick and Brian Waugh, were good in completing the paperwork in advance. There was little to do on the day I picked up the Mini. I recommend connecting with Nick if you’re interested in changing your ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Vernhout; Brian Waugh
November 02, 2018

"Just wonderful dealer ship!!! Great customer service!!! "

- NT02

Thank you so much! For all that you’d do for my family and I means the world to me. You’s are Just awesome! And I just love my mini so much!! Thank you Sheryl! Your awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheryl, rob
1
1 - 10 of 18 results