Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Milton Nissan

3.1

14 Lifetime Reviews

585 Steeles Ave E , Milton, Ontario L9T 1Y6 Directions
Sales: (905) 878-4137

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

14 Reviews of Milton Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2018

"Great Deal! 2014 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum"

- 14Pathfinder

Wayne McGinnis, worked out a great deal for us. Wayne took the time to explain the vehicle history and all it's features. He also worked out a deal where he would get us out of our lease with no penalties. I was pleased with his no pressure sales approach. He took the time to listen to any concerns and made us feel comfortable with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne McGinnis
February 02, 2018

"Not a relaible Service Centre"

- Khalid

Not a reliable service center. Takes hours to get an oil and filter change, despite the dealership not being busy. When asked, I was told air pressure on all wheels had been checked. The tire pressure warning came on as soon as I left the dealership, Staff is brusque and dismissive; do not want to spend more time than what they think is necessary to deal with the customer, even though the customer is not fully satisfied. Despite asking a couple of times, did not quote for repairs to the glove compartment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Thompson
October 03, 2017

"great dealership"

- kirk5160

have bought several cars and trucks over the years from these guys. my opinion is they are one of the best dealerships around .service centre is awesome, i have never left there with anything other than quick efficient sevice and never pushed for any extras. Am stunned at some of comments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Len in service Rick in sales
June 11, 2017

"Horrible dealership that employs liars"

- riseupdown

Went to this dealership to get a leaking sunroof looked at (drivers side). Charged 170 to fix it then the passenger side started leaking (never did before, ever). Brought it back and they refused to acknowledge they may have caused it. Said it was impossible in the rudest way imaginable. After speaking with the manager about it, he said he could not do anything because his service advisor said I was yelling and swearing at him, which I did no such thing. A bunch of unprofessional excuses for humans are employed here. Stay away. Later that week I even saw someone standing across the street with a home made sign saying to stay away from the dealership. Looks like they have a pattern for disrespectful behavior towards their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian
April 10, 2017

"Awesome service"

- Wildpix

I have been taking my xterra to Milton Nissan for years. Always professional courteous staff, and service to my satisfaction. Keep up the good work Milton Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Thompson
April 09, 2017

"Over Priced Used Nissan Pathfinder At Milton Nissan"

- Jas

USED 2015 NISSAN PATHFINDER S AWD(4 x 4) IS VERY VERY OVERPRICED AT MILTON NISSAN Stock No:P21813, Odometer:38,483 km,Condition:Used,Exterior:Black MAXIMUM PRICE FOR Stock No:P21813 & Odometer:38,483 km SHOULD BE FOR ONLY $25,000(WITH HST & ALL OTHER CHARGES) & PLEASE DON'T PAY MORE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Willie Kennard, Tim Hoogaars
August 06, 2016

"Great Service! "

- Gman615

Friend staff, and fast service! Didn't buy my Nissan there however going there for service since day one. Mike (Service Manager) has been great, very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. Even today, on a Saturday when they are super busy - I went in without appointment and requested Mike to fit me in as planning to go on a long drive next week. As usual, Mike accommodated and got my vehicle done with in 40 minutes! 5 star service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
August 04, 2016

"Costly"

- Primoo357

They always charge the most for basic oil changes, throttle body, lubricant top-ups, tire rotations, etc. Please do not come here.... they will rob you in broad daylight. If you are into basic service that cost anywhere from $400 -$700, these are your guys to go to! They will also never comment on any noise when they charge you for a road test either and never mention about real problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don
April 26, 2016

"Robbed/Cheated"

- Mary

Went to Nissan service for a tire rotation included in the purchase of a brand new car. They never did the tire rotation. I specifically put numbers on my tire to see if they would changed it. Well, my numbers stayed the same as my numbers. They never did the tire rotation at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Technitian
August 06, 2014

"Can I get a quote?"

- eg8000

I booked an appointment to have an estimate for the repair of some body damage. I was clear that we are a single car family with 2 kids and I needed to be on my way promptly. I was told that the estimate would be done in 30 to 60 minutes. After 4.5 hours I left without a quote. I have never experienced such disrespect in my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike - service manager
1
1 - 10 of 14 results