Back

Milton Nissan

Milton, ON

not yet
rated
17 Reviews

585 Steeles Ave E

Milton, ON

L9T 1Y6

Directions
Sort by

17 Reviews of Milton Nissan

September 21, 2021

These guys have no problem to sell the vehicle with missing parts or "fixed" by the nylon ties as long you not able to see it (underbody).They can even certified it and assure you that there is nothing More

by Jerzy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cory
May 27, 2021

I was at Milton Nissan today for a service appointment. This dealership has a very unwelcoming and unfriendly environment, it’s always been this way. The lady at the service desk excluded. Ashley acknowle More

by No more Nissan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ashley
February 12, 2021

Milton Nissan in my opinion is a complete waste of time ,salesman Tommy Hoogaar doesn’t have clue how to sell a quality used car . Their 2014 Kia Serento clearly had Bald and Cracked tires .Unsafe even fo More

by Kt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tommy Hoogaar
October 17, 2018

Great Deal! 2014 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum Wayne McGinnis, worked out a great deal for us. Wayne took the time to explain the vehicle history and all it's features. He also worked out a deal wh More

by 14Pathfinder
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne McGinnis
February 02, 2018

Not a relaible Service Centre Not a reliable service center. Takes hours to get an oil and filter change, despite the dealership not being busy. When asked, I was told air pressure More

by Khalid
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Thompson
October 03, 2017

great dealership have bought several cars and trucks over the years from these guys. my opinion is they are one of the best dealerships around .service centre is aweso More

by kirk5160
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Len in service Rick in sales
June 11, 2017

Horrible dealership that employs liars Went to this dealership to get a leaking sunroof looked at (drivers side). Charged 170 to fix it then the passenger side started leaking (never did be More

by riseupdown
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian
April 10, 2017

Awesome service I have been taking my xterra to Milton Nissan for years. Always professional courteous staff, and service to my satisfaction. Keep up the good work Mi More

by Wildpix
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Thompson
April 09, 2017

Over Priced Used Nissan Pathfinder At Milton Nissan USED 2015 NISSAN PATHFINDER S AWD(4 x 4) IS VERY VERY OVERPRICED AT MILTON NISSAN Stock No:P21813, Odometer:38,483 km,Condition:Used,Exterior:Black More

by Jas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Willie Kennard, Tim Hoogaars
August 06, 2016

Great Service! Friend staff, and fast service! Didn't buy my Nissan there however going there for service since day one. Mike (Service Manager) has been great, very More

by Gman615
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
1
1 - 10 of 17 results