Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Milton Kia

Milton, ON

4.3
21 Reviews

65 Ontario Street N

Milton, ON

L9T 2T2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

21 Reviews of Milton Kia

Sort by
April 16, 2021

"Bianca is truly a pleasure to deal with, bought a 2021..."

- CathyB

Bianca is truly a pleasure to deal with, bought a 2021 Kia Sorento this week. If you are in the market for a Kia don’t hesitate to contact her, she is great and gets back to you right away and will work with you. Thank you Bianca and Jc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bianca
November 17, 2020

"Don't go here..They don't care once they have sold u a..."

- Duped

Don't go here..They don't care once they have sold u a car.. They sold me a lemon and even with the changes in protection ,got away with it..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
August 31, 2020

"I have been dealing with Milton Kia for over eight years..."

- GT

I have been dealing with Milton Kia for over eight years in this time I have purchased three new cars all with Juan Carlos Vega the best car salesmen I have ever had. I can say all the staff at Milton Kia from sales to the Service department have been very professional. Many thanks to JC and Graeme in Sales and Deepesh Grant and Kevin in the Service department. The best dealership in Milton. Best Regards Gord

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Carlos Vega
July 15, 2020

"Our cars were purchased at Milton Kia & we continue to be..."

- Paul R.

Our cars were purchased at Milton Kia & we continue to be given the VIP treatment at every service period. The staff there are the greatest

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Graham, Deepesh, Kevin, Grant
February 24, 2020

"The salesperson,Tim, listened to our wants and needs and..."

- Herman.westermann

The salesperson,Tim, listened to our wants and needs and gave us some great options. He was a pleasure to de with and made the buying process enjoyable. If you can, go see him. You won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim and JC and Kevin
February 18, 2020

"Drove from Windsor Ont. to Milton Kia for new 2020 Sorento."

- Geo

Went on every website along 401, from Windsor Ont. to T.O.. Milton Kia in Milton Ont. made me the only offer (deal) I couldn't refuse. This was all done over the phone and computer. (saved thousands) Management and staff are amazing. No nonsense, no pressure, no bs, easy to work people, Well worth the 320km ride. If your in the market for a new or used vehicle, you won't regret giving these guys a chance. Very happy with New Kia Sorento and total overall experience. Thanks again Milton Kia --- George M. Windsor, Ontario

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J.C. Vega and Raphy Makary, and others.
January 21, 2020

"They are amazing very helpful very professional thanks to..."

- Shams

They are amazing very helpful very professional thanks to Carlos Graeme kevin and Ramzi I recommand these guys to do your business with. Thanks everyone

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Graeme kevin and Ramzi
November 16, 2019

"New vehicle purchses"

- poliverciantar

We are the proud owners of 2 brand new 2020 Kia vehicles. A Kia Telluride SX and a Kia Optima EX+. The entire sales and management team were exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J.C. Vega, Al Ziesman, Kevin Ryan, Jean McMahon and Grant Belanger
August 14, 2019

"Bad Service Team. AVOID THIS KIA DEALERSHIP. "

- Rjowen4

I am not at all impressed with the service centre at the Milton Kia. I had a warranty covered issue that they could “not recreate” the problem, but suddenly after the issue is out of warranty 4 months later they tell me that the cost to fix would also include a “diagnostic” fee. Shady. Not a great customer rapport. I will never go back to this Kia. After I left, I called another Kia dealership who were so supportive and helped diagnose the issue in exactly 1min and have the part warrantied. NEVER GO TO MILTON KIA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
December 29, 2018

"Good experience"

- dcw

Thanks to Service Manager, Kevin and Moe for efficiently helping with a niggling but concerning problem. The concern was dealt with immediately without an appointment at a busy period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin M, Moe, Service Manager
1
1 - 10 of 21 results