Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Milton Kia

Milton, ON

4.5
18 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

65 Ontario Street N

Milton, ON

L9T 2T2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

18 Reviews of Milton Kia

Sort by Write a review
July 15, 2020

"Our cars were purchased at Milton Kia & we continue to be..."

- Paul R.

Our cars were purchased at Milton Kia & we continue to be given the VIP treatment at every service period. The staff there are the greatest

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Graham, Deepesh, Kevin, Grant
February 24, 2020

"The salesperson,Tim, listened to our wants and needs and..."

- Herman.westermann

The salesperson,Tim, listened to our wants and needs and gave us some great options. He was a pleasure to de with and made the buying process enjoyable. If you can, go see him. You won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim and JC and Kevin
February 18, 2020

"Drove from Windsor Ont. to Milton Kia for new 2020 Sorento."

- Geo

Went on every website along 401, from Windsor Ont. to T.O.. Milton Kia in Milton Ont. made me the only offer (deal) I couldn't refuse. This was all done over the phone and computer. (saved thousands) Management and staff are amazing. No nonsense, no pressure, no bs, easy to work people, Well worth the 320km ride. If your in the market for a new or used vehicle, you won't regret giving these guys a chance. Very happy with New Kia Sorento and total overall experience. Thanks again Milton Kia --- George M. Windsor, Ontario

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J.C. Vega and Raphy Makary, and others.
January 21, 2020

"They are amazing very helpful very professional thanks to..."

- Shams

They are amazing very helpful very professional thanks to Carlos Graeme kevin and Ramzi I recommand these guys to do your business with. Thanks everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Graeme kevin and Ramzi
November 16, 2019

"New vehicle purchses"

- poliverciantar

We are the proud owners of 2 brand new 2020 Kia vehicles. A Kia Telluride SX and a Kia Optima EX+. The entire sales and management team were exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J.C. Vega, Al Ziesman, Kevin Ryan, Jean McMahon and Grant Belanger
August 14, 2019

"Bad Service Team. AVOID THIS KIA DEALERSHIP. "

- Rjowen4

I am not at all impressed with the service centre at the Milton Kia. I had a warranty covered issue that they could “not recreate” the problem, but suddenly after the issue is out of warranty 4 months later they tell me that the cost to fix would also include a “diagnostic” fee. Shady. Not a great customer rapport. I will never go back to this Kia. After I left, I called another Kia dealership who were so supportive and helped diagnose the issue in exactly 1min and have the part warrantied. NEVER GO TO MILTON KIA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
December 29, 2018

"Good experience"

- dcw

Thanks to Service Manager, Kevin and Moe for efficiently helping with a niggling but concerning problem. The concern was dealt with immediately without an appointment at a busy period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin M, Moe, Service Manager
May 03, 2018

"Unreliable service"

- Kia Sportage

The service advisors at Milton Kia provide a great disservice to the dealership. I called them today to ask if I could drop my vehicle off early on Saturday to look at a slow leak in my tire and I was told to make an appointment for next week sometime. I have never in all my years of servicing my previous makes of cars, had a service advisor turn me away in an emergency situation. It is quite unfortunate that service advisor did not understand the importance of being more helpful with a client and as a result of this last experience with Milton Kia , I will no longer service my car with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service advisor
November 10, 2017

"Comprehensive and Enjoyable Experience "

- Kody

I recently purchased a 2018 Kia Rio 5 door, my entire experience from the initial introduction and negotiations to the hand over of the keys was enjoyable and informative. I dealt with Graeme, Don and Victor and each of them answered all my questions and worked quickly to get me into a new vehicle. They were not pushy and did no try to sell me on things i was not interested in / did not want. It was refreshing to have an upfront conversation with someone who was looking to sell me a good, reliable vehicle and nothing else. I highly recommend visiting if you're in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Graeme, Don, Victor
August 07, 2017

"2018 Kia Sorento - A wonderful vehcile"

- Happy in Milton with Kia Milton

The July 15th vehicle acquisition process saw my wife & I look & test drive other brands from Mazda, Nissan, Hyundai and Kia. American offerings where not considered due to poor quality paint, rust issue, warranty coverage, poor product quality & finishing. As one would typically expect the sales experience for any car purpose can vary, we could site issues with all brands & dealers we visited. At Kia Milton, the crew was open and excited to please, they did what they could to satisfy our purchase requirements. We landed on a 2017 Kia Sorento, JC & Victor did a good job to please my wife and I through the different phases of the process which took to long, just wasn't fast enough. We received a good deal and are looking forward to years of excellent service from Milton Kia and our 2018 Sorento, Kia Milton got us a good deal on a new model year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JC and Victor
1
1 - 10 of 18 results