Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Milton Kia

3.1

14 Lifetime Reviews

65 Ontario Street N, Milton, Ontario L9T 2T2 Directions
Call (877) 571-9174

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

14 Reviews of Milton Kia

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2019

"New vehicle purchses"

- poliverciantar

We are the proud owners of 2 brand new 2020 Kia vehicles. A Kia Telluride SX and a Kia Optima EX+. The entire sales and management team were exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J.C. Vega, Al Ziesman, Kevin Ryan, Jean McMahon and Grant Belanger
August 14, 2019

"Bad Service Team. AVOID THIS KIA DEALERSHIP. "

- Rjowen4

I am not at all impressed with the service centre at the Milton Kia. I had a warranty covered issue that they could “not recreate” the problem, but suddenly after the issue is out of warranty 4 months later they tell me that the cost to fix would also include a “diagnostic” fee. Shady. Not a great customer rapport. I will never go back to this Kia. After I left, I called another Kia dealership who were so supportive and helped diagnose the issue in exactly 1min and have the part warrantied. NEVER GO TO MILTON KIA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
December 29, 2018

"Good experience"

- dcw

Thanks to Service Manager, Kevin and Moe for efficiently helping with a niggling but concerning problem. The concern was dealt with immediately without an appointment at a busy period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin M, Moe, Service Manager
May 03, 2018

"Unreliable service"

- Kia Sportage

The service advisors at Milton Kia provide a great disservice to the dealership. I called them today to ask if I could drop my vehicle off early on Saturday to look at a slow leak in my tire and I was told to make an appointment for next week sometime. I have never in all my years of servicing my previous makes of cars, had a service advisor turn me away in an emergency situation. It is quite unfortunate that service advisor did not understand the importance of being more helpful with a client and as a result of this last experience with Milton Kia , I will no longer service my car with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service advisor
November 10, 2017

"Comprehensive and Enjoyable Experience "

- Kody

I recently purchased a 2018 Kia Rio 5 door, my entire experience from the initial introduction and negotiations to the hand over of the keys was enjoyable and informative. I dealt with Graeme, Don and Victor and each of them answered all my questions and worked quickly to get me into a new vehicle. They were not pushy and did no try to sell me on things i was not interested in / did not want. It was refreshing to have an upfront conversation with someone who was looking to sell me a good, reliable vehicle and nothing else. I highly recommend visiting if you're in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Graeme, Don, Victor
August 07, 2017

"2018 Kia Sorento - A wonderful vehcile"

- Happy in Milton with Kia Milton

The July 15th vehicle acquisition process saw my wife & I look & test drive other brands from Mazda, Nissan, Hyundai and Kia. American offerings where not considered due to poor quality paint, rust issue, warranty coverage, poor product quality & finishing. As one would typically expect the sales experience for any car purpose can vary, we could site issues with all brands & dealers we visited. At Kia Milton, the crew was open and excited to please, they did what they could to satisfy our purchase requirements. We landed on a 2017 Kia Sorento, JC & Victor did a good job to please my wife and I through the different phases of the process which took to long, just wasn't fast enough. We received a good deal and are looking forward to years of excellent service from Milton Kia and our 2018 Sorento, Kia Milton got us a good deal on a new model year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JC and Victor
November 29, 2016

"Poor customer service with no resolution"

- Unhappy now

Happy with Preowned Rondo we purchased this year. Very dissatisfied with the followup service we have received. Non functioning remote starter had to be services 3 times, replacing key fobs for no reason only to discover it had been improperly installed to begin with. Cost to me, out of pocket $126. Dealer where purchased would not cover because the service had been done at dealer closer to my home, even though the install had been done there. Now I discover that my 4 free oil changers as well as any other CPO benefits are not being honoured unless I drive 2hrs each way back to the point of purchase for service. We had been assured at time of purchase by salesman that the benefits would be transferred to my local dealership. Now at the time I need these benefits I discover they are only to be used at point of purchase dealer and are of no use to me based on the travel time involved. Seriously, who would drive 4hrs round trip for an oil change?(just drive time) Kia Canada will not intervene, Milton Kia just says sorry, I'll get back to you and then does not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Graeme, Victor, John
October 05, 2015

"Bad service"

- Elijjah

Had side steps installed on 2015 Sorrento purchased at this dealership Service department neglected to inform us the step would obviously be of no use, ie when you step on the side step it raises you too high to enter the vehicle. Refused to work with us about resolving side rail situation, even wanted to charge more to have rail removed and new parts applied. Service should have warned us the sidestep would not work on this vehicle. After two phone calls Manager and owner had the service dept call me back. Do not buy a vehicle here, i wanted to shop local and I am sorry I did. After they go their money they did not want to work with me at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric in service and Jc salesman
August 09, 2015

"Absolutely wonderful sale experience with Victor!!"

- Nikki

I was looking around at vehicles not necessarily with the intention to buy. The dealership was busy and Victor greeted me with a friendly, welcoming smile and offered assistance. I had a budget I wanted to stick with, not only did Victor help find the right options I needed but he also helped me with a budget that worked. He was very professional and always had a smile on his face and that made me feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend my family and friends to Victor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Sodia
May 19, 2015

"JC made buying a car easy!"

- Hemiboy

JC was my sales rep, i don't own a Kia but was in the market for the Chrysler 300s. Searching around I eventually found one at Milton Kia. JC was friendly and a pleasure to deal with. i will definitely be reaching out to JC for my next car! I will be recommending Milton Kia to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Carlos
1
1 - 10 of 14 results