Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Midtown Honda

Toronto, ON

3.3
87 Reviews

3400 Dufferin Street

Toronto, ON

M6A 2V1

Directions

87 Reviews of Midtown Honda

Sort by
July 12, 2021

"The standard of care at Midtown Honda is extremely low..."

- Ivan R

The standard of care at Midtown Honda is extremely low since your car might end up more broken after service compared to before. As an alternative, I would recommend doing the repairs yourself, going to a trusted private mechanic, or getting a second opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Staff
June 01, 2021

"Horrible service, every person I dealt with on the..."

- Mad at Midtown

Horrible service, every person I dealt with on the purchase of my CRV made at least one error. The color of the car was wrong in the ad and on my sales agreement. I was left standing waiting in the dirty dealership for my appointment for the better part of 2 hours overhearing the staffs plans on going to a celebration after work during Covid! My Honda certified extra inspected car died at my home the next day leaving me stranded with no one available at the dealership to speak to me but the receptionist who gave me wrong info. Horrible place do not shop here its not worth the stress there are so many more dealerships around who want your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Inderjeet, Josh, Guy with a hoodie
April 28, 2021

"Huge thank you to Jackie Yan for getting me into my new..."

- Bobbi

Huge thank you to Jackie Yan for getting me into my new CRV and to Roberto Campochiaro, for showing me how all the bells and whistles work.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Yan Roberto Campochiaro
April 28, 2021

"We purchased a 2020 Audi Q3 from our sales rep Margarita..."

- Martin Estrada

We purchased a 2020 Audi Q3 from our sales rep Margarita Vega. She made everything easy for us, from organizing the test drive and explaining the breakdown of payment options. I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to give her a call and you won't be disappointed. Midtown was well-organized and they made us feel welcome. I would also like to thank William Mayers who assisted in the whole purchase. William and Margarita made the whole process very plain and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Margarita Vega, William Mayers
February 06, 2021

"I was very happy with Midtown Honda.when I purchased my..."

- Gary Lloyd Gottlieb QC

I was very happy with Midtown Honda.when I purchased my new Honda. My salesperson Sam Ibodullo gave me a good price, good advice and good service, and Roberto Campochiaro, their vehicle delivery specialist, spent time familiarizing me with the multitude of features when my new car was ready to be picked up. In summary, I was very pleased with Midtown Honda, the professionalism of their operation and all their employees I met. Gary Lloyd Gottlieb QC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Ibodullo, Daniel DaSilva, Roberto Campochiaro, Maria Hashemi, Vincent Signorile, Mike Smith, Donny Serrante
January 21, 2021

"I’ve never experienced such terrible customer service in..."

- paulpatel78

I’ve never experienced such terrible customer service in my life. I'm in disgust and shocked after dealing with a few of the staff there. DO NOT GO THERE!!!!! I bought a car from Mr. Tony Siva & very next day the Car display says that Emission Systems Problem, I don't believe that. Coz they sale me Honda Certify Car & even problem showing in the car, No one believes it. It means they want only sales commission from the customer, after signing a paper work they don't care abt delivery also. After completed paperwork will have to wait for a long time for the delivery. I have a dough of what kind of test they check to give a Honda Certified Car. Its a really very very disappointed for me specially it was my first car in my life. People come to you coz of name of HONDA, please do not change customer's mind for Honda from First Choice to Last Choice. Very bad experience....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr. Tony
November 18, 2020

"Sales team was decent, except for the lies. The..."

- Bob

Sales team was decent, except for the lies. The dealership had damaged the vehicle, and guaranteed it would be repaired prior to pickup. Upon pickup of the vehicle, the repairs were not made, and the dealership made lots of excuses about parts not being available for a nearly new vehicle. In addition, the negotiated extras were missing upon pick-up. I have dealt with many dealerships of different brands, and this was by far the worst. I would have gone elsewhere, but they were the only location that had what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Margarita, Sandra
August 26, 2020

"Be wary of this dealership and know that they use..."

- heather.glicksman

Be wary of this dealership and know that they use misleading sales tactics and place a higher value on making a sale over customer loyalty, building relationships and good customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marjorie
August 04, 2020

"Fantastic Experience with Dennis Tabagari!"

- Jessica Vecernik

I visited Midtown Honda in what I felt was a state of an emergency on June 24th 2020. In a nutshell, I was driving on a highway when I heard a loud noise coming from my vehicle. This was a complete unknown tragic situation for me. I reached out to Midtown Honda in a panic, as they were the closest location to me at the time, and I had the privilege of speaking with Dennis Tabagari. Dennis assisted me in this situation in the most respectful, mature, confident and definitely the most positive manner. I felt much more comfortable bringing my car into this location, just because of the interaction I had with Dennis. I had no appointment, and Dennis took me in right away and assisted me! He also thoroughly explained the reason of what had happened in this situation and completely fixed the situation without hesitation. I am so grateful for having the opportunity to have been dealing with Dennis, he was truly informative, honest and by far the best experience i've received at a Dealership Service Centre! The loud noise was in fact the metal protection plate (that protects the bottom of the engine) that had fallen off and began scraping against the pavement as I was driving. Again, I would not have even known what to do in this situation if it were not for the help of Dennis! I very much appreciate his workmanship, patience and kindness. I suggest everyone to go to Midtown Honda for their Service Appointments and ask for Dennis Tabagari! I definitely will only deal with Dennis going forward! - Jessica Vecernik

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Tabagari
July 29, 2020

""Great customer service "

- Justine Dumlao

I just want to acknowledge Jin Han (Thomas) Jeon (New Car Sales Manager), Josh Martiskovich( Business Manager) and Joseph Kim (Salesperson) for the excellent service they provided. I would highly recommend the Honda Midtown Dealership for their great deal an service. They are all nice and approachable employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Kim, Josh Martiskovich, Thomas Tan
1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results